Celtic Camping and Bunkhouse Accommodation
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Celtic Camping and Bunkhouse Accommodation

Pwll-Caerog Farm, Berea, St. Davids SA62 6DG Wales
Traveller (421)
The site is dog friendly as are the taxis, local pubs and the nearby beach.
Room & Suite (104)
Dining (6)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 1 campsite in Berea
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Celtic Camping and Bunkhouse Accommodation is a multi-award-winning campsite located just 4 miles from St Davids. Our campsite offers over 250 electric hook-up pitches and over 300 open-field camping pitches spread across several fields. We also offer flexible family rooms, bunkhouses & group accommodation alongside our campsite. For those who love walking, we are just 500m from the Pembrokeshire Coastal Path, making us ideally situated for Abereiddi, Blue Lagoon and Porthgain just a little further along the coast. We are proud to have won the Pembrokeshire Tourism Awards 2013 and the Croeso Awards Campsite Provider of the Year 2022. Our campsite is extremely welcoming to individuals, small or large groups for camping and/or bunkhouse accommodation, in our 250-bedded facility. We even offer exclusive use of our 250-acre site for large groups. We look forward to hearing from you.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Public wifi
Breakfast available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
First aid kit
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Electric kettle
Walk-in shower
Room types
Ocean view
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to VisitWales.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
416Reviews7Q+A33Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 300
  • 64
  • 22
  • 11
  • 19
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kiwi G wrote a review Oct 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
During our 10 days camping in the summer of 2020 we were unfortunate to have two major storms (50-60 Mpg winds) come through. Two of our family sized tents where all but destroyed during first storm, but we were sure we wouldn’t let that spoil our time and spent the rest of the holiday sleeping in our cars (both estates) and a water tight boxed trailer. What I would like to say here is that the level of care, concern and help which was exhibited by the owner and his staff was truly incredible. Not only did they allow us to store a lot of stuff to make our sleeping arrangements work, they also set up additional sleeping (12 beds +) for others effected by the storms (nearly every bed was utilised). The Celtic Camping team really made this holiday for us. I also noted that I saw the owner often in the common room talking with the customers/campers in a way that really showed care and interest in what people were going through etc.
The efforts that Celtic Camping had made to deal with Covid concerns, to allow them to open were not insignificant, with a one-way system and extra/regular cleaning of facilities and the outside fresh water supply points. Finally I would like to say thanks to them for allowing us to use an electric-hookup pitch (to get closer to the buildings for storm protection). We didn’t need the electric hookup, but it was very nice of them to think of our protection instead of trying to charge us extra for the pitch.
It was such a memorable holiday (for various reasons) we all had T shirts printed “I survived camping Wales 2020”.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MelMul wrote a review Aug 2021
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very large, sprawling campsite across multiple fields. Absolutely stunning panoramic sea views. Central toilet and shower facilities are a fair walk away from the furthest fields - about 10/12 minutes each way - and are reasonably clean, albeit there were a couple of faulty toilets during our visit. There are portaloos dotted around the outside of the fields. These were heavily used, and although started off clean and stocked with paper each day, they were fairly unpleasant at the end of the day and could smell very bad (the smell travelling a good 100 metres with the wind, so setting up a good distance from them wouldn't even protect you!). We did have a bit of a problem with noise, and ended up moving our entire camp. Although a site vehicle seemed to go round at about 11/1130 to ask people to keep it down, there seemed to be at least one camp per field playing music at full blast. It's a good site if you want a very relaxed approach to parties and large groups, particularly as you set up where you want, but it's less appropriate if you want a quiet, peaceful holiday. On the plus side, the location is stunning, the staff very friendly, there's a very reasonably priced kayak/paddleboard centre on site (highly recommended!), the on site restaurant is great and it's a pleasant walk down to the local beaches. I would go again, but just be sure you're comfortable with the style of site.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Celtic Camping, Owner at Celtic Camping and Bunkhouse Accommodation
Responded 27 Oct 2021
Hi, thanks for your review. Glad you enjoyed your holiday. As you noticed, Ian the farm/camp owner does patrol regularly to ensure noise is kept fairly minimal, we just can't control what happens between patrols. We do have a suggested 'Quiet Camping' field on one side of the site and the team does try to point larger groups to other specific fields. Hope we get to see you again next season.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sue wrote a review Aug 2020
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A beautiful spacious clean site with panoramic sea views and sunsets to die for. Plenty of room on the pitches so you don’t feel hemmed in at all. The facilities are clean and well maintained, and at this uncertain times the staff took extra care to ensure the safety of the users. There are also hand sanitizer stations situated at all public areas. We as a family felt safe from covid here. The management and staff are extremely friendly and will go that extra mile to help your stay be perfect. And it truly was !!
You can take a small walk to the sites pebble beach / cove or travel to nearby sandy beaches, they are all beautiful and unspoilt. A great time to relax .
We recommend this site to anyone who needs space, relaxation or to spend time with friends and family. Your children have plenty of room to play and they will be safe.
It’s worth a visit , we will definitely be returning.
Sue and Brian Grimes
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Celtic Camping, Owner at Celtic Camping and Bunkhouse Accommodation
Responded 30 Sept 2020
Hi Sue and Brian. Great to hear that you had such a great stay with us at Celtic Camping recently. It's always really nice to hear when all our efforts to make visitors feel relaxed and safe are successfully achieved so that they can really enjoy the facilities and location to the maximum. Thank you for taking the time to share that with us. See you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Claire F wrote a review Aug 2020
Bath, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Cons:- Stayed here after promised from the owners that we could have exclusive use of shower and toilet, we didn’t others were using it. When site fully opened it was renamed “Coronafest” by my kids as it was a free for all. There are not enough water points young girl walked past the taps daily and sprayed them into the wind without stopping. No water points in main field. Shared communal room used for bunkhouses - when we had a big storm which caused damage to many tents (not the sites fault) people were sleeping in there. The shared communal room was being used with no social distancing kids running all over sofas, people from different groups sat on tables chatting etc. People were using sinks to wash up with no social distancing in place, middle sink should have been removed from use. Washing up sinks were blocked a lot. The site was very busy and not enough toilets. Showers had mould on the walls which having been shut should have been sorted. People not sticking to one way system. EHP has extension leads to add more people to them not sure how safe this. We had a group of lads next door, dog off lead and crapping on our pitch and music really loud last midnight.
Rubbish over flowed several times.
Site is very exposed so be prepared the wind never really eased off.
Track and trace would be impossible as no way of knowing who was on site you could drive on and off easily and probably not even pay to camp.
Paid for WiFi twice but was useless.
Positives:- beautiful views and area was lovely, easy drive to at David’s for food, butchers has loads of local food, fire pits were great, could buy wood on site. Site owners friendly but need to do a proper Covid Risk assessment.
Relaxed set up so choose your pitch, showers hot and never had to wait to use.
No WiFi or phone reception.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Celtic Camping, Owner at Celtic Camping and Bunkhouse Accommodation
Responded 30 Sept 2020
Hi Claire. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We read every one and your feedback is important to us to help us continue to improve. We are sorry to hear that you didn't think there were sufficient Covid measures in place - we send emails to all customers prior to arrival giving advice on the measures in place, along with a welcome intro on arrival, politely asking customers to behave and react to the requirements under Covid -19 guidelines. Additionally there are numerous warning signs and guidance notes around the site, along with extra hand sanitation stations. We have also brought in extra cleaning staff to increase the cleaning frequency of our shared facilities and an extra set of portable toilets to ease any pressure on the facilities. Unfortunately, as many establishments, governing bodies and law enforcement agencies have found out, it is very difficult to enforce the requirements of Covid -19, and is very often reliant on the social responsibility/self management of the general public to adhere to this. (as with your concerns regarding the music and dog mess really) The added complication of needing to make sure any campers who suffered damaged tents due to the storms were safe and able to take shelter in the bunkbarns temporarily would have added to this I'm sure but we do have a duty of care to campers to make sure they are kept safe and well in emergency situations such as those caused by the storms. We are also sorry to hear that you did not think there were sufficient water points, as we have numerous taps around the site which campers can access. On the plus side, we are really pleased to hear the positive comments you had regarding your visit and hope that we may see you again in less challenging times. Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
finbar13 wrote a review Aug 2020
West Midlands
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Overpriced and scruffy. No COVID marshalling, no hand sanitizers at water taps, water supply ran out on our hugely populated field due to lack of pressure. Litter and dog poo left in prime communal area for at least 24 hours. No allocated pitches just ‘have a look and park anywhere you like’. No phone signal ( not a problem but if we needed to be contacted in an emergency no one would know what pitch you were on). WIFI was down. Grass needed a cut. Shame this place has potential as the views are stunning but not much money being put back into facilities. As reported in an earlier review it was ‘Coronafest’. Booking agencies need to inspect what they are selling ie Pitchup who assured us that it was COVID safe...it isn’t at all! If you are lucky you may even get the pitch 2 metres from the Elsan/ chemical waste point which looked like it was blocked! Or near the rubbish skips in the middle of our field which the wind carried black bin bags to our camping table...nice 😱😱🤢
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Celtic Camping, Owner at Celtic Camping and Bunkhouse Accommodation
Responded 1 Sept 2020
Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to produce a review – Clearly, we are saddened that you seem to think that there was no Covid management in place - every email and correspondence has information on how we expect customers to behave and react to the requirements under Covid -19 additionally there are numerous warning signs and guidance notes around the site, along with extra hand sanitation stations. We have also brought in extra cleaning staff to increase the cleaning frequency of our shared facilities. Unfortunately, as we have found out, even our own national Police force struggle to enforce the requirements of Covid -19, so why all of a sudden we are now being held to account about the behaviour of the general public, is beyond our understanding of what is required. There are only so many additional sanitising points we can be expected to set up and given the vast number of water taps on site, it would be impossible to have sanitisers at every water tap – I personal have my own small bottle and when I’m out, I use that - we very much expect customers to do the same. After all there is an equal share of responsibility when dealing with the requirements of this pandemic. We have never allocated pitches, we have always allowed customers the ability to choose somewhere that is right for them, rather than being shoehorned into a Pitch that they don’t want to be in – we have got loads of room, so we normally can accommodate most people’s requirements. However, we do find on rare occasions that some customers need to be placed on their pitch. Sadly were we live the mobile phone signal is very weak - but there are places on site where you can get it on site - or if you are prepared to walk to the top of the lane, it booms in. We do though have an emergency phone located in the side office, which is available 24/7. We do sometimes struggle with the WiFi as it is beamed in from about 7 miles away - sadly we cannot get fibre to our phone cabinet, we have raised this several times with BT. Grass cutting is difficult mid-season due to the high volume of customers arriving and departing - what I can assure you, it was cut just before the peak period. Re litter and dog poo – sadly not matter how many times we ask customers to ensure that clean up after their pooches - guess what!! We do though have a hit squad that will if reported go and pick up any dog mess. We don’t understand your statement about the chemical waste point - this is situated behind the back of the Small Bunkhouse and some 50M away from the nearest Pitches, so why you would state about being 2M from this waste point it beyond our reasoning. We have serval skip areas on site, which are broken down into their recycling commodities - sadly despite having numerous skips on site, human nature takes over and customers will just chuck their rubbish next to it, obviously, if it’s a windy day then we could have a situation where the wind carries a bag across the site – normally the maintenance team would sort this out - but given some of the storms we have been dealing with, the priority may have been the relocation of campers. We have thousands of campers who use our site and have been returning year on year – none of them think we are overpriced or scruffy - but we can’t account for individual taste. All of them come here for the open space, amazing sea views and to chill out.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A W wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wow, where to start? This place is exceptional! With fantastic views, brilliant facilities, absolutely spotless toilets and showers. The whole site is beautifully presented and clean. There is everything you need to make your camping experience easy in the barn, from toasters to microwaves, kettles, fridges, washing machine, tumble drier and the list goes on. This campsite is perfect for exploring St David’s, Porthgain, abereiddy, solva and all the surrounding areas as it’s only a short drive away. We didn’t get phone reception but for a small charge you can get WiFi which you can get all over the site. We stayed last weekend where me and my partner got engaged so this will always be our special place, we will definitely be back! Thank you to Ian for making our stay so easy and relaxing.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Swarfield wrote a review May 2022
Pontypridd, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely campsite, amazing views in all directions. Huge amount of space and the flexibility to pitch anywhere you like. Staff were friendly and helpful on arrival. Great base to explore the coastal path which is just down from the site. Toilet and shower block were clean and most importantly the showers were hot, they also allow campfires and you can hire a firepit/ buy wood on site. As many of the other reviews have stated, site due to it stunning location on the coast can be windy which makes pitching a large tent quite a team building event :) Highly recommended as a quiet base to explore the coastal path, especially the blue lagoon.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Be confidential in your tent pitching ability in wind.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gary S wrote a review Jul 2020
Pontypridd, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked to stay here in our MH last weekend, at the moment here in Wales tents are still not allowed, you are only allowed if you are self contained, this campsite was allowing tents, Celtic camping also have self contained units which are available to rent, the site also has a communal room, which should have been closed but wasn’t. On noticing people in and out of this room I went to check to my horror there were about 20 people in the room all socialising cooking, washing up etc, the next morning I challenged the farmer on this and he explained that a large group go to the site every year, I explained to him that whilst the self contained cottages were fine under the regulations the communal area was a different thing all together and mixing with NO masks or social distancing etc was dangerous in the current climate, the group involved I was informed were from two different city’s in England.
Be aware if you intend to stay here as no precautions are in place to protect you or your families from potential Covid19 however the farmer had assured me when I left he would Look into the procedures regarding health and safety for all . Stay safe All .
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kayakgirly wrote a review Jun 2021
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Team were very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Site was well maintained. A hot, powerful shower was always available regardless of the time of day.
It was the little extras not normally found on a campsite that made the difference - a couple of fridge/freezers, charging points, toasters, hot water for drinks and also food/drink for sale.
No phone signal but free wifi was available around the site.
It's a large site and over the school holiday, in more remote areas of the site, portaloos were made available so people didn't have to walk a distance to use the facilities.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Celtic Camping, Owner at Celtic Camping and Bunkhouse Accommodation
Responded 27 Oct 2021
Thanks for your review. It seems you found the right way to enjoy your holiday! This summer, we actually increased the water tank capacity, so there is plenty to accommodate a hot shower for everyone! We try to keep the social areas as useful as possible, I'm glad you made use of the facilities. Hopefully, see you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Welshtuk wrote a review Jul 2021
Swansea, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First and foremost, the views!!! Truly beautiful from wherever you camp from and the sunset was so special. Check in was very easy plenty off amenities on site such as boiling water, microwave and places to wash up and nice hot showers. Portaloos all over the site and electric hook ups all around the site. If you are a noisy party you will be pointed in the right direction or if you also want some quiet space. The Blue Lagoon at Abereiddy is a 30 walk along the coastal path and St David’s is about 15 minute drive away. If you want to visit somewhere a little different Porthgael is a 10 min drive away and has a few nice places to eat and has some interesting history of the slate mining. Perfect location for a small break and not too crowded.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Celtic Camping, Owner at Celtic Camping and Bunkhouse Accommodation
Responded 27 Oct 2021
Thanks for your review and for letting everyone know about the views! They are certainly worth taking the time to appreciate. Next time you visit, you could even venture out for that coast path walk beyond Abereiddy where you'll find yourself in PorthGain and can reward yourself with a bite to eat in the harbour (even a drink and a taxi back!) See you next trip.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Welshtuk
Swansea, United Kingdom67 contributions16 helpful votes
There isn’t an official bar on site but a fridge with alcoholic drinks to purchase in the big recreational area. The nearest would be Porthgain or St Davids but too far to walk, about 4 miles down the road in either direction
John J asked a question Mar 2022
Is there wifi?
Answer from Celtic C
St. Davids, United Kingdom
Hi John, thanks for your message. Yes, we do offer free WiFi for our guests. You can pick up the password at reception on check-in. Hope we get to see you soon
Simon H asked a question Jul 2019
Porthcawl, United Kingdom
Are fires allowed?
Answer from Catherine W
London, United Kingdom28 contributions15 helpful votes
Yes there are old metal wheels that are dotted about and used as fire pits.
Mich192 asked a question Mar 2017
Congleton, United Kingdom47 contributions12 helpful votes
Do you have electric hook ups? A pub serving GOOD food near by? Are dogs allows? X
Answer from John the Skipper
St. Davids, United Kingdom68 contributions50 helpful votes
Hi Mich192 - yes we have plenty of EHU on site - clearly at peak times, they are in high demand but we always seem to be able to cope. Re pubs serving goods food - yes we are surrounded by several really good pubs that do an amazing selection of food to cater for almost everyone's needs and culinary delights - I'm sure if you look on TripAdisvor you will be able to see what others have recommended within the Pembrokeshire area. It's also worth noting that they all have a good selection of beers. Dogs, especially well behaved dogs are always welcome on our site - all we ask is that owners take full responsibility for their dogs behavior and any mess they may make. If you are asking about dogs in pubs - it is always best to check with the establishment that you are intending to use, as sometimes their policy of allowing dogs changes. Hope this has been of use to you - regards Celtic Camping
Nikki D wrote a tip Apr 2024
Cardiff, United Kingdom43 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Everything is on offer, we didn’t have catering options but all agreed we would next time."
Read full review
matt h wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring some powder for the free washing machine!"
Read full review
Holly M wrote a tip May 2023
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom115 contributions49 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lower Abereiddi field was great for views, access to coast path and being away from others "
Read full review
HelenH-E wrote a tip Aug 2022
Cardiff, United Kingdom610 contributions123 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Poor cleanliness in the shower areas, nice walk nearby. Need transport"
Read full review
Mike J wrote a tip Aug 2022
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Best camping in Pembrokeshire"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Berea area.
LOCATION
United KingdomWalesPembrokeshireSt Davids PeninsulaSt. DavidsBerea
NUMBER OF ROOMS
45
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CELTIC CAMPING AND BUNKHOUSE ACCOMMODATION - Updated 2024 Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Celtic Camping and Bunkhouse Accommodation
Which popular attractions are close to Celtic Camping and Bunkhouse Accommodation?
Nearby attractions include St. Davids Escape Room (0.9 miles), Wales Coastal Path (3.9 miles), and Dr Beynon's Bug Farm (2.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Celtic Camping and Bunkhouse Accommodation?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free parking, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
What food & drink options are available at Celtic Camping and Bunkhouse Accommodation?
Guests can enjoy breakfast and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Celtic Camping and Bunkhouse Accommodation?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Celtic Camping and Bunkhouse Accommodation?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mrs Will the Fish - seafood take-away, Pointz Castle Ice Cream, and The Really Wild Emporium.
Is Celtic Camping and Bunkhouse Accommodation located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the centre of Berea.
Are pets allowed at Celtic Camping and Bunkhouse Accommodation?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Celtic Camping and Bunkhouse Accommodation offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Celtic Camping and Bunkhouse Accommodation?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Solva (3.8 miles), St Davids Bishop's Palace (3.7 miles), and Solva Woollen Mill (3.0 miles).
Does Celtic Camping and Bunkhouse Accommodation have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.