Amadria Park Camping Trogir
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Amadria Park Camping Trogir

Traveller (424)
Room & Suite (29)
Stoliki restauracyjne
Dining (19)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#1 of 2 campsites in Seget Vranjica
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Croatian, German, Italian
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children's playground
Indoor play area for children
Internet
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Game room
Tennis court
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Dining area
Private balcony
Seating area
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Sofa
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
342Reviews58Q+A32Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 109
  • 135
  • 65
  • 19
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
mrsbagnall02 wrote a review Sept 2020
London, United Kingdom22 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this three days before departure due to the change in Covid restrictions in France but still still got caught out. The resort was very responsive and made sure that we were placed in a wonderful part of the resort. First time that we have stayed in this type of camping resort and I have to say I would again. Great experience. The resort was clean, lots of choice at supermarket and within the restaurants. I don't think you could eat there every night but there are lots of places nearby to walk to or the ferry to Trogir will take you to many places to eat/
shop/drink.

We paid for the aqua park for the week which I would advice against, as both the slides weren't possible to use as dry and made the kids skin very sore - Adriatic is very salty so mixed with the heat and dry plastic of the slide it put off the four kids that we were with. Perhaps check it out before committing.

Other than that, I recommend the resort as we had a lovely stay and the staff are really lovely and the entire place was kept clean.

View from the seaview mobile home is stunning!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MARIJA VILJAC, General Manager at Amadria Park Camping Trogir
Responded 15 Sept 2020
Dear mrsbagnall02, thank you for choosing Belvedere Camping & Apartments as your holiday destination and for sharing your experience with us. We are very happy and proud to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and like our place. Thank you for noticing the cleanliness of the resort, it is very important for us. We are doing our best to keep the highest business standard and make our guests satisfied. We hope to be your hosts soon again. Best regards from sunny Belvedere!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
D H wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We bought our holidays with one of the travel agency, we were prepared to have a mobile home very close to the beach, so was quite surprised as house was 200-300m to the beach, I would reccomend to ensure with the reception before your travel which mobile home will you get as there are plenty of them and some of them are very far from the beach on the hill. You can still see the beach from it but there is a long walk to get there.

Beddings and bathrooms were very clean but mattress underneath was all covered in yellow stains which was quite disappointing for four stars hotel and €230 per night.. Curtains dirty and dusty as well.
For our 10 days stay we were unable to use swimming pool because it was occupied by hundreds of children.
Restaurants quite good but very expensive, even more than in Split city centre.
Beach small and average but water was amazing, crystaly clear and warm.
Woman on the reception really nice and helpful.

Overall, holidays were really relaxing and but for us it is not four star hotel, I would say maybe two stars? In this price you can find much better place to stay
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MARIJA VILJAC, Sales at Amadria Park Camping Trogir
Responded 2 Aug 2021
Dear S9381UAdh, thank You for choosing Belvedere Camping & Apartments for Your holiday destination and for sharing Your experience with us. We are happy to hear that You liked our crystal clean sea and that You found our reception staff as nice and helpful. We will definitely consider Your remarks about price-quality ratio in order to keep our business at the highest level because of our guests satisfaction. Distance from the mobile home to the beach depends on the type of accommodation units You have booked. I am sorry that that weren't presented real from the agency where You made Your reservation. Our call center is always on Your disposal for any informations. We hope that You will be our dear guest soon again! Lot of warm wishes from sunny Belvedere,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JohnHart_13 wrote a review Aug 2020
Braintree, England, United Kingdom204 contributions133 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked through Sun Camp rather then the site directly, when we got there about 15-20 mins from Split airport we found the reception staff friendly and helpful.

The main drawback we thought with the site was that you could not park outside your mobile home, you could only bring your car to the nearest road when you arrived/left. This meant the units were very close together giving you little privacy and at time noisy neighbours.

The site was very clean and they had a supermarket and restaurant on site but we have stayed in sites with more facilities. It was only a 3rd full due to Covid 19, so we could get sun loungers but if it was full , I'm not sure what the beach (pebbles) area would be like.

When we asked at reception for leaflets for things to do they only had a brochure for the area, I'm surprised they didn't have more info available. The boat taxi to Trogir (50 Kh return) made a nice break one evening.

Nothing wrong with the site but I wouldn't go back a second time.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MARIJA VILJAC, General Manager at Amadria Park Camping Trogir
Responded 16 Sept 2020
Dear JohnHart_13, thank you for choosing our place as your holiday destination and for taking your time to write us a review of your stay. We are glad to hear that you found our staff as kind and helpful, we are doing our best to make all of our guests satisfied and happy at their vacation. Also, thank you for noticing the cleanliness of our resort, it is very important for us. We will definitely consider your remarks and try to implement them to our business to improve it and keep it at the highest standards. We hope that you will visit us again. Friendly regards from Belvedere,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elaine T wrote a review Jul 2023
4 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in the apartments. On site there were chalets, tents and mobile homes. Our apartment was basic but very clean. The site was on a steep hill so to get from the apartment to pool/ beach/ restaurant/ shop/ reception was down and back up a very steep hill and 77 steps. It was a big struggle on the heat.
The only pool was constantly full and not really big enough for the size of the complex No chance of swimming at all or a sunbed by the pool. The beach was nice but you had to pay €10 a day each for a sunbed or put your towel down on the pebbles. Sea was lovely. We were self catering and the shop on site was limited and very expensive even for essentials. The two restaurants on site were well situated with a view of the beach and food was nice.
If you wanted to get off the complex you had to walk the hill / steps to reception for a taxi (nowhere else within walking distance). Local taxis cost a fortune so the best option was an Uber €7 into Trogir. Trogir was lovely especially the old town and had an excellent market.
Though I found Croatia very pretty, I’d not recommend this site for apartment stay due to the location of the apartments and the expense of shop/sun beds etc. Lots of people were struggling with the hills/steps. We actually booked an air bnb for 3 days of our week there to get off the site.
I’d visit Croatia again just not here.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Lots of hills and steps so if you’re not a gym bunny you will struggle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MARIJA VILJAC, Sales at Amadria Park Camping Trogir
Responded 30 Oct 2023
Dear 671elainet, thank You for sharing Your review on Your recent stay at our resort. We appreciate Your comments and we are glad to hear that the apartment itself met Your needs. We are pleased that You enjoyed the beautiful sea and the restaurants with their scenic views. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused by the layout of the site but this is its natural form that, on the other hand, provides beautiful views from many different points. Your feedback about the pool's capacity and limited availability of sunbeds is noted, and we will take this into consideration for future improvements. Regarding the pricing, our prices are competitive in comparison to other businesses offering similar services and we are sorry if You found them high. We apologize for falling some of Your expectations and hope to have the opportunity to welcome You again in the future to provide You with a more enjoyable stay. Kind regards, Antonio Šimac, executive manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vicky wrote a review Aug 2021
St. Albans, United Kingdom19 contributions11 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in 3 different places in Croatia during august and this was our least favourite. We were there in mid august so the campsite was at full capacity.
The setting for some of the campsite is beautiful and if you are lucky enough to get one of the mobile homes or camp plots overlooking the sea then you really can’t beat the view, it’s stunning. However, most of the mobile homes are right at the top of a very steep hill, all v cramped together with v little privacy and limited landscaping around them. We booked through canvas and our mobile was in an awful position, miles from everything, the balcony overlooked a big metal fence / barrier, had no path leading up to it and no landscaping around it. It was a really unpleasant setting, the worst we’ve ever stayed at (we have stayed in campsites all over Europe) and to make matters worse there was a water supply next to our mobile home which was filled half hourly throughout the day from 5.30am by a huge loud Lorry that parked next to us! The newer plots dedicated to the mobile homes at the top have clearly just been crammed with as many mobile homes as possible with no thought on how much the positioning could impact customer experience.
The service we received was also subpar, we arrived early but they didn’t allow us to check in until after 3, the canvas rep was not friendly in the slightest, couldn’t speak English and there was no help offered with our luggage for the long walk to the mobile home. We also booked and paid for a private taxi through the campsite reception to split ferry port when we were leaving which was quite expensive and when we got there they put another family in the same taxi van who had also paid separately for a private taxi and they were going to the airport. The lady at reception was quite rude and explained this was normal in busy times to share taxis, no discount offered and as the family were in a rush to catch their flight and us to get our ferry we had no option but was a frustrating ending to our stay! We used Uber throughout our stay for local trips which were about 1/3 of the cost of the campsite taxi.
The drinks at the bar were extremely overpriced and I had the worst (£9) mojito I’ve ever had!
The pool had the most perfect setting but it was v small for the size of the campsite and the water was v unclear. You also had to pay for sunbeds which I don’t think was a bad thing as it stopped people taking lots and not using them as they were short in supply!

We had a nice week despite our unpleasant accommodation and setting. Trogir is beautiful and one day we did a private speed boat tour that went to the blue lagoon and a few other stops, it was fantastic.

I wouldn’t recommend this campsite unless you booked directly with belvedere and got one of their mobile homes overlooking the sea. we stayed in far nicer places during our stay in Croatia though
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MARIJA VILJAC, Sales at Amadria Park Camping Trogir
Responded 20 Sept 2021
Dear vrenier, thank You for choosing Belvedere Camping & Apartments for Your holiday resort and for sharing Your experience with us. We are very sorry that Your stay in Belvedere didn't fulfill Your expectations and that You didn't completely enjoy Your vacation. Unfortunately, we do not do booking for Canvas mobile homes and we are not familiar with their terms and conditions, but we will definitely aware their representatives about this case. Also, we are apologizing for any inconveniences at our reception and beach bar. Our guests are the most important for us and we are doing very hard to make all of our guests satisfied and happy. We will consider all Your remarks in order to improve it and implement to our business. We hope that You will visit us again. Best regards from Belvedere,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sharon T wrote a review Sept 2021
Birchington, United Kingdom21 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from a lovely 10 day stay at Belvedere. The staff were all lovely and helpful.
First time staying in Croatia and can't wait to return again.
Yes the was a 106 step climb from the pool to the accommodation, however it probably did me good to walk off the ice creams and lovely food eaten. The site is a little pricier than if you go into Trogir but the food was tasty. The shop on site is very useful, especially for the fresh baked pastries for breakfast.
Make use of the water taxi to head into Trogir.
All in all a lovely chilled holiday had and would happily return 😊
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MARIJA VILJAC, Sales at Amadria Park Camping Trogir
Responded 23 Sept 2021
Dear Sharon T, thank You for choosing Belvedere Camping & Apartments for Your holiday destination and for sharing Your great experience with us. We are so happy and honored to hear that You were having a nice time with us and that You were enjoying Your vacation to the fullest. Your nice words means a lot to us, and it is our biggest award and motivation to keep our business at the highest level. We are already looking very forward to Your next arrival! Lot of warm greetings from Belvedere team,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Oana T wrote a review Sept 2022
Cluj-Napoca, Romania43 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Fantastic place 😍, absolutely wonderful! camping complex, mobile homes, places for caravans! we stayed at a mobile home, equipped with everything you need, air conditioning, dishwasher, full crockery, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, terrace (there is no washing machine, but the campus has a very good laundry at a affordable price), free parking. The absolutely wonderful beach, extremely well laid out. The campus has a restaurant, 2 terraces, children's playground, supermarket, swimming pool. everything is very clean, the staff very kind!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: If you want to stay in this campus, you should know that there is the possibility to choose...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kristina Maravić, Marketing at Amadria Park Camping Trogir
Responded 25 Jan 2023
Dear 20oanat, thank You for choosing Amadria Park Camping Trogir for Your holiday destination and for sharing Your positive experience with us. We are so happy and proud to hear You were enjoying time spent with us to the fullest and that You found our resort as well maintained one, with kind and helpful staff. We are doing our best to make the nice and memorable vacation for all our guests, and Your nice words are our greatest award and motivation for the future. We hope to be Your hosts soon again. Friendly regards, Kristina
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Don wrote a review Jun 2022
Dublin, Ireland6 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Superb campsite with really helpful staff. We had a beachfront mobile home and it was pretty much perfect. The pools are small, like the site itself but the sea more than makes up for it. Ferry to Trogir every hour from the beach. Split is about 35 minutes away in the car and airport 15 minutes away. Cars are parked away at the top of the hill which is great for no traffic and sorts out your daily exercise! The only gripe is €6.50 for a draft pint of lager in the beach bar. We overlooked the bar and unsurprisingly never saw anyone buy one...bizarre!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MARIJA VILJAC, Sales at Amadria Park Camping Trogir
Responded 27 Jun 2022
Dear Daydream54308754587, thank You for choosing Belvedere Camping & Apartments for Your holiday destination and for sharing Your positive experience with us. We are happy to hear that You were enjoying time spent at our resort, also as lot of our facilities as water taxi to Trogir. We hope that You had the most memorable holiday and that You will be our dear guest soon again. Friendly regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Isobel S wrote a review Nov 2022
27 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my partner had the best time here. We stayed in one of the ground floor self-catered studio apartments. It was a beautiful sea view from the veranda, where we enjoyed many meals in. The apartment was more than enough space for two people, it was clean whilst still being dated (like most european hotels). The bathroom was on the small side and there were very few utensils to cook with. The staff were all very friendly, we especially loved the sea front bar. We also ate at both restaurants, although only ate at the kids/ pizza place by accident on the first night. We enjoyed the pool as it got later on in the evening as kids were leaving. The little boat rides into Trogir were amazing, however I would recommend a waterproof bag if you are travelling back in the late afternoon.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Walk down the path towards the smaller beaches outside of the resort, they are much quieter, no...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kristina Maravić, Marketing at Amadria Park Camping Trogir
Responded 25 Jan 2023
Dear isobels369, thank You for choosing Amadria Park Camping Trogir for Your holiday destination and for sharing Your positive experience with us. We are very happy to hear that we met Your expectations and that You were enjoying Your time spent at our Apartments. Thank You for noticing the cleanliness and our staff hospitality, these are our top priorities. We hope that You will be our dear guest soon again. Friendly regards, Kristina
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RubyRed72 wrote a review Aug 2020
Wanstead, United Kingdom33 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A fabulous location in Croatia. We stayed in a superior mobile home with sea views. Clean and well equipped mobile home with regular towel changes. Lots of space for sunbathing and swimming along the coastline. Lovely pool. A couple of good restaurants plus cocktail bar, sports bar and cake/ice cream shop all on site. Easy & regular access to Trogir by boat. Good base for access to Krka, Blue Caves, Blue Lagoon, Šolta, Hvar, Split if you fancy a few day trips. Kids and adults all loved it. The only reason I have not given a 5 star review is because in comparison to similar resort I have stayed at in France, I think it is missing two key things. Firstly, a welcome back with some essentials to get you through your first night - bottle of milk, coffee, tea and a bottle of wine. Secondly, a golf buggy to help get luggage from reception to your mobile home (and back again on check out).
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MARIJA VILJAC, General Manager at Amadria Park Camping Trogir
Responded 16 Sept 2020
Dear RubyRed72, thank you for choosing Belvedere Camping & Apartments as your holiday destination and writing us a review. We are so happy that you liked our mobile homes and a lot of our campsite facilities, and that you were satisfied with your stay. Regarding the welcome essentials and an electric buggy, we will definitely consider your remarks and try to implement it to our business, because our guests satisfaction is the most important for us. We hope that you will be our dear guests again. Best regards from Belvedere,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Seaside13231059282
Yes, there should be buses from the airport close to the camping, you can e-mail at Reception and ask for the schedule. A taxi is also an option as they are not so expensive. Enjoy your holiday!
Nicree asked a question Aug 2022
Cheltenham, United Kingdom10 contributions13 helpful votes
roughly how much are bikes to hire please?
Answer from MARIJA V
Seget Vranjica, Croatia1 helpful vote
Dear Fay, thank You for Your message! It is possible to take a hairdryer on request at our Reception. For any further questions I am kindly at Your disposal. Best regards from Belvedere, Kristina
Rosie D wrote a tip Sept 2023
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a close supermarket 10 mins walk away in Seget Vranjica and a lovely little restaurant."
Read full review
mlouth wrote a tip Aug 2023
Louth, Ireland30 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Some Great restaurants as you walk from the campsite towards Trojir You’ll miss them if you take a taxi / boat taxi So walk if u can "
Read full review
gerwin L wrote a tip Aug 2023
Geldrop, The Netherlands408 contributions12 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you check the costs of living before your booking. Your holiday can be quite expensive!"
Read full review
Conor K wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"You pay extra for sun beds. And there is inadequate beds at 2 small swimming pools"
Read full review
Elaine T wrote a tip Jul 2023
4 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lots of hills and steps so if you’re not a gym bunny you will struggle "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Seget Vranjica area.
PRICE RANGE
£63 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CroatiaDalmatiaSplit-Dalmatia CountySeget Vranjica
NUMBER OF ROOMS
520
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

AMADRIA PARK CAMPING TROGIR - Updated 2024 Prices, Reviews, and Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Amadria Park Camping Trogir
Which popular attractions are close to Amadria Park Camping Trogir?
Nearby attractions include Portal Private Tours (3.0 miles), South Tours Croatia (2.9 miles), and Historic City of Trogir (2.9 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Amadria Park Camping Trogir?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Amadria Park Camping Trogir?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Amadria Park Camping Trogir?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Amadria Park Camping Trogir?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Amadria Park Camping Trogir?
Conveniently located restaurants include FRANKA, Restaurant Sv. Dominik, and Il Ponte.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Amadria Park Camping Trogir?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Amadria Park Camping Trogir located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the centre of Seget Vranjica.
Are pets allowed at Amadria Park Camping Trogir?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Amadria Park Camping Trogir?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Italian, and Croatian.
Are there any historical sites close to Amadria Park Camping Trogir?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Historic City of Trogir (2.9 miles), Ayuntamiento Trogir (3.1 miles), and Fortress Kamerlengo (2.8 miles).
All Seget Vranjica HotelsSeget Vranjica Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Seget VranjicaHotels near Amadria Park Camping Trogir
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire