We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Mississauga

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Mississauga
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

350 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Mississauga
See the most recent reviews
Showing 337: English reviews
Saint John, Canada
Reviewed 13 January 2016

I always stay at his hotel when in Toronto. I find it a very good, hotel for the price. I myself do not enjoy the breakfast here, but I compare the cost and I am happy with it and everyone complains about the breakfast. If it is a breakfast buffet you want, go to Cambridge and pay $150.00 a night....

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rob K
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Rob, Thanks for review and understands breakfast policy. We have two type of fresh fruits, juices, tea, coffee, bread, Danish, cereals and waffles . It is beyond Super 8 standards and people expect free hot breakfast with eggs, bacon and sausages but we have that if you pay extra. Moin

London, Canada
Reviewed 6 January 2016

I do not feel that a hotel should be charging almost $20 more a night for a smoking room versus a non-smoking room, when there are so few available and you can only be on a specific floor. Other hotels do not do this and given that they are not a high end hotel I think they are taking advantage...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michelej253
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello. Thanks for your input. Rates are depended on so many factors and there is demand for smoking rooms and not too many hotels offer smoking rooms anymore and we incur more costs in cleaning and getting out of smoking room odor.

Windsor
Reviewed 3 January 2016

Ok place, rooms are a bit dated the only thing in the room that was up dated was the bathroom. Staff was not very welcoming, we arrived at 9pm and it felt like we were bothering him, he never told us about the hotel the breakfast or nothing. We were on the third floor, no issue here. The continental breakfast...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna G
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for your input. Our Breakfast menu offer waffles, Danish, breads, two type of juices and fruits and yogurt.

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 27 December 2015

A very good value for the price, however the breakfast is mediocre. Definitely need a vehicle as it is in an industrial area

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joan A
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for your review. We are working on improving on breakfast menu and wants to add scramble eggs and bagel and cream cheese. Moin

Barberton, Ohio
Reviewed 16 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark A
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Sudbury, Canada
Reviewed 7 December 2015

Very disappointed. Although the room looked clean, the beds were not comfortable, the room smelled like pot upon our arrival. I had to purchase some Febreeze to change the quality of the air. The bathroom was clean and nice. The heated indoor pool was cold and the hot tub was even colder than the pool. i'm still recuperating from my...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter-Lynne B
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello, I am sorry you did not like the mattresses and you should have called the Front Desk and they would change to a different room right away. Moin

Waterford, Michigan
Reviewed 6 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank safayat88
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 6 December 2015

The room have not microwave and fridge and when I asked they answered that's for suit, not for room !!!!!! those thing are the basic thing for any motel or hotel or room .

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mohsena463
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello Mohsin, Our rooms do not have Microwave and Fridges and only Suites have them. It says on our websites. We are working to get Fridges in next year time frame. Thanks for your input. Moin

Peterborough, Ontario
Reviewed 3 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank outsideguy2015
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Missi
Reviewed 2 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank raynorb559
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Mississauga
Comfort Inn Mississauga
#36 of 60 in Mississauga
103 reviews
1.0 mi away
Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites
Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites
#28 of 60 in Mississauga
249 reviews
1.0 mi away
Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto-Mississauga
1.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Mississauga

Address: 6625 Kennedy Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2W4, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: £56 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Mississauga 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Mississauga Hotel Mississauga
Super Eight Mississauga
Mississauga Super 8
Mississauga Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Mississauga staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Mississauga staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I recommand this hotel to anyone...”
 of 5 bubbles jassamart, 16 May 2016 | Read review
“Not a one get a king”
 of 5 bubbles kennethj562, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“They all seemed ok.”
 of 5 bubbles normahCambridge, 17 Mar 2016 | Read review
“5th floor rooms seem to be quiet”
  • view of room from entrance door
  • Small bath and shower.
  • Tub and shower curtain. Water pressure was good.
  • small but clean bathroom, decent sized vanity
  • small area to hang clothes next to entrance door
  • counter & coffee maker just outside bathroom
  • reasonably spacious room with 2 double beds
  • double beds, small chest, flat screen TV, work table & lamp
 of 5 bubbles septyandcindy, 18 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Sign up for Wyndham Rewards, use 8000000066 as the corporate promo code for 20% off/night”
 of 5 bubbles Richard_J_Adame, 29 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5