We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN Brantford Hotel And Conference Centre

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
BEST WESTERN Brantford Hotel And Conference Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

355 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 348: English reviews
Sudbury Ontario
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed here for a family celebration. Many of my family members booked rooms here as well. We stay here often and usually the Best Western in Brantford is amazing, but this particular weekend, they had hockey teams booked in the rooms. I am not against hockey teams booking rooms, but the hotel needs to make sure that they do...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marina B
BW66036, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brantford Hotel And Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Marina B Thank you for choosing to stay with Best Western Brantford Hotel & Conference Centre, once again. Please accept my sincerest apologies for not exceeding your expectations as we have in the past. Our goal is to ensure satisfaction and our team is disappointed when we fall short of that goal. We appreciate your detailed report and will...

Niagara Falls, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was accommodated with an early check-in. Front desk as well as bartender and waitress in restaurant all very friendly & accommodating. We decided to stay in for dinner & ordered wings at the bar for take-out to go back to room. Wings were great!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sherry S
BW66036, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brantford Hotel And Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sherry S, thank you for choosing Best Western Brantford Hotel & Conference Centre for your "Girl's Get-away nite". I am pleased to know our team was very friendly & accommodating and that you enjoyed the wings at Myra's! We look forward to your next get-away! Warmest regards, Joanne Brooks-Calhau, Assistant General Manager

Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After staying one night here we were disappointed with what is usually very good quality at best Westerns. Upon check in and getting to our room we noticed that the section we were staying in was under renovations and as we were in a hurry to get to where we were going didn't have time to really look at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank _robertpitcher01
BW66036, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brantford Hotel And Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear _robertpitcher01 Thank you for choosing to stay with Best Western Hotels, we appreciate your brand loyalty. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations in some areas - particularly the guest room. We strive to provide a superior experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are...

Maple Ridge, BC, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great hotel. Friendly staff and very helpful. Central location. Room was very clean and bed comfortable. Very affordable. Second time as a guest. Will be back again next year. Highly recommended. Complimentary breakfast provided. The lounge and Bar is quaint. Excellent food. They didn't provide a channel to rent movies. if they did, I couldn't find it. That is the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Todd O
BW66036, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brantford Hotel And Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Todd O Thank you for choosing to stay with Best Western Brantford Hotel & Conference Centre and sharing your positive experience. I am pleased to know you enjoyed our clean, comfortable guest rooms and our complimentary breakkast & excellent food at Myra's Bar & Grill. We certainly look forward to your return visit. Yours in hospitality, Joanne Brooks-Calhau, Assistant...

Goderich, Canada
Reviewed 2 November 2016

My husband and I had to stay at the hotel for a month because of a difference in sale of house and new one available. The people at the hotel made our stay less stressful. By the end of our stay the staff were like old friends. Always a smile and a warm word of encouragement on a bad day....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank coleeveringham
BW66036, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brantford Hotel And Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear coleeveringham Thank you for choosing to stay with Best Western during the sale of your house. I am pleased to know that our team made your transition less stressful during the sale of your house, with a warm smile and words of encouragement. Thank you for mentioning Brenda, Carol, Andre, Lisa, Karen H, Michele, Annie, Claudette and Emma, they'll...

Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

Everything a hotel should be ! Great front desk staff . Warm comfortable room with a balcony. Overall absolutely pleased ! Will definitely stay there again if I'm in the area. The staff knew the area very well and recommended a great restaurant ! Right off the highway.. this hotel was amazing!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BrandyLee14
BW66036, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brantford Hotel And Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear BrandyLee14 Thank you for choosing to stay with Best Western Brantford Hotel & Conference Centre and taking the time to share your positive experience. I am pleased to know that you thought our front desk team is great, our rooms are warm and comfortable and that you were absolutely pleased with your stay. We certainly look forward to your...

Port Dover, Canada
Reviewed 30 October 2016

I stayed here for two nights for a convention that I was running. From start to finish everything about booking the Hotel was great with everyone I dealt with. Wonderful venue to have an event at. The restaurant is one of the best around and the price is very reasonable, you can't beat the food or the selection. The hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas S
BW66036, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brantford Hotel And Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Thomas S WOW! Thank you for choosing to stay with Best Western Brantford Hotel & Conference Centre and for your perfect rating! I am so pleased to know that our team took great care of your conference needs from start to finish. I am happy to know you enjoyed the selection and taste of the food at Myra's Bar...

Reviewed 25 October 2016

This hotel was not brand new but had all the amenities needed. Very convenient location on two highways, walkable to major shopping centers, public transportation to Toronto. Pool, fitness center, restaurant with decent food. Great for a conference.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 849myrills
BW66036, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brantford Hotel And Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear 849myrills, Thank you for choosing to stay with Best Western Brantford Hotel & Conference Centre. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed our amenities, food at Myra's Bar & Grill and location just off of Highway 403. We look forward to your return visit. Yours in hospitality, Joanne Brooks-Calhau, Assistant General Manager

Windsor, Canada
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Stayed for one night earlier this month. Newly renovated facility with a good selection of room types, numerous meeting rooms, full service restaurant with excellent food, fitness room, pool and banquet facilities. We had a suite style room which was very comfortable and well finished. We had a buffet style dinner and the hot buffet breakfast. Would recommend this facility.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NFW1205
BW66036, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brantford Hotel And Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear NFW1205 Thank you for choosing to stay with Best Western Brantford Hotel & Conference Centre. We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed Myra's Bar & Grill, our fitness room, banquet room and of course the suite you stayed in. Thank you for recommending our hotel,...

Brantford, Canada
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

Went to the hotel for Sunday Brunch thanksgiving weekend and what a treat. Scrambelled eggs, bacon, sausage, waffels, made to order omelets, carved roast beef, mashed potatoes, fresh carved turkey and the best stuffing i have ever had not to mention all the yummy deserts and soft serve ice cream. What a great meal. Will be back for sure.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bobbie808813
BW66036, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brantford Hotel And Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Bobbie808813 Thank you for dining at Myra's Bar & Grill for Thanksgiving and sharing your experience. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed our Brunch Feast and that you will be back to dine with us in the future. Please continue to let us know how we are doing. Warm regards, Joanne Brooks-Calhau, Assistant General Manager

100 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (76)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (30)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brantford
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 6 in Brantford
70 reviews
0.7 mi away
Days Inn Brantford
Days Inn Brantford
#4 of 6 in Brantford
411 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER C Hotel By Carmen's
22.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Little River Inn
18.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Kitchener
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel is 100% Non-smoking! Eco-Friendly, Restaurant on-site, Indoor pool Heated 7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., Complimentary continental breakfast in the Kirby's Bar and Buffet, Playground, Colorful and fun childrens outdoor activity center, Complimentary breakfast. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Brantford Hotel And Conference Centre

Address: 19 Holiday Dr, Brantford, Ontario N3R 7J4, Canada (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Brantford Hotel And Conference Centre)
Region: Canada > Ontario > Brantford
Price Range: £66 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Brantford Hotel And Conference Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 158
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Brantford Hotel And Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Brant Park Inn And Conference Centre Hotel Brantford
BEST WESTERN Brantford Hotel And Conference Centre Ontario, Canada
Brantford Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Brantford Hotel And Conference Centre staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Brantford Hotel And Conference Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure there are no hockey teams or group bookings during your stay.”
 of 5 bubbles MarinaB16, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Suite style rooms are very comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles NFW1205, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Top floor. Surrounded by major expressway so traffic noise inevitable”
 of 5 bubbles MoyraKitchener, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“get a room on the upper level away from the entrances.”
 of 5 bubbles RogueSix, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a newly renovated room”
 of 5 bubbles debbiemB5521NM, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay