The White Buck - Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The White Buck - Hotel

Bisterne Close, Burley, New Forest National Park Hampshire, Ringwood BH24 4AZ England
Traveller (537)
Indulgence Room
Room & Suite (148)
Dining (49)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 2 inns in Burley
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Enjoy a romantic break in the heart of the New Forest, with an array of activities to enjoy. The White Buck Inn is a charming country house and the perfect place to drink, dine and stay while exploring the beauty of the New Forest.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Horseback riding
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Electric vehicle charging station
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kids' meals
Fishing
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
Room features
Housekeeping
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English
1,493Review12Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 921
  • 346
  • 114
  • 63
  • 49
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
icupauline wrote a review Feb 2020
Portsmouth, United Kingdom66 contributions57 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is charming. A relaxed and friendly hotel. The food was excellent. We stayed on a very busy weekend, with everyone making the most of the dry Saturday before Storm Ciara hit on the Sunday.
We actually chose this hotel because it had an electric car charger.
The room was a comfort room. Not huge but a king size , very comfortable bed. The room was so warm we had to open the window, after turning off some of the heating.
We had drinks in the bar, service was very good and although very busy, we had seats.
We had our evening meal in the hotel restaurant and, again, service was very good and courses were excellent. Breakfast on both days was huge and well cooked.
Negatives, a couple. Whilst we loved the rustic feel of this hotel, we could have done without the growth of mould and spider nests on the window (room 3). Again we disliked the spilt bathroom glass door.
There was some confusion over water (A minor negative). The welcome book in the room says that bottle of water in room is complimentary, along with a beer and small bottle of red wine. A nice gesture. However, a big label on the water bottle, itself, states that the water is not complimentary and will be charged. Clarification would be useful.
I'm not a fan of staying in hotels, but have already recommended this dog friendly hotel to one of our daughters and we would certainly have no hesitation about staying here again.
Thank you to all the staff for the great service we received this weekend.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WhiteBuckInnManager, Front Office Manager at The White Buck - Hotel
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, we appreciate your comments and have taken them on board and passed on the appropriate management team. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to The White Buck Inn again very soon. Kind Regards The White Buck Inn Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
marion_gsmith wrote a review Jul 2020
Chertsey, United Kingdom135 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited the White Buck for Sunday lunch 5th July 2020. It has just re-opened due to Government relaxing of the COVID-19 rules. We had a wonderful Sunday roast cooked to perfection. I was concerned given this was our first outing now the rules have been relaxed. There is a great one-way system in place and we were greeting at the door. There is an automatic sanitiser we could use without touching it, which was great. Everything was explained to us in detail. The only thing I was concerned about was the staff's safety (which I am sure TWB are doing their utmost to protect). the waiters/waitress had to lean over us quite close to service our drinks. Would it not be safer (for them) to bring the drinks and set them on the table nearby (or a 'put up' table so we can help ourselves?
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Buck Inn Manager, General Manager at The White Buck - Hotel
Responded 9 Jul 2020
Good Afternoon Marion, Thank you for your feedback we are delighted to hear how much you have enjoyed your visit with us, we applicate that you can see how hard our staff had worked to make sure all guidelines have been implemented, we have taken on into account your feedback and will pass this on the relevant management and maybe this is something we can look at changing to help keep yourselves and our staff safer. We hope to welcome you back to The White Buck again soon. Kind Regards Jo White Buck Inn Reception.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kayhamiltonx wrote a review Feb 2022
London, United Kingdom9 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The White Buck exceeded our expectations by a mile!

We stayed in the Junior Suite which has a bath in the room, which was beautiful and really reasonably priced considering the size of the room and the fact it included an amazing breakfast each morning.

Breakfast was a choice of any hot breakfast as well as a selection of fruit, yoghurt, cereal, pastry, juice, tea and coffee.

We had dinner one of the nights we stayed which was lovely high-quality pub classics.

The service from absolutely everyone was amazing. Staff so friendly and helpful.

The location is just outside of Burley village, which you could easily walk to. We drove everywhere we wanted to go and the drive around the local area is beautiful. Lyndhurst and Brockenhurst 20 mins or less in the car.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Room 1 is a Junior Suite with a bath in the room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Buck Inn Burley, Other at The White Buck - Hotel
Responded 1 May 2022
Hi, Thankyou for a fantastic review, we are so pleased that you had an amazing time, it means alot to us!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emma D wrote a review Aug 2020
Tonbridge, United Kingdom81 contributions31 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Our 3 night stay at the White Buck was nice overall, but for the amount of money you pay for a room plus breakfast, we did not have a 4* experience.

Positives: Check in process was easy. The room was really big and well furnished . The dyson fan was a welcomed addition to the room and the tea and coffee facilities were good. There was enough space for storing clothes and a hairdryer, iron and mini ironing board was in the room.
The breakfast was tasty and lots of options. As I have never stayed here before (and what with Covid restricting various things), a buffet/self-serve for cereals, pastries etc would be ideal. For 2 of our 3 breakfasts, the staff were very friendly and welcoming and said we could order what we wanted on the menu, big or small. 3 members of staff who were wearing own clothes (I assume managing staff?) were friendly and welcoming. Toiletries were nice too.

Negatives: the bathroom was spacious and has a big shower, which is good, but unfortunately, it could have been cleaner. The shower had black mould in the at the bottom. The drainage was slow and there was a bit of a dip in the middle of the shower basin, meaning the water did not drain away properly. The inside of the toilet could have been cleaner. Normally I would have said something but, we were told on arrival that the cleaners would not be cleaning our room unless we requested but it was stressed to us that they would need to kit out in full PPE so asking made me feel a bit awkward and difficult. There was also a dead bug on one of the pillow cases.

The restaurant - it was super busy Monday night. The eat out to help out scheme clearly was too overwhelming for some of the staff and the waiters seemed stressed. We waited 45 mins before ordering our food and had to ask twice if we could order food. The first time my husband asked, one of the waitresses (who was clearly stressed) said something but was walking off as she was talking to us, so no idea what she said to be honest. She never came to take our order and after asking again, the second waiter took our order. In general, The waiting staff this evening were not exactly welcoming, seemed fed up and stressed out and we Waited almost an hour for our food to arrive. The food was Ok, but not worth the wait. The waiter who bought our food to us did apologise for the wait, he was the only member of staff to apologise for the wait. When we finished, we heard one of the waiting staff tell another table that there was a problem with the system? Breakfast the first morning was slow too and the waiter serving us seemed like he didn’t want to be there. Social distancing was not always acknowledged by staff and some of the tables outside are close to exits, entrances. No temperature checks on arrival but track and trace system in place. There was one member of staff during the breakfast service who was wearing a visor, goggles and was abiding by social distancing rules which I was highly impressed with. She was also very polite and served with a smile.

Overall, I think I would like to visit again but when there isn’t a global pandemic thus causing stress to staff which creates an odd environment for guests at times.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Buck Inn Burley, Other at The White Buck - Hotel
Responded 18 Aug 2020
Good Afternoon, I would like to thank you for providing us with some helpful and constructive feedback. Firstly we do not advertise ourselves as a 4* property Fullers Hotels are not registered to receive star ratings, the only rating rewarded to us may be through 3rd party sites due to customer feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room and the complementary tea's coffee's and extras we provide in the rooms for our guests. We did used to have a buffet spread out for guests to help themselves but due to COVID19 this is not an option for hygiene. With regards to the bathroom in the room we would of been more then happy to have some of our members of staff and/or our maintenance man have a look at this for you, we wouldn't be able to enter the room while you were there but we could have sent someone in while you went out the day or when you had your meals. The same with the housekeeping we are more then happy for them to service the rooms but we need to know if our guests are happy for them to enter the room. We did have a technical issue with the ticket machine on one of the evenings which made service slower then usual, we did apologies to the guests who were dining with us and we are sorry if you felt as if we were not welcoming. we have recently recruited a few new members of staff so some additional training will be given to help prevent such delays in the future and some customer service. We are disappointed to hear your comments and we would of liked to discuss this in person with you while you were here so we could of had the opportunity to rectify the issues you have raised, this will be forwarded on to the managers so they can feedback to their teams. We do hope that you will return to The White Buck Inn again soon. Kind Regards Jo The White Buck Inn -Reception.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sussexman_10 wrote a review Feb 2020
Littlehampton, United Kingdom10 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We paid on the Fullers webste for two nights in an indulgence room.

We informed the hotel that we’d be arriving about 8pm and in the event, we arrived at reception at 8.10pm, we were tired and had eaten, so just wished to retire. We were checked-in and given the key to room 14 ‘Keepers’.
When we entered the room, we were disappointed, there were no bathrobes or bath as promised. The little book said that there was complimentary water, wine and beer but the bottle of water had a label on it stating that it was NOT complimentary. The windows had limits on how wide they could open and there was evidence of condensation damage to the window frames, clearly as a result of a lack of ventilation.
Breakfast was good, with a wide range of fruit, yogurt, cereals etc..and a well presented but small cooked breakfast.
We enquired about the room at reception and was told that the room was NOT an indulgence room and we took the option to move to an indulgence room, although that meant that we wouldn’t have a room for most of the day. We were also told that the price difference could be offset against dinner that night. Although they accepted the mistake, there was no actual apology.
On our return to the hotel we were given room 4 ‘Acorns’, this had a bath and mismatched bathrobes. The room had a nice solid wood floor. The windows had limits on how much they could open and the water bottle had a label on stating that it was not complimentary.
Dinner.
We had garlic mushrooms on brioche for a starter, which was well presented and surprisingly large. I had the beefburger for main, which was very tasty and filling. The two-course meal for two came to £49, which I thought was reasonable.

On checkout, I was given a refund of £11, but again no apology. This is a good hotel in fantastic location, but someone need to take care of the little details that could make the stay here memorable for the right reasons.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WhiteBuckInnManager, Front Office Manager at The White Buck - Hotel
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, as most of our rooms are on the 1st floor or 2nd floor we are only allowed to have the windows open a certain amount for security reasons. We would like to apologies about the member of staff on check-out that day and would like to ask you to contact us directly so we can discuss the issue further as some extra training may be needed for the individual. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the meals you had during your stay. We hope to be able to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards The White Buck Inn Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Margot wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
For the sake of the friendly breakfast staff at the White Buck Inn, I wish I could give it a higher rating. Unfortunately, the positive breakfast experience could not outweigh the negatives and it was all in all, a very disappointing stay.

We travelled to New Forest as a first family holiday with our one year old for her birthday. We had made our booking online with the hotel and were called back to ask if we could move our dates as they had made a double booking. We were happy to change our plans to help them.

As instructed by their website, we paid upfront for an “Indulgence Room” to accommodate a cot for our baby. What the website isn’t clear about is that - despite numerous photos of “Indulgence Rooms” featuring a bath - you had to call ahead of time to ask for one. Apparently, a bath is a “special request”. So, we arrived to find no bath in our room and no way safely to bathe our baby. Staff were apologetic and did try to swap us into another room with one but it was not possible as they were fully booked.

The room we we’re given was nice enough (but there was nothing particularly “indulgent” about it) and clean when we arrived. Unfortunately, this was not the case for the rest of our stay where it became evident that the cleaners were only able to do the bare minimum, such as make the bed and collect used towels. On two occasions, they left empty food boxes in the room (that we left by the bin) instead of throwing them out. The bathroom was not cleaned for the entire stay either.

As you can tell, the experience was not very hotel like. “Room service” involved collecting your food and bringing it up to your room yourself. The phone in our room to call reception if we had any questions did not work, and any mention of these shortfalls to the front of house was met with a defensive reminder that they were understaffed.

For the price we paid (over £1000 for just three nights) we expected more. In the end, I wish we rented an Airbnb - it would have been near enough the same experience except cheaper, and we’d have had the place to ourselves (and probably a bath too).
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Blake wrote a review Apr 2022
7 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent two nights in a th 'Indulgence Room' which costs over 150GBP/night. Although the room was relatively nice, which you would expect for that price tag, there were so many things the hotel got wrong that didn't match the costs attached.

1) The room view was spoilt by overlooking air vents, presumably from the kitchen, and the dump which you could hear bottles and rubbish being thrown into each morning.

2) When our room was not cleaned or made up on our first morning we asked reception if someone could do so which was met with "What do you want them to do?"...we then returned to the 'cleaned' room to find that the hadn't even removed the rubbish from the bins, and having a baby with us meant there were diapers still stacked in and on top of the bins!!?

3) The genral state of the bathroom was quite dirty and moldy and again for over 150GBP you would expect better.

Staff in the bar were great but it's not worth that much money.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: rooms not worth it for the high price
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Georgia B wrote a review Feb 2020
Brighton, United Kingdom10 contributions12 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a lovely start to my visit at the White Buck for my birthday. The food was fantastic thoroughly recommend visiting just for the food. However I was disappointed that the room which I had chosen to stay in (junior suite) was unavailable due to a leak and was offered a cheaper room with a complimentary bottle of wine. Upon check out I was told I had to pay for the junior room suite because I had received a complimentary bottle of wine for the room change. In my eyes the bottle of wine was for the inconvenience as it wasn’t my fault the room was flooded and I was moved. The receptionist said You could have gone in the suite with no shower but we moved you- not sure I would say that is a great customer experience providing a room with no shower. Eventually I got £10 off my stay but still ended up paying more (checked online with my discount) and I really do feel that is poor customer experience. I shouldn’t have to pay for something I didn’t use and I wouldn’t stay here again as I felt very uncomfortable trying to explain an issue which I thought was perfectly fair. The room was lovely and I had a nice stay but to leave feeling frustrated meant it put a downer on the trip.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WhiteBuckInnManager, Front Office Manager at The White Buck - Hotel
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Good Morning, Thank you for your comment we have taken them on board and as you are aware our general manger has contacted you to discuss this situation. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the room that you stayed in and enjoyed the fantastic food. Kind Regards The White Buck Inn Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Scott C wrote a review Oct 2022
2 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is really a high standard B and B , and not a hotel. A lovely location, great decor , but the fact it is rooms within a pub , makes this not a hotel for me . Also the fact they charge over £250 per night , I think you could expect a fridge and air conditioning in the room . We actually checked out a day early , as was kept awake both nights by noise from the people above , probably due to the fact that all rooms had wooden floors and it is a old building, not the staffs fault I know , but the fact they was hoovering at 7.15am in the morning outside our room didn’t help . Also we stayed in room 9 , which seemed to be the meeting place for the cleaning staff , which meant most times we entered or exited the room , they was all sitting just outside having a chat . Breakfast was superb and staff in the dining area was lovely, reception staff not quite as helpful, as when we pointed out our concerns, was met with excuses rather than apologies .
They did however refund us for the night, When we left early, which was very good of them
Overall a nice place, but maybe £100 per night over what it is worth
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bishop-Jones wrote a review Jan 2020
Bracknell, United Kingdom228 contributions49 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for one night just for a treat. Lovely location, very quiet.
Hotel itself really lovely, fab country decor, very homely and inviting. Staff all friendly, polite and helpful. Amazingly, they give you little flasks for milk so you can have tea and coffee in your room. Soooo much better than those tiny little pots that are warm and generally only 2 are provided.

Our room was one of the smaller ones but felt cosy instead of cramped. Very clean and tidy. Bathroom the same. Huge shower with good pressure. Slept like the dead, bed very cosy.

Had breakfast in the morning, very tasty. Huge selection of items. We had cooked breakfast and some pastries.

All in all we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. If I had to give one negative, which I realllly had to think about, it was that the bacon we had with our breakfast was more fat than bacon.

Lovely place to stay, very reasonable rates. Highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WhiteBuckInnManager, Front Office Manager at The White Buck - Hotel
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Hello, Thank you for providing us with your feedback about your stay. We are pleased to hear how much you enjoyed yourselves during your stay and glad you appreciated the flask full of fresh milk. We take on board all your comments and hope we can welcome you back to The White Buck Inn again soon. Thank you & Kind Regards The White Buck Inn Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Abi R asked a question Jun 2023
1 helpful vote
Hi do you have mini fridges in the rooms?
Answer from Ad
Gosport, United Kingdom64 contributions7 helpful votes
No
Answer from Ted Harnser
Norwich, United Kingdom29 contributions20 helpful votes
Felt like a King in the room I had-think most hotels opt for a twin or king double now.
Sarah asked a question Aug 2020
London, United Kingdom9 contributions
Are dogs allowed to join you for breakfast?
Answer from Hollie L
Denham, United Kingdom29 contributions1 helpful vote
Yes ! It is a very dog friendly place .
Answer from White Buck Inn B
Burley, United Kingdom2 contributions
Hello, Unfortunately we do not have a room with 3 single beds. We can only offer a room with 2 twin beds and another room with a double.
Answer from jan661268
Mayenne, France52 contributions35 helpful votes
There were dogs staying there when we were there.
NorthStar618927 wrote a tip May 2024
Chester, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Enjoy the food drink , breakfast especially"
Read full review
Gary T wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask at reception for a flask of milk for tea "
Read full review
Mike Y wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stairs, no lift. Great bar and room to unwind, free wi-fi, parking, goodcrestaurant & menu."
Read full review
Kathleen S wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Relax and enjoy!"
Read full review
dibbs1972 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Chippenham, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book direct with the hotel."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Burley area.
PRICE RANGE
£102 - £156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
white buck hotel ringwood, white buck inn
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandHampshireNew Forest National Park HampshireRingwoodBurley
NUMBER OF ROOMS
20
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE WHITE BUCK - HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about The White Buck - Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The White Buck - Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Bagnum Equestrian Centre Ltd (3.1 miles), Brockenhurst Donkey Walks (4.0 miles), and Sammy Miller Motorcycle Museum (4.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The White Buck - Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at The White Buck - Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at The White Buck - Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The White Buck - Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Cellar, White Tails Restaurant, and The London Tavern.
Is The White Buck - Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the centre of Burley.
Are pets allowed at The White Buck - Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to The White Buck - Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Christchurch Priory (7.5 miles), Highcliffe Castle (6.1 miles), and Red House Museum & Gardens (7.5 miles).
Is The White Buck - Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Burley HotelsBurley Hotel DealsHotels near The White Buck - Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire