Montana Premier Senggigi
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Montana Premier Senggigi

Jalan Raya Senggigi, km12 Senggigi West Lombok, Senggigi, Lombok 83355 Indonesia
Traveller (364)
Dining (32)
DELUXE KING
Room & Suite (6)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#5 of 38 hotels in Senggigi
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Montana Premier Senggigi is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Senggigi, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer a minibar, air conditioning, and a fireplace, and you can stay connected during your stay as Montana Premier Senggigi offers guests free wifi.

The hotel features 24 hour front desk, a concierge, and room service. Plus, Montana Premier Senggigi offers a pool and free breakfast, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available.

When you’re feeling hungry, be sure to check out Leaf Cafe, which is an Indian restaurant that is popular with locals and out-of-towners alike.

Should time allow, Batu Bolong Temple is a popular attraction that is within walking distance.

Enjoy your stay in Senggigi!

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Airport transportation
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Fireplace
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quirky Hotels
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian

Location

Jalan Raya Senggigi, km12 Senggigi West Lombok, Senggigi, Lombok 83355 Indonesia
645Reviews4Q+A17Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 565
  • 70
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Pommybastrd wrote a review Jan 2020
Perth, Australia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Montana for the new year period, and paid what we thought to be a very fair rate for our rooms, which included a buffet breakfast. The Montana looks to be pretty new; I'd estimate it be only about 3 years old. So the rooms still felt fresh, despite the somewhat 'budget' standard (no safe, no fridge, no closet, no balcony). The friendly staff were always ready to help, though their English was well below the standard you'd find at hotels on nearby Bali (this isn't a complaint, more an observation; some people want to deal with English-speaking staff, and base their decision on where to stay on that. Some-like me-accept that you're in a country where English is very much a secondary language).

The pool was small but clean and very refreshing after a day of walking around, and the pool area was a nice place to sit with an evening cocktail. The buffet breakfast was the only disappointment; the choice was very limited, and despite it being apparently served until 10am, we got there at 9.20am on our first morning and found that half the food on offer had been finished. When we asked staff for the dishes to be replenished, they simply told us that particular food item was finished. So you either get down there before 9am, or you settle for whatever gets left by the early bird guests.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DianSafrizal, Front Office Manager at Montana Premier Senggigi
Responded 12 Jan 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Warmest Greeting From Montana Premier Senggigi, Thank you for taking your time to provide us review of your recent stay at Montana Premier Senggigi. It's a pleasure to serve you during your stay and we wish you have a memorable stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apology regarding some issues you have had during your stay which caused you uncomfortable. We noted every highlight on your review and I will be more than happy to share this to all my team on management level as a wake up call to improve ourselves and make sure that your experience won't happen again in the future to other guest. I hugely hope that we will have another opportunity to welcoming you back in the future and therefore we can redeem ourselves. However, we highly appreciated your positive feedback to some of our facilities and also to our friendly staff which I am very proud of. Again, we terribly apologize for the inconvenient caused and let me assure you that we will take care every details from your feedback and will improve ourselves to deliver the best service to our customers Once again, thank you so much and we look forward to have your next reservation in our property. Best Regards, Dian Safrizal Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Voyage46538227427 wrote a review Feb 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall, I thought the stay was great, the location was a short drive to many beautiful beaches with good snorkeling and cheap and yummy warungs. The breakfast was absolutely delicious at the hotel each day, and the staff was extremely accommodating. However, the rooms arent actually soundproof and you can hear your neighbors, and they can likely hear you. Aside from that though loved the hotel and would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Montana Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Montana Premier Senggigi
Responded 2 Feb 2023
Dear Valuable Guest, Warmest Greeting From Montana Premier Senggigi. Thank you for taking your time to provide us review of your recent stay at Montana Premier Senggigi, It's a pleasure to serve you during your stay and we wish you have a memorable stay with us. We are so happy and great to read very positive comments regarding our service, we ensure will keep maintain our service to be more outstanding. Once again, thank you so much and we look forward to have your next reservation in our property. Best regards, Montana Management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joakim Frostmo wrote a review Jan 2020
Oslo, Norway
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A very good place to stay. Clean. Breakfast was really good and clean. They even killed the flies that were buzzing. Keep up the good work. There was a wedding happening while we were there, apparently that is a thing that they do. I feel like there should be more wow-factor for me to give 5 stars, but they really nailed most of the basics and price was good (5-600.000 idr). Only stayed 1 night.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DianSafrizal, Front Office Manager at Montana Premier Senggigi
Responded 12 Jan 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Warmest Greeting From Montana Premier Senggigi, Thank you for taking your time to provide us review of your recent stay at Montana Premier Senggigi. It's a pleasure to serve you during your stay and we wish you have a memorable stay with us. We are so happy and great to read very positive comments regarding our service,we ensure will keep maintain our service to be more outstanding. Once again, thank you so much and we look forward to have your next reservation in our property. Best Regards, Dian Safrizal Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dsadesh wrote a review Apr 2023
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Super easy to get by and this is very close to the beach. Huge property and very close to other food options such as KFC and Pasta Pojok.
• Rooms are squeaky clean and there are around the clock staff who will tend to your needs.
• We had breakfast in the buffet area, yet order from a set menu option where there were 3 Set Menus to choose from. Since this is the Ramadan time where most of the people do fast during the day, they have not opened the buffet during weekdays. Breakfast was good and they had both Continental and Indonesian food to choose from these set menu options.
• Also, the place has their own restaurant across the hotel which directly faces the Sunset, which is another breathtaking view that you can enjoy.
• There is another very good restaurant named “Pasta Pojok”, which has great food which can be eaten throughout the day.
• We got a deluxe room which in the 3rd floor and was spacious. The room had a Dental Kit, toiletries, towels and Bed Room Slippers.
• Tea/coffee making facilities are provided along with a jug of fresh water. There was also a desk and a chair, similar to an office space.
• Value for money was satisfying.
• WIFI is available in the room and the lobby area for free.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Montana Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Montana Premier Senggigi
Responded 19 Apr 2023
Dear Mr/s.Dsadesh , Warmest Greeting From Montana Premier Senggigi, Thank you for taking your time to provide us review of your recent stay at Montana Premier Senggigi. It's a pleasure to serve you during your stay and we wish you have a memorable stay with us. We are so happy and great to read very positive comments regarding our service, we ensure will keep maintain our service to be more outstanding. Once again, thank you so much and we look forward to have your next reservation in our property. Best Regards, Dian Safrizal Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yuslihul K wrote a review May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel places near with street and beach view, experienced that i got Its good Hotel for stayed short break, friendly and good service of Staff. Calm and joy vibes i got, and when you hungry you can walk bay to the other grocery or food franchise. Reccommend place
Special thank you for ayu incharger as reception
I really enjoy stay at montana.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dian Safrizal, Guest Services / Front Office at Montana Premier Senggigi
Responded 28 May 2021
Dear Yusli, Warmest Greeting From Montana Premier Senggigi, Thank you for taking your time to provide us review of your recent stay at Montana Premier Senggigi. It's a pleasure to serve you during your stay and we wish you have a memorable stay with us. We are so happy and great to read very positive comments regarding our service, we ensure will keep maintain our service to be more outstanding. Once again, thank you so much and we look forward to have your next reservation in our property. Best Regards, Dian Safrizal Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adnan wrote a review Nov 2023
Bandung, Indonesia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel's commitment to service is evident from the start. The luxurious rooms, adorned with tasteful decor, provide a relaxing environment after a day of work. The attention to detail, from bedding to decor, reflects the hotel's dedication to a premium experience.

What truly stands out is the warm and professional staff who go above and beyond to ensure a welcoming and personalized stay. The commitment to hygiene and safety measures is commendable, providing peace of mind.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Montana Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Montana Premier Senggigi
Responded 2 Dec 2023
Dear Valuable Guest, Salam Hangat Dari Montana Premier Senggigi Terima kasih telah menginap di Montana Premier Senggigi dan membagikan ulasan di Tripadvisor mengenai pengalaman anda bersama kami. Sangat menyenangkan bagi kami mengetahui bahwa pelayananan yang kami berikan dapat memberikan kesan yang baik serta kepuasan bagi anda, Sekali lagi terima kasih karena Anda telah memberitahukan pengalaman Anda, saran dan juga masukan anda sangat berati bagi pelayanan kami,dan kami berharap kunjungan Anda berikutnya akan lebih memuaskan dari kunjungan sebelumnya. Best Regards, Montana Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eve wrote a review Feb 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I came with colleagues to Lombok to enjoy Senggigi, Mataram, and Gili Trawangan. A nice hotel with a pretty decent facilities. The hotel is not next to a beach, but to access Senggigi beach, you just need to cross the front street. So, it's still a plus. Clean bedrooms, friendly staffs. Since we came when Covid still left its effect, we couldn't have a fully served breakfast buffet. Instead, we were offered three choices (American breakfast plate, Soto, or fried rice) along with some hot tea, coffee and a sereal option. I had an American breakfast platter and everything was good except that one too dry sausage. Didn't spent much in the hotel, and didn't try its pool. But it seems clean and the size is not so big.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dian Safrizal, Guest Services / Front Office at Montana Premier Senggigi
Responded 18 Feb 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Warmest Greeting From Montana Premier Senggigi, Thank you for taking your time to provide us review of your recent stay at Montana Premier Senggigi. It's a pleasure to serve you during your stay and we wish you have a memorable stay with us. We are so happy and great to read very positive comments regarding our service, we ensure will keep maintain our service to be more outstanding. Once again, thank you so much and we look forward to have your next reservation in our property. Best Regards, Dian Safrizal Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CooyaGuy wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I'm writing to commend the service of the staff of this hotel. The staff went out of their way many times to make me feel welcome. The ladies at the reception desk, Mita and Asu (I hope I've got her name correct) were especially good. The staff noticed when we spent the night away when we hiked up Mount Rinjani and camped on the volcano. The next day, Mita contacted us on a message app to check that we were okay. We were very grateful for the concern she showed.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DianSafrizal, Manajer Kantor Depan at Montana Premier Senggigi
Responded 7 Jan 2020
Dear CooyaGuy, Warmest Greeting From Montana Premier Senggigi, Thank you for taking your time to provide us review of your recent stay at Montana Premier Senggigi. It's a pleasure to serve you during your stay and we wish you have a memorable stay with us. We are so happy and great to read very positive comments regarding our service and our friendly and helpful staff "Mita & Ayu" ,we ensure will keep maintain our service to be more outstanding. Once again, thank you so much and we look forward to have your next reservation in our property. Best Regards, Dian Safrizal Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Resort25515661059 wrote a review Apr 2024
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Montana premiere comes highly recommended for its ample space and exceptional service, particularly its prime location. The staff members were delightful, and the receptionist was particularly helpful in providing information and recommendations for activities in the area.

Much appreciated sir awan 🫡
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The locations is on points close to every where the price is good for the service and spacious...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vita wrote a review Jan 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The rooms are very comfortable & there is a swimming pool to relax. In addiction, the location of the hotel is close to the beach and only a short walk away ❤ Because I visited during a pandemic, everything was prepared and according to protocol. The breakfast menu is varied, delicious and very filling. And the service from the hotel is amazingly friendly and very helpful!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dian Safrizal, Guest Services / Front Office at Montana Premier Senggigi
Responded 20 Jan 2022
Dear Vitaalfy, Warmest Greeting From Montana Premier Senggigi, Thank you for taking your time to provide us review of your recent stay at Montana Premier Senggigi. It's a pleasure to serve you during your stay and we wish you have a memorable stay with us. We are so happy and great to read very positive comments regarding our service, we ensure will keep maintain our service to be more outstanding. Once again, thank you so much and we look forward to have your next reservation in our property. Best Regards, Dian Safrizal Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Senggigi, Indonesia1 contribution
Dear Martin Ng, Warmest Greeting from Montana Premier Senggigi, We would like to inform you about Snorkling services,our hotel not provide it,but we can help you for arrange snorkling with Lombok Dive,one of the famous diving company in lombok or senggigi. if you have any further infromatoin dont be hesitate to contact us. Thank you, Regards, Dian Safrizal
TANKAHWEE asked a question Jan 2019
Klang, Malaysia6 contributions5 helpful votes
Hi, do you guys provide airport transfer service ?
Senggigi, Indonesia1 contribution
Hii Tankahwe, yes were Provide airport transfer
farina asked a question Jan 2021
Lombok, Indonesia
apakah menerima anak sekolah magang?
Senggigi, Indonesia1 contribution
Selamat Pagi Farina, terkait pertanyaannya perihal apakah kami menerima anak sekolah magang,tentu kami dengan senang hati menerima peserta didik untuk magang di property kami,karena ini merupakan salah satu bentuk dukungan kami terhadap pengembangan insan pariwisata di NTB. jikalau butuh informasi lebih lanjut perihal magang,boleh menghubungi saya di nomor 081803764666. terimakasih, Regards, Dian Safrizal
Resort25515661059 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The locations is on points close to every where the price is good for the service and spacious with tasty buffet breakfast. "
Read full review
faisal m wrote a tip Jan 2024
Bandung, Indonesia1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is nothing more to discuss, for tourists looking for a place to rest, this accommodation is perfect"
Read full review
mira wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No comment because all services is good in here. Maybe no so many guest at that time. So I'm enjoy everything! "
Read full review
Adventure18392583311 wrote a tip Sept 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"please get your experience at Montana Premier senggigi and you will love it"
Read full review
Inspire41953478598 wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"come and have your experienced at Maontana Premier senggigi with very friendly staff and good service and other facites"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Senggigi area.
PRICE RANGE
£25 - £30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Corehotel Premier Senggigi
LOCATION
IndonesiaWest Nusa TenggaraLombokSenggigi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
92
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MONTANA PREMIER SENGGIGI - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Montana Premier Senggigi
Which popular attractions are close to Montana Premier Senggigi?
Nearby attractions include Batu Bolong Temple (0.3 miles), Sudirman Antiques Shop (0.2 miles), and Senggigi Art Market (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Montana Premier Senggigi?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Montana Premier Senggigi?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, blackout curtains, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Montana Premier Senggigi?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Montana Premier Senggigi?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Montana Premier Senggigi?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Chill Bar & Restaurant Senggigi Lombok, Cafe Alberto, and ​Temptations Restaurant, Cafe, Bakery & Pantry.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Montana Premier Senggigi?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Montana Premier Senggigi have airport transportation?
Yes, Montana Premier Senggigi offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Montana Premier Senggigi?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Montana Premier Senggigi offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Montana Premier Senggigi?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Indonesian.
All Senggigi HotelsSenggigi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SenggigiHotels near Montana Premier Senggigi
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire