We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Booking.comUS$93*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$134*
US$93*
Great Deal
US$102*
US$134*
US$93*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,639 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,526: English reviews
Start your review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
 Click to rate
Cambridge
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I bought a 2-night stay on Groupon for my mother's birthday. We went during the week (monday - wednesday) and had a wonderful time! The hotel is situated within walking distance of everything! It is a 5 minute walk from restaurants like Brasa Brazilian Steakhouse and the Keg. A covered walkway leads to the casino. It is a 10 minute...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashley B
Toronto
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We spent four wonderful days in this hotel. Osama Q. helped me for checking in. He was very polite, patient, and understandable. Thank you, Osama. The room was comfortable, clean, and nice. We enjoyed our stay there. There was only one thing which I considered. There was not a big sign with the name of the hotel, visible from the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank margipan
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Management response:

Dear margipan, Thank you very much for the kind words, I will be sure to share them with Osama. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Have a great day!

New York
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed two nights,my room was clean and comfortable. It was some what warm and stuffy turned on the air which was loud. Big problem is the parking lot is very small. Customer service good and everyone was helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pcc10
Toronto
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Location can't be beat, indoor access to casino and some good deals can be had! But hotel shows it's wear and tear especially with furniture and older curtains. Staff though has been very friendly and attentive!y

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 1CrazyCanuck
Management response:

Dear 1CrazyCanuck, Please accept my sincere apologies that your stay did not meet your expectations. We are happy to hear that all staff you encountered were very friendly as guest service is our number 1 priority. We do hope that you will choose our property again in the future. Thank you for your feedback and have a great day!

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This is and excellent hotel with good falls view rooms and above all exceptionally good customer service, Don't get carried away by negative criticism, You will have great time. It is very close to falls too.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ShailM13
Management response:

Dear ShailM13, Thank you so very much for the kind words, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back many more times in the future. Have a great day!

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

This hotel is located next to casino and walking distance to the Falls. We booked through Groupon and it comes with lots of different restaurant vouchers. We read other reviews and advised Ruth Chris is over priced so we didn't use the vouchers at all. The room is clean but dated. Washroom is very small. In this price range, I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kakakayan
Management response:

Good Day kakakayan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us and we appreciate your feedback regarding your Groupon purchase. We hope we will be given a chance to service you again in the future. Regards,

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

May 21/2017 – I was so excited and looked forward to my overnight vacation at four points Sheraton, adjacent to the Hilton hotel on Fallsview Blvd. Unfortunately my stay there was not the best, it was doom from the beginning…..after 2 attempts to checking in (my room STILL not ready, according to front desk) they substituted a room. As soon...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Linda M
Management response:

Good Day Linda M, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us and we appreciate your feedback. Reagrds,

Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

I travel a lot for work and am very familiar with the inside of a hotel room. I booked a deal on a third party booking site on the day of the stay. Check in was at 3pm and I BOOKED a city-view King room with crib at 5pm. Arrived at 6:30pm and the front desk said our room was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Gary C
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is in a central location. I spent the day in Niagara and decided to stay at this hotel. We booked a two queen bedroom. The step up of the room was nice. You had a mini lobby area with the washroom and closet before entering the sleeping area. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Alyson G
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Worst hotel experience I have ever had. Came down for a bachelor party and unfortunately they completely ruined our weekend. I have never had such poor customer service and lack of interest in their tenants. Horrible place to stay, wouldn't recommend it to my worst enemy

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Brayden K
Management response:

Dear Brayden K, Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointment you have expressed regarding your overall experience. We expect our staff to be responsive, helpful and courteous. I regret that we did not meet your expectations during this visit. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, it will be shared with the front desk manager for...

620 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (601)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (76)
Viewed
View from Room (98)
Viewed
Room/Suite (144)
Viewed
Bathroom (51)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (221)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.3 mi away
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
0.1 mi away
Oakes Hotel Overlooking the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The 4 Diamond AAA approved property is located in the heart of the Fallsview district in Niagara Falls, Canada. Minutes from the Falls and is connected to the Fallsview Casino, by an indoor glass walkway, which features gaming, concerts and shopping 24 hours a day. The hotel features Ruth's Chris Steakhouse, IHOP Restaurant, East Side Mario's and Starbucks Cafe. Other amenities offered are: valet parking, an indoor pool and whirlpool. Accommodation options are: standard, Riverview, Fallsview and luxurious Presidential rooms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Address: 6455 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: £67 - £244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview 3.5*
Number of rooms: 404
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, TravelUp, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Four Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Fallsview Plaza Niagara Falls
Hotel Fallsview Plaza
Fallsview Plaza Hotel
Hotel Style:
#4 Casino Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview staff and other travellers.
28 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (28)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Parking is across the street at the casino. Paying a little extra for valet parking makes the stay easier!”
W688AMashleyb, 29 May 2017 | Read review
“Book ahead it's pretty busy on weekends”
Clive04, 18 May 2017 | Read review
“Make sure your room has hot water before you get ready to go to bed for the night.”
EvaInkOne, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“The higher floor rooms”
  • A river view
  • A river view
  • A rest corner
  • The room
  • A bed
  • The TV zone
margipan, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“want a better room? Go to another hotel”
shanibetz, 12 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$93* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$102
TripAdvisorUS$93
HotelQuicklyUS$134
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates