We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
08/10/2017 09/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Advantage Inn

    7797 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 1H3, Canada
    Lowest prices for your stay
    08/10/2017 09/10/2017
    Traveller (19)
    Room & Suite (2)
    Dining (1)
    • Excellent26%
    • Very good15%
    • Average13%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible37%
    1 Jun 2016
    “Don't have words”
    15 Aug 2015
    “Horrifically awful”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    8 Oct9 Oct
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (96)
    There are newer reviews for Advantage Inn
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    41 - 45 of 85 reviews

    Reviewed 26 August 2012

    This place is a very old and run down hotel the beds are VERY uncomfortable actually hard as a rock, in our bathroom the floor dipped and it had cracked tiles both on the floor and in the shower with mold coming out, there was...More

    Thank EsabelC
    Response from MoodIResorts, Owner at Advantage InnResponded 27 February 2013

    We checked up and found that you stayed in a three bed room and while we regret if you had any inconvinence, yet we would like to add that we have had no complaints of any mold from any of our customers ever, before and...More

    Reviewed 26 August 2012

    I booked a room from hotwire from burlington for niagara falls and got way more than I paid for. The hotel was amazing. My children had a blast on the swings and amenities provided by the hotel. The hotel also had decent a fitness centre....More

    5  Thank Karan R
    Reviewed 25 August 2012

    Like the previous reviewer, we also booked this hotel based on Hotwire's rating of 3 stars for this hotel and were surprised upon arrival that it was not. While we didn't get the deal we expected, it was still a good price for the area...More

    6  Thank BrusselsSprouter
    Reviewed 24 August 2012

    This hotel is by no way a three star! First and for most is a motel ,we booked a hotel with Hotwire suppose to be a three star and was bad really bad. Room was smelly beds were dirty and carpet was torn in the...More

    Thank Dwaine M
    Response from MoodIResorts, Owner at Advantage InnResponded 27 February 2013

    Dear Sir, Let me mention clearly that we have never and will never boast to be a three star motel. We are a motel offering two star facilities and would always try and provide the best of comfort with the same. We regret if due...More

    Reviewed 23 August 2012

    the room smelled like hell, the shower didn't work, the A/C sounded like it was gonna burst, the tv was from 90s, the bed, bedsheet, pillow all smelled afoul. I slept in the AIRBED i had brought just to avoid the smelling the bed all...More

    Thank _12114
    Response from MoodIResorts, Owner at Advantage InnResponded 27 February 2013

    Dear Sir, At the outset I would like to mention that we are not a Holiday Inn or Mariott as your goodself has written in three stars and perhaps accepted. We are a two star motel and never claimed, nor would ever claim to be...More

    Blue Moon Motel
    306 reviews
    #24 of 128 hotels in Niagara Falls
    Best Western Plus Cairn Croft Hotel
    1,390 reviews
    #8 of 128 hotels in Niagara Falls
    Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
    344 reviews
    #46 of 128 hotels in Niagara Falls
    Villager Lodge Niagara Falls
    126 reviews
    #47 of 128 hotels in Niagara Falls
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 35
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Advantage Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Canada >
    • Ontario >
    • Niagara Falls
    • Also Known As
    • Advantage Hotel Niagara Falls ,
    • Advantage Motel Niagara Falls
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (19)
    Room & Suite (2)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (21)
    Bathroom (2)
    Blue Moon Motel
    306 reviews
    .46 miles away
    Best Western Plus Cairn Croft Hotel
    1,390 reviews
    1.31 miles away
    Villager Lodge Niagara Falls
    126 reviews
    .30 miles away
    Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
    344 reviews
    .28 miles away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Scoops Restaurant
    737 reviews
    .33 miles away
    Joe And Laurie's Restaurant
    103 reviews
    .04 miles away
    Chip N Charlies
    88 reviews
    .40 miles away
    Strada West Eat and Sip House
    247 reviews
    .05 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Waves Indoor Waterpark
    110 reviews
    .65 miles away
    Canada One Factory Outlet Mall
    205 reviews
    .37 miles away
    Angie Strauss Gallery
    9 reviews
    .66 miles away
    Oh Canada Eh? Dinner Theatre
    1,319 reviews
    .68 miles away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Advantage Inn staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Room Tips
    "Stay elsewhere for a clean room."
    Read review
    "Don't stay here. Not worth any money"
    Read review
    "Be friendly and don't try to rush the check-in, will take some time for the manager to approve of you so..."
    Read review
    "I lived in a room with 2 queen beds. It was SPACIOUS AND BEAUTIFUL"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing