Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites

Traveller (141)
View from balcony on 5th floor
Room & Suite (77)
Pool & Beach (13)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sun, 26 May
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
£118
Fully refundable before Sun, 26 May
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
£118
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#7 of 35 hotels in Kelowna
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
At the Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites you're sure to find that little something extra. With our modern amenities and thoughtful design, the Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites will stand out among other hotels in Kelowna,BC. For the business traveler, a spacious work desk and free internet access are included in all our guest rooms to ensure you don't miss a beat while you're away from the office. For extended stays, each room provides a convenient in-room mini fridge that is ideal for drinks and snacks. We also have an in-house fitness room, so you can keep up your workout routine while you're on the road. As always, the Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites will provide you with the superior customer service that you are used to at Best Western® Hotels & Resorts.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free airport transportation
Electric vehicle charging station
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Vending machine
Free shuttle or taxi services
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Modern
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Now! Stay 3 Nights Get 10,000 Bonus Points!

Location

2402 Highway 97 N, Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 4J1 Canada
1,758Review14Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,014
  • 538
  • 114
  • 43
  • 49
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ray B wrote a review Mar 2023
Vancouver, Canada8 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
When in Kelowna, I stay at this hotel. The staff is friendly, polite, helpful and knowledgeable of the area, hotel is well maintained, rooms are clean. I would recommend that you stay here whether on business or for pleasure.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cheri M wrote a review Mar 2020
Castlegar, Canada48 contributions58 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have reviewed this place before but I figure if they are consistant with their service, they deserve another review! We often stop here as we fly out to other destinations and they are really good about letting us leave our vehicle in the lot in off seasons. The taxi service from the lobby is quick and easy to obtain. The Pub in the hotel serves great food and can deliver to the room for a fee. When we were making our way to the room we noticed that there was several young hockey players in the hall way and feeling a little rambunctious! The sound proofing in the room saved us that night. Gotta like that!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: I like the floor level suites. Quite a few of them have access to a green space that is nice to...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from bwkelowna, Manager at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Dear Cheri M, Thank you for your glowing review of our property. We're truly happy to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience with us again and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Your loyalty is important to us so if I may be of any assistance for future stays, please feel free to let me know how I may assist. Warm regards, Mathew Zurbrigg Assistant General Manager agm@bwkelowna.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Robert in BC wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
There is a lot to like about the hotel. We would like to give thanks to the dining room staff for their efforts in stocking all breakfast items and prompt cleaning when there are a lot of guests. We want to give a special thanks to Helen for taking that extra effort in making us feel welcomed and appreciated. Robert & Glen
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from bwkelowna, Manager at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
Responded 27 Mar 2020
Dear BCvoyage, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we're happy to hear you had such an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Mathew Zurbrigg Assistant General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tracie E wrote a review Jan 2020
Merritt, Canada3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Decent hotel, great location just off of the highway. Our room in the back part of the hotel was slightly musty smelling and looked a little dated, but was very clean. The swimming pool area is set beside the lobby and breakfast area, so feels a little fishbowl like. Staff were all extremely friendly and the breakfast area was quite well stocked with all of the normal buffet items and a lovely woman named Helen was bustling about making sure every thing was clean and full and stopped to chat with my son and I to make sure we had everything we needed. A comfortable place to stop on the way through, probably not a place I’d stay for an extended trip though.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Try to get a room in the main tower connected to the lobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from bwkelowna, Manager at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
Responded 27 Jan 2020
Dear 3tracie, Thank your review of our property. We typically pride ourselves on the level of service and are happy to hear that Helen and the breakfast team took great care of you. You'll be pleased to know that we have a wide variety of guest rooms available to appeal to those that are just passing through Kelowna or for those that wish to make it an extended stay with full kitchens or kitchenettes. Additionally, come stay with us again in the summer as the glassed in pool area opens up to create a unique and refreshing indoor/outdoor patio setting. We look forward to the possibility of welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Mathew Zurbrigg Assistant General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
twysted2015 wrote a review Mar 2021
Kelowna, Canada2,369 contributions896 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed one night in the tower after having a long day of golf and a few to many drinks, so used up best western points and got a free room. Staff had us checked in with complimentary waters in under 5 minutes, and the rooms were spotless and comfortable. All the staff we encountered were very accommodating, and the morning breakfast was very good considering the limited menu. Every effort was made to make us feel comfortable, and I would recommend this location.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephen Dodwell, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
Responded 21 Mar 2021
Thank you ! I am so happy to read tat we were able to be your port in a storm so to speak and that we were able to take such good care of you all! It is really nice to see tat golfing has begun and spring has sprung in Kelowna and the Okanagan already! Let's hope for a long and successful golfing season and many more stays with us at the Best Western ! Stephen
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steve L wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
2402 Hwy 97 N, Kelowna, BC V1X 4J1

Don't get me wrong. The hotel staff did provide industry standard hospitality in respect to it's ranking in the travel sector. My review is about their lack of willingness to provide customer service simply because I booked the hotel room through a third party, Expedia Travel.

Nowadays people use Hotel.ca,TripAdvisor or other websites to book their travel or vacation and that should not have became an excuse for the hotel not to provide the industry-standard service to the customer as they are contracted to render.

I complained to the manager, Prisha Chavan, regarding the unbearable noise from the floor joists and the ceiling structure as a whole and all she responded was that there's nothing she can do since it's a third party booking and that the only thing she can do for us is to make the" reservation process seamless" on our next visit; like we are going back ever again!

Travellers be aware, avoid room #128 on the ground floor facing the center courtyard because you might be crushed in your sleep as the ceiling come crashing down if you can sleep at all in this room!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
Responded 23 Aug 2020
Steve L : Thank you . I am sorry that your peaceful sleep was not so at all, we did check into the whole structural issues as you had requested and found nothing . We seemed to have had some extra noisy people above you this time and I am sorry that it made your stay not great. Prisha was not at all trying to make it an issue of booking through a third party, we do it all of the time. I think it was a case of misunderstanding. We of course take every care of all of our guests , it doesn't matter how they book of course ! The ceiling is safe and nothing will fall down on anyone i can assure you of that ! Stephen
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tiffanyfseal wrote a review Jan 2020
Logan Lake, Canada1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Our reservation was booked for more rooms than booked for. The credit card to be charged and set up they could not use. When the room was booked it was confirmed that the card could be charged. Room was frigid upon arrival. Secondary mirror in the bathroom was covered in make up and hair spray. Front desk/room service was not accomodating when we requested cutlery sent up with our dinner. We were told to walk down to the front desk to retrieve ourselves. Internet was spotty at times in the room throughout the day. Lunch buffet had tips jars all over the place. I get that they keep the food and going and clean tables, but we also pay for this service. Parking lots were full of snow. Walking across the court yard to get to the breakfast and the conference rooms, paths were not kept on with shovelling.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from bwkelowna, Manager at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
Responded 21 Jan 2020
Dear tiffanyfseal, Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your stay with us. I'm truly sorry to hear of the billing, cleanliness and service concerns you encountered during your stay. Please rest assured that your feedback has not gone unnoted as we will be using your feedback as a teachable moment with our teams to improve our service in the future. If afforded the opportunity, could you please connect with me as I would like to connect with you to gain more insight into your stay. Until then, I look forward to the opportunity to speak with you. Kind regards, Mathew Zurbrigg Assistant General Manager agm@bwkelowna.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JB wrote a review Aug 2021
Leduc, Canada6 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Pros:
The pool is salt water and cleaned (skimmed) daily it looked like. The kids loved it, and we enjoyed the lack of chlorine.

The breakfast was awesome, a great variety of choices which was s wonderful break from the standard contenential breakfast at other hotels.
They also have a BBQ you can use, which was great.

We stayed is a 1 bedroom suite with a kitchenette and sofa bed. It was very average, but clean and the courtyard balcony was great.

Cons:
Our bed. The mattress was very clearly broken. It had a deep crevice on one side. A couple feet long, and if sharing the bed it was unavoidable and very uncomfortable. No idea how housekeeping missed this and they haven't changed it? This would be the main reason we wouldn't return.

We ran out of coffee, called downstairs, but more could not be provided. We were told to wait til breakfast the next day. Bit if a pain for those up early due to time zone differences. But it's a small thing.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: If a family staying in a suite, request ground floor. You have open access to a green space, and...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephen Dodwell, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
Responded 13 Aug 2021
Dream21419182089 Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, they are always appreciated. I wonder if you could send me an email with your name and which room that you stayed in, as I cannot find out from this note of yours. I will then certainly have the mattress changed ! I am sorry that it made your sleep uncomfortable . My email is stephend@bwkelowna.com I am sorry about the odd situation about your coffee, we always have pods ready at the desk, this is awful that you were not given some, this has been followed up ! Thank you for your other kind comments though , I do hope that this means that you might try us again when next in Kelowna ! Thank you again, Stephen
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Venture602473 wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
As a seasoned traveler for business and a regular at this BW location, i was extremely disappointed in the lack of honesty with some of the staff as they notified me that they could not satisfy my room request. My colleague was then given an already occupied room and then after reporting the issue to the same check in agent she then placed him in a tower room. during another stay the similar situation occurred as it relates to the room request and was then given a room with lights not working and then was told they would not be able to repair until the next day.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from bwkelowna, Manager at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Dear Venture602473, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. I'm truly sorry to hear of your reservations and service responsiveness concerns as I typically pride myself on the level of service we provide at our front desk. That said, I would like the opportunity to speak with you further about this with the hope to earn back your trust and loyalty. If you are willing, I would welcome the opportunity to speak with you if you could connect with me directly. Kind regards, Mathew Zurbrigg Assistant General Manager agm@bwkelowna.com 250-860-1212
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sue F wrote a review Jan 2020
65 contributions58 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Staying the night for appointment in Kelowna.
Room is very nice, separate bedroom and living area. Very clean.
On arrival the desk clerk could see that my husband was having difficulty walking. We were given a room on the opposite end of the hotel. We had to walk through the lobby, walk outside down a snowy path, then down another hallway. The room was at the end of the hall after that. It was the furthest room from the front desk.

We found out later that we could have parked at the back of the hotel and it would have been far easier to unload bags and get to our room.

We were not offered any assistance to help us get to our room with our bags.

A properly trained desk clerk would have disclosed how far it was to our room and suggested that we park on the opposite end of the hotel and offered assistance.

I would stay here again as the room was comfortable and clean, however I would insist that we were given a room in the main hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from bwkelowna, Manager at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
Responded 3 Feb 2020
Dear suef140, Thank you for your review of our property. We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback about our property and providing us with the opportunity of knowing where we could have improved. I'm sorry to hear that our team didn't provide you with the Welcome that we should have. Please rest assured that your feedback has been shared with our front desk team so that they may adjust our Welcome to better our guests' experience. Should your travels bring you back to Kelowna, please reach out to me directly as I would like to personally greet you and set up your reservation to assure your comfort for your next stay. Kind regards, Mathew Zurbrigg Assistant General Manager agm@bwkelowna.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from BW Management Team
Kelowna, Canada
These are specially made for us by Best Western in the States and are , unfortunately not available for retail sale ! Sorry but you'll have to come back and stay with us to get the real benefit! Stephen
Grande prairie 38 asked a question Jul 2020
20 contributions3 helpful votes
How does the indoor/outdoor pool space work?
Answer from Mario B
Vancouver, Canada1,377 contribution120 helpful votes
Lounge chairs are outside. Pool is “inside” with shade, which you will want . All open on the side so has somewhat feel of being outside
NicDacre asked a question Aug 2019
Peachland, Canada42 contributions5 helpful votes
How old is this hotel and when were the rooms last renovated?
Answer from Travellerhon
2 contributions1 helpful vote
I'm not sure, but looked in a good condition.
gkissee asked a question Jul 2017
Eagle River, Alaska
Are dogs allowed?
Answer from Bckingfisher
305 contributions43 helpful votes
Yes! They even supply a goody bag for your dog. Register them at the front desk when booking.
Kathryn B wrote a tip Apr 2024
Lytton, Canada11 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay here"
Read full review
GrandTour63245069893 wrote a tip Jan 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Within easy walking distance of shops of you want to get ski gear before heading up the mountain"
Read full review
kerusso wrote a tip Dec 2023
Alberta, Canada183 contributions86 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Tower rooms have some good views."
Read full review
Fisherqueen18 wrote a tip Aug 2023
Calgary, Canada2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are pool towels available. "
Read full review
James H wrote a tip May 2023
Cranbrook, Canada5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just stay here.. amazing shopping malls all around this hotel 100 stores in a block"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kelowna area.
PRICE RANGE
£106 - £181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western plus kelowna hotel kelowna, best western plus kelowna hotel and suites, best western hotel kelowna, best western kelowna, kelowna best western
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaOkanagan ValleyKelownaCentral City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
176
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BEST WESTERN PLUS KELOWNA HOTEL & SUITES - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites?
Nearby attractions include Xperience Games Kelowna - Escape Room & Virtual Reality (0.3 miles), EXIT Kelowna (0.2 miles), and Gneiss Climbing (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cactus Club Cafe Banks Road, Montana's, and C-Lovers Fish & Chips.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites have airport transportation?
Yes, Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Kelowna HotelsKelowna Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KelownaHotels near Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire