We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

549 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 548: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEW

They renovated the hotel a couple years ago and it the rooms are very nice now. Always happy with this hotel. Our SYA group has held their annual conference here for 2 years now and we are happy with the venue. Close to the airport.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank andk123
Kindersley
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

one of the best hotels in Saskatoon. Great staff, big rooms, fantastic shuttle service. I have been in the whirl pool rooms, king room, suite rooms all are very nice. Restaurant has very good food and great staff as well. Great location close to Circle drive. I recommend the executive King room, Nice and big, 2 TV, work station as...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric F
Regina, Canada
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Checkin amazing Staff amazing Lobby amazing Room was tired and disappointing. Bed and Pillows wonderful Had one bad experience with dirty sheets and credited a second visit. Redeemed themselves but still found rooms tired and loud. Happy with my free room for my second stay, beautiful lobby & service but won't be back. My first stay was a nightmare, hair...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LoveToTravel1444
Rosetown, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

It provided a VERY MEMORABLE night !!! My wife & I arrived from Rosetown with a little hesitancy. But the evening won't soon be forgotten. The room and the food was above expectations. The Big Band was without a doubt VERY ENJOYABLE.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin D
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Director of Sales at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel along with our New Year's Eve event and for adding your positive feedback. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed the event as much as we did - it was truly a raving success and exactly what we envisioned when bringing Big Band back. Happy New Year! We hope...

Saskatoon
Reviewed 1 week ago

The New Year's Eve Gala was a wonderful way to bring in the New Year - the buffet was absolutely fantastic. My husband and I had a great time dancing to the brass band. And it was great to just take the elevator to our room after we had finished celebrating.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 156barryd
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Director of Sales at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel along with our New Year's Eve event and for adding your positive feedback. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed the event as much as we did - it was truly a raving success and exactly what we envisioned when bringing Big Band back. Happy New Year! We hope...

Moose Jaw, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent gala,food & room Very affordable Bedspread had 4 long black hair on it The thermostat didn't seem to work as the temp stayed at 21 all the time & that was chilly Room was very spacious & the bed was comfy

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jimv733
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Director of Sales at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for adding your feedback which we've passed along to our Housekeeping Team. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the event as much as we did. Happy New Year! We hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Tammy Critch - Director of Sales & Marketing

Saskatoon
Reviewed 1 week ago

I can only offer second hand info on the guest rooms as I did not stay (but friends said it was very comfortable)- however, the New Year's Eve dinner and dance was incredible! I'm actually amazed they don't advertise more. For $60per person ($99 if you wanted a room) it was quite possibly the best buffet meal I have ever...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank prariegal
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Director of Sales at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel along with our New Year's Eve event and for adding your positive feedback. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the event as much as we did - it was truly a raving success and exactly what we envisioned when bringing Big Band back. Happy New Year! We hope...

Regina, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

We are repeat guests. Love the newly renovated hotel. I recommend booking the King Corner Suites or the Executive Suite if you need more visiting room. Take advantage of their breakfast deal. $12.50 for breakfast which includes a beverage/tax & gratuity. Their pizza is outstanding! Beds are super comfortable and walk in showers are great! We had a reservation for...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P-D-Sask
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Director of Sales at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. Our team works hard make our guests happy and we appreciate your positive feedback. Your loyalty is very important to us and we are so glad to know you enjoy your stays with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Tammy Critch - Director of Sales & Marketing

Christopher Lake
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent accommodations and service all around. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Meals were delicious and a good value. Shuttle service was on time and very helpful. Check in staff very welcoming and accommodating as well.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank patriciahX1453KQ
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Director of Sales at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback which we've passed along to our team. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Tammy Critch - Director of Sales & Marketing

Saskatoon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I booked a jacuzzi suite for new years eve. We did not know that a gala event and buffet supper were part of the deal. The supper was amazing! Probably the best buffet I have ever had. Lobster, crab legs, hip of beef and LOTS of yummy salads and extras! The evening entertainment was a big band...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SaskatoonHairchick
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Director of Sales at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback which we've passed along to our team. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our NYE event as much as we did and hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely - Tammy Critch, Director of Sales & Marketing

144 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (51)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (93)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saskatoon hotels
Radisson Hotel Saskatoon
#8 of 39 in Saskatoon
894 reviews
Park Town Hotel
#6 of 39 in Saskatoon
713 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
Sheraton Cavalier Saskatoon Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre. We pride ourselves on anticipating and exceeding our guest's expectations in both quality of service and product. You will be impressed with our newly renovated comfortable rooms, elegant ambiance, gorgeous tropical courtyard with a stunning pool and hot tub area, along with the many other services and amenities we have to offer. The Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre is the premier location for events in the city. Our 16 conference rooms can accommodate groups ranging from 4 to 1400. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre

Address: 2002 Airport Dr, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 6M4, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Saskatoon
Price Range: £93 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre 3.5*
Number of rooms: 257
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline, TravelClick, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saskatoon Hotel
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Saskatoon
#5 Family Hotel in Saskatoon
#6 Romantic Hotel in Saskatoon
#7 Business Hotel in Saskatoon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you have a luggage, try to get a room nearly the elevator, as you likely won't find a luggage cart”
 of 5 bubbles TheMangler, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Of course, if you are a light sleeper, as for a room away from the elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles PatG666, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“wont eat there ever again,”
 of 5 bubbles cartar100, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“There isn't a bad room”
 of 5 bubbles Chanty99, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“No charge for parking.”
 of 5 bubbles jwrlafrance , 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay