We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

SeaView Holiday Park

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

361 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for SeaView Holiday Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 360: English reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

What a sad place this is. Very very run down. When we booked as 5 family's doing the camping pods for the weekend we got told yes they are all together. Lie. 4 are and one is completely out of the way making it quite hard to decide which family would go up there. No heaters. No facilities at all...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Joeybee1
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello Joeybee Sorry you had a bad experience the week -end last week in September. eco pods are wood and eco friendly tile roofs they have camp or air beds fridge microwave and kettle 2 double sockets they are used for camping with a picnic table outside and cost £12 per person what didn't help was that it absolutely threw...

Gloucester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 September 2016

If you are considering staying here forget it! My young daughter and her partner stayed here last week for four days as a Sun holiday, it was their first holiday away from parents. . When they arrived the woman at the desk was incredibly rude and demanded £44 in cash only they refused to accept a card payment for anything....

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Daphne E
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello mother please ask your daughter to contact us with her complaints at the moment we don't have any from her we do not have any doors on site with panels kicked in, we do not have a toilet in reception and in fact the couple had not paid seaview for the holiday or let us know they were coming...

Reviewed 24 September 2016

We booked to stay in this holiday park through Sunplan holidays and upgraded to have a 'luxury' caravan. This is what we have done in the past when staying in other locations in Devon and have stayed in beautiful caravans. When we turned up and saw our caravan we just looked at each other and thought 'no way am I...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Preets O
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello we are sorry that on arrival you did not receive the reply you wanted and that the lovely lady who greeted you had to call for a supervisor as she refused to deal with you as you would not accept her answers. all and full information is given in a leaflet when we accept your booking we have nothing...

Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

Booked this holiday park through the Sun holidays deal. Didnt even make our make our trip because if the extras we were invoices for on top of what we had already paid!! Was actually cheaper to book another holiday park than pay extras. Women on end of telephone not very friendly. Didnt really seem to care if we stayed or...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Liz M
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello Liz. well what can I say!

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 September 2016

If you are even considering this site please think again... We were suppose to come to this site for May bank holiday through The Sun. I have booked and then read reviews... OMG. Then I decided I will give this woman a call and see what she got to say.. I wish I would have never done it. She was...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Lucia_Gashi
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

hello this park does not just have the old woman that you refer to is it the one that retired 5 years ago also none of the staff at seaview would make such remarks and trip adviser should not print it because it is a lie. seaview being at lands- end receives lots and lots of foreign visitors and always...

St Austell, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 September 2016

After booking this trip I read the reviews on here and very nearly didn't go! On arrival I was pleasantly surprised, a warm welcome awaited us...yes there are a few rules to be followed but none out of the ordinary and if the invoice has been read you should be aware anyway, same for the £30 deposit/late arrival fees. Yes...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank KernowOwl
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello, thank you

Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Wish we had looked at trip adviser before i booked this place. I could go into great detail of all the reasons why i would recommend anyone not to go here unless you want to go to a prison camp. But all i will say is im disgusted with the sun paper for sending theyre loyal customers to colditz run...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Janette paula R
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello obviously over 18,000 full paying customers disagree each year, but each to his/her own bottle of marmite

Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Was a sun holiday what I got left with as booked a few days late. The caravan was clean. But could if done with a duster in living room space to rid of the webs and spiders. The gas cooker we had to use matches to light it. There is not a lot to do in this area unless you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kelly B
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello, yes that's just how we advertise ourselves. all the best in your lively night time holidays

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

Visited on a Sun £9.50 holiday with my wife and 4 month old son. Not that it cost £9.50!! Full cost of stay was in region of £150. We'd booked before reading the reviews and, frankly, after doing so we were expecting horror! We were pleasantly surprised. When we arrived we were greeted by the owner who was very friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Taffrah
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

hello thank you for your review

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

I've been to this parting the country a few times in years gone by . This was absolutely shocking ! Rude owner who actually put be phone down on me when I rang to say we would be late due to traffic / accident on the M5 to be told it would be 20 pound per hour and 10 pound...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank pollysarsh
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello well what can I say ! owner does not work on the park all appliances are safety checked /certificates displayed in reception screws if there were any would be holding it up not down as floors up of the ground if you come in after hours and duvet not thick enough for you I think that was a very...

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (61)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (51)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sennen
0.0 mi away
Old Success Inn
Old Success Inn
#1 of 1 in Sennen Cove
438 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hendra Holiday Park
Hendra Holiday Park
#2 of 78 in Newquay
1,617 reviews
0.0 mi away
Perran View Holiday Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Trelawne Manor Holiday Park
0.0 mi away
Penstowe Holiday Park
Penstowe Holiday Park
#5 of 7 in Kilkhampton
419 reviews
0.0 mi away
Tencreek Holiday Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about SeaView Holiday Park

Address: Sennen TR19 7AD, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > Sennen
Price Range: £14 - £25 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with PitchUp so you can book your SeaView Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seaview Holiday Park Hotel Sennen
SeaView Holiday Park Sennen, Cornwall
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from SeaView Holiday Park staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from SeaView Holiday Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“don't go there find somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles T6288TEannb, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles DaphneE426, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Go elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles B111NBmartinl, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“we had caravan 58....views for miles as on the edge of site, was lovely!”
 of 5 bubbles kikiYM, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Pay extra and get the upgrade”
 of 5 bubbles 962phill, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5