Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Chester Townhouse

49-51 Lower Bridge Street, Chester CH1 1RS England
Traveller (470)
Bedroom
Room & Suite (100)
Stale, no best before dates on packaging ?
Dining (43)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

£73
Get rewarded with One Key
£99
No fees just great deals
£73
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#8 of 49 hotels in Chester
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Travellers' Choice
Beautiful, independent hotel with two apartments within the iconic city walls of Chester City Centre. A relaxing, friendly little haven, in the right location for everything, from the River Dee and Chester's best shopping and attractions.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
Wifi
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Snack bar
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Show more
Room features
Desk
Housekeeping
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Modern
Languages Spoken
English
1,107Review15Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 599
  • 238
  • 128
  • 72
  • 71
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
ruts1975 wrote a review Jul 2020
Haydock, United Kingdom122 contributions42 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here 19-20th July nice hotel I was lucky enough to get a parking space at the rear of the hotel £12.50 for 24 hours .

I got a double room small but adequate for 1 night with en-suite great powerful shower, bed was comfy

We arrived 2pm Check-in was easy , Andrew was really good at his job and explained everything as we had booked a room, afternoon tea , a bottle of presseco, breakfast and a late check out all for £89 we were spoiled.

Afternoon tea was fantastic a great selection of teas , the sandwiches were good and the cakes lovely, nicely washed down with a bottle of bubbles .

Location was ideal for city centre just inside the city walls.

We will definitely return

Thanks
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Savvy, Owner at The Chester Townhouse
Responded 21 Jul 2020
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. It was a please having you and it is great to see that you have enjoyed yourself. There is nothing we like more than turning a leisure guest into a returning guest and we cant wait to welcome you again. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Andrew, who i am certain will be delighted to receive them. Many Thanks Josh Griffiths General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kate B wrote a review Nov 2020
Northwich, United Kingdom14 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked an overnight stay with bottle prosecco on arrival & breakfast the next day on Groupon for a very reasonable price. On arrival it turned out our booking hadn't been passed on by Groupon but the receptionist could not have been more understanding & helpful, she quickly sorted us out with a room as well as the promised prosecco which was chilled & absolutely lovely. My partner had forgotten his mask in car but was immediately provided with one & there were hand sanitiser dispensers at the entrance. Our room was on top floor at front of hotel & overlooked the main street but no issues with outside noise at all. It was perfectly clean, nice bathroom, very comfy bed, plenty of towels & kettle with good supply of tea, coffee, milk & sugar. There was also a hairdryer provided & a big mirror with a littk a morning person, & the menu was brilliant, there was the standard full English which my partner had & wolfed down but lots of other options too, I went with smoked salmon & poached eggs on muffin with hollandaise sauce which is my absolute favourite brunchy meal & it did not disappoint, absolutely delicious. There was also a selection of cereals, fruit, crossaint etc & it was all served with unlimited tea, coffee & juice. Our waitress was so pleasant & efficient, food came really quickly, it was all spot on. We loved our stay, we were really impressed with the whole set up, all the staff were brilliant & made us feel so welcome, we will definitely stay here again when visiting Chester, thank you so much for making our anniversary night away special!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Savvy, Owner at The Chester Townhouse
Responded 28 Dec 2020
Such a lovely review and a real pleasure to read and we truly appreciate you taking the time to write it, very much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Thanks Team Townhouse
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melanie C wrote a review Feb 2020
Criccieth, United Kingdom272 contributions92 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for business and was delighted how central it was and in the evening could walk to a the restaurants, bars and shops. There is a car park but only very limited spaces so if not available, pull up outside and drop your bags off. There’s a little multi-story car park just round the corner. There’s a lovely character bar and restaurant plus a terrace garden where you can also have drinks and they offer an afternoon tea which looks wonderful. My breakfast was delicious and cooked to order and lovely coffee. Bedrooms still show some of the original features of this very old townhouse but with lots of modern features like the big comfy beds, ( I sleep really well) tea and coffee facilities in the room and modern shower rooms. It was also lovely and warm when the weather outside was so chilly. The team are really friendly and professional. Nothing is too much trouble. I would definitely recommend for either a business or leisure stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SavvyHotels, Manager at The Chester Townhouse
Responded 5 May 2020
Fantastic review and just what we love to hear and the whole reason we get up each morning to do what we do. Thanks for taking the time to review - always brings a smile to the teams face when we read a lovely review like this. Kind Regards Team Townhouse
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
yf9sr wrote a review Feb 2020
Sunderland, United Kingdom13 contributions11 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I recently stayed at the Townhouse for Valentines weekend. We were given a room in the Annex which was fitted with underfloor heating in the bathroom. However there was no thermostat in the room to control this. The room was extremely hot during the first night of our stay, with no key for the window. We spoke to the staff on duty on the second evening to request a key for the window. When a key was brought to us it did not work so we were told they could not move us to a more suitable room, we would be given a fan as well as a full refund. After checking out we were told we were only refunded for the breakfast on the second day of our stay?? Completely lied to ensure we did not cause a scene or complain at that given time.
Rooms are clearly not adequately checked prior to check in to ensure the rooms are up to a particular standard before guests stay; our room had stains on the wall, stains on the floor and a broken shower tray to name a few things other than the window/heat situation.
Another very bizarre and weird situation arose from the housekeeping team. We placed the “do not disturb” sign on the door and sleeping. The housekeeping staff entered our room despite this, although very apologetic I’m still confused why this even happened?
We have brought all of these things to the hotels attention and have been given no explanation at all.

Only benefits from this hotel is the central location (be aware the parking at the hotel is very limited and the closest to the hotel is £17/day) and the breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SavvyHotels, Manager at The Chester Townhouse
Responded 5 May 2020
Thanks for taking the time to review, sorry to hear this. We don't actually have underfloor heating so this is a little unique and not an experience I've heard before, but clearly something for us to reflect on. Our windows are also never locked, so another unique one for us, so apologies you have encountered these issues, both are unique and not ones I've heard off before. Never the less with a 1 star rating, you clearly wont be coming back. Not sure I have anything more to say on this Best Wishes Team townhouse
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lucy C wrote a review Aug 2020
8 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and i stayed here for a long weekend and got back today.

Staff: The bar and reception staff were very friendly.

The room: the general cleanliness was not up to scratch; there was dust on the headboard, dust hanging from the lampshade and the portable fan provided in the room was absolutely covered in dust.

We were there for three nights and housekeeping did not visit our room once. When we arrived there was two half used loo rolls in our room and every time we ran out we had to go down to reception to ask for more. We also had to request clean towels and to have our bins emptied. When staying at a hotel, the very least you expect is to have the room checked, we didn't mind that the sheets were not changed but it is unacceptable to have to request loo roll at reception. This is something you expect to be done for you when paying to stay in a hotel.

To top it off, the room looked like it hadn't been painted in years (refer to my photos below). The walls were filthy with scuffs, stains and dirty marks which was disgusting. I’ve seen budget hotels in better condition than this room.

Its such a shame because the bar/reception area is lovely and the hotel is really let down by the state of the rooms. I have seen various other reviews on this site which also mention the state of the walls and rooms.

I was really dissatisfied with my visit to this hotel and I will not be visiting again. I could have had a better experience at the travelogue at the end of the road and paid less.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Savvy, Owner at The Chester Townhouse
Responded 1 Sept 2020
Thanks for taking the time to review and apologies you are disappointed with your stay. We have been high on TripAdvisor are top 10 usually, yet in the past two weeks been targeted with negative reviews about cleanliness, which we have not encountered before - and coincide with some staff issues. We have had the property for 3 years and never experienced this, so we are very upset by these reviews coming through, especially when we have just launched a great new Secret Garden and our continuing with the stalled room upgrades, which we appreciate having only 1/4 of the rooms done so far is a challenge as they are overdue a decoration. Numerous hotels are flowing guidelines for Covid-19, that include not entering guest rooms whilst they are in residence, however we have introduced measures that our team will do so on request, and this should have been explained at Check-in. I only ask all people reading these nasty review in the past 10 days to see past these - and review our normal reviews of great service and standards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The Travellers wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from a visit to this hotel as a family of 8 staying in 2 family rooms. I have to agree with other reviews the refurbishment is much needed as the current state of the rest of the hotel is not up to the standard of reception, bar and lounge areas.
One of the rooms given, was room 11 in the attic and is certainly unsuitable for a family room, far too small with no ventilation and unlucky for us the weather had been sunny and hot and therefore the temperature was unbearable and little sleep was had by all.
The staff were very helpful particularly the housekeeper who was most helpful and really tried to make our stay better, along with the lovely man on reception who thankfully moved us to another room that was also on the top floor but the bigger window made all the difference.
We loved all Chester had to offer and would like to see the hotel newly refurbished as the location is great.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Savvy, Owner at The Chester Townhouse
Responded 30 Aug 2020
Thanks for the review, it is funny that people can see the great refurbishment work we have done in the public space, and many guests also comment on the work of the rooms we have started with, however we still have a number of people go onto Trip Advisor and give us 1 and 2 star reviews for what are still very well priced rooms for the three star product. As the owner, you feel that its so counter-productive, that to enable to restart the business after Covid, you offer some amazing deals to help with cash flow to get back up on your feet and try and clear back debts and alike, yet there are so many new 1 contribution reviews want to take a pop at you for not painting the rooms quickly enough. We are truly doing our best, but negative reviews hurt the business, and people don't see the effort that goes into making the business as good as it can be, in the tight margins our venue makes - they simply just want to add to making the job harder! Such a shame - as I bet for a family of 8, staying in one of the few hotels within the city walls - if you had stayed in any of the others, it would have literately been twice the price!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janey E wrote a review Oct 2021
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom39 contributions27 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked an Executive room as photos on the hotel website, combined with details of fluffy white dressing gowns and complimentary toiletries suggested we were in for a treat. Unfortunately, it was anything but.
We were allocated Room 16. It was a family room with a double and a single bed.
There was no ceiling light. A side light was faulty. Unable to hang adult clothes on hangers, as clothes draped onto shelf below.
The bathroom was tiny, sink minuscule, toiletries were squeezy tubes of shower/hand gel fixed to the wall, small shower cubicle with shower head that could not be lowered enough, shower cap not provided. Kettle did not fit under tap nor was bottled water provided so had to take kettle to reception, to fill it. Complained about room but was told “Manager said Family Rooms were Executive Rooms”.
Extractor/air unit outside of window droned all night.
DINNER: Starter was 1 choice each from their sharing platters. They were deep fat fried, hot on the outside/cold in the middle. Burger was ok, Med Veg and Couscous was awful. Grey soggy aubergine, almost raw courgette, LOTS of onion, 4 cherry toms.
Breakfast wasn’t much better. When it states ‘a mushroom’ you get the top of 1 mushroom with a sausage, 2 slices of bacon, half a Tom, beans were lukewarm (we declined hash brownies). Toast was cheap sliced bread, not what you expect at a 4 star hotel. Waitress turned up 20 mins after sitting down. Receptionist served tea etc until then. 5 stars for Receptionist.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Savvy, Owner at The Chester Townhouse
Responded 29 Oct 2021
Oh dear, sorry to read this, not sure what really to write other then thankfully most reading this will see being in 6th place on TA and being in the business 25yrs that you are clearly disgruntled and exaggerating. We are a 3 star venue and proud of our venue, yes we do fixed to the wall toiletries, yes we do not give complimentary water bottles and yes no shower caps. The price you paid, we feel you had great value, we are what we are. We will of course always take feedback and don't always get it right, but your just rude.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jack Robinson wrote a review Sept 2020
Chester, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the Townhouse Chester for a few days on a short visit to Chester I felt the, hospitality was exceptional and the rooms were spotless. Staff were polite and helpful when I was asking about nearby attractions and other restaurants.

I will definitely be returning to this establishment.

Well done The Townhouse Chester especially in these testing times!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Savvy, Owner at The Chester Townhouse
Responded 2 Sept 2020
Thanks for taking the time to review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Team Townhouse
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GILLFRANK2014 wrote a review Oct 2021
Wirral, United Kingdom5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Treated my two daughters and a friend to afternoon tea as it seems so long since we’ve been able to eat, sit and chat together since lockdown. Passing through the hotel reception and bar, we could see how tastefully decorated and modern our surroundings were & we were made welcome by a very pleasant Scottish assistant. When the sandwiches and cakes came we were all blown away by the selection - attractively displayed and so tasty - with plenty for all. When I reminded the waitress we had originally booked a vegetarian serving for my daughter, she quickly produced a separate platter for her with no fuss at all. The portions were so generous that there were cakes left over. We were given a ‘doggy’ box to take them home in, which went down very well with their children & partners later.
It was a really enjoyable treat and one I’d recommend booking to anyone looking for an ideal way to pass a very pleasant hour and a half. We had a quick look in the attached Secret Garden on the way out and made a mental note to come back again in the spring when the sun is out, as it looks so inviting.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Savvy, Owner at The Chester Townhouse
Responded 7 Oct 2021
Thanks for taking the time to write us a lovely review, much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back in the spring/summer, we are open throughout winter though with some amazing planned decorations, so do try and pop by if you can. Best wishes
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
annie3472 wrote a review Mar 2020
4 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Due to the recent events surrounding the Coronavirus, myself and 5 friends founds our trip to Ireland cancelled , as we where about to celebrate St Patrick’s day in Dublin for our friends 50th birthday.
Determined our celebrations would go ahead, we looked for somewhere close to home, within driving distance, that could accommodate all 6 of us to stay together. The Townhouse was the perfect choice. With availability for all 6 of us in the Amphitheatre apartment, it was spacious, with a large lounge and kitchen area, 2 separate bedrooms with 3 single beds in each. Unlimited breakfast with a variety of choices to suit all requirements , from fruits and yoghurts to cheese and hams, pastries or full English breakfast. Perfect location with free on site parking, right in the centre of Chester, amongst many bars and restaurants. All staff being very friendly and accommodating. Thank you to all at the Townhouse, we highly recommend a stay with you, and we will definitely be back x
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SavvyHotels, Manager at The Chester Townhouse
Responded 5 May 2020
Thanks for taking your time to review, we are so proud of our apartments, as they really do add something special to a getaway with friends. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Team Townhouse
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Passport15799864123 asked a question Jul 2021
Rishton, United Kingdom
Is the hotel near to the train station ?
Rishton, United Kingdom
Is the hotel near to Chester train station ?
jay w asked a question Oct 2019
Newton Heath, Manchester, England17 contributions19 helpful votes
Hi, is there secure parking on site?
Answer from Savvy Hotels
Chester, United Kingdom4 contributions7 helpful votes
Good Afternoon Sorry for the delay! We recommend the Q Park, Dale Street, L2 2JH this would be £15.00 for 24hrs You will receive a ticket on entry and then you pay and validate the ticket at reception before you leave the hotel on departure
cooperNottingham asked a question Sept 2019
Nottingham, United Kingdom234 contributions71 helpful votes
Hi I just want to check, do the bedroom windows open ?
Answer from juliatk168
Bromley, United Kingdom174 contributions134 helpful votes
Yes but not very much in the annexe room and it was hot and stuffy
Answer from BSTH-MANAGMENT
Chester, United Kingdom
hello Andy Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Townhouse I have made a note on your booking with your request, However we cant guarantee this due to occupancy levels and length of stays before your arrival Kind Regards
Answer from Savvy Hotels
Chester, United Kingdom4 contributions7 helpful votes
Hello Dudley Yes that is not a problem if your room is not ready on arrival we can store your luggage for you. We look forward to welcoming you soon
Carole wrote a tip 17 Apr
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parked in NCP nearby"
Read full review
ANGELA L wrote a tip 14 Apr
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No lift in the hotel"
Read full review
Ads wrote a tip 1 Apr
Bristol, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be more specific on what you provide and explaination on what paperwork you provide. "
Read full review
William Leslie T wrote a tip Feb 2024
3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure to book breakfast as it's worth it. Definitely visit Chester zoo which can be accessed by the rather inexpensive Chester taxi's. "
Read full review
evo1972 wrote a tip Sept 2022
Mold, United Kingdom51 contributions29 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Sadly I believe they're now temporarily losed due to the currwnt economic/energy situation "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Chester area.
PRICE RANGE
£72 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Bridge Street Townhouse
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandCheshireChester
NUMBER OF ROOMS
20
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE CHESTER TOWNHOUSE - Updated 2024 Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions about The Chester Townhouse
Which popular attractions are close to The Chester Townhouse?
Nearby attractions include Breakout Chester (0.1 miles), Treasure Hunt Chester (0.3 miles), and Chester Cathedral (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Chester Townhouse?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and breakfast buffet.
Which room amenities are available at The Chester Townhouse?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a desk, and a sofa bed.
What food & drink options are available at The Chester Townhouse?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at The Chester Townhouse?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Chester Townhouse?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rio Brazilian Steakhouse - Chester, Six One Six, and Artezzan Restaurant & Bar.
Is The Chester Townhouse located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the centre of Chester.
Are pets allowed at The Chester Townhouse?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to The Chester Townhouse?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Chester Cathedral (0.3 miles), Chester City Walls (0.5 miles), and Eastgate & Eastgate Clock (0.2 miles).
All Chester HotelsChester Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ChesterHotels near The Chester Townhouse
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire