We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tattershall Lakes Country Park

Traveller (1104)
Room & Suite (173)
Pool & Beach (25)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
3 Bed ABI Horizon Caravan with a private hot tub... Location: Tattershall Lakes Country Park, Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England, LN4 4LR 3 Bedroom 1 Double Room 2 Twin Rooms Additional Sofa Bed in the Lounge Parking for 2 vehicles Gas Central Heating Double Glazing Hot Tub Decking area one of our caravans are pet friendly
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Free Internet
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Electric vehicle charging station
Golf course
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Show more
Room features
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Kitchenette
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
43Car recommended
Grade: 43 out of 100
47Restaurantswithin 5 miles
26Attractionswithin 5 miles
2,021Reviews
1,127Photos
120Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 816
  • 496
  • 290
  • 181
  • 238
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+3
This my third visit beautiful place to relax this visit booked with actual site rather than private the lodge was lovely but basic the TV was so small no tea towel or oven gloves provided and only 1 roll toilet roll for all weekend but I had the foresight to take my own the on
Read more
As i live local i Called for a coffee only to be told i could not have one without a pass. So much for the sign as you go in saying visitors welcome. Did not geel very welcome at all.it was in the week.and hardly any one about so not like they was rushed off there feet.
Read more
After my visit in October and 5 * rating I couldn’t wait to return. Unfortunately I cannot rate it the same this time. I booked a 3bed luxury caravan with hot tub, the same as last time. As soon as I walked in I knew it was not a luxury caravan. Although it was modern, clean and
Read more
+3
Visited Friday 8th feb to Friday 15th feb. Our first time in a Rockstar having previously stayed in a TriBeCa twice. I personally prefer the decor of a TriBeCa, it’s more relaxing and not as loud decor as the rockstar however the rockstar seems to correct the things I didn’t
Read more
Response from Greg L, Guest Relations Manager at Tattershall Lakes Country Park
Responded 1 week ago
Hi Michelle. Thanks so much for your detailed review about your visit with us. It really helps us develop and become better for future guests. It's always a good idea to keep an eye on our Facebook pages as sometimes opening times change and we wouldn't want you to miss out on anything and this will usually be the first place we'd update. We're glad you were able to see some of the local areas, enjoy the local food and visit the farm! There's nothing better than having a quiet night in with your family, and we're really glad that you were able to make your own entertainment with movie nights and board games - this sounds perfect to us! We look forward to seeing you again soon to make more memories :)
Read more
Great family holiday had by all, we stayed in the tribeca holiday homes with the hottub witch was very impressive, we will return someday but not in out of season time because there wasn't much happening, great site
Read more
Response from Greg L, Guest Relations Manager at Tattershall Lakes Country Park
Responded 1 week ago
Hi Adam, thanks so much for your review. We're glad you had a great time with us and we're looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play Areas
Beautiful views
Our bath with mirrored tv.
Kingsize bed, TV and Bath with mirrored tv
The view from our balcony as the sun sets on another fun day
PreviousNext
12345635
Has anyone stayed in the camping pods? Ideal for 2 adults, 4yr and 1yr old?
We stayed in the bell tents before that was fab the kids loved it we are a family of 5. So I would assume the pods will be just as good
0 votes
Show all answers
Is it a long walk from the Rockstar to the main facilities?
Yes. Its a good 15/20 minute walk
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi, unfortunately we couldn’t get it to work either! We thought it was the aerial as the guy we rented from was so good & tried everything possible for us, even bringing a new indoor aerial.
0 votes
Our passes were included with our booking.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12345624
"hot tube lodge"
"Don't go here"
"The indulgent lodges and the Tribeca's are fab"
"Tribeca was of the best quality, would choose everytime"
"Luxury vip lodge!"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$119 - US$943 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
tattershall lakes country park hotel tattershall
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandTattershall
NUMBER OF ROOMS
6
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing