Hyatt Place Kelowna
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hyatt Place Kelowna

Traveller (33)
Room & Suite (16)
Complimentary buffet breakfast each morning for World of Hyatt members (yes membership is free too!).
Dining (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#1 of 2 special hotels in Kelowna
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Defined by flexible work and meeting spaces and a range of amenities, Hyatt Place Kelowna is the perfect stay for the top of the select service category - attracting high-value business travelers seeking comfort, quality and around-the-clock conveniences in more and more of the places where work gets done. Found in the heart of Kelowna, with easy access to leisure, business, and Okanagan Lake.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free public parking nearby
Paid private parking on-site
Car park
Wifi
Indoor pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Safe
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English

Location

1915 Enterprise Way, Kelowna, British Columbia V1Y 9S9 Canada
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 70 out of 100
70
Kelowna Airport
Penticton Airport
29.7 mi
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles309 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Hyatt Place Kelona stands out for its central location, although the vibrancy of the area can lead to some noise. Cleanliness is a hallmark of the experience here, with guests frequently commending the pristine condition of the rooms and facilities. The hotel's atmosphere is celebrated for its modernity and spaciousness, though noise can occasionally be an issue. While the hotel's value is recognized, unexpected fees such as parking have been a point of contention. Service is generally applauded, particularly the responsive breakfast staff, yet there have been isolated reports of slower service. Amenities like the complimentary breakfast and pool enhance the stay, despite some minor oversights and noise from the air conditioning. Rooms are lauded for being roomy, contemporary, and well-kept, with some guests enjoying the expansive windows and views, but others found them to be lacking in certain amenities.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Stylish
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
309Reviews2Q+A11Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 210
  • 43
  • 21
  • 17
  • 19
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tracy P wrote a review Aug 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just got back from our 5 day stay at the Hyatt Place Kelowna, very happy with everything. We avoided the check in and check out stage by doing it all online, i would highly recommend doing that. Check in was so simply had my room number all ready to go and also when the room was ready all we had to do is get the key card from the front desk and it was all done. Check out was great as well, so simple all u had to do was let them know what time you were checking out and they will email you the bill and than you are all done. Covid 19 protocol i thought was great, no one came into your room to do daily cleaning, if u needed fresh towels u just have to let them know and also you can put out the old towels and garbage outside your front door and it is taken care of. The rooms are great, the bed is super comfortable . I have to mention that i am a very picky pillow snob and these pillows are to die for. I am hoping Ryan the front desk manager can hook me up with some (will be emailing you soon Ryan). There a few restaurants around within walking distance. If we ever come back to kelowna we will be staying there again. Thanks to all the amazing staff at the hotel you guys rock. Stay safe
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We were on the 4th floor down the hall from the elevator it was very nice and quiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lloyd Daser, General Manager at Hyatt Place Kelowna
Responded 18 Aug 2020
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hyatt Place Kelowna and your kind words! Being a brand new property is very encouraging to read your comments and I will certainly share with our team for encouragement and to aspire to even greater heights. I hope Ryan was able to provide some information for you. Happy 30th Anniversary and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back for many more in the future. Best Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
J E wrote a review Sept 2020
Vancouver, Canada
4.0 of 5 bubbles
After reading some of the negative reviews I was a bit worried about our stay here but my family of 4 had a good stay. Our room was clean. Hallways and elevators were clean but I'm not sure about how often they are cleaning high touch surfaces as I never once saw employees cleaning door handles or railings etc (at other hotels I've stayed in during covid I saw employees cleaning high touch surfaces throughout the day). They worked out issues with breakfast so it's now a set menu with take out. Very fast and efficient. Pool was closed which was a disappointment for my kids. Location is convenient to restaurants and shopping but requires a short drive to downtown but that was fine. Use the third floor outdoor patio area! Nice place to enjoy your take out. We always had the deck to ourselves. Employees were all very friendly and helpful. Would be happy to return here for another stay.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RJ Coome, Other at Hyatt Place Kelowna
Responded 10 Sept 2020
Hello JE444, I wanted to thank you for writing a review of your recent stay at the Hyatt Place Kelowna. We are working on our cleanliness protocols everyday and ensuring our guests and staff remain safe. I am glad that you enjoyed our central location and the limited breakfast that we offer. We hope to have our pool open for your next visit to Hyatt Place Kelowna. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Il0verice wrote a review Jun 2022
St. Albert, Canada
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hyatt is one of our go to brand. So we are so happy to see a Hyatt property in Kelowna. Stayed 5 nights, the location is fantastic, only a few minute drive to downtown. Easy access to west Kelowna. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean. Since we have 2 little kids, we requested a room with bathtub which was available at check in. That room did face Spall road, we did not have issues with the road noise.

Front desk staffs were super nice during the entire stay.

The pool was clean, and nice.

Breakfast was included, and had good selections.

They do have coin laundry on site, $3.00 a wash and 3.00 for dryer.

Parking is underground which is nice on days it’s hot or rainy data’s. Cost is $12 daily, plenty of parking space.

However housekeeping service is offer every day 3rd night, it was more replenish supplies than housekeeping service which I could of done myself.

Other issue was the building was not secure. Anyone can access the underground parkade or any floors without a keycard.

Regardless, overall We enjoyed our stay, will return to the Hyatt Next time we are in Kelowna.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cedric Younge, General Manager at Hyatt Place Kelowna
Responded 28 Nov 2022
Dear 110verice, Thank you for your amazing and detailed review! I'm so pleased that Hyatt is your "go to" brand. You'll be happy to see upon your return to Kelowna that we have returned to offering our guests daily housekeeping service as the restrictions and personnel challenges have eased. In terms of security, we have now activated the locks in the evening to mitigate access to the hotel. We look forward to seeing you soon! Cedric
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JayJay wrote a review May 2022
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Hello,

when we checked in, there were no parking spaces, because small cars and cars without passes, were parked in the lot. We informed the front desk, he said he would call a tow truck, however, there were no spaces the next day either. There needs to be an element of accountability enforced here, as we are paying $12.00/day for a spot, and there were none to be had.

When we checked in, the couch bed had no bedding, we requested a comforter, but only a think sheet was brought up, so we requested a comforter again. My sisters room, had a used floss pick on the floor and the shower drain was plugged with black hair (we each booked a room across from each other for our family weekend). We told the front desk, they did nothing.

The bathroom door was also very hard to open, my children got stuck in it many times, which scared them. There is no handle and it was really hard to pull out.

The breakfast was empty, no yogurt, no forks, no one monitoring the area.

When we went to take the kids to the pool, there was a group of people in the pool, dominating the entire space, blasting loud music, drinking alcohol and partying. They even broke a vodka bottle on the ground, and cleaned the alcohol and glass up with pool towels, so there was none left for the kids after swimming. We asked the front desk agent of alcohol was allowed at the pool, she replied with "you could put it in a different glass so that no one knew it was alcohol", we told her no, we did not want to drink alcohol, we wanted to know if the party at the pool was allowed. We told her that they had alcohol, loud music and were braking glass where the kids were walking to jump into the pool. She said that she would tell the manager, but no one ever did a thing about this. When we did check out, a group of 8 adults and 40 children, came in like a storm, screaming and running around, doing a scavenger hunt. The front desk lady was upset, and assumed they were with us, so she got mad at us, we explained that we were checking out and that they were not with us, she apologized. It was absolutely insane. My son was trying to get upstairs on the elevator, but he could not use the elevator, nor could multiple other guests, because the kids doing the scavenger hunt were all going up and down the elevators, pushing all of the buttons, and running up and down the halls. absolute craziness. My son has asthma, and he could not use the stairs without causing respiratory problems, he was very distressed.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: May 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cedric Younge, General Manager at Hyatt Place Kelowna
Responded 1 Nov 2022
Dear honestfairtrue, My most sincere apologies for the series of issues you encountered. We have since made adjustments to our pool protocols by increasing presence in this area. We have also addressed your other issues, which were a challenge as we came out of the pandemic. I do appreciate your understanding and hope you will give us another opportunity to show you our true service. Regards, Cedric
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
psjaswal wrote a review Aug 2021
Airdrie, Canada
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We paid around $1500 for 4 nights but didn’t get service as expected. During this COVID-19, instead of denying housekeeping , they could have done it while guests were gone outside. There was no option for vegetarians/Vegan specially for hot breakfast. Even after paying huge money per night for hotel room, you are still required to pay for parking which was disappointing.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: August 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cedric Younge, General Manager at Hyatt Place Kelowna
Responded 27 Aug 2021
Dear psjaswal, Thank you for your feedback, I apologize that you were not able to receive housekeeping service . I understand this is not ideal, however due to the rise in cases over the summer, we determined it was best to keep our team and guests as safe as possible. I assure you that this service will indeed be available in September. I do hope you will consider returning to the Hyatt Kelowna to give us another opportunity. Warm Regards, Cedric
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ruchi G wrote a review Aug 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
When we reached the property to check in we were informed by Alan at front desk that there is a maintenance issue and that our room is no longer available and we would need to move to Holiday inn, to which we agreed on a condition of Holiday inn can fit the 6 of us in a single room. when they had taken so long they discovered Holiday inn rooms aren't big enough to fit us all in their rooms. After speaking with his manager a number of times eventually they offered us 2 single king rooms to which we agreed to split up into as it was late and we were damn tired. We were informed that there could be a possibility to switch rooms next day once our original room becomes available, so after breakfast the next day we spoke to the person at front desk left our numbers just in case they had to get in touch with us and left for the tours. On our return our room keys wouldn't work and had to go down to the front desk 3-4 times patiently for it to start working. At our 4th time the system tells them that we have been checked out and so he checks us back in and upon arrival in the room our luggage was gone! This really pissed us off! Without prior information or contact our luggage had been touched and moved out! Nobody at the damn hotel had the common sense and courtsey to give us a call instead they thought throwing our luggage out was the right thing to do. The worst part is nobody at the hotel wore a glove and handled our luggage especially during Covid time. Anyhow we went to our room to retire expecting they would have an apology ready for us in the morning for the inconveniences caused to our surprise not a single person bothered to check in with us. On the check out when we asked for the manager is when Ryan Come shows up saying he was wrong and was sorry about it.never expected a brand like Hyatt to stoop to this service level.horrible experience!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ryan Coome, Other at Hyatt Place Kelowna
Responded 19 Aug 2020
Thank you for your detailed review and response, and I am sorry that there was a mix up with your reservation but I am glad that we could accommodate you at the Hyatt Place. As a newly opened hotel, during these unique times, we have experienced unexpected business volumes due to the Provincial Government relaxing travel restrictions and our new, and relatively inexperienced team, although doing their best have been challenged at times. We continue to constantly revise and improve our Covid-19 procedures, and have just recently revised our breakfast protocols. We recognize that we still have room for improvement and your feedback will only help us to achieve the service levels and reputation we are striving to achieve.Please reach out to me directly when you are back in kelowna and we will make it up to you! Thank you!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bev Shady wrote a review Jul 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just home from great visit to Kelowna Hyatt Place. to start Covid 19 safety protocol were amazing by all staff and guests. Staff was so happy and friendly, the girl at the front Desk actually was named HAPPY. Every staff member was just so upbeat and wanted to go out of their way to get you towels or water or anything to make stay perfect. YES the title states the truth the Room was new and had that new car small that just puts a smile on your face. there is no other smell like it in the world. Keeep up the amazing Job Team HPK. SEE YA SOON!!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lloyd Daser, General Manager at Hyatt Place Kelowna
Responded 31 Jul 2020
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent stay at the Hyatt Place Kelowna. Having just opened the hotel, and facing the many challenges of opening a new facility and unexpected business volumes due to the relaxing of travel restrictions in British Columbia, it is extremely satisfy and rewarding to receive such a glowing review. I think the lady on the Front Desk you refer to was actually named FUNNY. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team and it will only help inspire to continue improvement and success. Thank you!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MichaelWood2060 wrote a review Oct 2021
Vancouver, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is practically new and is one of 10 Hyatt places in Canada where you can do everything on-line with your phone (including using your smart phone for a room key). Great hot breakfast as well as other breakfast options was provided. Home size modern LG TV that you can stream to was included. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The shower was strong and plenty of hot water. The room was clean but for Covid reasons was not freshend up every day which was just fine by us. The staff was always there ready to help even thought everyone is trying to respectfully social distance and trying to keep the guest feeling safe. The location is close to shopping at the Orchard mall and plenty of places to eat close by. You will not go wrong using room service which is reasonably priced.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cedric Younge, General Manager at Hyatt Place Kelowna
Responded 20 Dec 2021
Dear MichaelWood2060, Thank you for this great feedback, I truly appreciate the detail in your review! I'll be sure to pass your feedback to my team. We look forward to welcoming you back. Cedric
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lynn D wrote a review Jan 2024
Red Deer, Canada
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was clean and simple. The restaurant/bar was more a bar with a few food items on it. It you’re looking for a wheelchair accessible room keep in mind that the beds in this hotel are those really high ones. If you’re traveling alone you’ll have to ask for them to take down some hangers as they ware out of reach, no lower spots. Again you’ll have to ask for towels to be made in reach. In the wheel in shower they use large dispensing bottles for soap/shampoo/conditioner and they are up very high. It was impossible to take them out or reach them. Toilet is too high to attach your cushioned one.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: January 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Karen_BC_2012 wrote a review Oct 2020
Port Moody, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Good location for food and shopping, but away from the downtown scene.
The room was beautifully appointed, very nice bathroom. Breakfast items are individually packaged, buffet style-Satisfactory considering there is a pandemic. I felt they had very good protocols in place.
Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: October 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RJ Coome, Other at Hyatt Place Kelowna
Responded 7 Oct 2020
Hello Karen, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us at Hyatt Place Kelowna! I am glad that you enjoyed our modern guest rooms, central location, safety protocols as well as our individual breakfast items. As a new hotel we love hearing feedback like yours! Thank you again and come visit us soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Whittycrabtravels wrote a tip Apr 2024
Vancouver, Canada18 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The parking garage is not very high. There is very limited parking spaces for over height vehicle."
Read full review
Mogenta wrote a tip Jan 2024
Vancouver20 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Call ahead if you need the restaurant. "
Read full review
Aurillia wrote a tip Nov 2023
8 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool is shallow and warm, great for families with small kids. The gym has everything you need to stay on your routine! "
Read full review
doug z wrote a tip Jul 2023
Mackenzie, Canada1,205 contribution102 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get 404, mind the parking fee"
Read full review
JMC815 wrote a tip Apr 2023
Vancouver, Canada36 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Join world of Hyatt and get half off of parking."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kelowna area.
PRICE RANGE
£135 - £205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaOkanagan ValleyKelownaCentral City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
161
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HYATT PLACE KELOWNA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hyatt Place Kelowna
Which popular attractions are close to Hyatt Place Kelowna?
Nearby attractions include Kolu Clothing (0.1 miles), Parkinson Recreation Centre (0.2 miles), and Atomic Vapor Kelowna (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hyatt Place Kelowna?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Hyatt Place Kelowna?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hyatt Place Kelowna?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hyatt Place Kelowna?
Yes, free public parking nearby, a parking garage, and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hyatt Place Kelowna?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ozeki Japanese Restaurant, Bluetail Sushi & Kitchen, and Barcelos Flame Grilled Chicken.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hyatt Place Kelowna?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hyatt Place Kelowna have airport transportation?
Yes, Hyatt Place Kelowna offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hyatt Place Kelowna?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hyatt Place Kelowna?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hyatt Place Kelowna offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Kelowna HotelsKelowna Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KelownaHotels near Hyatt Place Kelowna
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire