Harbour Hotel Bristol
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Harbour Hotel Bristol

Traveller (711)
Room & Suite (157)
Bristol Harbour Hotel & Spa
Videos (4)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#16 of 43 hotels in Bristol
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Bristol Harbour Hotel & Spa, located right in the heart of the historic city centre on Corn Street, offers contemporary, luxurious accommodation. The hotel leads the way in city luxury with 42 en-suite bedrooms, the Kitchen, Bar & Terrace restaurant and Gold Bar and indulgent HarSPA. In your bedroom on arrival, you will find complimentary decanters of gin and sherry, White Company toiletries, robes and slippers and luxuries to make your stay perfect. The former basement bank vaults have been transformed into our luxury HarSPA, offering an indulgent urban retreat, with relaxation rooms, hydrotherapy pool, hot tub, sauna and steam room, and gym and spa treatment rooms. Dine in the Kitchen, Bar & Terrace restaurant with additional alfresco dining on Corn Street, offering a full A la Carte or Express menu and specialising in seafood. Enjoy daily-changing cocktails at The Gold Bar, a den of opulence, featuring stylish banquette seating, cosy corners and decadent lighting.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Canoeing offsite
Walking tours
Taxi service
Wifi
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Special diet menus
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Hot spring bath
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Steam room
Waxing services
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Historic Hotel
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English

Location

53 - 55 Corn Street, Bristol BS1 1HT England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Bristol Airport
Cardiff-Wales Airport
32.7 mi
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,176 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Harbour Hotel Bristol has received mixed feedback from its guests. While its central location is often lauded for convenience, the noise level has been a point of concern for some. Cleanliness is generally appreciated, though there are areas that guests feel could be improved. Opinions on service and atmosphere are split; certain visitors commend the friendly staff and lively vibe, but others have faced issues with service inconsistency and an atmosphere that sometimes falls short of expectations. The hotel's amenities, including the spa, are highlights for many, despite occasional maintenance gripes. Room experiences also vary, with some describing their stay as comfortable, while others are left wanting due to noise and lack of upkeep.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Mixed
Rooms
Drab
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,176Review23Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 679
  • 206
  • 143
  • 85
  • 63
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
JimmyChoo74 wrote a review Aug 2022
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a lovely meal here today - ordered the fish and chips. The batter was gluten free, deliciously crispy and light. The fish was delicate and perfectly cooked.

The service from Anxhela and Fabio was so attentive.

Would definately return 🥰
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DAMIEN MARTIN, Other at Harbour Hotel Bristol
Responded 1 Sept 2022
Wow what a lovely review thank you so much for taking the time! Kind regards Damien Martin General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
teetoo21 wrote a review Oct 2020
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I went away for a 3 night city break. The hotel was lovely & very clean and checked your temperature on entry.
We had a superior double room which was cleaned & restocked daily with fresh towels, toiletries & refreshments nothing was too much trouble.
We went to the spa abit disappointed in there honestly as the steam room was closed & we couldn't use the hydropool as there was a load of scum on the top it really looked dirty, so it only left the pool & sauna to use and you could only have an hour using the spa facilities which you have to book in advance for.
I did have the mind & body treatment while I was there it cost £190 and 2 hours & 40 mins long it was well worth every pound I really didn't want to move after it was finished as it was so relaxing.
We parked in the NCP car park which is about a 5 minute walk away from the hotel the car park is abit pricey but the hotel give you a 20% discount card to use on exit.
We had breakfast included in our room rate and there is quite abit of choice and the food is freshly cooked to order.
We had 1 evening meal in the restaurant and again it was freshly cooked and lovely, staff were so friendly & attentive.
The Wednesday before we checked out we had afternoon tea which had a good choice of sandwiches & cake's.
We will definitely be going back again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicholas Walley, General Manager at Harbour Hotel Bristol
Responded 17 Oct 2020
Dear teetoo21 Thank you for the amazing review. I am so pleased you had a great city break with us and you enjoyed your treatment. We look forward to you coming back to see us again soon when we promise to have the steam room back up and running. Kind regards, Nicholas Walley
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Bryoni Thorp wrote a review Sept 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
On first impressions, the hotel looks nice and the decor is beautiful and the hotel looks very boutique and fancy. We went up to our room and at first I was very impressed there was a seal on the door to say it had been deep cleaned which was reassuring, the room looked nice, lovely decor and bit cosy looking bed. However, upon opening the cupboard to make some coffees I was greeted by 2 dirty cups with old coffee in and a dirty plate, this was disappointing to say the least especially for a room that was sealed with a DEEP CLEAN sticker and in times of COVID. I rang reception and the lady on reception did apologise and sent a member off staff to collect and replace the cups, this staff member said to come for cocktails at the bar later on. We went later to the bar but were only given 1 cocktail each for free which was a nice gesture but I expected a bit more. The rest of the room was average levels of cleanliness, there was still dust in areas and the remote control was very grubby.
Both myself and my partner had showers in the evening which were far from warm, they were however a lot hotter in the morning.
We got back to the hotel around 10.30pm after a meal out in Bristol, it was rather noisy from outside. The noise of glass bottles being thrown in bins went on until about 12.30am and after only a few hours of sleep we were then we were woken again at approx 06.00am/06.30am with bins being emptied and again the sound of glass bottles crashing which lasted for a while, not very relaxing first thing in the morning.
We had breakfast in the morning which was very average. I had poached eggs on toast but the bread was very "supermarket sliced bread" I would have expected something a bit more luxury for a hotel.
Upon checking out there was no further apology for the room issue, due to lack of sleep I was too tired to even discuss and just wanted to get on the road home to my own bed in Manchester. Unfortunately would not stay here again which is a shame because the actual hotel is beautiful and the decor and styling is really nice in such a lovely building and this is the only reason I have given a rating of average not poor.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Not sure, our room was on the 3rd floor and was noisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicholas Walley, General Manager at Harbour Hotel Bristol
Responded 25 Sept 2020
Dear BryoniThorp I am very sorry your stay wasn't up to the standards you or we would expect. Please contact me on Nicholas.walley@harbourhotls.co.uk to discuss your stay in more detail. I look forward to hearing back from you soon. Kind regards Nicholas Walley
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mo J wrote a review Jan 2020
Exeter, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Went with another couple for the Sunday night special deal including dinner. Enjoyed the pool, jacuzzi and sauna in the afternoon before dinner in the jetty restaurant. Staff were amazing and very helpful; reception (by phone prior to arrival, on arrival to store our bags prior to check in and with info on the local area), and in the spa and restaurant - thanks to Lucy who brightened our evening at dinner, you are an asset to the hotel. Dinner was very good, we had the rump lamb and roasts (pork and beef) followed by an amazing cherry pie dessert and a cheese board. Everyone enjoyed the meals and it was all covered by the dinner allowance. We had the superior bedrooms, very high quality with White Company toiletries, lovely towels and robes, a good selection of tea and coffee and a coffee machine with pods, fridge. Very comfy bed. Just enough gin for a G and T each. Excellent breakfast, high quality food and fabulous selection, usual English and eggs benedict with ham or smoked salmon, lovely fresh fruits, yogurt, danish etc. Definitely recommend and would return. We were aware there was no parking as it is in the historic area on the edge of the pedestrianised section. It is just 5 minutes walk from the Galleries car park with plenty of eating places in Corn Street and in harbourside. We had a light lunch and few drinks in The Commercial Rooms nearby.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NickWalley365, General Manager at Harbour Hotel Bristol
Responded 21 Jan 2020
Dear Mo J I am so pleased you had a great stay with us and that Lucy brightened your evening meal! We look forward to you returning soon. Kind regards, Nick
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JoeyRed82 wrote a review Jan 2020
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
What a lovely building and no r looking decor. The service is nice enough but this place is charging prices based solely on its asthetics. I’ve never known a spa that doesn’t have a place for guests to sit and relax .. the table and chairs at reception can’t surely count because who wants to sit there with a book? Every room is very small and hot and unfortunately the food was genuinely poorly cooked. Our day cost us £250 and included a massage each and lunch. The waitress was lovely but every course was bland and overcooked. My burner was literally rubber and chewy. The prawn cocktail came out freezing to the point we couldn’t eat it for 10 mins and struggled even then.
These seem like unacceptable issues. For £250 and less.

Overall nice staff, nice enough looking place but misleading because it’s just not value for money.

Create a relaxing space for your guests, and upskill your kitchens and this could work and be fab. But as it is, I was ad I bought this gift for my friend.

Thanks
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NickWalley365, General Manager at Harbour Hotel Bristol
Responded 16 Jan 2020
Dear JoeyRed82 I am sorry your experience wasn't up to our usual standard. Please contact me directly so we can talk through everything in more detail on Nicholas.walley@harbourhotels.co.uk Kind regards, Nick
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mutlee wrote a review Oct 2020
Bath, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had four night stay and it was lovely. All Staff in restaurant are really helpful and friendly. We ate breakfast and dinner. Both were very nice. Good breakfast choices from pancakes to eggs Benedict to fruit salad, all served to the table.
Covid regulations very well adhered too with masks cleaning and temp checks , hand gels throughout hotel and supplied. The hotel is the old bank so it’s very quirky, the gym is the vault . The pool is small but very cute. Numbers are limited so do book. I really liked the limited numbers . I used the pool and gym mostly on my own which I very much preferred. During my use everyday I always observed the staff coming to clean the touched surfaces .

My only one comment would be to remove the soft furnishings from the rooms to minimise risks we had a stained bed cover and cushions on our bed that I removed on arrival they clearly are not cleaned between guests so they need to be removed at this unfortunate time.

We asked about Housekeeping and were told rightly our room would not be serviced during our stay. On the first day we went for breakfast came back and it had been done. So I then needed to go around and sanitise the room over again. As housekeeping need to be wearing aprons gloves and masks if they are going from one clean to dirty room (they were not ). We left the do not disturb on to avoid this again but this meant water and sherry etc were not replenished. Housekeeping were helpful in replenishing towels and toilet rolls but maybe a basket system for longer stay guests would help this ? This is a nightmare I know ,it didn’t detract we had a great stay l am just super careful having spent six month’s shielding.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicholas Walley, General Manager at Harbour Hotel Bristol
Responded 10 Oct 2020
Dear Julia L Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased you had a great stay with us overall and we will take on your comments to ensure when you return to the hotel on your next stay you upgrade us to 5 stars! Kind regards, Nicholas Walley
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sasha-ITA wrote a review Sept 2021
Guayaquil, Ecuador
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I work in hospitality and I usually don't get to take holidays during the high season, which is why Bristol and this stay were something I was quite looking forward to.
Upon booking, I made sure to pay that "little extra" to go for a suite and I made sure to call the Hotel to confirm I was going to be allocated in a room with a bath tub, which is why the "extra" was justified.

Before arriving, I raved to my boyfriend about the nice bath I was going to get once we arrived and I was so much looking forward to this, that I actually stopped by Lush and got a nice bath bomb. However, when I got to my room, I raced to the bathroom and it was missing my very desired and specifically requested bath tub. When I came down to Reception, the nice lady told me that sadly not all the suites have baths, to which I replied: "I know, but that's why I called in advance and made sure to have a room with a bath".

Given that it was high season, understandably, the Hotel was fully booked and they couldn't move my booking. But they promised they were going to give me a new suite the following day. They also offered us two complementary cocktails.

The next day, after a lovely walk around the streets of Bristol, I was ready for that bath. I filled my delayed bath tub and I had all the disposition in the world to make the most out of it, however, and while trying to relax, all I could see was the extremely moldy blind featured on one of the attached photos. As it was right in my eyeline it was pretty unavoidable and at the end, an experience that was supposed to be a bit of a highlight was something that definitely marred my stay. That and the fact that my sheets had several holes in them, cushions were stained (and not just dirty I hope), the spa facilities looked quite forgotten with frayed pillows and moldy cushions.

Upon departure, I had a word with the Manager and, long term, I do hope that this hotel improves but at the moment, I wouldn't recommend a stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GELTA wrote a review Feb 2020
Haywards Heath, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Following a less than satisfactory stay at the Bristol Harbour Hotel in September 2019, my husband and I were offered a complimentary two-night stay in a corner suite. We took up the offer and stayed on 11th and 12th February. The room was a reasonably good size with a very comfortable bed and generous sized bathroom. However, the definition of a suite dictates at least two rooms excluding the bathroom; perversely there was a bath in the corner of the bedroom next to the bay window. The usual tea and coffee making facilities were provided together with complimentary sherry and gin but unfortunately both the wine glasses provided were chipped.

On our previous visit the food in The Jetty restaurant had been disappointing. On this visit we had very enjoyable evenings in the restaurant, despite the intrusive muzak and the food was much improved. Regrettably on the first evening one of our meals, a pasta dish, was served on a chipped dish and on the second evening I ordered a salted caramel and chocolate ganache tart which came accompanied by a bristle from the brush used for the swirl of salted caramel. The waiting staff were, of course, very apologetic; all the serving staff were excellent especially Sam and Caitlin.

Using the stairs, we found one of the bannister fixings was loose and potentially dangerous. Perhaps not a significant issue but symptomatic of a lack of care in a hotel which positions itself as a 'boutique' hotel. All the staff we encountered were excellent and therefore you would have to adduce that the managementwas doing a good job. However, it is obvious the management hardly, if ever, venture beyond their ivory tower and in our case were far too busy to talk with guests.

Overall we enjoyed our visit to Bristol and had a better experience this time but the Harbour Hotel Group should take note.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: See comments above
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Adventure11042637256, Manager at Harbour Hotel Bristol
Responded 15 Feb 2020
Dear GELTA, Many thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to the Jetty was an improvement on your last stay with us. I would like to opportunity to discuss your further points with you in more detail. If you would like to contact me directly on damien.martin@harbourhotels.co.uk . Kind regards Damien Martin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
xlollypoppyx wrote a review Jan 2020
Hastings, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
It’s funny how they call this a spa hotel when you can’t use the spa because it’s too busy, you have to pay to use it before and after check in, there’s no water in the jugs, no towels available, etc

The room itself was freezing, couldn’t warm up with a bath as shower only, no windows or natural light, WiFi didn’t reach our room, staff in the evening didn’t really care.

Nice things - staff on arrival and check out were nice and the bed was very big. It’s a central location if you just want to sleep and go but nothing fancy for £130
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NickWalley365, General Manager at Harbour Hotel Bristol
Responded 16 Jan 2020
Dear xlollypoppyx I am sorry to read your stay wasn't up to the standard we set for ourselves. Please contact me directly on Nicholas.walley@harbourhotels.co.uk to go through your stay in more detail. Kind regards Nick
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jamie wrote a review Sept 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for two nights with my wife and young child. Staff were attentive throughout our stay and couldn’t do enough to help us. Rooms were very comfortable with lovely decor, definitely a cut above other hotels we have stayed at in Bristol.

Hotel and spa are in a really interesting building (and old bank) and in a great location to explore the city.

We felt the management of COVID regulations was particularly good, with clear signage everywhere, tables well spaced out in the bar and hand sanitiser available throughout the hotel.

We’re already planning our return trip!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicholas Walley, General Manager at Harbour Hotel Bristol
Responded 25 Sept 2020
Dear X9048IPjh, Thank you for this lovely review. I am so pleased you are already planning you next trip and we look forward to having you and your family back at the hotel soon. Kind regards, Nicholas Walley
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Frankie G asked a question Jan 2022
Hertford, United Kingdom3 contributions
Hi can you tell me about the hotel parking please
Answer from SUE L
Taunton, United Kingdom95 contributions72 helpful votes
Sorry, no parking as its a city centre hotel
Herfy12 asked a question Dec 2021
England, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
Do any of the rooms have a private jacuzzi in?
Answer from yogianne
Brighton, United Kingdom51 contributions38 helpful votes
Not as far as I know. As above, contact the hotel.
Adrian M asked a question Oct 2021
Bodmin, United Kingdom
Is a small well behaved dog welcome?
Answer from John
Matlock Bath, United Kingdom1,018 contribution68 helpful votes
I don't believe they are, unfortunately but I could be wrong possibly it might be a good idea just to check with reception. We found this hotel extremely helpful and accommodating so perhaps you can sorry not to be able to help more.
Answer from kjbr
Camberley, United Kingdom140 contributions90 helpful votes
Yes it is - but book before you go or you will find you can’t get a convenient slot. You only get 1 hour and it is a very tiny spa area in the basement.
Ffion D wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't eat here"
Read full review
J F wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Spa time has to be booked due to limited space. "
Read full review
Lana J wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We would recommend using a parking app to find the best deal to park locally during your stay. "
Read full review
Cornish1974 wrote a tip May 2024
Plymouth, United Kingdom23 contributions16 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"No parking on premises, a short stroll to car park over uneven pavements from hotel, not great with wheeled suit cases"
Read full review
Marian W wrote a tip May 2024
Bristol, United Kingdom9 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"A horrible and impersonal venue. A pedestrian experience of a wonderful city. Don’t expect to be humoured, even on your wedding day. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bristol area.
PRICE RANGE
£101 - £178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandBristolOld City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
42
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HARBOUR HOTEL BRISTOL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Harbour Hotel Bristol
What are some of the property amenities at Harbour Hotel Bristol?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Harbour Hotel Bristol?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Harbour Hotel Bristol?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Harbour Hotel Bristol?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Harbour Hotel Bristol?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Harbour Hotel Bristol?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Harbour Hotel Bristol offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Does Harbour Hotel Bristol have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
Is Harbour Hotel Bristol accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Bristol HotelsBristol Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BristolHotels near Harbour Hotel Bristol
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire