Quality Inn Toronto Airport
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Quality Inn Toronto Airport

Traveller (257)
Two Queen Beds
Room & Suite (198)
Pub at the Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Dining (43)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#22 of 63 hotels in Mississauga
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value

Everyone needs a place to lay their weary head. For travellers visiting Mississauga, Comfort Inn Toronto Airport is an excellent choice for rest and rejuvenation. Well-known for its quiet environment and proximity to great restaurants, Comfort Inn Toronto Airport makes it easy to enjoy the best of Mississauga.

The rooms offer a flat screen TV, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available, allowing you to rest and refresh with ease.

Comfort Inn Toronto Airport features 24 hour front desk, express check-in and check-out, and baggage storage. In addition, as a valued Comfort Inn Toronto Airport Hotel guest, you can enjoy breakfast that is available on-site. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking.

During your visit, be sure to check out one of Mississauga's popular ribs restaurants such as Zorro's, Swiss Chalet, and Master Steak, all a short distance from Econo Lodge Mississauga.

Whether you’re travelling for business, pleasure or both, Comfort Inn Toronto Airport is sure to make your visit to Mississauga one worth remembering.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French
Hotel links
Special Offer:Stay 2x, Get a $50 Gift Card

Location

6355 Airport Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1E4 Canada
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 54 out of 100
54
Toronto Pearson Intl Airport
Toronto Island Airport
12.4 mi
See all flights
1 Attraction
within 0.3 miles
1,790Review75Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 638
  • 560
  • 317
  • 149
  • 126
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
luv2cruise2 wrote a review Mar 2024
Picton, Canada535 contributions82 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I really like staying at this Quality Inn as it's quite close to the airport, offers a free shuttle and has a restaurant, a pub and a small variety store on the premises. Also there's a free breakfast offered.
The rooms are decent, the staff friendly & helpful.
I'd suggest making your booking online as I found that there was quite a difference between the rates quoted at the hotel or by using their website.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Eat at the Pizzaway restaurant, the food is good & there's a good variety of food to eat. I...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
alwaystravelling41 wrote a review May 2020
Barrie, Canada492 contributions69 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I've stayed at this hotel a number of times now., mostly because of the value. It is VERY close to the airport., & the prices for park'n'fly package is much lower than that of other hotels. I stayed last August, October, then again in Dec./2019. We are already booked for December 2020 IF all is well by then. The rooms aren't luxurious by any stretch, but they are CLEAN, which is most important. Beds are very comfortable., & the washroom is spacious..enough that my travelling companion can put on her makeup while I'm showering, but it gives us both the privacy we need. I'm with the understanding that some of the rooms have been updated, but I have not experienced this as yet. Whenever friends are travelling, I have recommended the Comfort Inn Toronto Airport to them. About the only small problem we've encountered is the parking., but everything has always worked out fine to our satisfaction. After all, if you have booked & paid for a park'n'fly, one should have a parking space. People will park their cars in the lot, when they don't have a park'n'fly package, which is unfair to those who do have the package.
The Sales Manager, Zeva is fantastic..always friendly, always willing to help.
About the only thing(s) I don't like about the Comfort Inn is the restaurant. I find the food to be very plain. We did experience the free breakfast, however it was passable & we not longer partake in the free breakfast, but will have something at the airport. What we now do is have our dinner on the way to the Comfort Inn, which guarantees we'll have a delicious meal prior to our arrival.
We have saved upwards of over $65 by staying at the Comfort Inn. If you want value for your money., comfortable beds, etc...this is the place to stay! I'm sitting here typing with the hope that this virus fiasco subsides enough that travel is permissible, & we are able to go on our planned holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: I highly recommend the GROUND FLOOR. There aren't any elevators!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ComfortTO, General Manager at Quality Inn Toronto Airport
Responded 19 May 2020
Thank-you for staying with us and for providing feedback about your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our ideal location, comfortable beds, spacious bathrooms, and friendly service. We hope to see you again soon, and that you are able to travel in 2020. Sincerely, Jenny Fraser General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SMTas wrote a review Jan 2020
Sheffield, Australia461 contributions146 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here before an early morning flight to Vancouver Island. The hotel is quite old and the room was in need of some maintenance, but it was clean, relatively quiet considering the area and constant movement to and from the airport. There was no fridge in the room and the A/C was noisy (but effective). The tariff was reasonable and included breakfast and shuttle to the airport (driven by Cesar - "as in salad" - cheery, chatty and somewhat terrifying on corners). The staff we encountered were all lovely - the lady when we checked in noticed our large suitcases and asked if we'd like to change from our booked room on the first floor (no lift) to a ground floor room.
There is a small shop in the hotel which sells a limited range of essentials and gift lines; and a cafe/restaurant with friendly staff and really nice service which you would not normally get at similar places elsewhere.
Good price, no problems, hard to go past as a good airport hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: There is no lift to the upper floor, so ask for ground floor if you have heavy luggage or...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ComfortTO, General Manager at Quality Inn Toronto Airport
Responded 17 Jan 2020
Thank-you for staying with us and for providing feedback about your stay. We appreciate your kind words about the overall cleanliness, reasonable price, and friendly service. We are always updating our hotel to better serve the needs of our guests. We hope that you will stay again and allow us the opportunity to better serve you. Sincerely, Jenny Fraser General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Raymondocanuck wrote a review Mar 2020
Saint John, Canada276 contributions235 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The last thing you need after a harrowing flight is a recording to say the shuttle is cancelled and there will be no breakfast due to the virus. The website offered a free shuttle and free hot breakfast. We booked on that basis. How can this hotel make an offer that is accepted and then renege The recording suggests walking ( dragging luggage some distance ) or cabbing it. Really? The recording says that the shuttle has been unavailable since March 12. Really! This is now March 26 and no notice of this on the website or on confirmation of booking!! Other shuttles from hotels were running ( Holiday Inn) so what is the real reason to cancel. Once at the hotel, the shuttle is sitting outside and board inside gives the schedule. While I agree this pandemic is causing some problems, the hotel has had some time to change the website or inform the guest of this so we can decide to go to another hotel with a shuttle. ( Holiday Inn) This is really poor business Maybe good business as once you have booked and arrived it is too late to change? In any event, it is dishonesty or incompetence. Then, the hotel is really dated and is the poorest Comfort Inn I have ever stayed in and I am a regular at this chain of hotels but this
will give me second thoughts. On the positive sde, the check in staff tried to be positive and the pizza from the restaurant was pretty good. I read an earlier review from EddieA1 ( which I should have read before booking) and he pointed out the same issue so the hotel is aware of the complaint and has done nothing since to warn travellers whi wish to book of no shuttle and no breakfast. Speaks volumes!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Choose one at the Holiday Inn or some hotel that provides what it offers like a shuttle.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ComfortTO, General Manager at Quality Inn Toronto Airport
Responded 27 Mar 2020
Thank-you for staying with us and for providing feedback about your stay. I understand your disappointment want to apologize. Our shuttle stopped operating as of March 21st. This was because we were actually receiving complaints from guests with regards to being in close contact with strangers while driving to and from the airport. As you are aware, COVID-19 is a very serious health risk that is spread through close contact. We felt in order to follow the governments recommendations of social distancing, and in order to keep our guests and staff safe there was no choice but to suspend services. Other hotels have chosen to ignore recommendations set out by the health department, but we have decided this is important. As the safety and well-being of our guests and staff is of utmost importance. Again, I am sorry that this made things difficult for you, and I wish that the world was a different place at the moment. I have made notices available on the voice recording, and on the confirmation emails (other forms can not be changed internally), but if these important changes were not made clearly then I am truly sorry. I hope that you and your family is healthy and safe. Sincerely, Jenny Fraser General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
alwaystravelling41 wrote a review Dec 2020
Barrie, Canada492 contributions69 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I find the Comfort Inn to be exactly what we need when travelling. Due to the fact that we don't need fancy marble or the like, & we stay just one night; it meets our needs.
We have never had any difficulty with the front desk staff., nor have we experienced a room that was not clean. We discovered the Comfort Inn quite by accident, as we usually had stayed at another Hotel & when attempting to book a stay quite a number of months in advance at that other hotel, I was told that come the date we needed the room, the price likely would increase. I couldn't believe what I was hearing. If I'm quoted a price for a room at say $150.00 & this is June/2019 I wouldn't expect to pay $180.00 just because it is now December. When I first called the Comfort Inn & asked about this sort of thing, I was told that if I'm given a price when I call & book, the price will not increase upon my arrival (months away). The price quoted for the Comfort Inn was something like $60.00 cheaper.
We have never looked back. We didn't like the quality of the food either from the restaurant or bar but apparently the food in the bar is supplied by the restaurant.
I found the food to be very plain, very bland., so no worries, we made a practice to have dinner before arriving at the Comfort Inn. We usually have an early morning flight., therefore staying at the Comfort means we don't have to get up as early. This is a real bonus to us. Breakfast? Considering our flights are always very early,
the restaurant for breakfast isn't open, so we get something at the airport.
We had a room booked for December 22/2020 but had to cancel our vacation due to the Covid-19 fiasco. Now that we have been given some light at the end of the tunnel with the vaccines coming, we already know that we'll be booking our overnight stay the night before the flight..at the COMFORT INN.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for a room on the ground floor. There aren't any elevators.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn Toronto Airport
Responded 16 Dec 2020
Thank-you for staying with us and for providing such wonderful feedback about your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our friendly staff, clean rooms, stable price, and ideal location. Our restaurant isn't open early, but we do offer a bagged to-go breakfast for our guests leaving early. We hope to see you again soon. Stay safe, Jenny Fraser General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GrandTour54047 wrote a review Mar 2020
Summerstown, Canada23 contributions12 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose this comfort inn for location purposes. We certainly realize this comfort inn is built to provide people with an overnight stay before heading out to the airport for vacation flights or business. It’s a park and fly parking lot.The parking lot was completely full of cars and pickups completely covered with snow so there was no free parking for people just staying for a couple of nights. There is however extra parking next door. (Where I thought the park and fly should be). The off sight lot was a real inconvenience to get to because of divided street.
The hotel was very average but reasonably comfortable. It was a very out of date building and needed a really big renovation. There’s no microwave or fridge in the room
I found the pub staff to be excellent and the food was good. It’s a very limited menu.
Over all this location was ok but not the greatest stay
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ComfortTO, General Manager at Quality Inn Toronto Airport
Responded 2 Mar 2020
Thank-you for staying with us and for providing feedback about your stay. I am sorry to hear about your experience with regards to parking. Our overflow lot is designated for long-term parking, but many people find a spot on-site and park there. We are working on new enforcement methods to curb this. We are also updating all areas of the hotel to better serve the needs of our guests. We hope that you will stay again and allow us the opportunity to better serve you. Sincerely, Jenny Fraser General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cbou29 wrote a review Sept 2020
Sudbury, Canada49 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I just stayed here this past weekend. I took pictures as soon as I entered the room. It was a convenient location, as we had a late night pick-up at the airport and would only be here less than 24 hours. With covid there was a lot of precautions in checking in and the reception was friendly. But I would have expected that in this pandemic to get a thoroughly cleaned room That was not the case. The bathtub was dirty in the corners. There were spots and hair in sink. The worst was that the room was not vacuumed properly at all. there was even a full size cashew and lots of visible dirt on the carpet. Garbage behind dresser. Their website boasted a thorough clean due to covid. Also other patrons allowed their kids to run and play in the halls till late at night. Our room was right beside housekeeping and starting around 5:30 in the morning , we were awoken to the opening and slamming of that door next to us as they went in and out getting cart and supplies? With the kids the night before and the early rise to slamming doors we did not get a good nights sleep at all which is a pity as the beds are very comfortable.Another good thing was the layout of the room. Loved that the sink was separate from the toilet/tub. I was able to get ready while roommate did his business. As for outside access there was a door 2 door down from our room. But the key did not work. So every time we had to come into hotel we had to go to front of hotel and walk all the halls. They did give us a free brown bag breakfast option. The food was the equivalent to a toddlers preschool lunch. Thank goodness there are several Timmies near by. I’ve seen other reviews saying this place is clean. Well I took pictures that show clearly it is not well maintained by housekeeping.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Do not stay in rooms near housekeeping!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn Toronto Airport
Responded 2 Oct 2020
Thank-you for staying with us and for providing feedback about your stay. First, let me thank-you for your wonderful words about our ideal location, friendly staff and comfortable beds. I am so sorry to hear about your experience with housekeeping during your stay. Cleanliness is such an important component of our service (especially at the moment), so to hear that you weren't happy is extremely disappointing. I have passed along your comments to our housekeeping manager for review. Thank-you for bringing this to our attention. With regards to the to-go breakfast and other loud guests in the hallway, I am sorry to hear about this. Please accept my sincere apologies. We are all working in a new environment and are learning about what our guests want and need. Thank-you again for your comments. Sincerely, Jenny Fraser General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MJ R wrote a review Aug 2021
Scarborough, Canada107 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Customer service was excellent even in the wee hours of the night when I complained about the guest next door who was on the phone talking so loud and asked for a drain stopper. I could Hear the guy talking thru the wall and into my room 😡Compliments to Ziva and Roseanne who provided excellent customer service. There was also another young lady in the middle of the night who looked after my room change and drain stop for the bathtub

Clean clean rooms with comfy beds and pillows❣️🤗

Professional staff from Hugo the maintenance guy who brought me a fridge and probably delivered the drain stopper to my door knob, to the cleaners and office staff.

I was not happy to have to stay, do a Stoopid mandatory hotel thing after travel but I am grateful to find the cheapest place that was this good❣️

Thank u Quality Inn. If I have to do this again I’ll be sure to call u back😀 God bless🕊
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Just be careful if u get room 129. That was my room change. the a/c wasn’t cold. Or I didn’t know...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn Toronto Airport
Responded 12 Aug 2021
Thank-you for staying with us and for providing feedback about your stay. We know that quarantining is not ideal, and hopefully with things opening up a bit, it won't disrupt travel for much longer. Still, we appreciate that you were happy during your stay, despite the circumstances. We also appreciate your kind words about Hugo, Rosanne and Ziva. We hope to see you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bornforthebeach wrote a review Feb 2024
London, Canada24 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here on our return from the Caribbean with a very early morning arrival.
We dropped the car off at the beginning of the trip and was greeted by very friendly front desk reception who offered us late checkout on our return. We were however rushed to catch the arriving 1230 shuttle as we didn’t realize there was a break before the next one at 2pm. Our flight departing at 4:50. On the return our charter was an hour early and no return shuttle until 3am. We went out front to get a flat rate taxi that cost us $25 to go the 1.5km
I was too tired to research other options.
Once arrived back to hotel we received a main floor room which was perfect- no stairs to climb, confirmed noon checkout and hung privacy sign on door. At 1030am had cleaning staff knocking on the door to clean and overheard they had cleaned the room next door while they had gone for breakfast and not checked out as had an 1130 checkout. For these reasons I chose my rating. 1- confusion with staff knowing when to clean rooms and 2- lack of 24hr shuttle service available. Otherwise the included onsite breakfast was good with many options, location very convenient and priced well. I will return again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
vello196 wrote a review Mar 2020
Toronto, Canada4 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I have used this hotel for numerous vacations. This is the one that we always try to book first. It is very close and convenient to the airport and offers free shuttle service as well as park and sleep and fly service. There is a free continental breakfast included during certain hours. We like the little pub for a drink after check-in in the evening. This last trip, we were not too happy with our room and the front desk promptly changed us over. The rooms at this hotel are a little dated but they are generally kept very clean and compfortable. Will definately continue to use this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ComfortTO, General Manager at Quality Inn Toronto Airport
Responded 27 Mar 2020
Thank-you for staying with us and for saying that you will stay again. We appreciate your kind words about our friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and ideal location. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jenny Fraser General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Traveller V
Essen, Germany154 contributions59 helpful votes
Please ask the hotel directly to get the most exact information.
Answer from alwaystravelling41
Barrie, Canada492 contributions69 helpful votes
Play it safe, & don't walk. If you don't know the area very well, you could easily go the wrong way. Take the shuttle provided by the hotel. They'll get you there in a matter of moments, & it's free.
Answer from alwaystravelling41
Barrie, Canada492 contributions69 helpful votes
What I suggest you do is to call the Quality Inn. Ask to speak with Ziva...& Ziva only. She will do all she can to give you what you need. You're going to be away for a week, & need parking, so that means you should ask for the park'n'fly package. You're staying 1 night, & parking for a week, so Ziva most likely can accomodate that. Remember though, it's a park'n' fly package you ask for. This Quality in also provides free shuttle to/from the airport. When you go to check in... tell them you will need the shuttle, & they will ask you what time you need to be at the airport. When you return, just call the Quality Inn & ask for the shuttle to pick you up. Here's the main number...(905) 677-7331. When you return & call them to pick you up at the airport to bring you back to the hotel, call them (after you get your bags of course), then you go to Post 13 if your coming back to Terminal 3. If your returning to Terminal 1, you would go to Ground Level, Post R3 Now getting back to calling Ziva directly...(905) 677-7331 ext.271 . She's excellent. Best of luck!
Bikinigirlhawaii wrote a tip May 2024
Edmonton, Canada252 contributions76 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be careful when you turn on the bathroom sink faucett because our faucet was loose and it went from very very hot to very cold!"
Read full review
Arnold S wrote a tip Mar 2024
Waterdown, Canada55 contributions83 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"24/7 shuttle picks up at Pearson whenever driver feels like getting there."
Read full review
luv2cruise2 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Picton, Canada535 contributions82 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Eat at the Pizzaway restaurant, the food is good & there's a good variety of food to eat. I especially like their Philly cheese steak sandwich but the pizza is also good."
Read full review
Larry E wrote a tip Feb 2024
Uxbridge, Canada249 contributions124 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"No elevator so get a room on the 1st floor"
Read full review
Carol G wrote a tip Feb 2024
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Close to Viscount airport parking. Arrive at the hotel early to get parking at the hotel."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Mississauga area.
PRICE RANGE
£86 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
comfort inn toronto airport hotel mississauga, econo lodge airport, econo lodge mississauga, mississauga econo lodge
LOCATION
CanadaOntarioMississauga
NUMBER OF ROOMS
99
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

QUALITY INN TORONTO AIRPORT - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Quality Inn Toronto Airport
Which popular attractions are close to Quality Inn Toronto Airport?
Nearby attractions include Landed Tap House (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Quality Inn Toronto Airport?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Quality Inn Toronto Airport?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Quality Inn Toronto Airport?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Quality Inn Toronto Airport?
Conveniently located restaurants include ZET'S Restaurant, PizzaWay Restaurant, and Pearson Pub.
Does Quality Inn Toronto Airport have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Quality Inn Toronto Airport offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Quality Inn Toronto Airport have airport transportation?
Yes, Quality Inn Toronto Airport offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are pets allowed at Quality Inn Toronto Airport?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Quality Inn Toronto Airport offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Quality Inn Toronto Airport?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Quality Inn Toronto Airport?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Applewood The Shaver Homestead (4.1 miles).
All Mississauga HotelsMississauga Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MississaugaHotels near Quality Inn Toronto Airport
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire