We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Speciality Lodging in Tewantin

Noosa Caravan Park

188 reviews
Save
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (2)
Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good33%
  • Average6%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“powered site”(15 reviews)
“camp kitchen”(15 reviews)
“great park”(8 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Self-Serve Laundry
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (188)Write a Review
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
93
58
11
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
93
58
11
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspowered sitecamp kitchengreat parkgames roomwoodfire pizzasamenities blockoutdoor kitchengames areasmall deckthin wallsmotor homeclean facilitiescoffee machinetwo bedroom cabinwet weatherexcellent amenitiesstorage space
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

We spent 2 nights in a 2 bedroom villa.. It had everything we needed.. Comfortable and clean. The caravan park was very well maintained and was quiet..We did intend on going out for dinner in the night but both nights it stormed and we had...More

Thank valesco6
Response from Torquay06, Guest Relations Manager at Noosa Caravan ParkResponded 2 days ago

It's great to see that you rated your recent stay a 5/5, valesco6! We appreciate your kind comments about our cabin and hope it felt safe and cosy during the storm. Thank you for choosing Noosa Caravan Park and for taking the time to review...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Now if you want to go away and have your own space...this place is it! We are in a 2 Bedroom Villa (trio) for 5 nights purchased as a Scoopon gift (thanks big time Mum). Pulled in and there was a designated "checkin carpark" gave...More

Thank Selina F
Response from Torquay06, Guest Relations Manager at Noosa Caravan ParkResponded 2 days ago

What a fantastic review, Selina! It's so great to see that your holiday started the best way possible with a smooth check-in and that your villa lived up to all your expectations. We hope the rest of your holiday here on the beautiful Sunshine Coast...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When we arrived at The Noosa Caravan we were greeted with very friendly helpful staff. We stayed in a 2 bedroom deluxe villa for 4 nights. The Villa was very clean and well stocked with utensils. I was impressed with the pod coffee machine. Unfortunately...More

Thank gtr47875
Response from Torquay06, Guest Relations Manager at Noosa Caravan ParkResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the positive feedback, gtr47875! We're so glad to see you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate your comments about or lovely staff. It's also great to see that your Villa was to your liking. We're sorry to hear that the behaviour of...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed for 4 nights in a villa. Villas super clean along with linen. Had air conditioning, fans, full kitchen equipment, spacious living area. Excellent for the price. Reading other reviews you have to remember it is a caravan style cabin/villa not Hastings Street. Staff very...More

Thank Beachside3
Response from Torquay06, Guest Relations Manager at Noosa Caravan ParkResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you, Beachside3, for rating your recent stay a 5/5! We're so glad to see that you found your time with us to be of great value and that you enjoyed the customer service of our lovely team. We hope you got to experience as...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I’m so surprised by the bad reviews, although respect their experience. It wasn’t ours. Check in was easy and the receptionist even pointed out that there was a better deal for us. She gave us a map, detailed where the shops were, clubs, bingo and...More

Thank slates30
Response from Torquay06, Guest Relations Manager at Noosa Caravan ParkResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you, slates30, for taking the time to write such a thorough and positive review from your recent stay with us! It's great to read that you enjoyed a warm welcome upon arrival and that you picked up some tricks on how to get onto...More

PreviousNext
12345635
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (2)
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Bathroom (5)
Family and Play Areas (4)
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$71 - US$107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$71 - US$107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite