We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn Toronto Airport

1,353 reviews
Save
Traveller (126)
Room & Suite (122)
Dining (30)
Overview
  • Excellent39%
  • Very good32%
  • Average17%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“ziva zahler”(33 reviews)
“pearson pub”(31 reviews)
“pizza restaurant”(15 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Free Airport Transportation
Multilingual Staff
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Special Offer: Choice Privileges Points
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,353)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,285 results
Traveller rating
483
415
217
100
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
483
415
217
100
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsziva zahlerpearson pubpizza restaurantpark and flysales managershuttle serviceon demandfree breakfastan older hoteltoronto airportgreat parknext morningrooms are cleanfree shuttlethe hotel managerfront desk staffchecking in
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 1,285 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We only stayed for one night at this hotel before taking our next flight to Cuba.Coming from a 40 degrees Australian summer and finding the place covered in snow was quite an experience but the hotel was nice and cosy,the bar tender was very friendly,...More

Thank salsaholic
Response from ComfortTO, General Manager at Comfort Inn Toronto AirportResponded 3 weeks ago

We appreciate your wonderful words about our friendly staff, spacious room and comfortable bed. We hope that you will visit us in Canada again in the future. Sincerely, Jackie Downard Interim General Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

They apparently spray the rooms with air freshener. My room stank so much of this stuff, i had trouble sleeping. When I complained in the morning, front desk told me that was normal and didn’t seem surprised, nor apologized. Then with my door locked, and...More

1  Thank Dominique F
Response from ComfortTO, General Manager at Comfort Inn Toronto AirportResponded 3 weeks ago

We are so sorry to hear about your experience at our hotel. We want guests to feel rested and to hear that you weren't is extremely disappointing. We don't use powerful air fresheners, as we are aware of allergies to such scents. Still, we are...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

great for a night stay prior to early morning flight, airport shuttle was fast and easy, reception attendants was very good but the hotel is going thru some renovations, bathroom is done however carpets, wallpaper,curtains and air conditioner units need updatingMore

Thank Carducci2015
Response from ComfortTO, General Manager at Comfort Inn Toronto AirportResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank-you for staying with us and for providing us feedback about your stay. We appreciate your kind words about the fast shuttle service and friendly staff. We are working on updating all areas of our hotel and hope that you will stay again so that...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My stay at this particular Comfort Inn was the result of my general preference for the Comfort Inn brand and an overnight layover between flights. I arrived late in the evening and phoned for the shuttle. I was told to wait at a particular spot...More

Thank 631elainea
Response from ComfortTO, General Manager at Comfort Inn Toronto AirportResponded 3 weeks ago

We are sorry to hear about your experience with our shuttle service and the indifference you felt our guest service staff provided. Please accept our deepest apologies. Sincerely, Jackie Downard Interim General Manager

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed at this hotel twice, once in November 2017, and once in January 2018. Both stays were an overnight with 10 days parking. We like this hotel for its location, cleanliness, parking facilities, on site restaurants and pricing. At times the shuttle is...More

1  Thank Ronna H
Response from ComfortTO, General Manager at Comfort Inn Toronto AirportResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank-you for staying with us and for providing feedback about your stay. We appreciate your kind words about the location, cleanliness, parking, on-site restaurant and pricing. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jackie Downard Interim General Manager

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456257
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Shuttle Bus Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$95 - US$143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#10 Family Hotel in Mississauga
#20 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$95 - US$143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#10 Family Hotel in Mississauga
#20 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (126)
Room & Suite (122)
Dining (30)
Amenities (7)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
_dmdean1
26 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from AlpineExploreNepal | Reviewed this property |
two hours before the flight you have to be in airport.
0
Votes
blue_eyes_chat
5 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Lainie B | Reviewed this property |
Sorry. Can't help you.
0
Votes
JNE37
5 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Courtney S | Reviewed this property |
a play Pen
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12345618
Room Tips
"Any room we have had is great"
Read review
"suggest lower floor at rear back area"
Read review
"Stay at one of many other hotels around"
Read review
"Choose a different hotel."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing