Ashbourne Heights Holiday Park
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Ashbourne Heights Holiday Park

Fenny Bentley, Peak District National Park DE6 1LE England
Traveller (225)
View from lodge
Room & Suite (47)
On site swimming pool
Pool & Beach (4)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#1 of 2 campsites in Fenny Bentley
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Explore the captivating Peak District from Ashbourne Heights. Nestled high up in the countryside, you’ll enjoy breathtaking views of the national park, plus direct access to the famous Tissington Trail, which is perfect for walking or cycling. Offering a combination of peace, relaxation, fun and adventure, our Peak District holiday park boasts a wide range of accommodation including lodges, luxury caravans and glamping pods as well as touring for tents, motorhomes and touring caravans. The park also offers a fantastic accommodation option for those looking for an alternative to hotels near Alton Towers Theme Park – with the park less than 25 minutes away, it's the perfect place to relax after a thrill-seeking, action-packed day. Other nearby attractions include the famous Gulliver's Kingdom, Chatsworth House and Heights of Abraham, while the nearby towns of Ashbourne, Tideswell and Bakewell are also worth a visit.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Picnic area
Shops
Self-serve laundry
Paid wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Room types
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
656Reviews30Q+A64Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 305
  • 154
  • 88
  • 54
  • 55
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Chris T wrote a review Jun 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our second visit to the park and we enjoyed it as much this time as last time.
We're a family of 4 with two kids under 10, and some other families joined us.
We stayed in the camping field where you could pitch your tent where you liked.
Lots of space and despite the campsite being full for further bookings there were no other tents or caravans anywhere near us.
Great location on the Tissington trail and very close to dovedale and Thorpe cloud (a big hill we all climbed). The trail is great for bike riding and walks.
Would be good if a toilet block was added closer to the camping field as its a fair walk to the existing one.
Also - it would make like a lot easier if another drinking water tap could be added near the middle of the field as its a bit of a walk to top up.
The site has a swimming pool that needs to be pre-booked and costs £3. We didn't use the pool this time as it was fully booked up, but had a water fight on the field instead. Plenty of room to do that which is unusual. Changing facilities for the pool are only just adequate and really need to be extended.
The toilet block was very regularly cleaned, and all the staff we bumped into were super friendly (cleaners and lawn mower chap).
Overall a great stay and we'll be back.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Josh A, Guest Services / Front Office at Ashbourne Heights Holiday Park
Responded 25 Jun 2021
Dear Chris T, Thank you for the 5* review, we are so pleased to ready this was your second visit to us. Our Peak Park field is of course a very popular field for camping guests and everyone really enjoys the space and location of it. As you say, the area is a little further away from our main facilities and the park itself but we are continuously improving what we have on offer and will most certainly feed back your suggestions to improve the experience even more in our next team meeting. It really sounds like you all had a great time exploring the Tissington Trail and Thorpe Cloud View (the big hill we are lucky enough to see the start of right from park) We really hope that you will choose Ashbourne Heights again for your third camping stay and we look forward to reading all about your next adventure with us!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jijimon2000 wrote a review May 2021
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just got back from Ashbourne Heights today, we loved it. We bought our first Caravan in lockdown (the first one in 2020) which was a doer upper and this was our/its first outing.

The site and pitches are well maintained, grass short, hedges trimmed and what appears to be daily strimming.

We didn't actually know our Toilet worked, or that our shower worked until late into our 2nd day (we had tried to test them before going away but failed and we are completely new to this) so we did use the tactilities. The facilities were spotless, only 1 block open during the week due to COVID which makes sense. Hot showers, clean loos, a washing up area, grey water disposal, on site laundry, shop, pool and reception.

Ashbourne Heights is dog friendly and has its own dog walk, we only did part of it due to the weather but it was very nice. It is also sat right on the Tissington trail so you can easily venture out. I personally didn't enter the shop, or speak to the reception staff but have been told they had a good selection of goods in the shop and the staff were very friendly and nice to speak too.

There is an on site Bar/Cafe which is currently closed. Fingers crossed its open when we return in a couple of weeks. There is also quite a large play area for children in the centre of the park, right by the bar so parents can relax and still be able to watch their kids.

Overall, with the location of the site, the cleanliness, grounds maintenance and price, Ashbourne Heights is a great place to visit and I would recommend it to anyone who asks.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Josh A, Guest Services / Front Office at Ashbourne Heights Holiday Park
Responded 25 Jun 2021
Dear jijimon2000, thank you so much for leaving us a review. We're delighted to hear you finally got the chance to get away in your new caravan, and hope you have caught the touring bug! We shall pass on your lovely comments to our Housekeeping and Maintenance teams, as they do take great pride in their work. We are still looking at an opening date for our new bar/café, so hopefully you can visit us in the future when this is open and you can explore a little bit more of the Peak District!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hayley G wrote a review Jun 2021
York, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely love the glamping pods. It has almost everything you need. I would however say it would be better marketed as a 2 person pod and kitted out accordingly. Things we missed we wine glasses and drinks glasses. You’d also need to take you own pillows as they were a little thin but that just personal choice! We could have really done with a good sharp knife and a net for the hot tub to remove the bugs. Everything was spotless and very clean! I have to mention the maintenance team, the guy who serviced the hot tub was spot on, even emptied and cleaned it during our stay due to bugs. He also recommended some excellent places to visit like Matlock, we went to the aquarium shop and also the heights of Abraham which was excellent. The fence got fixed very quick after some curious cows broke it! They really wanted a drink from the hot tub! Over all it was a great getaway, it’s such a peaceful site. Would definitely recommend and come back again!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Things we needed: Drinking glasses Wine glasses A sharp knife/bread knife A fan Thicker...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Josh A, Guest Services / Front Office at Ashbourne Heights Holiday Park
Responded 8 Aug 2021
Thank you for the 5* star review! We are thrilled you loved your Glamping pod stay! We love them just as much! If we had been made aware of the extra things you needed we would of happily provided these for you. However we do not provide glass in our pods due to the hot tub and in the interest of safety while using the hot tub. Your kind comments about the maintenance team have been shared with everyone at our latest Feedback team meeting where we share and discuss our reviews with all out team members. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back for another fabulous glamping stay in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sbmiller wrote a review Apr 2021
Pontefract, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and hubby stayed for 3 night in April 2021, the receptions closes at 6pm and we were just on our way up to the the site when we we recieve a courtesy call the time was 5.30pm, this showed me that the site is well managed, first impressions of the site was, i woulkd love to bring my 4 year grandaughtter here, massive play area which is all fenced off in the center of the park. The reception staff were really pleasant and friendly. we booked ensuite private toilet and shower, as it was april and the shared facilties were closed due to covid. we had a lovey view from our camper rolling hills, ensuite was exceptionally clean. there is not one thing i can complain about, everyone one site were friendly even other campers. we decided to catch the bus into Ashbourn, it was a 15 minute walk to the bus stop at the coach and horses pub. the bus driver was really friendly, told us on the way back home if you ask to driver he will most probaby drop you off at the entrance to the site, whic he did. We hired bike in Ashbourn to ride the tissington trail which actually runs through the campsite. unknown to us, if you like walking, take a walk in to Tissington a lovely little village with a tea room called Herberts, gorgeous scones and tea. Well will mopst deffinatley be coming back here, so much do nearby
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michelle Nichols, Guest Services / Front Office at Ashbourne Heights Holiday Park
Responded 5 May 2021
Dear sbmiller, Thank you for your review and 5* rating we really do appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your break it sounds like you had a great time exploring the local area. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future including your granddaughter. Kind Regards Guest Services Ashbourne Heights
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Siân G wrote a review Sept 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in lodge 23. There were 5 of us in a six birth lodge 4 adults and 1 child (5yrs). We ended up putting child in our bed Before we went to bed and then transferred her to sofa bed when we went to bed as the sofa bed was not comfy for an adult I would say!
Lodge was massive lots of room, did not feel under each other’s toes. The storage within the lodges were fantastic! Massive fridge freezer, huge oven was just amazing! I would say better equipped in the kitchen with amenities than centre Parcs lodge!
2 walk in wardrobes on the bedrooms which were fantastic and easily held our stuff with our child’s bits and toys too!
Showers were good although loose a little pressure with both going but can still use them.
Good location Buxton Alton and bakewell only 25 mins drive away. Ashbourne was 10min drive away with a few supermarkets to choose from and town.

Lots or walks and cycles straight from the campsite.
Pool was better than we had expected our little girl loved it! Really good for adults! Bigger than it looks on the photos for sure!
Play park for the kids was amazing really well maintained and great play facilities.
Everyone we met was really nice staff or other customers on the site.

Only tip for the present pandemic if you want to eat out maybe think about booking before you go as we didn’t and this meant us eating later but was still good. We ate at coach and horses inn in Fenny Bently, the Bowling Green steakhouse which were both fantastic!! Would deffo go back. The fish and chips marketplace in Ashbourne was the best fish and chips I have had in a long time!! Went back twice!
Definitely would return for another week or so!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisa Seal, Guest Services / Front Office at Ashbourne Heights Holiday Park
Responded 8 Sept 2020
Dear Siang85, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and made use of the on park facilities as well as exploring the local areas. We look forward to welcoming you back again sometime n the future. Thank you,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MercyLily wrote a review May 2022
Nottingham, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked Ashbourne Heights for a short break, 4 night stay, from 2nd May.
The site is wonderfully placed for walking, it sits on the Tissington Trail. We walked one way to Tissington, a lovely village and the other way to Thorpe, where you can climb Thorpe Cloud and go a bit further to Dovedale and the famous Steps.
The site itself is clean and tidy with all the amenities that we needed. I think there are plans to open a restaurant at a later date, that would be a great addition!
Although there is a swimming pool is was not available during our stay.
Staff were brilliant, especially Josh who was so helpful, nothing too much trouble.
We stayed in a Platinum Lodge, this must be one of the best lodges we have stayed in and as the title of this review says "Perfect"!
We will certainly be staying again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The Platinum Lodge is worth the extra.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Josh A, Guest Services / Front Office at Ashbourne Heights Holiday Park
Responded 13 May 2022
Thank you for the 5* review of your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to read you enjoyed the local area as well as your break in the platinum lodge and found the park and team to be brilliant. Your kind comments will be shared with all the team at our next weekly feedback meeting. We look forward to welcoming you back to the park for another perfect stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jonathan B wrote a review Jul 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wow! What a site. It was the first trip away for the kids camping so we wanted to ensure it was somewhere that would help them fall in love with the experience. Ashbourne Heights delivered!

From the friendly welcome when we checked in, to the helpful staff saying hello and ensuring we were enjoying our stay once we were pitched. There is a pool on site, a fantastic play area, a recreation room where we played some board games to dodge the worse of the heatwave and more. The shop has the essentials that you need, nothing more and nothing less!

We never received a confirmation email when we booked direct through their website but a quick phone call confirmed we were allocated a pitch. Certainly this minor issue on top of an overwhelmingly positive experience wasn’t enough to detract from our rating.

We went with two adults, 3 children (14, 8, 5) and a small dog and no one was uncatered for in terms of the facilities and entertainment. All the communal areas were cleaned regularly (more than I’d have expected to be fair!), toilets and shower blocks were immaculate with warm water and enough spread around the site to mean there was little to no queuing at all.

Book Ashbourne Heights - you won’t be disappointed!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: The pitch where you like field is on an incline in some areas, furthest away from the entry gate...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Josh A, Guest Services / Front Office at Ashbourne Heights Holiday Park
Responded 8 Aug 2021
Thank you for the 5* review! We are thrilled to read that Ashbourne Heights delivered for your first camping trip away and we will of course pass your kind comments on to the team in our next team meeting! We are also thrilled to read you found the facilities while on park to be fantastic as well clean and tidy. Our housekeeping and maintenance team always strive to keep everything the best is can be! While the weather was a little warmer than we are used too, its always nice to have space which is a little cooler to make use of, which is certainly what our rally room is for. We hope to welcome you back for another fantastic stay in the future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
shef_traveller wrote a review Jul 2022
Sheffield
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We camped for a weekend, 2 adults 2 kids. Lots of good points: Pitches are nice and big, the play park was great for the kids, the pool is a real bonus, the shop is small but well stocked, perfectly placed on tissington trail and it generally had a good feel about the place.

BUT! The toilets and showers really let it down. There is just the one block serving all the campers. They were really grubby and seemed to go from Friday pm to Sunday am without being cleaned at all. I know it’s camping and it will get muddy with so many people there, but you really can’t get away with such a lack of hygiene now. So many other sites have got multiple blocks and give them a good clean at least once, maybe 2 or 3 times a day. Lots have also built new blocks in recent years with lots of space and ventilation. This felt like a block from 25 years ago and absolutely puts me off revisiting.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Josh A, Guest Services / Front Office at Ashbourne Heights Holiday Park
Responded 16 Jul 2022
Dear Shef_traveller, thank you for your recent review of the park. Thank you for your positive comments on the park, pool and pitch sizes. We are sorry to read you found our facilities not to your standard. As you mention during exceptionally busy times it can be a challenge to keep our high standards but rest assured our facilities are checked and cleaned throughout the day and during the evening by our night team and these checks are on display in all areas for anyone to check the latest time it was completed. Once again thank you for your comments which have been taken on board to further improve what we offer. We wish you all the best for future adventures.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rog9760 wrote a review Jun 2021
Stockport, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed on the Greenacres site and it was great as it was next to the children's adventure park, the indoor pool, the toilets and the shop. The cafe was next to the shop but unfortunately it was closed due to renovations, so we had to go off site to eat out. They said they were hoping the cafe will be open in a few weeks, so hopefully it will be by the time we come back. We booked a service pitch on a hardstanding wirh awning, the only thing missing was the grey waste water not being connected and no tv Ariel point. Other parks have those connected when you book a service pitch, not a deal breaker though. The children's park was excellent, our Grandson loved the zip line the best. Also the indoor pool was a big hit and the main contributing factor why we booked to come here, as our Grandson just loves swimming with his Papa ( in fact we booked so they go 3 times during our 2 night stay ) The site was very clean and beautifully well kept, it really is a credit to all who are involved in the running of Ashbourne Heights. We would highly recommend anyone to come here and we can't wait to come back.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Josh A, Guest Services / Front Office at Ashbourne Heights Holiday Park
Responded 8 Aug 2021
Dear Rog9760, we're so pleased to hear you enjoyed your break away with us, and are delighted our swimming pool and zipline got the seal of approval from your Grandson! We are always open to feedback, so shall take your comments regarding TV points and waste disposal on board. Your lovely comments about the park's cleanliness and maintenance shall be passed on to our Maintenance and Housekeeping teams, and will very much be appreciated. Thank you for taking the time for leaving us a review, and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JonesD wrote a review Apr 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Recently returned from a fabulous 4 night midweek break at Ashbourne Heights in a gold plus static. The caravan was spotlessly clean, beds made on arrival with lovely crisp white linen, hot shower and fully equipped kitchen (although a bread knife would’ve been useful…will bring sliced bread next time). Had just about every conceivable weather condition from warm sun on day 1, to sub-zero temps, hail and snow, but we were nice and snug throughout. Site is immaculate. Clearly a great deal of money has been spent on upgrading. Roads resurfaced, new signage, fences painted, new landscaping, fabulous children’s playground. Lovely dog walk through the woods with a stream for a paddle. Fabulous location with direct access to Tissington Trail providing a lovely safe walk (or bike ride) to Ashbourne or a quick stroll to Tissington. Dog sniffed out a great little butchers in Tissington (he enjoyed his bone). Stopped off a few times at Herbert’s tearoom-lovely dog friendly place to eat. Thorpe, and Dovedale are a nice walk across the fields, although a bit muddy in places. Staff were fabulous. Friendly and welcoming on arrival and helpful throughout our stay. I will definitely be back for another stay.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Josh A, Guest Services / Front Office at Ashbourne Heights Holiday Park
Responded 11 Apr 2022
Thank you for the 5* review, we are thrilled to read you found your accommodation spotlessly clean and fully equipped. We would of happily supplied a bread knife for you if needed upon request but we have now included this into our inventory list. The park has under gone a significant enhancement over the winter months and more refurbishment is due to take place again this winter coming and it was lovely to read that our winter improvements have made a great first impression on you and hopefully on other guests too. We hope to welcome you back to the park in the future to enjoy the park and local area once again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Kerry J
3 contributions
Hi Ian Our tent pitches are 7 m by 6 m and this is the space allocated for your tent and Gazebo unfortunately fire pits are not allowed however BBQs are as long as raised off the ground or on slabs , tent markers are allowed as long as tasteful. looking forward to welcoming you to Ashbourne Heights
Jenny W asked a question Jun 2022
Birmingham, United Kingdom20 contributions11 helpful votes
Do you allow campfires on touring pitches?
Answer from Josh A
Hello Jenny, we do allow BBQ's and Campfires so long as they are raised off the ground and away from obvious sources of ignition.
Peckham20 asked a question Apr 2022
Rochester, United Kingdom12 contributions22 helpful votes
Hi,is there a cafe or bar on site
Answer from Josh A
Hello, we do not have a cafe/bar on the park at present but we have three great pubs locally within walking distance and a range of takeaways in Ashbourne who can offer delivery to park.
Phil H asked a question Apr 2022
Northampton, United Kingdom10 contributions7 helpful votes
We have a booking at Ashbourne, do I need to book swimming? I cant see where or how I do this
Answer from Josh A
Hello, swimming is booked with us here in reception on check in with us or during your stay. Slots are 45 minutes and start 10am - 4pm every day.
vicky M wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Definitely book here staff and facilities are amazing"
Read full review
faz wrote a tip May 2024
3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go somewhere else - Sandybrook just a Mile away far better experience and more helpful staff."
Read full review
Flyer24463294679 wrote a tip Apr 2024
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Changing rooms in the pool are a bit on the small side so we got out 10 minutes earlier. "
Read full review
Mark N wrote a tip Oct 2023
7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lovely villages and pubs within a short distance."
Read full review
Nicky B wrote a tip Sept 2023
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom18 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take flip flops if you have ensuite as they are a wet room so can get slippy underfoot after showering."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Fenny Bentley area.
PRICE RANGE
£164 - £166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ashbourne heights hotel fenny bentley
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandPeak District National ParkFenny Bentley
NUMBER OF ROOMS
11
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ASHBOURNE HEIGHTS HOLIDAY PARK - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Ashbourne Heights Holiday Park
Which popular attractions are close to Ashbourne Heights Holiday Park?
Nearby attractions include Tissington Trail (2.5 miles), Ilam Park (2.3 miles), and Dovedale Stepping Stones (1.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Ashbourne Heights Holiday Park?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free parking, and paid wifi.
Is parking available at Ashbourne Heights Holiday Park?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ashbourne Heights Holiday Park?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Bowling Green Inn, Café Impromptu, and Lamplight Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ashbourne Heights Holiday Park?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Is Ashbourne Heights Holiday Park located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the centre of Fenny Bentley.
Are pets allowed at Ashbourne Heights Holiday Park?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Ashbourne Heights Holiday Park?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Tissington Hall (0.9 miles).
Is Ashbourne Heights Holiday Park accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
RestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire