DoubleTree by Hilton Bristol City Centre
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

DoubleTree by Hilton Bristol City Centre

Traveller (575)
Room & Suite (287)
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Bristol City Centre
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

£127
Get rewarded with One Key
£127
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#19 of 41 hotels in Bristol
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Experience 4 star quality and service in a relaxing and professional environment at the refurbished DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Bristol City Centre. Our modern 206 bedroom hotel is situated in the heart of Bristol and is only a 5 minute walk away from Bristol Temple Meads Train Station and close to the M32/M4/M5. Our car park can accommodate up to 150 vehicles and is chargeable.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Polish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Hilton Honors Discount

Location

Redcliffe Way, Bristol BS1 6NJ England
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 85 out of 100
85
Bristol Airport
Cardiff-Wales Airport
32.9 mi
See all flights
2,417Reviews43Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,012
  • 898
  • 304
  • 116
  • 87
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
MKTEK H wrote a review May 2023
United Kingdom17 contributions3 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
fantastic place to stay!

This hotel have been fantastic I didn’t realise my card didn’t work but I was able to pay upon arrival and they kept the reservation.

After landing from a delayed flight the reception staff were fantastic! Gave us the room key straight away no fuss!

Will use again ignore any negative reviews.

For a first time Hilton user it’s made me want to keep using the brand for future visits,

Amazing room clean tidy toiletries mouthwash water int the room.

All for a reasonable price.

Thank you doubletree :)
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ahad Vahabzadeh, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Bristol City Centre
Responded 16 May 2023
Dear Guest I'm glad to hear that you had a fantastic experience at the hotel and that the reception staff were helpful despite the issue with your card. It's great that they accommodated your situation and allowed you to pay upon arrival while still keeping your reservation intact. It's also wonderful to know that the staff provided a smooth check-in process, especially after your delayed flight. Their efficiency in providing you with the room key right away without any hassle is commendable. Your positive experience has left a strong impression on you as a first-time Hilton user, and it has motivated you to consider using the brand for future visits. That's fantastic to hear! Consistency in service quality and amenities is an important aspect of any brand, and it seems Hilton has lived up to your expectations. Additionally, it's great that the room itself was clean, tidy, and well-stocked with toiletries, including mouthwash and water. These little details contribute to an overall pleasant stay. Lastly, the fact that the reasonable price added to the positive experience is definitely a bonus. It's always satisfying when you feel like you've received good value for the money you spent. Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about the hotel and your intention to use the brand again. It's important to consider individual experiences when looking at reviews, as they can vary from person to person.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Suzie A wrote a review Sept 2020
Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom463 contributions155 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We've stayed here several times - it's a great location, as the name of it suggests, it's right near the city centre. This time, we were staying here around my birthday, part of which was celebrate at Turtle Bay (see separate review).

We were very kindly upgraded to a King room, from a Queen, which was lovely, complete with a beautiful chaise longue, right by the window, with a view of the church next door.

With all the changes of COVID, the staff had adapted really well.

The choices for breakfast were slimmer, but still had plenty of options. They had sealed cutlery which I thought was a nice touch, (see picture).

We didn't use the gym, but it was open when we were there.

You can easily park a car here, but there is a charge for that - make sure you register your vehicle at the front desk.

All rooms have been sealed after cleaning, so there's a sticker on the door, that you open, so you know you're the only person to step in there, after it's been cleaned.

A great stay - we will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from James Headford, Owner at DoubleTree by Hilton Bristol City Centre
Responded 13 Nov 2020
We look forward to having you back to stay with us :) Thank you for taking the time to write your 5* review - it is great to read our guests are feeling safe with the new COVID restrictions/guidelines we have put into place at the hotel. I will ensure your review is passed onto the team members.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
reshers wrote a review Oct 2020
London, United Kingdom295 contributions96 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed one night, 5th floor king deluxe room. Large room with sofa, flatscreen tv (not smart tv), coffee machine, kettle, iron, safe and hairdryer, bathrobes, shower and bathtub. But a little dated, brown decor, no plugs near the bed, no fridge, no drinking water

Paid parking on site - £15, register vehicle with reception at check in

Didn't sleep well - the bed is very firm/hard with pillows too soft (will suit some not all). Not black out and bed near the window so light comes in around the curtain. Also light from under the door lights the whole room, had to shove a bathrobe under the door to block the light.

Shower cubicle tiny and mouldy in top corners, but otherwise bathroom does what you need. Bathtub very narrow but not used. Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries

Overall, it was ok, chosen for proximity to the shops and restaurants, parking and quiet location

If you stay here, you must eat at Don Giovanni's Italian, 5min walk away - that meal made up for the room...
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from James Headford, Owner at DoubleTree by Hilton Bristol City Centre
Responded 13 Nov 2020
Many thanks for your feedback for your stay with us last month, I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and I am sorry you felt the bed was too hard/firm for your liking. I will ensure your feedback regarding the shower cubicle is passed to the Housekeeping team. We hope you will come and visit Bristol and us again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Danielle wrote a review Sept 2020
Cornwall, United Kingdom11 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
After months of being in lockdown I decided to treat my boyfriend for his birthday with a trip to Bristol. Arriving at the hotel our check in was quick and simple and the warm cookies felt like a lovely welcome. When we got into the room the first thing I saw was a squished fly on the top of the room which had been left in the wall along with its blood, I went to use the toilet which was thankfully clean but that was about the only thing! The door had actual toothpaste on it, the door handle had greased finger prints all over it, the shower had mould and what looked like plastic debris in the door. After this I sat on the bed and immediately started sneezing, I have asthma and had requested non feather bedding which had been provided so couldn’t understand the allergy until I looked on the headboard and found the thickest layer of dust (not just a days worth of settled dust), the bedstands were dusty, the lamps had thick dust where they were attached to the wall and the table had a cup mark on it. I called reception and asked for the duty manager, he said he would show us another room and was very abrupt, when showing us to the king room he asked me to go and check it, immediately there were the same problems with thick dust everywhere and dirty door handles and surfaces! His response was ‘I don’t know how they clean but if this room is dirty they all will be so ...’. We checked out immediately as I was so shocked by such uncleanliness especially during a global pandemic. I work in a hotel as a receptionist and I would be truly embarrassed to allow anyone to check into a room like this and if my manager spoke to any guest with such indifference. If this was the surface dirt I dread to think what you can’t see, if you’re worried about coronavirus as I was then this hotel is just not covid secure.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from James Headford, Owner at DoubleTree by Hilton Bristol City Centre
Responded 13 Nov 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your booking with us back in September. I am very sorry to read your feedback and that you didn't stay with us. Please be assured this really isn't the normal standard of cleanliness we offer to our guests and am sorry you felt this way - you comments/feedback have already been passed to the relevant teams to ensure the highest standard of cleanliness is maintained throughout the hotel. We would love it if you did decide to stay with us so we can show you the high standard of cleanliness we do have in the hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stewart C wrote a review Sept 2021
Aberdeen, United Kingdom424 contributions192 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I really enjoyed my first stay at this hotel in Bristol. It’s in a decent enough location - 5 mins walk from Temple Meads and 10/15 mins from from the “main” central area of Bristol. I was checked in relatively quickly by professional staff on reception. The room was spotless (as you would expect) although they are stingy with free water in the rooms for Diamond members (small bottles instead of the usual 500ml bottles). The bar staff were excellent and a special mention to Bea who, when we got chatting, made me feel like I was a returning guest she’d known for years. She is an asset to the hotel. Breakfast in the morning was also excellent - a full spread with all the continental items you could possibly want along with hot food. I have to mention Julie who served me a few mornings. A lovely lady and that Bristol accent of hers is wonderful. A great stay and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jenny M wrote a review Feb 2020
Bracknell, United Kingdom108 contributions79 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
So the poor guys at Bristol Double Tree Hilton got it wrong this time. Something happened at the bar at 7.30pm and all the food orders got lost. But here is the thing, it just didn’t matter. Firstly, my stay had already been great. The housekeeping gave me extra earl grey tea in my room at my request (small, but nice), at breakfast I was welcomed by a server who told me it was his first day but he couldn't have tried any harder and when dinner went wrong, it was handled so well. The staff apologised, gave me a free glass of wine due to the hour wait and then came back to personally apologise when the food arrived. No one in the bar was complaining due to how it was handled. Well done Hilton and this is why I continue to stay here regularly. The service at the Double Tree and Garden Inn is above even the more expensive hotels in Bristol.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Curious56600146876, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Bristol City Centre
Responded 24 Feb 2020
Dear Jenny M Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Your scoring the experience, with it's ups and downs, with a 5/5 is very much appreciated. We do not always get everything 100% right, as you have experienced. However, if we do make a mistake, we'll hold up our hands and admit it and then we'll do whatever we can to Make It Right for you. I have often commented that it doesn't matter how impressive or fancy a hotel is, if you don't have the right people in place to deliver great service. I think we have a pretty good team here and that it is reflected in your comments. Little things can add up to big things, so it is fantastic to read that a member of our housekeeping team was able to make your stay that little bit better, with providing you with something that you appreciated. We would love for all of our guests to speak to the team members and let them know the little touches that would make them feel more comfortable in the hotel. We can never be as comfortable as our guests homes but it we can make our guests stays that little bit more like home, then we would be onto a winner. Once again, a really big thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I do hope that you will be visiting Bristol in the near future as it would be delightful to be able to welcome you back once again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Meg C wrote a review Oct 2020
West Midlands, United Kingdom18 contributions24 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I stopped for 2 night here, following an offer on secret escapes. for £190 we had 2 nights in a king room, with dinner on the Friday night, breakfast both mornings and a bottle of Prosecco.
for the money this was fantastic as we worked out our dinner and the Friday night would of cost £56 if it hadn’t been included excluding drinks.
the hotel is a good location, we got an inner out for dinner to the centre however we took the 15 minute walk home as it stopped raining.
The room: so there were a few negatives and if we’d paid full price it would have been annoying, the towels weren’t changed so we had to use the same towel from first night through to Sunday morning, not what I’d expect from a 4 star.
The tv remote had a mind of its own, think the battery was running out and wouldn’t work properly, and there aren’t many channels on the tv to watch whilst your getting ready or relaxing etc.
The hotel is on a main road so be prepared for traffic noise it’s not majorly loud but it’s annoying when trying to sleep.
on our second night after going out for dinner and drinks we wanted room service for a few drinks as the bars now shut at 10pm only to find out telephone didn’t work. Wouldn’t ring out or do anything, so had to call the hotel reception from my mobile which took a couple of attempts to get through.
lastly the bed isn’t very comfortable, the springs are very noticeable but we got what we paid for.
Recommend it for 1 night away if you need somewhere to stop off however not for a romantic/ relaxing break away.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from James Headford, Owner at DoubleTree by Hilton Bristol City Centre
Responded 13 Nov 2020
Thank you for your review and I am pleased you enjoyed the fantastic offer we are running with Secret Escapes. I will check your reservation and ensure the Maintenance team check the telephone line in the room you stayed in . We are currently following all Government Guidelines for Covid restrictions so unfortunately during your stay with us we had to close the bar at 10.00pm. We hope you will come and visit us again soon - when restriction are eased. We still have the offer with Secret Escapes!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jorge wrote a review Jan 2020
United Kingdom26 contributions41 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This is hotel is a very good example of what makes a hotel not a good hotel. In general it doesn’t live up to the Hilton standards. Poor quality breakfast (definitely not value for money), dark and bland decoration, unwelcoming staff, few and low quality room amenities (except for the Nespresso coffee), low water pressure in the shower, tons of light from the corridor coming through the door (pack a sleeping mask!), noise from the corridor and next room, etc.
What made my experience even worse is that I had booked a King guest room for an extra price. I was given a room with two twin beds made into one, passing for a king size bed. I complained and got another room, this time with a proper king size bed. However the room was so small and the bed had been cramped in to the point that you had to jump the sofa (see picture) to access the bed. The reception staff confirmed that the King guest room is just the same size as a standard room but just with a bigger bed. To me this is cheating as in the hotel’s website they sell it as a larger room and this is what I was expecting for a higher price. So beware.
I will definitely not stay here again and there are other hotel chains in town for the same price which are much better.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from John D, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Bristol City Centre
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Dear Jorgifish Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am sorry that you have departed with generally negative feeling about the hotel. Our Kingsize rooms are slightly larger than our standard rooms. They come with a Kingsize bed and a complimentary Nespresso coffee machine. Some of our Kingsize beds are zip and link style, adding to flexibility within the room. These are exactly the same size as a standard Kingsize bed and for most of our guests, there is no difference. I am very surprised to see the sofa in the position in your photograph. This is clearly not as it should be. I have asked our Housekeeping Manager to investigate and remove the sofa, if it is positioned in the way you photographed it. I am very surprised to reed your comments regarding low shower pressure, as we had recently made some great improvements to them, meaning a much stronger pressure. I do hope that this has not permanently marred your opinion of the hotel, as it would be great to be able to welcome you back in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
2018_B wrote a review Jun 2021
Birmingham, United Kingdom313 contributions64 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked here for 2 nights over the bank holiday weekend, we checked in around 5pm.
There are 4 staff check in windows at reception but only 2 members of staff checking guests in, due to this reason to check in took 30 minutes in total.
£15 for 24hrs parking which i was expecting.

When we finally got up to our room we wasn’t the most impressed seeing as we’d payed £240 for it.
The bathroom was very small, definitely the smallest hotel bathroom I’ve ever used. The shower cubicle was very tight not much room to move about.

The mattress was rock hard, after staying here me and my fiancé both came away with back aches.

But the biggest NO NO of all was that when we walked over to the window in our room there was a pair of underwear on the floor. I went to reception to tell the gentleman on the desk and he said someone would be up to re-clean our room. We were out for the night for around 4 hours came back and no-one had cleaned our room by this time it was 11pm, I thought I’d give them the benefit of the doubt due to the time of night so I left it till the following day.
We we’re out all day until around 4:30pm, came back and our room - still it hadn’t even been touched so again back to reception I went.
Spoke to the manager who was very apologetic and told us to please sit in the bar for 10 minutes and said we could have a free drink of our choice on them (I should think so to after that).
Went back and our room and it had been cleaned and the underwear had been removed.

It shouldn’t have to take a guest 2 attempts to get a pair of another guests underwear removed from their room, also there are ‘clean zone’ stickers on all the hotel room doors to say how they had been cleaned to a high standard due to covid.
Well this definitely didn’t happen with our room.
This weekend away was mine and my fiancé’s 10 year Anniversary and we were very let down by this hotel and also by the way the situation was handled.

I am definitely definitely never going to this hotel again ....
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Choose another hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Imran Ali, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Bristol City Centre
Responded 17 Jul 2021
Many thanks for your feedback for your stay with us. I am sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay and will be sure to discuss them with the relevant departments. We hope you will come and visit Bristol and us again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laura M wrote a review Nov 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My boyfriend and I stayed here for two nights in September whilst visiting friends in Bristol. On checking-in we were given an accessible room which we didn't need and therefore had to re-check in to another room. We were informed that we could park in the car park for roughly 20 minutes whilst doing this (we then moved the car to another location). On returning home we received a £100 parking ticket which would not be overturned, despite me explaining that we were staying in the hotel and the slight delay in moving the car was due to the mess up with the room. The hotel refused to help me with this when I called them and said to contact Smart Parking directly. Fair enough we were in the car park for 30 minutes overall but that is because we were checked into the wrong type of room. The walls are also paper thin and we were woken in the middle of the night by the room next door having some form of gathering which lasted a few hours. No tea of coffee making facilities in the room. Will absolutely not be returning and I recommend looking at other hotels if you are looking to stay in Bristol!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from James Headford, Owner at DoubleTree by Hilton Bristol City Centre
Responded 13 Nov 2020
Hi Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and I am very sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. Unfortunately if you do stay over the time allocated for loading and unloading the car parking company will issue the appropriate fine - as detailed in the signage around the hotel. I can confirm that all our rooms have tea/coffee making facilities - which are located in the cupboard in each of the rooms - I am sorry you did not see these during your stay with us. We do have a manned 24 hour reception team who are there to help with any guests requests or for any assistance.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
renaultmad asked a question Sept 2022
Loughborough, United Kingdom109 contributions39 helpful votes
Can none residents park car in your car park
Answer from Shaker Kamal
Bahrain29 contributions53 helpful votes
Don't know.
Answer from Imran Ali
Bristol, United Kingdom
Hi we do have open top car park which you can park . Regards
reginald280 asked a question Aug 2022
Seaford, United Kingdom9 contributions30 helpful votes
what are the parking charges?
Answer from Kevin F
Barry, United Kingdom168 contributions194 helpful votes
Good morning, I think they charge £15 a day, This might sound expensive but the location is perfect
Elizabeth K asked a question Mar 2022
Tune, Denmark4 contributions1 helpful vote
What is your mail address ?
Brian G asked a question Feb 2022
Bristol, United Kingdom3 contributions3 helpful votes
Do you serve afternoon teas
Answer from Jenny C
I'm sorry but I don't know the answer to that question.
Boo wrote a tip 11 May
Bristol, United Kingdom42 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Location is great for town and train station "
Read full review
Hugh M wrote a tip 8 May
Inverness, United Kingdom56 contributions37 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bar Food was decent"
Read full review
Basel J wrote a tip 6 May
London, United Kingdom25 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is chargeable for all hilton honer members"
Read full review
Siana wrote a tip Apr 2024
Somerset, United Kingdom25 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very thin walls. "
Read full review
Pickycow wrote a tip Mar 2024
Gloucester, United Kingdom18 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location for visiting Bristol Harbourside, near the action but within a short walk, peace and quiet."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bristol area.
PRICE RANGE
£83 - £140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ramada bristol city hotel bristol, bristol ramada
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Ramada Bristol City
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandBristol
NUMBER OF ROOMS
206
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON BRISTOL CITY CENTRE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Bristol City Centre
Which popular attractions are close to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Bristol City Centre?
Nearby attractions include Bristol Escape Rooms (0.2 miles), St Mary Redcliffe Church (0.1 miles), and The Fleece (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Bristol City Centre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Bristol City Centre?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Bristol City Centre?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Bristol City Centre?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid private parking nearby, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Bristol City Centre?
Conveniently located restaurants include Talwar Express, Pasture, and Don Giovanni's Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Bristol City Centre?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Bristol City Centre located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the centre of Bristol.
Are any cleaning services offered at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Bristol City Centre?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Bristol City Centre offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Bristol City Centre?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Polish.
All Bristol HotelsBristol Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BristolHotels near DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Bristol City Centre
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire