We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga

Save
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (7)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent36%
  • Very good47%
  • Average12%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(30 reviews)
“king suite”(10 reviews)
“hot tub”(14 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
86
105
30
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
86
105
30
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskking suitehot tubnice hotelregular roombed was very comfortabledecent sizepool areafree parkingbusiness tripeasy accessonsite restaurantroom servicewe've stayedwould definitely stay here againup to datecomfortable stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

*sigh* At least they tried. When I first stepped into this hotel it was very welcoming and neat, but when I stepped into my room, I was immediately disgusted. First off, there was a dirty small towel on the ground in the bathroom that wasn’t...More

1  Thank Anthony D
Response from HolidayInnSuitesMiss, Guest Services at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites MississaugaResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Anthony D, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn & Suites Mississauga Meadowvale. I do apologize for the issues that occurred during your stay, and do hope that you took the time to speak to a manager while you were here. I...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 5 September 2017

I think it was actually March or April when I tried to book a block of 15 rooms for this past weekends OBA's... it was difficult on websites such as this. I called the Hotel to do so and I was passed on to Sara...More

Thank Mark B
Response from HolidayInnSuitesMiss, Guest Services at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites MississaugaResponded 6 September 2017

Dear Mark B, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments in regards to your recent stay with us. So glad to hear that you received excellent service from our wonderful staff from the minute you reserved with Sara, to the minute you...More

Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Checked in late at 2300 as I was late coming back from an appointment. Receptionist seemed bothered and annoyed that I disturbed her, sorry !! Also noticed the next day that they took $100 deposit without saying anything so unprofessional. Room itself was nice,More

2  Thank Lee D
Response from HolidayInnSuitesMiss, Guest Services at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites MississaugaResponded 8 March 2018

Dear Lee D, Thank you for choosing our Mississauga location and for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you did not feel welcomed upon your arrival to the hotel by our front office staff. The $100 deposit is not...More

Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

Clean, up to date, free parking...all good. Good location in Mississauga. Easy access to highways and lots nearby. Hotel is clean and room was up to date. Staff was nice. Had no issues. Room had fridge and Keurig machine. Nice to have coffee like that.

Thank P R
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

The front desk staff and not the friendliest, with the exception of one lady who was super friendly and helpful. I wish I could remember her name, long, dark curly hair!! The rooms are in need of an upgrade, especially the washroom. The bed and...More

1  Thank MacapaAB
Response from HolidayInnSuitesMiss, other at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites MississaugaResponded 30 January 2018

Dear MacapaAB, Thank you for taking the time to write a very detailed review on your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate your feedback, as we use it to make future stays that much more enjoyable. Sorry to hear that your wifi was not...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Mississauga
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Shuttle Bus Service
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$112 - US$182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#25 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$112 - US$182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#25 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (7)
Pool & Beach (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
potatobattery
27 July 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from afiaOrlando | Reviewed this property |
No the breakfast is not free. There is a buffet breakfast that you would pay for after you eat.
0
Votes
MarMar-NS
25 May 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Rowlaw | Reviewed this property |
I know this is old, but to help others, there is a hot tub and indoor pool. There are also rooms with jetted bathtubs available.
0
Votes
johnbrinkman1
13 September 2014|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from MomDtr | Reviewed this property |
My room had no hot tub and I do not recall reading anything on the website about one either. Perhaps they have a honeymoon suite with a hot tub?...but I'm just guessing.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We were on the third floor and we didn't hear a peep from any other rooms"
Read review
"Rooms on the city view side are quieter. Suites are very roomy and comfortable."
Read review
"If you're travelling alone, I'd recommend a regular room over a suite (I don't think the extras..."
Read review
"Pick a room on the city side if you have a choice"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing