We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TownePlace Suites by Marriott London

Save
Traveller (64)
Room & Suite (37)
Storyboard
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent70%
  • Very good20%
  • Average7%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“full kitchen”(22 reviews)
“stove top”(13 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from TownePlace Suites by Marriott London
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
Offers from TownePlace Suites by Marriott London
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
221
66
24
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
221
66
24
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchentowne place suitesstove toppots and panseggs and sausagethe breakfast areacomplimentary breakfasthome away from homeshopping and restaurantsoff the highwaymorning breakfastwaffle makerbusiness triplonger staybreakfast staffyogurta great place to stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 324 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

We stayed at the TownePlace, and had a great weekend. The front desk staff was very friendly and kind.our housekeeper was very pleasant.The rooms are perfect, and the kitchenette is a big plus. Highly recommend this hotel,the only downsize for us was there is no...More

Thank tanishagayle
Reviewed 5 days ago

we stay at this hotel while visiting our son at university and love it. we stay each time and find the staff to be very friendly and the hotel to very clean. we love it! breakfast is nice. we have nothing to complain about.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank westfam2018
Reviewed 5 days ago

This is a nice hotel in a convenient location. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are spotless and they even accommodated my dog (for an extra $75). I have stayed here 3-4 times and will continue to go back.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bjn1257
Response from Brendon A, General Manager at TownePlace Suites by Marriott LondonResponded 3 days ago

Dear bjn1257, Thank you so much for your kind review, and for your recommendation of our property! We are so grateful that you and your "furry family member" have chosen us as your preferred hotel in the area, and we hope that we'll have the...More

Reviewed 6 days ago

Very happy with the stay. It was nicely decorated. The bed was very comfortable including the pillows. We slept wonderfully. It is nice and convenient having a little kitchenette in the room (but we didn’t end up using it). Very nice stand up shower. The...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amanda-Rose1
Response from Brendon A, General Manager at TownePlace Suites by Marriott LondonResponded 3 days ago

Good day Amanda-Rose1! I would like to thank you on behalf of our team for taking the time to review our property on TripAdvisor! It was our pleasure to welcome you to our property, and we are thrilled to read that our team were able...More

Reviewed 6 days ago

Conveniently located, lots of parking, easy to access to Hwy 401 very easy to check in and check out Just a little bit outdated hallways, but the building is not recent either Great value for the money spentMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gpitoronto
Response from Brendon A, General Manager at TownePlace Suites by Marriott LondonResponded 3 days ago

Dear gpitoronto, Many sincere thanks to you for taking the time to provide a review for our hotel on TripAdvisor! We are very grateful that you chose are hotel, and so appreciative of your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel again...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in London
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$93 - US$163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Romantic Hotel in London
#7 Business Hotel in London
#8 Family Hotel in London
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$93 - US$163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Romantic Hotel in London
#7 Business Hotel in London
#8 Family Hotel in London
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (64)
Room & Suite (37)
Dining (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Chessiecat
19 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from David N | Property representative |
Dear Chessiecat: The only time our hotel will charge an advanced deposit is when a guest books a non-refundable advanced purchase rate. I would like to look into your specific reservation, please call me directly, as your... More
0
Votes
Plantusb
14 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from David N | Property representative |
Hi Plantusb: We do not have a pool or spa tub, we do however have a brand new fitness centre, with lots of equipment to use. There are also several fitness clubs nearby.
0
Votes
mntrl2006
1 August 2016|
Answer
Response from David N | Property representative |
Hi mtrl2006: We do not have covered parking, but our parking is complimentary. We have a canopy at our entrance doors - if you would like to give us a call with details about your stay we will figure out a solution... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Corner suite was facing the shopping area"
Read review
"Rooms near the rear of hotel are a bit quieter."
Read review
"Hotels.com claimed that the rooms came with a pull out sofa, however, that is only in the King rooms, not the..."
Read review
"Would like to be able to watch the blue jays game on the tv!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing