We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

345 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 111: English reviews
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank natashaw797
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts, responded to this review

Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 24 October 2016

young lady at the desk was very nice and understanding and patient even i wasn't , we had issues with the bathroom sink and she came herself to try to unplug it. I was a little suprised that she had to do that herself and not maintenance. Maybe they should have someone on hand to take care of things like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank W2936BFricardob
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your review. We are happy that our frontdesk correct your issue. Our maintenance person is unfortunately in recovery from an operation. He will come back soon. In the mean time our staff are very nice and make sure that our Customer get a good service. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

Burlington, Canada
Reviewed 9 October 2016

We stayed for a Saturday night, as we did some cycling in this beautiful region. First impressions were good. Check in was quick and pleasant. We stayed on the 2nd floor and immediately getting off the elevator could smell the cigarette smoke (We're non smokers). On this floor, half the rooms are smoking rooms, half are non-smoking rooms. They should...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BrandynFriends
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts, responded to this review

Dear Customer We do apologize there was a group who attempt a wedding and came back at 2h00 am. They argue in the corridor. it was not nice for you and other customer who were sleeping. All our hotel is smoke free. We do not aloud people to smoke and there is a fee of 200$ charge if they do....

Brossard, Canada
Reviewed 3 October 2016

We stayed at Super 8 this past week-end and were quite satisfied with it. It seemed like new, very clean; the room, though not so spacious, offered us exactly what we were looking for: 2 queen beds, fridge, bathroom, TV, all the regular stuff in a quiet area. The main "attraction" of the hotel is the pool - our child...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank asbrossard
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts, responded to this review

Dear Customer We are very happy that all you family enjoy the Super 8 hotel in Ste-Agathe-des-monts. We hope to welcome you back in a near future. We will transmit your nice words to Marie-Josée! She will be happy to hear them. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

Hubley, Ns
Reviewed 30 September 2016

My wife and I stayed here for two nights while visiting the Laurentians. We specifically chose this place because it advertised an accessible room with a roll-in shower. When we arrived, we discovered that the room does not in fact have a roll in shower but rather a tub with grab bars. They should really change the website as this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scotiajim
super815530, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts, responded to this review

Dear Customer We looked at our website and we do not advise roll in shower. If you can tell us where you have seen it we can make sure it is corrected. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

We had a very comfortable stay in this nicely upgraded hotel. Cosy well appointed rooms with continental breakfast included. Very helpful bilingual staff helped us with nearby restaurant recommendations. There is a heated indoor pool with water slide and hot tub.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joyarcher1
super815530, Responsable des relations publiques at Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your nice review. We are happy that you like your stay with us. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 24 August 2016

We were pleased with the location. Breakfast was simple but varied. The only problem was noise from the people walking overhead the 2nd morning. I would ask for a room on the top floor. Ideal for families.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynne D
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your nice review! We hope to welcome you back in a near future. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

Salford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank L7942DDianc
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts, responded to this review

Ottawa
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Great location, awesome fast waterslide and nice pool. The room was clean and confortable. The breakfast included was great but no gluten free option. The wifi was working great!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Isacr
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your very nice review in regards of your stay at the Super 8 hotel in Ste-Agathe-des-monts. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

North York
Reviewed 4 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kam Wah C
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts, responded to this review

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sainte Agathe des Monts
1.0 mi away
Auberge aux Nuits de Reve
Auberge aux Nuits de Reve
#1 of 4 in Sainte Agathe des Monts
306 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Spa Watel
Hotel Spa Watel
#3 of 4 in Sainte Agathe des Monts
287 reviews
0.8 mi away
Auberge du Lac des Sables
Auberge du Lac des Sables
#4 of 4 in Sainte Agathe des Monts
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#14 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
257 reviews
7.1 mi away
Hotel Spa Chateau Sainte-Adele
Hotel Spa Chateau Sainte-Adele
#2 of 11 in Sainte-Adele
160 reviews
2.7 mi away
Motel Le Radisson De Val-david
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the brand new hotel ... Super 8 Sainte Agathe, Quebec, Canada! Our lovely hotel offers 74 brand new guest rooms (including 22 Jacuzzi King Suites) on four floors. Conveniently located just 20 minutes away from Saint-Sauveur and Mont Tremblant and with the magnificent Lac des Sables at the heart of downtown, you'll be able to carry out your outdoor activities year-round. Our hotel is ideally located near Giant Tiger and the Wal-Mart Mega Centre at rue Leonard and we are by far the perfect choice in the Sainte Agathe (SAINTE-AGATHE-DES-MONTS) area. Our many services and amenities, complimentary Continental breakfast, and massive 80 foot water slide all add to the experience. Don't forget - kids under 18 stay for FREE! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts

Address: 500 rue Leonard, Sainte Agathe des Monts, Quebec J8C 0A3, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Sainte Agathe des Monts
Price Range: £57 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Sainte Agathe Des Monts
Sainte Agathe Des Monts Super 8
Sainte Agathe Des Monts Super Eight
Super 8 Sainte Agathe Des Monts Quebec, Canada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms 209 and 210 are next to where the smoking section start”
 of 5 bubbles BrandynFriends, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you chose pair numbered rooms you can remote start your vehicle from your room.”
 of 5 bubbles 737patg, 23 Mar 2015 | Read review
“All rooms have a good view of wonderful montains.”
 of 5 bubbles torinesepiemonte, 4 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Be sure to meniton if you are allergic to animals to avoid a second floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles travelagent36, 12 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Great for kids!”
 of 5 bubbles smainville3, 15 Sep 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay