We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Fairmont Tremblant

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Fairmont Tremblant
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,417 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,100: English reviews
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Basically, it is a 5 star experience all around, the service included. The hotel was incredibly located. The place was clean, the staff was friendly and the restaurant was very good. Positively would go back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TGAV742826
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Booked a weeks skiing holiday here 4th-11th Jan. Stayed in a lovely room with a king size bed, plenty of space and a fab view of the mountain. The staff were amazing. Beyond helpful and friendly. We hired ski hire from the hotel, so handy having it in the same place and the ski valet was so handy at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Loulubelle167
Kingston, Jamaica
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Our family of 9 including four kids decided to have brunch at the Fairmont on Christmas Day What great idea! It was a sunny day and so we drank mimosas outside on a small patio next to the dining room before brunch and watched the skiers fly down the slopes just next to the hotel. The brunch was delicious. It...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank seeker21
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

4 days stay is so enjoyable, the FAIRMONT standard is never fails, even whistler Fairmont is still the best ski resort choice, for Quebac and the mont Tremblant area, u can't find the better service w/ the price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oc8892016
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

I never was disappointed going at Fairmont Mont-Tremblant - the place is beautiful , cozy & rustic , the staff is well trained and always down to do the extra miles making the experience better. Accomodations are fantastic from the pool , jacuzzi , gaming room to the cozy lounge around the fireplace.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martin L
Matthew B, General Manager at Fairmont Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear Martin L. Thank you so much for your review and 5-star rating. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Matthew Blackmore, general manager

Washington, DC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

First time in Mont Tremblant and we decided to go with convenience. We were pleasantly surprised that the Fairmont basically exceeded our expectations. When booking, I had some trouble determining what type of room would work for our family of 4. I felt as though the room photos were not particularly helpful. Our room choice turned out to be great...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank michfromdc
Matthew B, General Manager at Fairmont Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear michfromdc, Thank you for your great and constructive feedback. We pride ourselves in providing warm, professional and engaging service to all our guests! We are also thrilled that you enjoyed your room. We truly value your feedback and hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Matthew Blackmore, General manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The accommodations are typical for skiing but the staff and service make this an amazing hotel. The valet team was quick to unload all our luggage and take it directly to our room. I would like to recognize Sylvain and Rene specifically as they went above and beyond to help. It was very easy to rent ski equipment and buy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael J
Matthew B, General Manager at Fairmont Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear Michael J., Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I'm thrilled to know that you enjoyed our location. We truly value your feedback and comments regarding René and Sylvain. It will be my pleasure to share with them. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Matthew Blackmore, General...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had stayed over at the Fairmont Tremblant for 3 nights during 24-27 of December with my family and our dog. Upon arrival, we have requested the bell service to assist us with bringing our luggage to the room. When we received our luggage, we had found one part of the dog crate was broken. We had contact serval times...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kayee C
Matthew B, General Manager at Fairmont Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear Kayee C, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is concerning to hear to you experienced such a negative arrival and that we were unable to resolve this issue in a timely manner. I hope you will accept our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. We hope we can welcome you back to the...

San José, San Jose, Costa Rica
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When you pay $1,000 a night and get a queen bed suite with NO WIFI, bad service and NO PARKING (they want you to pay extra for everything) you feel absolutely ripped off. Do NOT stay here. I feel completely ripped off and would love nothing more that to have my money (and time) back. The service was the same...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa O
Matthew B, General Manager at Fairmont Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear Melissa O, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are truly sorry to see that you were disappointed with your Holiday experience at Fairmont Tremblant. It is most concerning to hear that you did not feel there was sufficient value in your stay. We truly hope to have a chance to welcome you in the...

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Being a fan and regular customer of Fairmont hotels all over the world. This specific hotel surprised me. To begin with; we were greeted at the hotel with a mistake in our booking (which was resolved by the manager on duty called Genevieve; she made the biggest effort to solve our issue and make us feel at home, she was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Billal Y
Matthew B, General Manager at Fairmont Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear Billal Y., Thank you for your review. I wish to extend my sincere apologies for your experience with a member of our team. I truly appreciate the comments made regarding Geneviève's service and it will be my pleasure to share them with her. We hope to have a chance to welcome you again un the future and show you...

409 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (387)
Viewed
Room/Suite (61)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (66)
Viewed
View from Room (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (182)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.2 mi away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
513 reviews
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#5 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
971 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
0.3 mi away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#13 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
381 reviews
0.4 mi away
Tour des Voyageurs
Tour des Voyageurs
#21 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Windigo at Fairmont Tremblant
Windigo at Fairmont Tremblant
Cuisines: French, Canadian, American
Nansen Lounge
Nansen Lounge
Cuisines: Gastropub, Bar, Canadian, American, Pub
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Fairmont Tremblant resort in Quebec's Laurentian Mountains is nestled in the heart of a European-style village at the foot of the legendary Mont Tremblant. Featuring a dazzling array of lakes and trails, gourmet restaurants, charming bistros, exclusive boutiques, nightclubs and the Casino de Mont-Tremblant, Fairmont Tremblant is an unforgettable retreat in the heart of Quebec. This breathtaking year round Mont Tremblant resort destination offers an abundance of activities, including alpine skiing, five championship golf courses, mountain biking, river rafting, snowmobiling, ice climbing and much more! Fairmont Tremblant hotel puts you in the middle of all the fun... From the lively street life of the pedestrian village to a Laurentian playground that's as big as all outdoors. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fairmont Tremblant

Address: 3045 Chemin de la Chapelle, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E1E1, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: £158 - £367 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Fairmont Tremblant 4*
Number of rooms: 314
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Fairmont Hotels, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and Jetsetter so you can book your Fairmont Tremblant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairmont Tremblant Hotel Mont Tremblant
Fairmont Mont Tremblant
Chateau Mont Tremblant
Fairmont Hotel Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Fairmont
Fairmont Hotel Tremblant
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#2 Spa Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#2 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#2 Green Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#3 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#4 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairmont Tremblant staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Fairmont Tremblant staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for rooms that are not facing entrance”
 of 5 bubbles TGAV742826, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“rooms at 400 level looking down the court yard is my favorite, because u can see when your guest arriving and going”
 of 5 bubbles oc8892016, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you are a black card older - Gold level should be it.”
 of 5 bubbles C1507AUmartinl, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Double queen room great for family of four with bonus sofa bed”
 of 5 bubbles michfromdc, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Hotel does not offer wifi or parking, don't go”
 of 5 bubbles 131melissao, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay