We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha

Save
Share
17/2, 17/3 Soi Jerm Jompon 1, Si Racha 20110 Thailand
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Snaptravel
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (47)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (5)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#13 of 40 hotels in Si Racha
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Kantary Bay Hotel and Serviced Apartments is situated in the heart of Sriracha and enjoys a reputation as one of the areas most well respected and well known properties. Set up specifically to serve the needs of the expatriate community and Thais working in the Eastern Seaboard area, residents of Kantary Bay enjoy first-class accommodation, facilities and service provided by warm and friendly staff.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle bus service
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Sauna
Restaurant
Steam room
24-hour security
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Microwave
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Thai

Location

Full view
72Somewhat walkable
Grade: 72 out of 100
38Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
5Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
45Reviews0Q+A2Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 18
  • 19
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
John Doe wrote a review Jan 2020
Bangkok, Thailand68 contributions67 helpful votes
The rooms in the serviced apartments were comfortable and clean. The breakfast was very good and the eggs were cooked fresh and to the exact order. There was a large choice at breakfast. All facilities were available. It is easy to walk into the town centre and enjoy the nightlife. The only down was the cost which was high for similar properties in the area.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from capeandkantary, The Management of Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha at Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Dear JohnDoe, Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your visit to Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha. We are happy to have supported you during your stay. I believe you will find our rates are very much in line with similar properties in the area and should your work bring you back to Sriracha we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you return. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment. Yours sincerely, The Management of Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha
Read more
kunelkunel wrote a review Jun 2019
2 contributions
Just what we were looking for. Staff friendly, location great, food acceptable. Will visit again soon as came back very relaxed. We visited during low season so hit and miss re weather - we were lucky. Very reasonable price though.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from capeandkantary, The Management of Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha at Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha
Responded 23 Jun 2019
Dear Kunelkunel, Thank you for sending us your thoughts on your stay with us at Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha and for your recommendation. We are indeed pleased to read that, despite the Monsoon weather, you had a memorable and enjoyable visit and we look forward to offering you both more of just what you were looking for in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment. Yours sincerely, The Management of Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha
Read more
Michal C wrote a review Apr 2018
Brno, Czech Republic182 contributions27 helpful votes
Room was nice and equiped with everything I need. Breakfast is very good with variety of food, also restaurant is very good. Wifi works good, pool is clean and gym is a little bonus. Staff is extremly polite and helpfull! As a bussines traveler I have nothing to complain and will stay in the hotel if in the area.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2018Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Kasemkij S, Manager at Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha
Responded 16 Apr 2018
Thank you for your very kind words on your visit to Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha and for your generous recommendation. We are pleased to have offered you the facilities and service to support you in your work. We trust that your business was successfully concluded and we look forward to welcoming you back next time your work brings you to our city. Yours sincerely, The Management of Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.
Read more
HLHolliday wrote a review Apr 2018
5 contributions
I’m going to keep this review exact and simple (unlike my stay) 1) Accessibility - if they tell you this hotel is accessible it’s a lie. Extremely dangerous ramp up into hotel, no wheelchair user would be able to go down alone without falling. Step into the room. No lift until the second floor. 2) Rudeness - staff were impolite, and incompetent in listening to anything you have to say or ask. (I am aware of language barriers and I respect that I am in a foreign country where they can speak better English than I can Thai.) but this is no excuse for barging past you and ignoring you. 3) Blood on the sheets. I think you grasp the grossness of that yourself. 4) everything is described and pictured as brand new but actual place is quite different 5) Bugs - everywhere, just everywhere. No seal on the back door which meant it was like the cast of bugs life had moved in.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Kasemkij S, Manager at Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha
Responded 10 Apr 2018
Thank you for posting your comments and if your remarks were in fact for Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha, we too would be shocked and ashamed. However, I would point out that the photos you posted are not of our property. Both buildings of Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha have a lift from the ground floor. We are unable to trace your arrival in our guest history and I respectfully suggest that you may have mistaken the name of the hotel where you stayed. We are sorry that we cannot help you further in this case but we wish you many much better hotel experiences in the future. Yours sincerely, The Management of Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.
Read more
Ralf BKK wrote a review Feb 2018
Bangkok, Thailand79 contributions53 helpful votes
staying there in the winter-season every week for 2 nights, staff is super friendly and professional and helpful, the room service food is very good quality and the price sometimes cheaper than outside, so no reason to dine outside. The rooms big, wooden floor and bathroom are not the newest standard, but all very clean and nice. Aicons are old, working but loud.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2018
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Kasemkij S, Manager at Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha
Responded 19 Feb 2018
Thank you for taking the trouble to write to us over your recent business trip to Sriracha and your stay at Kantary Bay Hotel. We are pleased that you found the accommodation comfortable and we thank you for your kind words on the attentiveness of our staff. We hope that your business is progressing satisfactorily and we look forward to making your next brief visit both productive and enjoyable. Yours sincerely, The Management of Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$79 - US$92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Kantary Bay Hotel and Serviced Apartments
LOCATION
ThailandChonburi ProvinceSi Racha
NUMBER OF ROOMS
194
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha
Which popular attractions are close to Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha?
Nearby attractions include HarborLand @Tukcom Sriracha (0.6 miles), Tukcom - Sriracha (0.6 miles), and Sea Side Park (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mum Aroi, California Steak Restaurant, and Swensens.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the centre of Si Racha.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Thai.
Is Kantary Bay Hotel, Sriracha accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.