Hotel 71
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel 71

71 Rue Saint-Pierre, Quebec City, Quebec G1K 4A4 Canada
Traveller (674)
Penthouse (living area)
Room & Suite (478)
Matto at the Hotel 71
Dining (54)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#10 of 101 hotels in Quebec City
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Inaugurated in 2005 within the 19th-century building of the First National Bank Head Office in Canada, Hotel 71 was voted in the top 25 hotels in Canada several times as per TripAdvisor. Hotel 71 is an urban property offering a prime location in Quebec City’s Old Port district. It is situated within walking distance from the best restaurants and attractions the city has to offer. With a total of 60 rooms and suites, Hotel 71 is a contemporary property within a historic building and neighborhood. Each of its 60 rooms and suites include hardwood flooring, high ceilings, Nespresso coffee machine, high thread-count bedding and duvet, complimentary high speed wired and wireless Internet access, ultramodern bathroom with rain shower as well as some amazing views. In the lobby, a wine bar offers a selection of private import wines by the glass. Also, 4 meetings rooms are available for gatherings of 2 to 60 persons. Its popular in-house Italian restaurant Il Matto 71 is also not to be missed. Hotel 71, a definite address of good-taste in Québec City! We are animal friendly, please inquire about additional policies and costs when booking. PROVINCE OF QUEBEC ESTABLISHMENT REGISTRATION / Province of Quebec establishment registration number is 212682
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycles available
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Paid public parking nearby
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more

Location

71 Rue Saint-Pierre, Quebec City, Quebec G1K 4A4 Canada
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Québec City Jean Lesage Intl Airport
2,495Reviews35Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,994
  • 406
  • 66
  • 25
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
chrrray wrote a review Jan 2020
Buffalo, New York70 contributions24 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is ideally located for visiting Old Quebec City. We stayed in room 730 which had a fabulous panoramic view of the. St. Lawrence river and the chateau. Staff was very helpful. The room was large and clean and the bed was very comfortable. We especially liked the rain head shower in the spacious bathroom despite the lack of ventilation. Maid service was excellent. Breakfast was included in Il Matto restaurant located on the first floor but I must say that it was very disappointing with cold hard boiled eggs and horrendous coffee so we only ate there one day out of six. If your room is located near the elevator shaft there is a very overpowering cooking odor that also permeates the lobby. Despite other reviews, this is NOT a 5 star hotel because certain details were not attended to such as the toilet paper holder coming off the wall and the poor design of the bathroom door. Nevertheless this is probably one of the best hotels in Old Quebec City.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan W, General Manager at Hotel 71
Responded 7 Jan 2020
Bonjour chrrray, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay. We are happy to hear that overall your stay was enjoyable, and will pass on your comments concerning breakfast with the manager of the restaurant. Susan Wilkinson General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
takkt wrote a review May 2022
Los Angeles, California60 contributions56 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived for our first-ever visit o Quebec City on a rainy, misty night in October. The cab took us into the streets of the magical old city, and we struggled for a minute in the cold to find the entrance. Once we did, we entered into a warm, cozy lobby with a friendly living-room vibe. People having wine on couches, having freshly come in from the cold. Marianne welcomed us as if in to her home, and remained a friendly face throughout the course of our visit.

Our room was a loft, and when we walked in the door the view of the "castle" took our breath away. We spent the first five minutes taking pictures from the window. The room itself was spacious and reminded me of a modern European apartment. Plenty of closet space and a large entry that serviced as a "mudroom" for our wet clothes. The bathroom was also very modern with a shower with great water pressure (no bathtub).

There is a self service bar in the lobby (charges your room key) that was handy when you wanted a nightcap but didn't feel like dealing with bar staff. A great restaurant in the lobby, as well as a coffee station. Friendly doormen gave us directions, etc before we set off in the morning. Coming home and relaxing in the room with the beautiful view made us feel as we were enjoying the city from the comfort of our hotel room.

While in the old city, it is in the flat part beneath the hill where the castle and most of the tourist attractions are. Meaning there is a climb to get to anything not on the waterfront. We didn't mind.

Overall a strong recommendation.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maxime Provost, Sales at Hotel 71
Responded 18 May 2022
Takkt, Thank you very much for that review ! Maxime Provost, développement des affaires & communications
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
petesaund wrote a review Oct 2022
United Kingdom4,359 contributions557 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is located in an historic area, full of art galleries, just outside the boundaries of the historic centre but in easy reach of funiculaire or steps to the mighty Chateau Fontenac Hotel.
Our superior room was spacious with two large windows overlooking Saint Lawrence River
providing plenty of light to the room and in our case beautiful sunrises on both our nights stay.
It provided all the modern facilities and amenities you would expect from this standard of hotel -
high quality mattress pillows and bed linen ,plenty of storage including access to under bed for two opened large suitcases.In addition there was coffee machine, focussed bedside lighting mini fridge as well as iron and ironing board.They provided high quality occitane products in the bathroom
We were able to provide a generous bag of clothes for washing and drying for CAN$25 unlike many hotels where you pay extortionate prices for each item
Can only recommend this hotel for its class style and location and proximity to excellent modern restaurants
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Myriam Ettien, Services aux clients/réception at Hotel 71
Responded 27 Jan 2023
Dear petesaund, What a pleasure to read this fabulous feedback! Looking forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards, Sabryna Jobin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alan T wrote a review Aug 2021
Toronto, Canada14 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
When we arrived at this "luxury" hotel for a 3 night stay only then were we told there would be no room service. It was an absolute hassle to get fresh towels and the hotel did not provide any form of cleaning materials in order for a visitor to try and keep the bathroom and room clean. No garbage was collected and one was forever having to call the harassed front desk staff to get clean towels, soaps, clean garbage bags etc.
In disgust we checked out a day early!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: no good views from any room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kelly M wrote a review Mar 2023
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Canada4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I chose this hotel to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. It was a weekend back to the city where it all started a quarter of a century ago! We absolutely LOVED this hotel. Élise and the staff at the reception were warm, welcoming, friendly and easily able to communicate in either English or French. They even surprised us with a lovely bottle of Prosecco in our room to start our weekend off with a toast. We chose to stay in a junior/loft suite. So we had a sitting room, a bedroom and a bathroom. It was perfect for us. The room had plenty of light with four large windows aligning two walls. Our platform bed was ridiculously comfortable with two cloud-like pillows for each of us. The large screen TV could be viewed from both our bed and the sitting area. The bathroom was beautifully appointed with an Italian shower that had amazing water pressure and hot water was always quickly delivered. I really enjoyed the L’Occitane bath products. The cleaning staff was attentive and detailed as our room was always impeccably clean by our return each afternoon. The free espresso machine on the ground floor allowed us to take our choice of coffee with us on our excursions or we could choose to sit in one of the many lounge areas. Room service was provided by Il Matto (Italian restaurant) and we thoroughly enjoyed our pizza night in (I highly recommend the Bomba beignets for dessert)! We enjoyed our stay so much we plan on staying at the sister-hotel in Montreal this summer…Hotel Gault. They will have big shoes to fill :)
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Myriam Ettien, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel 71
Responded 21 Mar 2023
Hello KellyM7294 The Hotel 71 team would like to thank you for having chosen our establishment during your last stay in Quebec City. We are delighted to read such a nice comment, it warms our hearts that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to having the chance to welcome you again. Sincerely, Sabryna Jobin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sadeja wrote a review Feb 2020
Toronto, Canada352 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 2 nights in February, in deluxe room with 2 queen beds. The room was exceptionally large, clean and comfortable. Bathroom is fantastic and supplied cosmetics by 'Occitane en Provence' were certainly a nice touch. So were the complimentary water bottles and Nescafe machine with variety of capsules. Personnel was superb, genuine and warm. I honestly don't know how one can fault this place. Literally everything exceeded my expectations, and I am a tough judge.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan Wilkinson, General Manager at Hotel 71
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Bonjour sadeja, Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy to hear that you had a fantastic stay; we hope you will be back again! Susan Wilkinson General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Erin G wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose this hotel because of its high rating and it did not disappoint! Rooms were comfortable, great location and staff was extremely accommodating. Specifically, a few people went above and beyond.

Jimmy offered an opportunity to view the Thursday evening fireworks show on the terrace. He was so excited to share the view and please his guests, so we had to do it! If you get a chance, its a great perk of staying at the hotel. I'm sure he didn't notice, but I have to call out a really sweet interaction between Jimmy and another couple. An older couple left the fireworks show early and he gently helped the couple navigate the stairs with care and attention. It's the little things! Jimmy was so excellent that when we caught him at the end of his shift a few days later, we sat down with him to learn more about the city and French Canadian culture. He was SO enthusiastic to share and we really appreciated his focus on customer service. He is passionate about his guests, so much so that he goes out of his way to make sure they have a great time in Quebec. As first timers visiting from Milwaukee, WI, we really appreciated it!

Additionally, we had another excellent interaction with the Maintenance Director. He was just finishing cleaning the espresso machine and I asked him how to work it -- mostly so I wouldn't break it. Not only did he show me how, but he taught me how to make his favorite coffee drink (1 cappuccino, 2 espresso shots and 1 americano). It was an extra step he didn't have to do, but it made my day and fulfilled my caffeine need.

If you're looking for a place stay while in Quebec, look no further.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maxime Provost, Sales at Hotel 71
Responded 2 Aug 2022
ering490, Thank you sharing your feedback regarding your stay at Hotel 71 ! We are delighted to know that your stay lived up to your expectations, we look forward to seeing you back. Sincerely, Maxime Provost, sales & marketing coordinator
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Isaac William Wells wrote a review Aug 2020
Rockwall, Texas291 contributions33 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay in the oldest city of North America Old Quebec City could not have been better highlighted than by staying at this fantastic boutique hotel, which offers plenty for visitors to enjoy the experience of discovering the most beautiful French style capital of what it used to be known back then as La Nouvelle France 🇫🇷 along with the « joie de et le savoir vivre » that characterize Quebecers. This magnificent architectural feature is so well located that one needs only a comfortable pair of shoes to stroll around all day long throughout this town. Everything is accessible to and from it: Restaurants, art galleries, and a superb museum (across the street) the port, boutiques of all sorts, etc. The distinguished, unique interior design of each space (lobby,lounge, bar, restaurant, and rooms) renders the experience much more exciting for one feels really transported. Quebec is a very charming Canadian province and this small capital gem demonstrates that one can find Europe again at our doorsteps. My pics will speak for themselves and I definitely recommend it to everyone. I wish I could recall the name of the splendid French staff member who welcome us upon our arrival for his warmth kindness made us feel as if we belonged to that place.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan Wilkinson, General Manager at Hotel 71
Responded 8 Sept 2020
Bonjour isaacww, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and to recommend us! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay; we hope you will be back again soon! Susan Wilkinson General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Buckaroo52 wrote a review Apr 2022
New York City, New York162 contributions139 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We liked everything about this hotel. The location is in a quiet area across from the fascinating Museum of Civilization and near restaurants and the major tourist sites. The rooms are very comfortable (and we got a free upgrade); those on the upper floors have a nice view of the river. The staff was friendly and helpful. I especially liked the free tea (and a nice variety of good tea!) and coffee in the room near the lobby. Having seen the other hotels very highly ranked on Tripadviser, I felt quite confident that Hotel71 is the best of them. The gym is comfortable and well equipped, though not large.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Rooms on the higher floors have very nice views of the river.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Myriam Ettien, Service clients/Réception at Hotel 71
Responded 27 Apr 2022
Good afternoon Buckaroo52, We are delighted to know that your stay lived up to your expectations, we look forward to seeing you back at Hotel 71 ! Best Regards, Myriam.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kathleen M wrote a review Jan 2020
West Bath, Maine10 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
It's a yearly December trip to QC, and we've been going back to Hotel 71 for years. Francine knows where to go for dinner, local brews, entertainment, you name it. The front desk personnel, the waitstaff at breakfast (they did their best to speak english with us, thank you!), and the valet crew were all very pleasant, helpful, and very efficient and knowledgable. I wish we could reserve specific rooms in advance, but we always request a higher floor with a view and hope for the best. I'm sure those rooms are in high demand. Maybe next time.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for a higher floor, if you want a view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan W, General Manager at Hotel 71
Responded 18 Jan 2020
Bonjour 451KathleenM, Thank you so much for your comments! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay; we look forward to your next visit! We do take note of requests; if you want to have a guaranteed high floor we do offer them at a premium. Feel free to contact the hotel directly and we will be happy to make arrangements for you! Susan Wilkinson General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KJC asked a question Sept 2023
7 contributions2 helpful votes
Does the hotel provide guests with bottled water?
Answer from Camper789167
1 contribution2 helpful votes
They give you a stainless steel water jug in your room that you can go up to the top floor for filling from a machine that can do still or sparkling cold filtered water. They give you glasses to drink from.
Answer from petesaund
United Kingdom4,359 contributions557 helpful votes
You need to check the hotel website directly for their rate but unless you are discounted on your third party or get other significant benefits such as airmiles and free cancellation it is not always better option
Answer from Frank C
Toronto, Canada21 contributions10 helpful votes
Sorry for the delay. Not sure it would be that easy to get to the island. We rented a car for 2 days to drive to a national park and then spent a day at the island.
Answer from Maxime P
Stoneham-et-Tewkesbury, Canada
The Lavoir Sainte-Ursule is located at 2 km from our hotel. 17 Rue Sainte-Ursule, Québec, QC G1R 4C8
travelbug asked a question Feb 2020
Glastonbury, Connecticut50 contributions19 helpful votes
Are pets allowed?
Answer from Susan W
Quebec City, Canada
Bonjour, Unfortunately, no, we do not allow pets. Thank you for your interest, Susan
dogmanny wrote a tip Mar 2024
Connecticut4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Wear good walking shoes. "
Read full review
Marilou C wrote a tip Oct 2023
9 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you hope to eat at the restaurant, Il Matto, suggest booking well in advance. It seems to be pretty popular."
Read full review
54tomas wrote a tip Aug 2023
Coral Springs, Florida514 contributions71 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pay for valet it will you time. Remember TV is not what you are used to. Not bottled water available bring your own."
Read full review
Farm L wrote a tip Aug 2023
Lancaster, South Carolina24 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel is a little pricey but you do get what you pay for. The bed and pillows were luxurious. The hotel is also, centrally located"
Read full review
Sightseer20666976187 wrote a tip Aug 2023
5 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check you bill for additional charges or over charges "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Quebec City area.
PRICE RANGE
£168 - £276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
le 71 quebec city
LOCATION
CanadaQuebecQuebec CityDowntown Quebec City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL 71 - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel 71
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel 71?
Nearby attractions include Old Quebec (0.1 miles), Quartier Petit Champlain (0.2 miles), and Upper Town (Haute-Ville) (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel 71?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel 71?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel 71?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel 71?
Yes, a parking garage, paid public parking nearby, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel 71?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurant Taniere, Chez Rioux & Pettigrew, and Laurie Raphaël.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel 71?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Hotel 71 located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the centre of Quebec City.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel 71?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel 71 offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel 71?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
All Quebec City HotelsQuebec City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Quebec CityHotels near Hotel 71
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire