We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tiki Shores Inn and Suites

Save
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (15)
Pool & Beach (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good28%
  • Average12%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
“great location”(24 reviews)
“runs parallel”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
65
43
20
9
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
65
43
20
9
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetgreat locationruns parallelcondominium resortbedroom suiteoff seasonokanagan lakewithin walking distancea great staylounge chairsvisiting pentictongreat roomhome away from hometracykitchenettetikkipatio
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

PLEASE READ THIS BEFORE BOOKING WITH THEM. I visited with my family and friends on March end 2018 for 2 nights and 3 days. The motel is in a prime location but their service and behavior is worst. First day,the night security threatened us that...More

Thank Chandan B
Response from t_rurk, Manager at Tiki Shores Inn and SuitesResponded 2 weeks ago

We are so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are very strict on noise after office hours so our other guests do not get disturbed, that is our policy and if you were being loud, it is his job to...More

Reviewed 20 September 2017

My friend and I booked a room for a getaway and couldn't be more impressed. It was spacious, clean, very private and I especially loved the giant tub! We will be making this a regular trip for sure :)

Thank _thisredheadmare
Response from theMartys, Public Relations Manager at Tiki Shores Inn and SuitesResponded 22 September 2017

We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to have you back!

Reviewed 20 September 2017

I was impressed with the quality of the Tikki Shores Inn and Suites. Although it isn't new, it was clean and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. When we asked for anything, it was brought to us right away (extra towels etc). The...More

Thank autumnridge
Response from theMartys, Public Relations Manager at Tiki Shores Inn and SuitesResponded 22 September 2017

We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your review, hopefully we will see you next year!!

Reviewed 18 September 2017

This location was recommended to us by a friend, she and 20 more of us went here for a group birthday. Almost every room is unique and you can find the one that fits your needs from studio, one bedroom or even roooms with large...More

Thank Sparkey50a
Response from theMartys, Public Relations Manager at Tiki Shores Inn and SuitesResponded 22 September 2017

Thank you for your kind review! We hope to see you again!!

Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

Your "manager" lied, to you, she refunded our funds and black listed us from your establishment after telling us we had never been there before. after she claimed to have worked as the manager the last 8 years. I do not recall seeing her on...More

Thank Michael D
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Beachfront
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (15)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (2)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Tiki Shores Inn and Suites staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Rooms at the front have views of the lake.. beautiful!"
Read review
"The restaurant that is attached is excellent"
Read review
"Top floor has suites that have their own private patios. I'll get one of those next time."
Read review
"Ground floor to avoid the stairs 😄 There are rooms facing the lake."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing