We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Admiral Inn Burlington

Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (9)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Award-Winning Admiral Inn Burlington proudly offers a wide variety of clean, comfortable and affordable hotel guestrooms to choose from and very modern amenities for both the business or leisure traveler. All of our guests at the Admiral Inn Burlington can enjoy a home-style complimentary full hot breakfast buffet daily, parking, wireless high-speed internet and local calls. Stay with Us & Experience the Difference!
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Sauna
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
HOTEL CLASS
247Reviews
41Photos
6Q+A
66Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 102
  • 95
  • 30
  • 10
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Our three night stay at The Admiral Inn, Burlington, was a pleasant surprise. You know, when you enter a hotel and it looks and smells clean, you've made a sound choice. We were not disappointed. Rooms are clean, recently updated, comfortable, quiet with very good amenities.
Read more
This Inn is very local to Burlington Mall downtown Burlington, Spencer Smith Park and Lake Ontario. Lovely trails along the lake.| I did write a review two weeks ago but it seems to have got lost and is very important I add my comments so future guests can enjoy their stay as
Read more
I stayed here for one night in February. I chose it mostly because of the price, and because a full breakfast was included. Pros: - They kindly let me check in early, so I was able to work for the afternoon from my room. - Room was spacious, bed was large and comfortable,
Read more
I have never been treated so wonderful. The cleaning staff are very nice and when you need extra stuff they are more then happy to attend to you’re needs. The front desk staff are very helpful, they give you all the information that you need for you’re stay. Breakfast is just
Read more
Response from Anna H, General Manager at Admiral Inn Burlington
Responded 22 Jan 2019
Dear Valued Guest; Thank you for choosing the Award Winning Admiral Inn Burlington and for that wonderful review. Our team at hotel works very hard to ensure that guests get the best service possible. We look forward to your next return.. The Staff & Management Admiral Inn Burlington
Read more
Booked a dog friendly room for a friend and I, and arrived to find instead of the two doubles they'd given us a single queen. Given that we were told there were no doubles left, and it was too late to find another hotel we spent an uncomfortable night in the same bed. Did I
Read more
Response from Anna H, General Manager at Admiral Inn Burlington
Responded 27 Nov 2018
Dear Valued Guest; Thank you for choosing the Award Winning Admiral Inn Burlington. After investigating your reservation, it appears that he has been changed a few times by the person who made it, therefore, on our end, we can only apologize for any inconvenience that this might have caught, but it is always better to make a reservation right from the start. This helps to avoid any issues upon checking in. In reference to your comments about the carpet, unless something was spilled and not brought to our attention immediately upon checking in, the staff would not have know about your concerns, otherwise, we would of course have it resolved. We do very much care and look after the hotel and the surrounding of the property and we can assure you that no such products were ever find upon your check out near your room. Thank you for your recent stay. The Staff & Management Admiral Inn Burlington
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Steam Shower
King Sized Bed, sitting area
Jacuzzi Tub
Our Room
Our Room
PreviousNext
1234
Do you have an elevator?
They do, it’s more for handicap ppl and the housekeepers use it.
0 votes
Show all answers
What time does the included breakfast start at on Sat?
It’s 7am -10 am Monday to Friday
0 votes
Show all answers
do you have rooms with kitchenettes ?
We do not have kitchenette rooms but our location in Oakville/Mississauga does. Go directly to our website and choose Mississauga for the best rates. Thanks.
0 votes
What is the pet charge for one small dog, per night?
There is a $25 pet fee applied to the room at check out.
0 votes
There are a limited number of pet-friendly rooms available. There is an additional charge per day.
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"Reserve on the side not facing main highway"
"We were on first floor, and it was close to the parking lot a little noisy early am. So next time we would like a quieter room."
"Don't select second floor."
"ground floor great, elevators for luggage only"
"No elevator"
PreviousNext
12345614
PRICE RANGE
US$70 - US$113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
admiral hotel burlington
LOCATION
CanadaOntarioBurlington
NUMBER OF ROOMS
66
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing