We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (1101)
Room & Suite (429)
Dining (65)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
Overview
  • Excellent37%
  • Very good41%
  • Average14%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“wine tower”(345 reviews)
“covered walkway”(191 reviews)
“wine angels”(102 reviews)
Free Wifi
Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport
Special Offer: SAVE UP TO 30% NOW
Hotel deals
Offers from Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport
Special Offer: SAVE UP TO 30% NOW
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (4,654)
Filter reviews
3,887 results
Traveller rating
1,391
1,469
607
249
171
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1,391
1,469
607
249
171
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswine towercovered walkwaywine angelsnew york grillitalian restaurantan early flightwine barunder coverbusiness roomshort walk to the terminalstansted airportmini barterminal buildingbar areanext morningcar parkwake up call
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 3,887 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

My partner and I stay here every April and October as we take a early morning flight to Tenerife. However, apart for this hotels convenience, this is where the pluses end!! Whilst the rooms are comfortable and quiet, they have certainly over the last few...More

Thank Norman L
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

The hotel is extremely close to check in and departures at Stansted. With a family it is ideal. The parking system is superb. The hotel is beautiful, the staff are friendly, efficient and speak a multitude of languages. The rooms are clean, modern and cosy....More

Thank Kathryn H
Reviewed 3 days ago

we stayed for one night on the 31st March with 15 nights parking. We arrived to a receptionist with a very poor manner. I was informed that I would need to leave my car keys and I queried about insurances. The receptionist`s response to this...More

Thank Emma E
Reviewed 3 days ago

More

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Response from NHollowayGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted AirportResponded 2 days ago

More

Reviewed 4 days ago

Every single time I use this hotel, it is a disappointment without exception. This time the minibar is empty. The reason it matters is because the minibar doesn't even work so I can't refrigerate some cheese and sausages that I want to take on my...More

Thank Ian W
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Stansted Mountfitchet, United Kingdom
See all 4 hotels in Stansted MountfitchetSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Pool
Restaurant
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$131 - US$202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$131 - US$202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1101)
Room & Suite (429)
Dining (65)
Pool & Beach (7)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kerryn2006
23 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Ian O | Reviewed this property |
Best call the concierge in advance Usually v helpful
0
Votes
Frenchy87000
10 December 2017|
Answer
Response from NHollowayGM | Property representative |
officially its 14.00 but of course if we can check you in earlier we will
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Book a different hotel"
Read review
"Stay somewhere else"
Read review
"Try the hotel restaurant."
Read review
"do not arrive late at night"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing