Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Novotel Ottawa City Centre

Traveller (532)
New Generation King Room
Room & Suite (335)
Novotel Ottawa
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 4 May
No prepayment needed
£139
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#30 of 74 hotels in Ottawa
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
A charming modern full-service hotel set in the heart of downtown Ottawa, located just steps to the Byward Market and the Rideau Canal, a short walk to the Parliament and across the street from the Rideau Shopping Centre- the leading shopping destination in the city which holds one of the only Nordstrom stores in Canada. The Novotel Ottawa is perfectly situated across from the Shaw Centre (Ottawa Convention Centre) and the University of Ottawa is a 5-minute walk from the property. The trendy new Albion Rooms Restaurant at the Novotel has been recognized by the New York Daily News as “hypercool” and voted by UrbanSpoon as one of the top restaurants in the city. Buffet breakfast is composed of an extensive selection of regional and seasonal produce from the market. Our bartenders serve up craft Ontario beers; wines from small wineries and winemakers, classic cocktails and our house signature dishes deserve their own place at the table. From Canadian roots and Ottawa soil, Come experience true North hospitality with a hand-crafted story in our comfy yet glamorous interior or on the restaurant’s shaded patio. From breakfast to lunch to dinner and late night, Chef Stephen’s menus take a rustic yet contemporary approach to bites, snacks, meals and feasts for any occasion! Our hotel features 283 guestrooms, complimentary Wi-Fi, 24-hour fitness center, an elegant outside patio, a refreshing indoor swimming pool, and sauna where guests can enjoy a chic yet restful stay. Underground parking is available for $28+ tax per night with 24-hour in/out privileges for registered Novotel guests. Since we aim to provide the best to all our guests, Novotel Ottawa offers 3,500 sq. ft. of naturally-lit versatile event rooms for corporate meetings or elegant weddings. All our meeting space is newly renovated and provides natural light and black-out shutters. Our largest meeting space can accommodate up to 130 people (banquet style). During the summer months, enjoy the air-conditioned guestrooms and bedroom sliding windows. The guestrooms include a mini fridge and a seating area, as well as a satellite flat-screen TV, and a coffee machine. Elegant en-suite bathrooms come with numerous fine toiletries.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car park
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kid-friendly buffet
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book 2 Nights, 3rd Night 50% off
1,995Review25Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 572
  • 898
  • 336
  • 127
  • 63
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
YS1986 wrote a review Aug 2022
Frankfurt, Germany80 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We are pleased with the Novotel, now after 2 years of rather less or no travel, we didn't recognize any negative influence. The hotel is not the newest but the lobby and rooms are all fine. Also nice bar and breakfast area. Fast and good check-in, the parking costs 28$, if you would park in the same parking lot you pay 20$ from 6am till 6pm and another 12$ from 6pm till 6am. So you save a little bit money when parking with the hotel. With hotel parking you have direct access from the parking lot P3 to the lobby and then to the rooms.
We had a nice and special preparation for our honeymoon (not all hotels were so nice 👍, so a big plus).
The rooms are not too big, it's ok for 2 people, bathroom is equiped with nice walk-in shower and German Grohe shower faucet kit.
Also very happy about the environmental protection aspect of the shower gel/body soap, Shampoo and conditioner. All in big bottles which can be just refilled instead of providing small single bottles which produce much more waste.
We didn't try the bar or in-house restaurant for dinner but it looks good and pricing seemed to be normal for Ottawa city and Canadian city prices.
The breakfast offered a wide range of products, pastries, freshly prepared pancakes 🥞, eggs, omelette and also fresh meat for bread.
Coffee is standard American black coffee, varieties of other food for breakfast, you can boil and adjust your own breakfast tea with fresh tea leaves.
All in all a very good and great breakfast.
We were satisfied with the whole service at the hotel.
Great location in Ottawa, near to all important touristic and sightseeing sites, parliament etc.
The swimming pool is shared with the Les Suites hotel nearby, it's quite crowded and ok, not so suitable for families, it's ok but if 3-4 families are in the pool it's crowded and full.
But it is ok, just not a big pool.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Parking costs 28$ per day
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sona Abbasi, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Ottawa City Centre
Responded 12 Aug 2022
Dear guest, We are grateful for your gracious review of Novotel Ottawa City Centre. Our management is proud that we are able to exceed your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Ottawa. Regards, Front Office Team Novotel Ottawa city Centre
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pascal G wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel uses a public parking by giving a privilege to their guest a flat rate by going in and out with the same amount which is amazing!! Very easy to find the parking all the way to the lower lever. The location is in downtown close to the Shaw centre and the Ottawa mall+ the Byward Market. The 2 rooms we had next each other where so clean and nice, they weren't just connected as needed but its lovely. The bar is open late specially the weekends, their breakfast is good whether you got the package or not with $20 you eat whatever you like. The pool is clean . Another great part is their staff members with their friendly and good conversational manner , they're full of jokes Omar and Ashret always trynna pull your leg when you come to pick up your luggage or ask questions . They're way more different and better than the other Hotel's receptionists who are always serious while on duty. My family and i enjoyed our stay in this Hotel and we will always be their for sure. DON'T HESITATE TO GO THEIR YOU'LL LOVE IT
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: High floor far from the elevator
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NovotelOttawa, Front Office Manager at Novotel Ottawa City Centre
Responded 20 Mar 2020
Dear Pascalgagnon25, Thank you for the feedback! I am delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience staying with us here at The Novotel Ottawa and I will be sure to pass on your comments to the team and especially Omar and Achref. We hope that means we'll see you again soon! Regards Raman Virk Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John C wrote a review Sept 2021
Mississauga, Canada17 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at the Novotel a total of 7 or 8 times, the most recent being just before Labour Day. Our daughter attends Ottawa U so this is a great location when visiting. We find the rate is always competitive, they have a points program that has saved us money on return visits and they remember us when we have returned. It's a small thing but something we appreciate. The last visit we had their breakfast which is now opened, I think it was $18 per person but worth every dollar. It had a very European feel to it with delicious breads, meats, danishes and cheeses. The price included coffee and juices. Highly recommend. The hotel is across from the Rideau Centre and an easy walk to the Byward Market. The rooms are not big but have high end showers in the bathrooms (ceiling shower and moveable arm). The parking is indoor and the spaces kind of small but we have never had trouble finding a spot. I highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Armelle L wrote a review Aug 2020
4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first trip since the pandemic broke out. We were so impressed with the Novotels pandemic safety measures and policies. They work really hard at keeping everyone safe. The staff is also constantly disinfecting all areas, we felt really safe in their hands.
I also have to add that the Novotel workers are always so pleasant and helpful, they really go above and beyond to make our stay that much more enjoyable.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Raman Virk, Other at Novotel Ottawa City Centre
Responded 27 Aug 2020
Dear 682armellel, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Ottawa City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services ,especially during these challenging times. Thank you again for your kind words and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Raman Virk Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sylvie Theraz wrote a review Dec 2020
Ottawa, Canada149 contributions98 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We just came back from a weekend getaway at the Novotel in Ottawa. We took advantage of a promotion from Tourism Ottawa where you book to days and get 100$ off. This hotel is in a great location across the street from the Rideau Centre. We live 40 min east of Ottawa but we wanted to make our anniversary a bit more special. I had indicated that we were celebrating our anniversary when I booked the room she me hotels will do a little something but I was not sure if this would matter considering the restaurant and other services in the hotel were closed due to COVID. I was pleasantly surprised to see a very sweet gesture when we got to our room. The king size bed was very comfortable. My husband thought is was too soft but I loved it. The room was very clean. My only complaint is the size of the room but who cares we only slept in it did not have kids with us and there was also no bath tub only a large shower but that’s the only negative. the staff at the front desk were very nice. It was raining one night and we asked to borrow umbrellas to keep us dry when we walked to the restaurant. Internet worked very well speed was just under 40 Mbps fast enough to watch Netflix. Tv had many Chanel’s to choose from. Look forward to trying this again when all services resume.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Achref Sassi, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Ottawa City Centre
Responded 21 Dec 2020
Dear Sylvie, What a great review. Thank you for your amazing comments! It has given me great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us here at The Novotel Ottawa and we are so proud that you felt our team were friendly and welcoming and looked after you during your time with us. Hospitality is at the heart of everything we do and it is always very rewarding when guests take the time to give us such great feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back next time your travel plans include The Novotel Ottawa! Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Heather N wrote a review Aug 2020
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is always clean, and efficient with very courteous staff on site. A 5 minute walk to University of Ottawa for visiting parents or a 2 minute walk into the Byward Market for a night on the town...it is all right there.
Underground parking offered to guests for a fee is very handy.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Raman Virk, Other at Novotel Ottawa City Centre
Responded 27 Aug 2020
Dear 744Heather, Thank you very much as we appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Ottawa City Centre. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback as we hope to see you again soon for another magnificent journey with us. Sincerely, Raman Virk Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Edgar R wrote a review Jan 2020
Toronto, Canada63 contributions47 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I made my first trip ever to Ottawa, I brought my 3 daschhund since are part of my family, during my research the Novotel looks like the best option, I called them in advance to clarify any additional fee in regards to the dogs, they told me a 50 cad deposit was required but refundable at the end of my visit. At the end they charge me the 50 refundable + 50 fee for the pet. That was the only bad point, location, service and their restaurant all good. Location is something really amazing at Ottawa downtown heart.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NovotelOttawa, Front Office Manager at Novotel Ottawa City Centre
Responded 16 Jan 2020
Dear EdgarrP5800ET, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and location, but disappointed to hear that you were misinformed on the pet fee. We do charge $50.00 when our guest brings a pet with them. The $50.00 hold is for all guest upon arrival for any incidentals they may occur during the stay. Any holds not used are released at checkout. Thank you again for letting us know of your stay and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Novotel Ottawa. Regards Raman Virk Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emily H wrote a review Jan 2020
Saint-Lazare, Canada14 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I chose Novotel this time over my usual Westin. It was fairly priced and parking was cheaper, WiFi included. We love it. Buffet breakfast was 19$ and kids are free. So $10 a piece really. Was excellent. Included any eggs, pancakes,French toast, omelettes plus all cereals, fruit, meats ....
Afternoon drinks while reading a book was fabulous at the Albion room. Room was newly renovated and parking was easy.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NovotelOttawa, Front Office Manager at Novotel Ottawa City Centre
Responded 16 Jan 2020
Dear 03694OVemiyh, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. What best to have a girls night in the heart of Ottawa. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our guestrooms as well as the relaxing atmosphere in the Albion Rooms. Breakfast is a great hit with all our guest and as they say, a good breakfast is a great start to the day. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Regards Raman Virk Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KNelBNel wrote a review Sept 2021
Toronto, Canada13 contributions45 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I don’t recommend this hotel. I was “upgraded” but even still the room was tiny, the bathroom door hits the toilet. The beds are old and squeak every time you move. The pillows are lumpy, cheap and old. The doors don’t fit well so they let in light and noise. The parking garage is ridiculous to try to manage, and very unsafe, you have to walk the ramp with the cars and come in from the side street entrance (not fun in the dark) or enter from P3 (only access from hotel elevator) and then go through a full maze to try and get to your car. The staff recommends the side entrance from the street which is so sketchy and unsafe. There is very little staff. Breakfast is not included and very expensive for your basic free breakfast you get elsewhere. In general I always felt unsafe in this hotel except in the lobby.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Worst parking I’ve ever experienced.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
cleekee wrote a review Feb 2020
Martensville, Canada74 contributions29 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed three nights and loved the location of this hotel. Very close to so many of the must visit locations in Ottawa.

Staff was very helpful. Restaurant food was good.

Pillows were so uncomfortable it was difficult to sleep. Could also hear people above and/or in the rooms near by. Outdoor noise also a problem.

Room was clean, but was not comfortable with cleaning staff opening the closet doors, moving my things and removing the towels I had hung in there to dry. I understand it is their job to clean the room, but no need to open things my belongings were stored in.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NovotelOttawa, Front Office Manager at Novotel Ottawa City Centre
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Dear Cleekee, It was a pleasure to have you stay with us for 3 nights and happy to hear you were impressed with the location of the hotel. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences caused during your stay and will share you feedback with the housekeeping team regarding the servicing of guest room. Cleekee, we are also currently undergoing renovations and the pillows are being replaced for a more comfortable stays the next time you are with us. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards Raman Virk Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SherryD1969_12 asked a question Apr 2023
Pine Falls, Manitoba48 contributions13 helpful votes
What kind of coffee makers in the superior rooms?
Answer from Sona A
hi, yes we are pet friendly for some of our rooms and there is an extra fee, $50
notallwaundersrlost asked a question Aug 2021
Barrie, Canada277 contributions55 helpful votes
Do all the rooms have a mini fridge?
Answer from Wei2Yue
Montreal, Canada113 contributions184 helpful votes
The room we stayed in had a mini-fridge, but it didn't really cool down much.
Answer from NovotelOttawa
Ottawa, Canada
Hi, You can enter the gate from Daly Street. The parking is Indigo Parking. Regards Raman Virk
rynn r asked a question Feb 2019
Petawawa, Canada86 contributions32 helpful votes
Is there a hot tub at this hotel?
Answer from NovotelOttawa
Ottawa, Canada
Good Afternoon, there is a hot tub in the fitness area. Regards Raman Virk
Monica Y wrote a tip Yesterday
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your own pillows and be careful.on your reservations"
Read full review
Temi D wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"check with the hotel in advance about the parking lot, if it is still under construction. A big inconvenience to the guests"
Read full review
tgmag wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for non-street facing room, less road noise. Park before the hotel entry in underground, back into the spot. Tight spaces and corners."
Read full review
B K wrote a tip Jul 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There isn't any chest of drawers."
Read full review
Paul N wrote a tip Jun 2023
Toronto, Canada2,232 contributions241 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a stand up shower, better rooms"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ottawa area.
PRICE RANGE
£113 - £171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
novotel ottawa hotel ottawa, ottawa novotel, accor ottawa
LOCATION
CanadaOntarioOttawaByward Market Area
NUMBER OF ROOMS
283
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NOVOTEL OTTAWA CITY CENTRE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Novotel Ottawa City Centre
Which popular attractions are close to Novotel Ottawa City Centre?
Nearby attractions include Jigsaw Escape Rooms (0.3 miles), Ottawa Locks (0.3 miles), and Famous Five Monument (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Novotel Ottawa City Centre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Novotel Ottawa City Centre?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Novotel Ottawa City Centre?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Novotel Ottawa City Centre?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Novotel Ottawa City Centre?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Bottega Nicastro, BeaverTails, and Play Food & Wine.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Novotel Ottawa City Centre?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Is Novotel Ottawa City Centre located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the centre of Ottawa.
Are pets allowed at Novotel Ottawa City Centre?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Novotel Ottawa City Centre offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Novotel Ottawa City Centre?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
All Ottawa HotelsOttawa Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in OttawaHotels near Novotel Ottawa City Centre
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire