Hotel du Vin Cambridge
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel du Vin Cambridge

15-19 Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1QA England
Traveller (385)
View from room facing rear of property
Room & Suite (164)
Drinks with our dog
Dining (36)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#11 of 32 hotels in Cambridge
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
This beautiful hotel in Cambridge city centre was a former University-owned building on Trumpington Street which has been transformed to enhance its many quirky architectural features.Forty one bedrooms and suites, some with private terraces, have been carved out of the former University-owned building, alongside our trademark bistro with the first Hotel du Vin open-style kitchen and curiously labyrinthine cellar bar. Dating back in part to medieval times, Hotel du Vin Cambridge boasts a cosy library, private events room perfect for special occasions, meetings and events. The bistro and bar are available for residents, locals and visitors alike at Hotel du Vin & Bistro Cambridge.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Baggage storage
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Special diet menus
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to TheAA: The Automobile Association.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Historic Hotel
Languages Spoken
English, French

Location

15-19 Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1QA England
1,454Review8Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 630
  • 398
  • 240
  • 122
  • 64
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sitmosa wrote a review Mar 2020
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom62 contributions48 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our children gave us a HdV gift voucher for Christmas that gave us an upgraded room, with dinner and full breakfast. It was our best HdV experience to date. The room was good sized with bath in room and a great shower for me. It was very quiet. The car park service was very useful in this park and ride city. The location allows easy access to the key Cambridge colleges and the Fitzwilliam museum. We would definitely choose to stay here when visiting Cambridge again. Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from hotelduvin, Manager at Hotel du Vin Cambridge
Responded 19 Mar 2020
Dear Sitmosa, Thank you for your great review! We are so pleased that the hotel was to your liking. We look forward to seeing you here with us at Hotel du Vin Cambridge very soon. Best Regards, Sabrina Gyles Deputy General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gusmustoe wrote a review Sept 2020
Sudbury, United Kingdom19 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Valet Parking was excellent; simply pull up outside and pass them the keys at reception. I had researched parking elsewhere (to save money) but when you consider the cost of other car parks and the convenience I strongly recommend you use this offering.
Sarah on reception was exceptional and possibly the best welcome at a hotel we have had. Only on arrival did I realise this was the same person who had been answering messages promptly re parking and booking dinner also.
The room was very nice and spacious and well laid out with a very large comfortable bed. The rum punches were amazing (as promised by our waitress who again was great). Breakfast was very very good. A for those concerned re Covid precautions you have nothing to worry about; they are all over it (without affecting your enjoyment!)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sara Hargraves, General Manager at Hotel du Vin Cambridge
Responded 2 Oct 2020
Dear Gusmustoe, Thank you for your wonderful review! I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back to us in the near future. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JoshG wrote a review Aug 2020
Edinburgh, United Kingdom68 contributions63 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were made to feel instantly welcome by the lady on reception and check-in was swift and efficient.
We were in an attic room which, although quite dark due to small windows, was full of character with a huge comfy bed and roll top bath.
It was over 30 degrees in Cambridge during our stay so we were glad of the air conditioning although it struggled to keep the temperature down in the room. Maybe an additional fan in the room would have helped.

Parking in Cambridge is a bit of a mare, and after receiving a parking ticket (because we’re idiots) we discovered the Park & Ride! The bus goes past the door of the hotel so I recommend using this and bussing it back to the hotel. It’s a 10 minute bus ride for a couple of quid and you can keep your car there for 17 hours for free.

Breakfast was great but pots of tea would have been nicer. Tea never tastes good using the water from coffee machines and the cooked breakfast needs to be ordered anyway. However the staff were all very friendly and efficient in the restaurant too.

All in all a lovely place to stay, fantastic location to walk to all the tourist sites and we were made to feel very welcome. Now we know about the park and ride we’ll definitely stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sara Hargraves, General Manager at Hotel du Vin Cambridge
Responded 24 Aug 2020
Dear Joshwaa1 Thank you so much for your great review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and found the hotel full of character. I am sorry if the air conditioning was not enough in our attic. We do have fans available should anyone request one so please feel free to ask reception if the need arises on you next visit. Parking is very tricky in Cambridge and I am pleased you found a solution with the park and ride, as you said it stops close to the hotel so very convenient. We also do have valet parking at a cost which we recommend prebooking to avoid disappointment so this might be an option next time for you too. I agree with the pots of tea and these have now been put back into our breakfast standard. Thanks you again and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Sara Hargraves General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cheese73 wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Went here for what was supposed to be a very special weekend, but was met with a sequence of completely avoidable and catastrophic errors.

The nightmare started at check in. Upon arrival, we were informed that one of two rooms had not yet been cleaned. After waiting some time and continually being told it would be ‘another five minutes’, we were asked if we would like a complimentary drink while we waited. The service in the cellar bar is atrocious, and despite the fact that the bar was virtually empty it took over 15 minutes to get a drink.

After waiting for two hours, we were finally shown to our room, at which point we discovered we had been charged the wrong amount of money for our stay. This happened despite us checking on two separate occasions, but the staff seem more concerned at brushing off complaints than actually addressing them.

Foolishly, we booked dinner at the restaurant as well. The chateaubriand arrived stone cold, and we ordered several wine flights which were unceremoniously dumped on the table without explanation. Two of the wines had gone off. Worst of all, the restaurant manager, like all managenent staff, seemed completely uninterested in our unhappiness. We were told we would get a reduction in the bill, but because this is fawlty towers, reception was unaware of this at checkout. The only point of light at dinner was Gian Carlo’s outstanding service, despite the incompetency of his boss.

The next morning we had to wait 45 minutes for a plate of scrambled eggs and sausages, which is undeservingly called a traditional breakfast, and eggs benedict which was, again, cold.

The staff throughout this process were unhelpful, apathetic and incompetent. They simply do not seem to care when guests are unhappy, and no effort was extended at any point to make our stay better. They are purely reactive: we had to chase them up about every problem we encountered.

We ended up leaving after only one night of our stay, despite booking two, because it was simply unbearable. An attempt was made to make us feel grateful that we were not charged a fine for leaving early.

Even at the very end, we could not leave without a hitch. We asked reception to book us a taxi, which they did, with the promise to inform us when it arrived. Bearing in mind that we had a train to catch, we were anxious to be informed immediately. After twenty minutes, we went to check outside ourselves and found the taxi driver waiting. The reception staff was apparently too preoccupied chatting among themselves and petting dogs.

Avoid this hotel at all costs.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from hotelduvin, General Manager at Hotel du Vin Cambridge
Responded 24 Feb 2020
Dear 2947485432 Thank you for your review. I am very sorry you felt you had to write this review. The wait for one of the rooms is unacceptable and I hope the complimentary wine you received made up for this. It is a shame that my Deputy had to speak to your party during dinner and again to stop an altercation between yourselves and several other guests. I am very sorry this led to you leaving a day early. I am thankful you came to an agreement regarding the bill and refund the next morning. Thank you again for your review. Kind regards Sara Hargraves General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael R wrote a review Sept 2020
London34 contributions29 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have visited several Hotels du Vin. Lovely hotel in nice location, nice room adn restaurant for both breakfast & dinner.. Real plus point for this hotel was the staff who absolutely brilliant on both reception and in restaurant.
The only reason for not giving a 5 star review was that on returning to our room on the second day, we found the bed, towels etc had not been changed or the bins emptied. We enquired at reception anticipating that we had just been overlooked(no big deal) but were astonished to be told that this was management policy during the pandemic. We made the point that what would happen if we were there for more than 2 nights - do they seriously expect us to bring our own cleaning etc?
We were not told of this in advance & not charged any less for the lesser service.A pity that penny pinching management are not up to the quality of the staff
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sara Hargraves, General Manager at Hotel du Vin Cambridge
Responded 2 Oct 2020
Dear michaelrG1139GX, Thank you for your lovely review! I am pleased you enjoyed your stay overall. In light of the on going situation, we have taken extra pre-cautions, these pre-cautions are to ensure the continued safety of our guests and our staff during this difficult time. Thank you again and I hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Travelwithfood wrote a review Nov 2021
Cambridge, United Kingdom2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Such a stay! I stayed here this month for a business/leisure trip with my other half. Over my stay I was able to interact and experience each departments within this hotel earning it my personal star of Cambridge title.
Reception incredibly friendly and welcoming. They had an amazing knowledge of the area including what to see and contacts in certain areas to offer you the best service. The bar was a stand out with Andy serving some of the best cocktails I have ever had. Having been to a number of other bars in the area previously, this had the best price and service you could get!
The food in the bistro top standard! Salmon started sublime as well as their Beef dish. Mouth watering! Breakfast was simple selection but something to tickle everyone's taste buds.
The rooms were immaculate (we stayed in a deluxe). A credit to housekeeping who work incredibly hard to get rooms done and were still there to help with anything extra you wanted. Tyrone helping with the bags to our rooms was an added bonus. Small issue with our safe & the maintenance guys was on hand to sort it out within a short time.
Small niggle is that no parking on site due to ongoing renovations but hopefully it will return next year- we opted for the Trumpington car park and ride due to the ease & price compared to other car parks.
I will certainly be returning to this hotel as well as recommending all my fellow colleagues to stay here in future.
Thank you for an excellent stay!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeff Handyside, General Manager at Hotel du Vin Cambridge
Responded 11 Dec 2021
Hi there It is an absolute pleasure to read such a comprehensively complimentary review! The team really do take pride in our hotel and take great pleasure in showcasing their home town to our visitors; I am absolutely delighted to hear these efforts paid off. We very much look forward to being able to welcome you back again soon,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katered IV wrote a review Sept 2020
Felixstowe, United Kingdom7 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We're more Air Bnb sorts, but this is a birthday treat and I didn't want to look at a dishcloth or wonder what sort of state the loo was going to be in (I'm looking at you, Harwich, 2018)
Nestled in a perfect location, next door to Browns (if you like that sort of thing) 5 minutes walk to the imposingly beautiful Kings College Chapel and a surprisingly crap market.
Charming welcome from the reception staff and so it continued. But let me tell you about the bed....mmm....it is the best bed I have ever slept in. Squashily firm with a hint of give, it went on for acres. The joy continued with the pillows of perfect form and the whole delicious heap coated in smooth, white linen. No view, but we brought our own. We were greeted by hotel staff wherever we went, but we were particularly pampered by Hayley, who was serving in the bar one evening and waiting on us in the restaurant the following evening. It's always great to get on with whoever is serving our food and drink and Hayley managed the perfect balance of chatting and looking after us with effortless grace and wit. She is an asset to the venue and lends her personality to the place. Giancarlo, also went from handing out bread rolls to offering us holiday advice and making the difference between just having dinner and being really looked after. People here actually seem to care if we were enjoying ourselves,...and we did: the best bits cost absolutely nothing, but made the bits that we did pay for seem all the more perfect.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sara Hargraves, General Manager at Hotel du Vin Cambridge
Responded 2 Oct 2020
Dear KateredIV, Thank you for your wonderful review! I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you to us in the near future. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hula62 wrote a review Oct 2021
Twickenham, United Kingdom38 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As hubby turned 60 in December 21, during lockdown, friends bought him a voucher for a nights stay in a Hotel du Vin, which included evening meal and breakfast.He chose the one in Cambridge... well what can I say ? We were greeted very warmly and their Covid Covid safety was exemplary. Our car and friends were taken away by their car valet service till we checked out. It was a beautiful boutique hotel. Not very busy as places were still only starting to open up. We were offered an upgrade, which we accepted as we hadn't paid for the stay. My jaw dropped when we were shown the room. Spotlessly clean, large room and bathroom, all toiletries were by loccitaine, large fluffy white towels which is a must for me LOL 2 free standing copper baths in the bedroom with a tv that swivellled so you could watch it whilst in the bath. Which if course we did.The evening meal and the service we couldn't fault at all. Breakfast was served to you at the table. The eggs Benedict were to die for. You could literally have a 4 course meal to set you up for the day. Would definitely stay there again if in the area , if not would try one if their other hotels around the country.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeff Handyside, General Manager at Hotel du Vin Cambridge
Responded 3 Nov 2021
Hi there Thank you for taking the time to leave such a perfectly scoring review! We are particularly pleased that you enjoyed our signature suite; it is definitely a favorite among the team here too. The team have spent a lot of time making sure our COVID measures are up to scratch so thank you for commenting on that. I do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel again soon, Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Grendo wrote a review Jan 2020
Leeds, United Kingdom170 contributions108 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I have just spent two nights in this delightful hotel. As we knew when we needed to be in Cambridge we booked over 4 months in advance and availed ourselves of a suite.
It was the largest hotel room we have stayed in and well appointed too. Perfect WiFi, comfy bed and good standard of housekeeping.
We used the valet parking they had on offer and our car was securely looked after.
We had dinner on our first night in the “bistro” and the Chateaubriand was gorgeous and well served.
Two breakfasts were included and looking at the menu there seemed to be enough to satisfy most tastes.
Cambridge is, we find, an easy place to negotiate and the hotel is well placed.
All in all, we enjoyed this hotel a lot and will stay here again the next time we one here. Thoroughly recommend it...
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from hotelduvin, General Manager at Hotel du Vin Cambridge
Responded 8 Feb 2020
Dear Grendo Thank you for your 5* review. I am really pleased you had a great stay with us and particularly enjoyed our large rooms and our delicious Chateaubriand. I am thrilled you will be back to visit us again and recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Sara Hargraves
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
david p wrote a review Dec 2021
Thornham Magna, United Kingdom185 contributions51 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked the 3 night Christmas package in the Signature suite with the two copper coloured baths. No shortage of staff and they all went out of their way to make our stay an enjoyable one. Special thanks to Mohammed who brightened our days there and looked after us in the restaurant.
The food was so good and I would recommend the salade maison and the liver pate. The wine list matched the hotel name with some great wines such as Barolo and Chateau Talbot. The service was perfect and Mohammed always asked if we needed more time between courses. Plus he recommended the Tokaj sweet white wine with the sherry trifle which was perfect.
The room itself was huge and the TV on a turntable was a nice touch, meaning you could watch TV anywhere in the room without moving it around. Apart from the two baths there is also a large shower room. There is an office block opposite the room but there are shutters as well as blackout curtains. The bed is enormous, 2 king-size beds together. You could easily spend hours in the suite, chairs, table, everything you need. Plus 2 large wardrobes and an easy to use safe.
Downstairs in the basement/bar there are great little alcoves for privacy and romance and a large seated area in front of the bar.
The staff are well trained and knowledgeable so they do all the hard work for you. Great place to stay whether you want to leave the hotel all day or just for an hour. So many sights to see and independent shops to visit such as the Savoy shirt shop and the Le Creuset purse shop. A Christmas well spent My thanks to all the staff.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: There is parking but at another hotel and more expensive than before plus no valet parking.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeff Handyside, General Manager at Hotel du Vin Cambridge
Responded 4 Jan 2022
We are absolutely delighted to read such wonderful comments - especially coming from our Signature Suite guests over Christmas! I am particularly pleased to note you enjoyed our Food & Beverage offering, in addition to finding our team to be au fait with all our wonderful city has to offer. It was our pleasure to spend Christmas with you and we hope to see you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rose W asked a question May 2017
Chichester, United Kingdom28 contributions19 helpful votes
How much is afternoon tea for two?
Answer from 1024cbg
Springfield, Virginia10 contributions2 helpful votes
I can't answer this as we didn't stay for tea. I'm sure someone else can answer your inquiry. No matter what the ambiance is wonderful!
186338Shirley asked a question Feb 2017
London, United Kingdom24 contributions16 helpful votes
Is there an iron in the room?
Answer from Al
Rome, Italy62 contributions17 helpful votes
Yes and an ironing board
186338Shirley asked a question Feb 2017
London, United Kingdom24 contributions16 helpful votes
Do they have towels and a hairdryer in the rooms?
Answer from SKB50
120 contributions38 helpful votes
Yes plenty of towels and a hair dryer plus good quality shampoo etc .
dk143 asked a question Oct 2015
Cambridge1 contribution
Is there a free car park?
Answer from Steven H
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Im afraid not, we offer an offsite Valet Service which is charged at £19.00 for 24hours.
Pablo Ignacio B wrote a tip 21 May
Argentina2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is difficult but there are many parking available nearby, must try the breakfast while any of you in Cambridge"
Read full review
Vanessa wrote a tip 12 May
Rushden, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"They have wonderful room and nice terrace"
Read full review
Mike B wrote a tip 11 May
5 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"A GREAT SELECTION OF WINES"
Read full review
Escape04382484872 wrote a tip 9 May
Rushden, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Wonderful location to stay."
Read full review
twinsoulleics wrote a tip Apr 2024
Leicester, United Kingdom17 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take ear plugs as you can hear the laundry throughout the night in certain rooms "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cambridge area.
PRICE RANGE
£132 - £251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel du vin cambridge
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandCambridgeshireCambridge
NUMBER OF ROOMS
41
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL DU VIN CAMBRIDGE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel du Vin Cambridge
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel du Vin Cambridge?
Nearby attractions include LockHouse Escape Games (0.2 miles), The Piano Bar at De Luca (0.2 miles), and University Museum of Zoology (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel du Vin Cambridge?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel du Vin Cambridge?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel du Vin Cambridge?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel du Vin Cambridge?
Yes, valet parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel du Vin Cambridge?
Conveniently located restaurants include Revolution Cambridge, De Luca Cucina & Bar, and The Oak Bistro.
Is Hotel du Vin Cambridge located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the centre of Cambridge.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel du Vin Cambridge?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel du Vin Cambridge offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel du Vin Cambridge?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel du Vin Cambridge?
Many travellers enjoy visiting University of Cambridge (0.6 miles), St. John's College (0.7 miles), and Kettle's Yard (0.9 miles).
All Cambridge HotelsCambridge Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CambridgeHotels near Hotel du Vin Cambridge
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire