Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa

Petit coin cuisine
Traveller (266)
Room & Suite (226)
Restaurant at the Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa
Dining (22)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#8 of 73 hotels in Ottawa
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Hampton by Hilton Ottawa hotel is located in the east end of Ottawa, minutes from the heart of downtown. The hotel is within walking distance to the St. Laurent Shopping Centre, one of Ottawa's major shopping centres, located only 1.5 km away which offers 220 retail stores and many restaurants from which to choose. In a short distance you can also dine at Boston Pizza, Perkins Restaurant or Lone Star Texas Grill. The many attractions of Canada's National Capital are located just minutes by car. The Byward Market, which has a variety of bistros, boutiques, and restaurants, is located 6 km from our Hampton Inn hotel. We feature 179 rooms which include hospitality suites, deluxe king suites and rooms with a king or two queen size beds. Hampton by Hilton Ottawa hotel amenities include underground parking, wireless high-speed internet, indoor pool, exercise room, coin laundry, automated teller (ATM), safety deposit boxes and luggage storage.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Iron
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Green
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Chinese
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

100 Coventry Rd, Ottawa, Ontario K1K 4S3 Canada
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 43 out of 100
43
Ottawa Intl Airport
Gatineau Airport
1,651Review19Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 816
  • 614
  • 165
  • 39
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Rey S wrote a review Sept 2022
Toronto7 contributions34 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel has been our home away from home as it provides all our needs during our stay. The location is excellent since it is next to the highway if you are familiar with Ottawa then driving to and from areas are so easy to navigate. The hotel tends to be very busy on weekends but even with a large amount of people the staff works non-stop to keep the breakfast area clean and organized. Excellent staff at this location.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nuala Dinardo, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa
Responded 7 Sept 2022
Dear T_WoodsToronto Thank you so much for the wonderful review and we are so happy to hear that our hotel is your home away from home. The location of our hotel is very convenient and the summer was extremely busy especially in the breakfast area. I will make sure that our breakfast team receive your amazing feedback as they do work extremely hard to keep the breakfast area clean and organized. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Nuala D
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
justjo008 wrote a review Nov 2021
Northeastern Ontario, Canada570 contributions351 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My hubby considers the Hampton Inn chain to be his "home away from home" and this location at 100 Coventry Road certainly goes above and beyond!

Imagine you're travelling to a wedding in one city and on the way, you get a call that you need to be in a completely different the day after the wedding. You're in the "middle of no where" with no access to internet but you happen to have the Hampton Inn at 100 Coventry Road in your recent call list. I make a frantic call to the Hampton and I end up speaking with Carol Ann Lebrun, Assistant General Manager. To say that she went above and beyond to calm me down and resolve our challenges would be an absolutely understatement. She was kind courteous, friendly, professional and prompt.

Coincidentally, when we checked into the Hampton two days later, she happened to be at the Front Desk and greeted us with a huge smile and a warm and welcoming "hello." As soon as she saw our name, she remembered the call and asked how the wedding had gone. With the number of people she must deal with it, we were impressed that she remembered something like that. We went on and on praising her while unbeknownst to us, her Manager was standing beside her at the Front Reception. She too was incredibly friendly, welcoming and appreciative of our feedback.

The hotel lobby was clean and welcoming with all the appropriate Covid precautions in place. Our room was very comfortable with lots of space. We requested a late check-out due to the time of the appointment and we were accommodated with absolutely no question.

The breakfast was very smooth and welcoming. The woman who put the take-out breakfast together, I'm so sorry I didn't get her name, was so warm and welcoming. She asked several times if we had enough to eat, she was concerned as I didn't take a breakfast sandwich for myself *smiling*. We had casually mentioned that we were headed to the hospital for a pre-op appointment and later when we came down to go to the appointment, she saw us in the front reception area and wished my hubby good luck. VERY IMPORTANT...a few weeks later we returned to this hotel to spend the night before my hubby had surgery and that same woman made a point of wishing him well with his surgery. I could NOT believe that she had remembered him and that he was having surgery. This speaks volumes to the care and attention every single staff member takes.

The underground parking at this location is very convenient and safe.

I really can't say enough about the incredible customer service we have received from every staff member we have encountered at this Hampton Inn, especially from Carol Ann and the woman in the breakfast area (so sorry I didn't get her name as she should be recognized).

Will we return.....ABSOLUTELY!!!

Thank you Hampton Inn at 100 Coventry Road, Ottawa for making every single stay at your hotel feel like we're staying at home.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nuala Dinardo, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa
Responded 23 Nov 2021
Dear justjo008, Your review made my day! I'm so lucky to work with such an amazing team at the Hampton by Hilton Ottawa. Your review is why we all work so hard to make our guests feel welcome! I have had the pleasure of working with Carol Ann for close to 15 years and she genuinely loves to go above and beyond for our guests. It was so wonderful that you took the time to recognize her that morning and was an absolute pleasure to meet you personally. After being closed for 18 months, our team truly understands the importance of our guests which is why we were all so excited to open October 1, 2021. I'm so happy that you enjoyed your breakfast and that you were remembered by our staff. We are glad that you felt safe during your stay as we do take COVID protocols very seriously at our hotel so it's always nice to get positive feedback. We are so happy that you stayed with us and hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Nuala Dinardo General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nagibtajdin wrote a review Jan 2020
Montreal, Canada176 contributions61 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were surprised by the size of the room when even the best hotels have limited space. This was beyond expectation, bathroom was also comfortable, water was hot and proper pressure, all the amenities you would expect of this name brand. Except they did not extend breakfast hours on New Year ans all the guest overslept and arrived last hour so no space to sit, lots of items out of stock and missing, real mess. NOt the kind of ample choice one would expect. But overall, because the room was nice, well deserved 4 stars. Bed was comfortable but the pillows were too soft to sleep well, they could not provide harder pillow. Also a little smell of chlore in the room when we arrived, which is normal as swimming pool was on the same floor
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: ask room at a distance from elevator and upper floor. 4th floor is swiming pool
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CarolAnnL32, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa
Responded 6 Jan 2020
Thank you for the review and we will definitely look at extending the breakfast hours in the coming years! As for our pillows we do have the foam and feather, so please let us know in the future if you need more.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
philip s wrote a review Mar 2020
Guelph, Canada5 contributions12 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I don't know how the Hampton Hilton gets 8th place out of 179 hotels in Ottawa. If it's true it reflects very badly on Ottawa hotels.
We stayed 1 night, in town for business. My companion had an afternoon meeting, followed by a long train +bus ride back home. We checked in the previous night, the reception staff explained that due to renovation the pool isn't available and there will be drilling noise from 10 am. We had a reasonably comfortable stay although the plumbing in the room was in rough shape, both toilet and bathtub didn't drain well. The room was spacious but very dated (hence the drilling while they upgrade). The next morning we inquired about late checkout, reception staff wanted to charge us half the fee of a night stay to keep the room until 5pm (5-6 hours extra), we declined. We left our luggage with the front desk. Returned after the meetings to pick up the luggage and change out of business attire, the evening reception staff suggested the best place to change is the men's washroom. Upon entry to the men's it was found to have FECES ON THE FLOOR, and smelling awful. Sadly I'm not making this up.
When we approached the reception staff regarding this problem, the response was "did you try the women's?" This response is entirely unacceptable. Suggesting that a male guest who needs a space to change should use the women's washroom makes a very bad situation even worse.
Here is was I would consider an acceptable response:
1. Apologize profusely 
2. Offer a room to change in
3. Offer assistance to clean any of the belongings that may have come into the washroom.
Better still, I would have been really pleased and impressed if the morning reception staff had offered to keep the room until 5pm, complementary. The hotel was not at full capacity and it wouldn't have made a great difference for the staff. This would have definitely made me want to book my next hotel stay at a Hilton. But that was not the case. As it stands I will look at any other option available.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CarolAnnL32, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa
Responded 10 Mar 2020
Good Afternoon, We are sorry to hear your stay with us was not up to our standards. As you are aware we are under full renovations and the signs are posted regarding the drilling during the day. We cannot wait until they are complete so our guests will feel even more at home! As for late checkouts we usually do a late check outs upon requests if available with a small fee. We daily have guests use our back office for storage and there is no charge to them. You are correct in saying we could have extended you check out and for this we apologize. As for the feces in the men's public washroom we were unaware of this until you brought it to our attention. When Raphael was told he immediately called our house person to take care of this. As it was a lady he was speaking with he suggested that she use the women's room. Raphael was not made aware that any of your articles of clothing had been soiled or we definitely would have offered to use our washers. You were then given a key to a bedroom to change in. Again we apologize and please give us a call if you wish to discuss this further.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
abella551198 wrote a review Sept 2022
Brampton, Canada1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The furniture including the bed, chair and other items were clean, firm and thoughtfully placed for maximum space and comfort of the guests. The only negative was the crowded breakfast area on this fully booked day.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: August 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nuala Dinardo, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa
Responded 7 Sept 2022
Dear abella551198, Thank you for staying at our hotel and we are so happy that you appreciated the cleanliness and spaciousness for the room. All our rooms are fully renovated therefore it's really nice to hear the positive comments. We do apologize for the busyness of the breakfast area however the summer was extremely busy however we aren't complaining after the last few years. We hope to welcome you back soon, Sincerely, Nuala D
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wanderer581490 wrote a review Aug 2022
144 contributions62 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a really good two night stay here. Rooms are spotlessly clean and spacious. Decor fresh and bright. Housekeeping lady was very helpful and cheerful, as were all front desk staff. Plenty of parking space was available. Breakfast is pretty good for choices, including fresh fruit. Only drawback is the use of plastic cutlery. Really difficult to eat with and such a terrible waste. So much plastic going into landfill. Would be better environmentally if the hotel switched to bamboo forks or washable cutlery that can go in a dishwasher. We found the same situation at most of the Canadian hotels we stayed in, though,
Was nice to have access to tea and coffee at anytime in the lobby. Overall, our stay was a very happy and comfortable one.
Highly recommend this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nuala Dinardo, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa
Responded 7 Sept 2022
Dear Wanderer 581490, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We have an amazing housekeeping team so it's always so nice when our guests take the time to acknowledge them. Our underground parking is very convenient however can fill up however we have overflow outdoor complimentary parking available as well. We are glad that you enjoyed the many choices offered in the breakfast area and we will certainly pass along the feedback to the Hampton Brand as we have ordered Tater Ware cutlery which is biodegradable! We look forward to welcoming you back!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris S wrote a review May 2022
Reykjavik, Iceland81 contributions78 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is located outside the centre of Ottawa, however you can jump on the rail network at Trembley which is a 10 minute walk from the hotel.

It’s also well located for the baseball stadium and the Via Rail train station also.

There is ample parking.

We stayed in a huge room, the bed was reasonably comfortable and all in all there were no complaints with the room.

The staff were friendly and helpful whenever required.

The breakfast, especially the cooked breakfast was very limited and as the hotel was busy, so was the breakfast buffet each morning.

The other guests were pretty noisy, there seemed to be an event happening that weekend but that’s not the fault of the hotel.

Is probably stay somewhere more central if in the area again, just because it’s hard to find a supermarket within walking distance.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nuala Dinardo, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa
Responded 2 Jun 2022
Dear ChrisS106 Thank you again for staying with us and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay and sorry to heat that the location wasn't ideal. We are pleased that you enjoyed our spacious rooms and sorry that you found guests noisy. Feel free if you do stay with us again to call the front desk and we will address the noise immediately. Sincerely, NualaD
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John R wrote a review Mar 2023
Toronto, Canada89 contributions35 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for a few days in March 2023 and were pleasantly surprised. The rooms were much larger than most comparable hotels and they were newly renovated. The free breakfast was very convenient as was the connection to the conference centre and its associated restaurant (which is also quite good). Despite being close to Highway 417 and a large road (Vanier) there was little noise. The only concerns I had were that the beds should have been firmer and the underground parking is insufficient for the number of guests, forcing us to park outdoors on one occasion. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Try to park early in the underground, if possible. It fills quickly.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nuala Dinardo, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa
Responded 16 May 2023
Dear JohnR187, Thank you so much for staying at our hotel and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed the breakfast and the convenient location of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely Nuala D
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kathy S wrote a review Feb 2020
Syracuse, New York2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great inexpensive hotel close to downtown Ottawa. Rooms were spacious and clean. Staff very friendly. Nice breakfast selection. The pool was being renovated but they gave us a card to access the pool on the hotel next door which was connected by an enclosed indoor bridge.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CarolAnnL32, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa
Responded 4 Mar 2020
Good Morning and we are Happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you in the future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jackiec0sta wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Always stay here when we’re in town. It’s clean, quiet, friendly staff, great location. Pool is a good size, complimentary breakfast is to be expected with lots of different items to chose from. Will stay again for sure.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CarolAnnL32, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa
Responded 27 Jan 2020
Thank you for the awesome review and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from newserenity 05
Campbellford, Canada90 contributions58 helpful votes
No I don't believe so
momandpops74 asked a question Sept 2020
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina48 contributions14 helpful votes
Are your renovations completed and are guests given renovated rooms when booking? (HH member)
Answer from Carol Ann L
Ottawa, Canada
Good Morning, Unfortunately our pool will be closed due to renovations. At this time there is no other alternative. There will be a bagged continental with a bottled water, prepackaged muffin and a cereal bar.
CPJT wrote a tip Mar 2024
Nanoose Bay, Canada33 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The breakfast area can get crowded on the weekends, so best to arrive early if you can."
Read full review
momtravelswith3 wrote a tip Jan 2024
Canada238 contributions307 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be patient when going down to breakfast, it is not well laid out"
Read full review
B M wrote a tip Jul 2023
Hamilton, Canada340 contributions90 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid rooms near elevator could hear people"
Read full review
Freedom42030073849 wrote a tip Jun 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Arrive for breakfast early "
Read full review
baileydrexler wrote a tip Jun 2023
Burlington, Canada27 contributions24 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bit isolated from restaurants and shops if you want quick access to these. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ottawa area.
PRICE RANGE
£106 - £162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn by hilton ottawa hotel ottawa, hampton inn ottawa, ottawa hampton inn
LOCATION
CanadaOntarioOttawa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
179
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HAMPTON INN BY HILTON OTTAWA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa
Which popular attractions are close to Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa?
Nearby attractions include Ottawa Champions Baseball (0.2 miles), Ottawa Train Station (0.4 miles), and Rideau Sports Centre (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Louis' Restaurant & Pizzeria, Chickpeas, and Roger's Italian Bistro.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Chinese.
Are there any historical sites close to Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Parliament Hill and Buildings (2.1 miles), Rideau Hall (2.3 miles), and Laurier House National Historic Site (1.1 miles).
All Ottawa HotelsOttawa Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in OttawaHotels near Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire