We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

304 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 274: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga
 Click to rate
Labrador, Canada
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

2 nights in February prior to holiday and 1 on the return. Room was ok, first room we had was older but it was semi-clean and cozy beds. I mainly book this hotel for the shuttle/proximity to airport and are breakfast. There is a dennys 5 minutes away.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank QueenBee896
London, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at this Quality Inn after returning from an International flight. We had a family function to attend in Toronto the following day. It wasn't to far from the airport and offered free parking which was great as we parked our car at the park and fly while we were gone and were in need of overnight parking. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jay_eatz
ontario
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the place was spotless, the staff at the front desk so kind and helpful. breakfast just an added bonus.. beds heavenly airport shuttle for my friend was great. driver also nice. liked tv in lobby with news and weather. and there was a room you could print boarding passes... not at all fussy or stuffy will be back again when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cubby2000
Stratford, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We needed a decent place to sleep while waiting for our flight. The room is large enough. The bed is good. Great to have a refrigerator, and a coffeemaker that works. The whole place is a little run-down, but adequate for the price. Staff is friendly. Some extra towels would be nice (but would probably have been provided if we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert V
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Really didn't like our stay here. The room smelled musty and very humid. We heard the guests in the next room talking all night. We had to catch our flight at 6:00am so we didn't get much sleep. The entrance where we waited for shuttle was full of flies because the 2 garbage cans were over filled and had been...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diane B
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. On behalf of the entire team please accept our apologies for the inconvenience that you had experienced during your stay. I would like to assure you that this is not a common practice at our hotel and strict measures have been taken to avoid such mishaps in the future....

Guelph, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We used this establishment for our overnight stay, prior to a morning flight and to park our car while away. I was surprised at how far away we were from the airport. The shuttle times were limited, probably due to the length of time to travel back and forth. The shuttle driver in the morning was very lazy and grunted...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott G
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for you nice comments about our staff and service. We apologize for the inconvenience due to the the attitude of the shuttle driver. The grumpiness of the driver has been reported to the shuttle supervisor and strict measures have been taken to avoid such attitudes. Once again, please accept our apologies.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The place is a three dressed up as a nine. The hallways reek of tobacco smoke. Really, really bad. We complained about it to the front desk with no real action taken. The smoke smell in our room was even worse. My advise is if you staying here to save twenty bucks or less, DON'T!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KelleyHMC
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. On behalf of the entire team please accept our apologies for the inconvenience that you had experienced during your stay due to the smell of smoke. I would like to assure you that this is not a common practice at our hotel and strict measures have been taken to...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Parked for 2 weeks, car was fine. Got in hotel at 2am. Nice room, comfy beds, quiet. Got late check out, breakfast was typical but good. Airport Shuttle upon Terminal 1 arrival: Called hotel after getting our luggage and were told it would be 10 minutes. 20 minutes later I called again, it will be 10 minutes. During this call...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank longroadtogo
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear guest thank you for you nice comments about our staff. Please accept our apologies in the delay of shuttle service. We have taken measures to avoid future delays with the shuttle service. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Rouyn-Noranda, Canada
Reviewed 15 January 2017

We were going on a cruise and needed a park n'fly and hotel for the night departing from Toronto and on our way back. They are doing some renovations greatly needed. The first night we stayed the Neighbors were very Noisy did not have much sleep. On our way back it was quieter but the room needs an update. But...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 880reald
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for you nice comments about our staff and shuttle service. I am sorry to hear that you had to shovel snow from in front of your vehicle to move your parked car after your vacation. Our snow plow company tries their best to remove as much snow as possible without causing any damage to the vehicles....

Niagara Falls
Reviewed 12 January 2017

For less than $100 for the night, we had a clean, modern, quiet king size bed room. Full self serve breakfast and airport shuttle. The name says it all.....it is great quality! Booked on line and it was as advertised, no bad surprises.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cathy And Doug E
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate your feed back and nice comments about the Quality Inn & Suites. We are pleased to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back again. Warmest regards,

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport Hotel West
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel
0.3 mi away
Toronto Airport West Hotel
Toronto Airport West Hotel
#23 of 60 in Mississauga
833 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Mississauga
Comfort Inn Mississauga
#37 of 60 in Mississauga
102 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#17 of 60 in Mississauga
1,162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are proud to announce that we are now a 100% smoke free property. Quality Inn & Suites in Mississauga, ON is a perfect choice for travellers staying for a layover between connecting flights, as it boasts an excellent location at Highway 401 and Dixie Road, just minutes from the Toronto Pearson International Airport. However, its great location alongside a wide range of amenities make our Mississauga hotel very popular with business and leisure travellers staying for much longer than one night as well. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga

Address: 5585 Ambler Drive | (Hwy 401 & Dixie Rd), Mississauga, Ontario L4W3Z1, Canada (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Toronto - Airport Area)
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: £60 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Toronto - Airport Area Hotel Mississauga
Holiday Inn Mississauga
Holiday Inn Express Mississauga
Mississauga Holiday Inn
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Mississauga
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the ground floor have patio doors to access your vehicle that you can park out front of the door.”
  • Iron came in handy
  • Access to vehicle right outside the room via patio doors
  • Tv and mini fridge
 of 5 bubbles jay_eatz, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Maybe ask them if the renovations are done!!”
 of 5 bubbles 880reald, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Avoid the ground floor if you can.”
 of 5 bubbles EstherfromBC, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you are a smoker, ask for ground floor. Patio doors allow you to step easily out.”
 of 5 bubbles dashpardy, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you have accessibility issues, ask for something close to the middle of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles 300taylorg, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5