We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Comwell Kellers Park & Spa

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comwell Kellers Park & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

370 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 63: English reviews
Start your review of Comwell Kellers Park & Spa
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

The spa was lovely, the food in brasseriet was delicious and the service was very high and welcoming. Would recommend. My girlfriend and I had a wonderful stay, eventhough the weather could have been better

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Oliver S
Aarhus, Denmark
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We came for the "spa package" and were not disappointed. The spa facilities are great, and open until 24.00 on Friday night. We also booked a sauna experience with different scented oils which was very interesting. Very tasty food in the brasserie and generous breakfast in the morning. Only complaint (but this is unfortunately the standard in Denmark) is that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ananio
ComwellDK, Gæsteansvarlig at Comwell Kellers Park & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ananio Thank you for staying at Kellers Park. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had a pleasant time while you where here with good food, spa and the special sauna experience. I am also happy that you enjoyed the opening hours in the spa - It is open until 24.00 every day. I hope...

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From the first moment the staff had our rooms ready and more than willing to help with any questions given. Rooms are spacious and impressive, comfortable beds and large bathroom area along with large windows overseeing the facility. The facility has a well laid out spa and pool area that many people came to use and enjoy throughout the day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ArnoldPics
ComwellDK, Gæsteansvarlig at Comwell Kellers Park & Spa, responded to this review

Dear ArnoldPics Thank you for your recommendation and kind words about Kellers Park. I´m happy to hear that everything wen´t well with your conference. I am also pleased to know that the staff all around was helpful and the quality of the meals was great. You are more than welcome to visit us again. Best regards Katrine P - Kellers...

Hamburg, Germany
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Spacious and clean rooms (vary a bit in size and quality). Very calm hotel. Small but sufficient gym. Big spa area (not tried yet). Great breakfast. Plenty of parking lots. Very professional team. Great surrounding: 5mins walk to the sea. Great for running.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank petersuperior
ComwellDK, Gæsteansvarlig at Comwell Kellers Park & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Petersuperior Thank you for staying at Kellers Park. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and the hotel´s beautiful surroundings at the sea. Best regards Katrine P - Kellers Park

Soenderborg, Denmark
Reviewed 25 December 2016

Have been at a meeting at this hotel, with dinner afterwards and staying to the next morning. The hotel buildings are really impressive and historical, quite amazing. The room was okay, very standard. The meeting facility we had was nice, nothing to complain about. Dinner at the restaurant was unfortunately not very good. The food served was probably supposed to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christian6400DK
ComwellDK, Gæsteansvarlig at Comwell Kellers Park & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Christian6400DK Thank you for choosing to visit Kellers Park, and because you have taken the time to give us this valuable feedback. We always welcome constructive criticism as it is an important tool for us in our attempt to become an even better hotel. I am pleased to read that you have had a good experience with our conference...

Birkerod, Denmark
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed there with a groupe of other wine-suppliers, and we had a luxurious time! The outdoor spa is scrumptious. The SPA in general is great! The rooms are big, clean and comfortable. The style is modern meets classic. The service is friendly and smiling The area is beautiful. Although you need a car to get anywhere, as it is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank McSublett
ComwellDK, Gæsteansvarlig at Comwell Kellers Park & Spa, responded to this review

Dear McSublett Thank you so much for your recommendations and kind words. I am pleased to hear that you had a great time staying with us and enjoyed the spafacilities that are open everyday from 06.00 to 24.00. I hope that you will visit us some other time so you can try our delicious food. I can recommend that you...

Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel is beautifully located at a fjord. The buildings ooze some historic roots but are nicely refurbished in a typical no-nonsense Danish style. The restaurant serves excellent food and has a great winelist. Service was slightly slow, probably because of large groups from training events were having dinner in the adjacent room. The rooms are spacious but slightly spartanic....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Middachten
ComwellDK, Gæsteansvarlig at Comwell Kellers Park & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Middachten Thank you for your visit and for your feedback. It is very valuable for us and helps us in our work to become an even better hotel. I hope that you will have time to visit the Spa the next time you are visiting Kellers Park. I can definitely recommend it. Best regards Michelle B - Kellers Park

Aabenraa, Denmark
Reviewed 27 August 2016

I have reviewed this spa before, but would like to update the review from a year ago. I would like to compliment them on their customer service. My first visit, a year ago, I had a few problems and the front desk generously gave me a free over night to come back again to make up for the issues. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer H
ComwellDK, Gæsteansvarlig at Comwell Kellers Park & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer Thank you so much for this review. I was very happy when I received your feedback this time and happy that you gave us a second chance to prove that we are much better than what we showed you at your first visit. It is great to hear that everything was perfect this time and that you enjoyed...

Topeka
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Actually, the property was at one time an insane asylum... Very nice property. Very nice room. Staff is very accommodating. Eating options are limited for lunch/dinner. Onsite restaurant and bar are good, but pricier than I prefer.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SprayHawk
ComwellDK, Gæsteansvarlig at Comwell Kellers Park & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Spray Hawk Thank you for staying at our hotel. Yes, it is correct the property was an insane asylum and has a very interesting history. I am Happy you think the property and the room is nice. We are always doing our best to be accommodating so I am glad you felt this way. It is true, that lunch...

Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

They charged me for an extra person which I suppose is customary. The bathroom was dirty and the sink hadn't been properly cleaned. No refrigerator. No proper bathtub. No ice machine. Can't say this lived up to any of the reviews. Hotel staff will not pick up phone when calling from the room. Room service also does not pickup. Pretty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sok B
ComwellDK, Gæsteansvarlig at Comwell Kellers Park & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Sok B Thank you for staying at Kellers Park. We only charge for the number of persons that have stayed in the room. We sometimes experience that our guests have booked for only one person by mistake and then arrive two persons. In that case we will charge for the extra person. If you thing that we have made...

150 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (132)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (59)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boerkop
13.0 mi away
Hotel Koldingfjord
Hotel Koldingfjord
#1 of 10 in Kolding
850 reviews
2.9 mi away
Munkebjerg Hotel
Munkebjerg Hotel
#3 of 14 in Vejle
246 reviews
9.8 mi away
Sinatur Hotel Haraldskaer
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.1 mi away
Comwell Kongebrogaarden
Comwell Kongebrogaarden
#3 of 10 in Middelfart
195 reviews
11.5 mi away
Hindsgavl Slot
Hindsgavl Slot
#1 of 10 in Middelfart
277 reviews
14.3 mi away
Comwell Kolding
Comwell Kolding
#4 of 10 in Kolding
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Comwell Kellers Park & Spa

Address: H.O. Wildenskovsvej 28, Boerkop, Vejle 7080, Denmark
Region: Denmark > Jutland > South Jutland > Vejle > Boerkop
Price Range: £103 - £213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Comwell Kellers Park & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Comwell Kellers Park & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comwell Kellers Park Vejle Hotel Boerkop
Comwell Kellers Park & Spa Denmark
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comwell Kellers Park & Spa staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Comwell Kellers Park & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The suits facing the spa have an AMAZING view...but be realistic...your patio opens up to the spa/hot tubs so expect some noise.”
 of 5 bubbles X6081DXjenniferh, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
“A/C is limited. Elevated rooms have better breezes”
 of 5 bubbles SprayHawk, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We had a backside room with the lake view!”
 of 5 bubbles CarmelinaZ, 23 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Garden views are the best”
 of 5 bubbles tomrZ4896OV, 26 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Dont pay extra for the so called suites. If u want upgrade, go for Junior suite. The suites are just a standard room with a bit more space”
 of 5 bubbles Steenvagn, 10 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5