We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview

  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 20%
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,996 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,948: English reviews
Start your review of Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
 Click to rate
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

I do not like mandatory Niagara Falls Development Tax. Also $14.00 per night parking is B.S. This was purchased on WagJag for $89.00 and included coupons. Itself was not a bad deal, just the additional charges.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Maggie J
Bradford West Gwillimbury, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here for a mini getaway. Good location a short walk to fallsview and many restaurants. Staff were great, very friendly. Check in was easy. We did have a problem with our room door being left open after being cleaned, we came back to find it a jar. We checked the room and everything was there and then called down...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy M
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great hotel. Great location. Friendly staff. Room was very clean with a comfortable bed. Jacuzzi suite had a nice view towards the falls. Reasonably priced with a Wagjag and upgrade. Will definitely be returning.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephily1986
London, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel was clean and staff were friendly. Close enough to falls and restaurants. Indoor pool and fitness center was a plus. Could hear lots of noise from the rooms though (in the hallways and in the rooms close to us, and on the street). TV had only basic cable and no refrigerator or microwave in the room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JennaM27
Port Elgin, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The best part of staying is comfortable bed. Strong chlorine smell in main floor. Hot tub not working. Coffee in lobby in morning but for a fee. Charge of $14 plus tax per day for parking. Larger lot and only 5 or 6 cars there. Facility fee, TIF fee, omg! Room sounded like a deal but time we were done...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paul L
Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is clean (no mold in the bathrooms, clean bedrooms & common areas), friendly staff (who got us an awesome room viewing the fireworks over Christmas holidays) and great prices that matched the Groupon prices with all the added vouchers - without having to go through Groupon. We would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ElleNybida
Nassau, New Providence Island
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place is awesome !!! We usually stay at the Sheraton at FallsView, but this trip we decided to try here instead, because the price seemed better for what was offered, and it was the best decision!!! The daily parking rate is cheaper, and the IHOP is right downstairs, AND the view of the Falls from our window was MAGNIFICENT...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cheyvonne
oshawa
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The newly renovated lobby was very nice, however check in was a nightmare. Never have I ever waited so long to check into a room. They wouldn't let us check in when we arrived at 12pm, they only gave us our parking passes, they said we had to check in later when we came back from our wine tour. When...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank karcot69
Jennifer W, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear 'karcot69' Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you experienced some unpleasantness during your stay. We cannot guarantee that rooms will be blocked together although we do our best to accommodate this. I apologize you were misinformed. Our check in begins at 4pm and again while we do our best to accommodate early check ins,...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

There were 15 of us staying for 1 night. Here is the good and the bad of our visit: The Good: - Friendly staff - Were able to check in early - Nice looking lobby - Newly designed rooms - Good price if you book ahead - Family enjoyed the pool The The Bad: - Even though it is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TylerS30
Jennifer W, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear 'TylerS30' Thank you for your feedback. We are currently running our preventative maintenance program to fix all areas of concern. I do hope that you do decide to stay with us in the future so we can welcome you back. Thank you

Pickering, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We arrived early and they did have a room ready for us.Looked around and there was no fridge ,we went to front desk and yes they do have them if you want to pay $20 for it seriously,also have to pay for parking $15 ridiculous. Went to go use the pool and hot tub well pool is freezing and hot...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brenda H
Jennifer W, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear 'Brenda H' Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We do strive to ensure all fee amenities and fees are listed on all booking channels so our guests do not have any surprises at check in. Thank you again for your feedback.

400 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (245)
Viewed
Room/Suite (84)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
View from Room (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Other (86)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (129)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Jacuzzi Corner Suite (22)
Viewed
King Room (20)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)
Viewed
Two Queen Room (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.5 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.2 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.5 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
0.2 mi away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#14 of 130 in Niagara Falls
759 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Perkins Restaurant
Perkins Restaurant
Cuisines: American, Canadian
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview

Address: 6170 Stanley Avenue, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3Y4, Canada (Formerly Fallsview Inn)
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: £63 - £183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Fallsview Inn
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#11 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#13 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview staff and other travellers.
37 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (37)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I resent that as a visitor I have to pay for upgrades to their city.”
 of 5 bubbles 928maggiej, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Higher the better. Park in lot beside hotel, only $5 or Casino was also $5.”
 of 5 bubbles paullC6177LX, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Water views, clean rooms, excellent service”
 of 5 bubbles ElleNybida, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get the one with the Falls View - the higher up, the better !!!”
 of 5 bubbles Cheyvonne, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for room on back side of building.”
 of 5 bubbles liketotravel037, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5