We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Prince Albert

Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (2)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Everyone needs a place to lay their weary head. For travellers visiting Prince Albert, Days Inn Prince Albert is an excellent choice for rest and rejuvenation. Well-known for its family-friendly environment and proximity to great restaurants and attractions, Days Inn Prince Albert makes it easy to enjoy the best of Prince Albert. Rooms at Days Inn Prince Albert include a flat screen TV and air conditioning offering exceptional comfort and convenience. A pool and free breakfast will also help to make your stay even more special. While at Days Inn Prince Albert, guests can go online with free wifi, and if you are driving, free parking is available. Grey Owl Cabin (2.2 km), located nearby, makes Days Inn Prince Albert a great place to stay for those interested in visiting this popular Prince Albert landmark. While in Prince Albert, you may want to check out some of the restaurants that are a short walk away from Days Inn Prince Albert, including Venice House Pizza 2 For 1 (0.7 km), Amy's On Second Restaurant (0.4 km), and The Spice Trail (0.5 km). Should time allow, Kinsmen Water Park (0.6 km), Northern Lights Casino (0.4 km), and Serenity Spa (1.4 km) are some popular attractions that are within walking distance. Whether you’re travelling for business, pleasure or both, Days Inn Prince Albert is sure to make your visit to Prince Albert one worth remembering.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
436Reviews
27Photos
0Q+A
13Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 114
  • 120
  • 106
  • 51
  • 45
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The reason we chose this hotel was for the pool and it was closed. Food was being put away before closing time. Disappointed with the amenities. Beds were good and comfortable and we had the family room with plenty of space. Hotel is aging and could use some fixing.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
The hotel was okay. The beds were clean. Shower was luke warm. Carpet needed vacuuming. Pool was very busy, take earplugs, the acoustics are terrible in there. The gym needs some attention, out of 3 pieces of equipment, 1 worked and there were chip bags and nut shells all over
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
The Best hotel and overwhelming of hospitality when arriving and leaving. I have always enjoyed my stay at the Days Inn in Prince Albert as we make frequent trips to Prince Albert. We make trips for pleasure and shopping therefore our first choice to make reservations at Days
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
the room could be cleaner food stuck to floor in another room just needed an overall upkeep the sink needed the chrome replaced the bathroom caulking around the tub needed a bushing and a cleaning the bed was good appeared to be clean
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
I’ve spent a lot of time in various hotels. I must say this 3 night stay has been very disappointing. My first night here I had to call the front desk to voice a complaint of noise! A group of young kids (who knows where the chaperones were) were purposefully and intentionally
Read more
Response from DaysInnPAGM, Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert
Responded 9 Dec 2018
Thank you so much for leaving a review of your experience here at Days Inn Prince Albert. I am saddened to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. Unfortunately with the water slide we have a lot of families and groups who stay with us sometimes with an overwhelming amount of children. We always do our best to keep the hotel as quiet as possible. We are growing older therefor things do not work the way they used to however I would like to thank you for bringing the cold shower to our attention and we will look into getting this resolved immediately. If you do stay with us in the future for work we would love a second chance to show you our true level of service.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementDays Inn Prince Albert
Indoor pool with slide and hot tub
Photo provided by managementDays Inn Prince Albert
Guest room
Bathtub in room
Photo provided by managementDays Inn Prince Albert
Suite
Photo provided by managementDays Inn Prince Albert
Suite with jetted tub
PreviousNext
123
"Room with hide a bed was large, 2 tv’s and was clean."
"ask for a handicapped room"
"Provincial Correctional Centre is next door. If this makes you uncomfortable, ask for a room on the West side."
"Had a room with 2 double beds. Very clean and quiet,.r. Only thing wrong was poor TV and trying to get it to work and wi fi was slow."
"Do not stay here - Terrible Hotel"
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
US$81 - US$112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn prince albert hotel prince albertprince albert days inn
LOCATION
CanadaSaskatchewanPrince Albert
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing