The Berkeley Square Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Berkeley Square Hotel

Traveller (496)
Berkeley Suites Bathroom
Room & Suite (242)
Square Kitchen
Dining (30)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 8 Jun
£153
Fully refundable before Sat, 8 Jun
Get rewarded with One Key
£153
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#21 of 42 hotels in Bristol
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value

Discover a luxury romantic getaway at The Berkeley Square Hotel, recently renovated and located in Clifton, Bristol. Enjoy stylish rooms and treat yourself with complimentary sherry, cafetiere, fresh fruit, and delicious biscuits. Explore nearby iconic attractions like the Clifton Suspension Bridge, Bristol Museum and Art Gallery, and the University of Bristol; our hotel serves as the perfect base for city exploration. Corporate guests also benefit from our co-working space Square Works, located just next door.

Savor gourmet cuisine at our award-winning restaurant, The Square, and unwind in our stylish cocktail bar with a private terrace garden.

For a truly opulent escape, stay in The Berkeley Suites located just around the corner, where boutique hotel suites and modern apartments with cinema projectors await.Enjoy seamless convenience with online check-in/check-out and 24-hour reception.

Make your Bristol visit unforgettable at The Berkeley Square Hotel

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Car park
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English

Location

15 Berkeley Square, Bristol BS8 1HB England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 99 out of 100
99
Bristol Airport
Cardiff-Wales Airport
32.2 mi
See all flights
1,163Review2Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 406
  • 296
  • 209
  • 152
  • 100
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Elizabeth A wrote a review Jan 2020
7 contributions11 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The reception staff were friendly, professional and welcoming. The buffet food during the Casino Royale New Year party (tickets bought separately to the room booking) was excellent as was the service by the staff but way too many tickets had been sold which resulted in overly cramped party/entertainmemt rooms throughout the venue and a treacherous (due to spilt drinks) small spiral staircase to navigate regularly between the different entertainment areas. The upper terrace entertainment area had uneven and in places dangerous flooring.

The furnishings and decor in our room (room 2) were dingy, dated, tired and tatty. We paid £176 for room and breakfast which even taking into account the location and time of year was extortionate given our room was such a poor standard.

Overall, the staff and food were fabulous but the bedrooms need some serious investment/improvement or to be priced realistically for the current standard. We were very much looking forward to our stay and the Casino Royale New Years Eve party but sadly we felt the bedroom was not of an acceptable standard which is a great shame as the staff were great. I doubt very much we will return.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FrequentFlier763487, Manager at The Berkeley Square Hotel
Responded 6 Jan 2020
Dear Elizabeth A, Thank you for leaving your review. I am very glad to hear you found our staff to be helpful and friendly. Good to know that enjoyed the buffet during the New Year’s party. Every year our party attracts a lot of interested guests and we try to accommodate as many as possible within the health and safety regulations. However, I will bring this up with the restaurant and events general manager to try and improve this for next year. I am sorry that you didn't find the room to be a good value for money, however due to it being one of the busiest nights of the year we have to change our prices to stay competitive. However I will personally look into what can be done to improve the overall look of the bedroom. I am glad to hear that you still enjoyed your New Years Eve and if you do decide to return we have many other rooms that might be more to your liking. All the best Jeka Acting Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matt Clark wrote a review Mar 2020
Cardiff, United Kingdom18 contributions13 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Berkeley Square is a great option if you need to stay in or around the Clifton / Park St / Triangle area of Bristol, which isn't blessed with clean, reliable budget / chain hotels. The hotels around here are very hit and miss, or very expensive, so the Berkeley Square is a great find!

Located on a quiet square with great access to Brandon Hill, the rooms are comfortable, clean and, for the money, pretty luxurious with comfy beds, nice quality furniture, a great shower and even a small carafe of sherry in your room on arrival. And the fact that it isn't part of a big hotel chain means it has its own distinct personality and character, which is a slightly arty contemporary luxury feel.

I only stayed for one night for a friend's birthday party in Clifton, so only needed a single room for one night and the Berkeley Square was absolutely perfect for those requirements. For the price paid, I don't think you will find a more comfortable and enjoyable overnight stay in this part of Bristol.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LizzieSwyer, Manager at The Berkeley Square Hotel
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Dear juhunio, Thank you for leaving your review with us. I am pleased to hear that you found us excellent value in a great location. We love that you found us to have a distinct personality (which is what we strive for) and we are very proud of it. I look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again at the Berkeley Square Hotel. For the best available rates always book directly with us. You can do this over the phone, via email or on our website! Best wishes Lizzie Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cabrieres wrote a review Dec 2020
London, United Kingdom91 contributions60 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I used to attend the University department and library in Berkeley Square for years so it was rather odd to be staying in a building here now I’ve left Bristol but return regularly to see my disabled son who is in a care home locally. I normally have to use hostels as hotels for one on frequent visits are too expensive. However Covid has changed all that and brought prices within range. I wish that could continue! I’ve loved using YHA all my long life but they’ve become noisier and grubbier in recent years so it was lovely to have a clean quiet comfortable room looking out over the beautiful square.
Staff were really friendly and helpful - and apologetic for what they couldn’t provide because of the pandemic. They did their very best in the circumstances. I’d love to stay regularly but it will depend on whether single room prices can remain affordable.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hannah Kenny, Guest Services / Front Office at The Berkeley Square Hotel
Responded 21 Dec 2020
Dear cabrieres, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review, I'm so pleased that you had a good stay with us! I am really pleased to hear that you found the room clean and comfortable, and the staff so friendly and helpful. They will be so pleased to hear this, as they have adapted amazingly well to the changing circumstances. I will make sure to pass on your positive feedback! I do hope that you will be back to stay with us, please be sure to book directly with reception team as they will able to offer you the best discounted rates, so I hope that you will be able stay again! Bes wishes Hannah Berkeley Square Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bob P wrote a review Mar 2020
Hereford, United Kingdom14 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had an overnight stay meeting up with a group of friends. First impressions are good, hotel is in a quiet square just off the top of Park Street.
Very friendly greeting and had explained to me where the car park was. A bit of fuss to get there but the car is parked off the street.
Room was a little small but very well appointed. I loved the cafetière to make tea with loose leaves and fresh ground coffee.
I didn’t eat here on the evening, as we all went out to meet up with other friends.
The bed was very comfy, I nearly overslept as it was that soothing. The room was free of street noise in the night, and the blackout curtains did their job.
Down for breakfast when I eventually surfaced.
Great selection of cerials, pastries, and juices. Coffee on tap, and it was delish. I plumped for eggs royal. Very good tasting smoked salmon. My friends had the full english, and said how good it was. Plenty of toast was bought to the table.
Just as friendly when I booked out, it was a pleasure to stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LizzieSwyer, Manager at The Berkeley Square Hotel
Responded 23 Mar 2020
Dear Bob, Thank you for leaving such a lovely review with us! I am delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the future. For the best rates always book directly with us. You can do this by calling our friendly reception team, emailing us or booking on our website. Best wishes Lizzie
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Turmstrasse wrote a review Sept 2020
London, England155 contributions117 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were upgraded to this hotel, due to the delayed opening of the originally booked hotel. We were allocated a beautifully light and spacious room overlooking the garden square. Of course it came complete with complimentary fruit and biscuits in addition to tea/ coffee/ cafitiere coffee.

Elemis toiletries were provided and the rainfall shower was spacious and a great way to wake up in the morning.

There was plenty of hand sanitiser points throughout the hotel
Due to the current situation, we had to book an advance slot for breakfast each day, which wasn't an issue. The breakfast menu was extensive and the food and service was excellent.

We would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeka Kolesova, Guest Services / Front Office at The Berkeley Square Hotel
Responded 7 Sept 2020
Dear Turmstrasse, Thank you very much for your kind review! As a company we are doing everything we can to make sure we can open all our units as soon as possible. In the meantime we do move the bookings from our sister hotels to The Berkeley Square. I am very glad to hear that you have enjoyed your room, that you were moved to. The rain shower and the toiletries are the little luxuries that we happy to provide our guests as well as our lovely cooked breakfast always provides a fantastic start to anyone’s day! We are taking COVID safety measures very seriously and I am happy to hear that this was appreciated by you. We hope to see you again soon! All the best Jeka Kolesova Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sally wrote a review Oct 2021
Cambridge, United Kingdom10 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I originally made a reservation at The Clifton Hotel for one night on 21 October 2021. That morning I received a call from the Clifton hotel saying that they were transferring our reservation to the Berkeley Hotel due to a burst pipe in the room at the Clifton hotel.

This was disappointing mainly due to the general approach to speaking to me by that member of staff. It was simply a case of getting the phone call out of the way and advising us of our reservation being moved across to a different hotel. Other than that there was virtually no apology or cordiality. I would suggest that her customer service skills were questionable

Our stay at the Berkeley Hotel was not particularly enjoyable due to the following reasons

Poor quality rooms with a smell of damp in the hotel corridors and in the room itself.

One thin and very worn blanket on the bed. No extra bedding was made available. Despite calling down to the reception to ask. The blanket was not in good condition and I would doubt had been washed or changed. There was no duvet available. Therefore sleeping with a sheet and a think worn blanket was totally unacceptable

Supply of tea and coffee and milk was limited. I asked for more to be brought to the room. This was left outside the door on a tray which I found in the morning as it was not delivered that evening when I asked for it

The general cleanliness of the room and the corridors was unacceptable. The lift doors were dirty and smeared. The soap bottles on the wall in the bathroom had not been filled or replaced and were left in this condition from the previous occupants.

No one really knew when breakfast was served. Trying to get a hot drink at 930 that evening In the lounge area was not possible and it closed at 10 and the drinks machine had been cleaned by 945.

The bar downstairs had a private function and was not open to the general public or hotel guests

All in all I was astounded at the general approach by the staff and the overall condition of the facilities in this hotel. Maybe a Premier Inn would do a far better job for the money I spent at this hotel
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lucy Pitman, General Manager at The Berkeley Square Hotel
Responded 25 Oct 2021
Dear MeliMoo1956, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review. I am terribly sorry that your stay with us wasn't as expected. I am sorry that the interaction you had with the team member who booked you into the Berkeley was not a positive one. I will take on board the comments regarding the blankets. We are in the process of signing off our plans for refurbishments which is due to be rolled out later this year. I will also pass on your comments about not being able to get a drink to the Square's general manager so that this can be investigated. Once again, I am terribly sorry that your stay with us didn't meet your standards and please be assured that we will be working on all the points made to improve the service we offer. Many thanks, Lucy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fidyone wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions8 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
i was looking forward to having a night in bristol with my pal. we thought we had booked a nice hotel that was central and we planned on exploring the area. all the reviews and photos of the rooms looked great! the next day we were going to have the lovely breakfast (going by the reviews) and book a late check out.
On checking in it seemed the reception was in a cluttered store room down a corridor with 3 members of staff squashed in together. Not a usual reception area.
i thought this a bit unusual but didn't comment. On entering our room I was immediately aware of an unpleasant smell. we noticed the bed was a double and we had booked a twin. the bed was not a big deal as they could easily separate them in to 2 singles but i wondered how we would get in and out of them as the room was so small! it is advertised as a superior room which it certainly is not! I noticed there was mould on the window sils, stains on the bed spread and the room just looked grubby. we asked to be moved and when the member of staff came to our room she agreed that it really wasnt up to standard.
she was very pleasant and helpful and moved us next door to a marginally better room. it seemed a bit cleaner, no mould on window sils and the bathroom was clean. again stains on the bed spreads and on the headboard. i would personally prefer a duvet rather than blankets that do not get washed after every guest. again a double bed but housekeeping sorted this to twins no problem.
The next day we got up, showered and hightailed it out of there at 10.30. we didnt fancy staying there longer than we had to and decided we would go elsewhere for breakfast. At checkout we expressed our experience wasnt very enjoyable and to be fair the member of staff didnt charge us the £15 for parking as a gesture of good will.
Also for some reason the bar was closed all day and night for the duration of our stay which was a sunday! I dont know if the hotel was under refurbishment or what was going on but it really wasnt a nice place to stay.
it was all just a bit run down and dirty.The bedrooms badly need to be revamped and updated.
the staff there were very pleasant and friendly and there was a lot of complimentary items, fruit, tea, coffee and sherry in the room, however i would not ingest anything that was on offer!
I wont be staying there again!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LizzieSwyer, Manager at The Berkeley Square Hotel
Responded 3 Feb 2020
Dear Fidyone, I am very sorry to hear about your experience with us. I would really appreciate it if you could get in touch with myself directly as I am unable to find your booking using your TripAdvisor handle so we can have a discussion. I am sorry to hear that the temporary reception was unexpected for you. We are currently ungoing exciting refurbishments to improve the product for our guests; I am sorry that his had an effect on your stay with us. I am really disappointed to hear about the issues you experienced in your room including cleanliness, incorrect bed set up and the smell. I have spoken to the House Manager here and she has checked the King/Twin rooms to ensure that they are now up to the standard that we expect; more training in scheduled for the coming days to make sure our team know what is expected. As you could see from the reception refurbishments we are continually working through the hotel to make improvements. It would again, be wonderful if we could discuss this further. My email is lizzie.swyer@cliftonhotels.com. Again, I am very sorry that you had this experience with us. It is not the product that we expect our guests to experience. We usually get great feedback after our guests stay with us so it would be wonderful to welcome you back to see the improvements that we have made. Best wishes Lizzie
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daniel wrote a review Dec 2021
London, United Kingdom203 contributions175 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel could be really good , but the room was in a very poor condition with black mould in the bathroom, a window that didn’t fully shut and the bed had a cotton sheet and one thin brown blanket (like i would imagine a prison might have). On the second day the cleaners didn’t replenish the tea, milk or toiletries. When i asked the receptionist for more - she got in an enormous flap and took about 15 minutes to find any. None of the cleaners wore face masks and the other staff only now and again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Rooms at the backs can be affected by noise from parties/dj in the garden
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lucy Pitman, General Manager at The Berkeley Square Hotel
Responded 21 Dec 2021
Dear Danco, Thank you very much for your review. I am sorry that you didn't have a good stay with us. We are currently finalising plans for a refurbishment which is really exciting. We appreciate your feedback about the bedding as we are currently looking into changing it, so that is really helpful. I am sorry that your room wasn't cleaned on the second day, I will bring this up with the housekeeping manager. I have reiterated the importance of masks to the team when in public areas. Kindest Regards, Lucy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
povcab wrote a review Dec 2020
Bristol, United Kingdom5 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had booked elsewhere but was moved to the Berkeley Square due to Covid closures. They could not have been nicer or more helpful - they honoured the prices from my original booking and made me feel very welcome. Covid safety standards were very high, and the room service was quick and good value. The staff at reception went out of their way to be helpful when I had an odd request, to the extent that I was quite taken aback at how well they handled things out of the ordinary.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lizzie Swyer, General Manager at The Berkeley Square Hotel
Responded 29 Dec 2020
Dear povcab, Thank you for your lovely review. I am so pleased to hear how helpful and friendly you found our team- they work incredibly hard to give 5 star personal service each of our guests and will always go above and beyond to make sure our guests are happy. I am also delighted to hear that you found room service quick and good value for money! We are very lucky to have our room service provided by the award winning Square Club. We lok forward to welcomingyou back to stay with us again in the future! Best wishes Lizzie
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ML wrote a review Sept 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Berkley Square Hotel and the Square restaurant have great staff. They are helpful and friendly and make the hotel a nice place to be.
The room I had was small but comfortable, though I was glad I asked for a quiet room on an upper floor as my colleague experienced noise from the basement bar and garden each night that we were there - even weekdays.
It is obvious that this hotel has a lot of people staying as fixtures and fittings are a little worn but the rooms were kept lovely by house keeping and real coffee with fresh milk available was a nice home comfort when returning from a long day out.
The bar meals in the Square restaurant were tasty and it was a good option if too tired to head out into town.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lucy Pitman, General Manager at The Berkeley Square Hotel
Responded 26 Oct 2022
Dear FamilyHols16, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad we were able to allocate you a quieter room on an upper floor. We are currently undergoing a refurbishment of the hotel, so we will be improving them as we go through. I do hope that you will return and stay with us again in the future. Best wishes, Lucy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Somegood asked a question Nov 2020
Swindon, United Kingdom103 contributions88 helpful votes
Hi, does anyone know if dogs are aloud in the restaurant/bars areas at all.
blairabroad2012 asked a question Sept 2016
Hong Kong, China1,557 contribution172 helpful votes
Is there car parking available on site or nearby?
Answer from Heather J
Witney, United Kingdom25 contributions11 helpful votes
Not that we noticed, we didn't take our car. The road outside was very heavily parked on.
Will wrote a tip Apr 2024
Great Malvern, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go for a suite!"
Read full review
zanyEngland wrote a tip Apr 2024
england48 contributions28 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose a room overlooking the square "
Read full review
Lisa d wrote a tip Feb 2024
London, United Kingdom86 contributions35 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Arrive early if you want parking on the square - the hotel has a limited number of spaces in a garage, and on street parking is at a premium"
Read full review
Gavster_79 wrote a tip Feb 2024
East Sussex, United Kingdom51 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"I didn’t park but parking is first come first served and be warned this hotel is at the top of a steep road."
Read full review
Sarah H wrote a tip Feb 2024
Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom8 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check first to see if a wedding going on while you're there"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bristol area.
PRICE RANGE
£68 - £157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
berkeley square bristol, hotel berkeley square
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandBristol
NUMBER OF ROOMS
42
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE BERKELEY SQUARE HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about The Berkeley Square Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The Berkeley Square Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Wills Memorial Building (0.10 miles), Be At One Bristol (0.08 miles), and London Cocktail Club Bristol (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Berkeley Square Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at The Berkeley Square Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Berkeley Square Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking nearby, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Berkeley Square Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Yakinori Bristol, The Square, and Pizza On The Park.
Is The Berkeley Square Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the centre of Bristol.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Berkeley Square Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The Berkeley Square Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to The Berkeley Square Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting John Wesley's New Room (0.7 miles), St Mary Redcliffe Church (0.9 miles), and Cabot Tower (0.10 miles).
All Bristol HotelsBristol Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BristolHotels near The Berkeley Square Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire