We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Days Inn Prince Albert

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Prince Albert
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

329 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 329: English reviews
La Ronge, Canada
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank merlelarson
Cumberland County, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our stay was a good one,my children enjoyed the swimming pool the best,rooms were tidy and very clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 460daphnieg
Yorkton
Reviewed 1 week ago

I must say, it is the front desk staff that really hit home with me at this place. One lady in particular (I'm sorry that I don't recall her name) seemed to really manage things well. I was travelling with two co-workers and we each had our own room. We stayed at this hotel on Monday night, showed up without...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luke Q
Spruce Grove, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Prince Albert is an historic city for a variety of reasons and I enjoyed the visit there to conduct a seminar for the City. This facility was quite good; service at the desk was helpful; the food service was fine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank George C
calgary
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CoalWorker
Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank heatherpJ5892IT
SASKATOON
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed at Days Inn for a hockey tournament. Room cleanliness was below what I've seen at other Days Inn properties. Hair and grime on carpets, headboards not wiped down, fridge door dragged on dirty carpet. Sketchy crew walking around property at night. Breakfast hot choice was waffles with way too much baking soda/powder mix.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MICHEAL P
Warman, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Never again! Noisiest hotel ever, everyone from the team had to call and complain. No free Wifi, ice maker not working. Terrible! Hockey team couldn't sleep for noise so we wanted to checked out before 11am and was a fight to not be charged again. Candy on the floor by the bed, room wasn't cleaned very well at all!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hidjo123
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. All of these matters are being looked in to and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience we have caused you.

Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

Hotel was so full it felt like it was crawling! Do take note of other low rated reviews. Any good reviews made me wonder if they'd commented on the correct Days Inn. Lots of apologies from management on trip advisor but not sure it's taken seriously. The pool area has hardly any seating to watch your kids. The pool water...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RoxyRollerApril2011
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. Unfortunately our hotel is the only hotel with a waterslide which causes us to be very busy on weekends. In every room it is posted that children under 14 need to be supervised by an adult but unfortunately this is not followed. As well we are in the process...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Our family stayed at this hotel for a couple of reasons. Clean rooms and Pool with waterslide. My family was very disappointed with the pool....very small and both evenings the pool was full with people and kids that were not even staying at the hotel. So my kids ended up not able to enjoy the pool. Because it is so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dyzzi72
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry you were unable to enjoy the pool area. The pool is usually a busy place on a regular basis because of the waterslide and we are the only hotel in Prince Albert that offers a waterslide. We do have groups that book our hotel every weekend when...

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prince Albert hotels
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Prince Albert
1.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Marquis Inn & Suites
1.3 mi away
Quality Hotel and Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Prince Albert
Super 8 Prince Albert
#2 of 10 in Prince Albert
225 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 10 in Prince Albert
62 reviews
0.2 mi away
Prince Albert Inn
Prince Albert Inn
#6 of 10 in Prince Albert
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Prince Albert

Address: 150 34th St W, Prince Albert, Saskatchewan S6V 8E9, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Prince Albert
Price Range: £75 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Prince Albert 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn Prince Albert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Prince Albert Hotel Prince Albert
Prince Albert Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Prince Albert staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for a handicapped room”
 of 5 bubbles blainev2013, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Provincial Correctional Centre is next door. If this makes you uncomfortable, ask for a room on the West side.”
 of 5 bubbles dhschatz, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Had a room with 2 double beds. Very clean and quiet,.r. Only thing wrong was poor TV and trying to get it to work and wi fi was slow.”
 of 5 bubbles MilevaER, 15 May 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay here - Terrible Hotel”
 of 5 bubbles GrahamC81, 30 Apr 2016 | Read review
“lower 100-level numbers close for kids!”
 of 5 bubbles MissFally, 5 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay