We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
01/10/2017 02/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Parkdean - Looe Bay Holiday Park

    East Looe | Cornwall, Looe PL13 1NX, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    01/10/2017 02/10/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in LooeSee available hotels in Looe
    Traveller (212)
    Room & Suite (43)
    Dining (8)
    Trelawne Manor Holiday Park
    752 reviews
    #1 of 32 Speciality lodging in Looe
     
    Tencreek Holiday Park
    905 reviews
    #9 of 32 Speciality lodging in Looe
     
    Killigarth Manor Holiday Park
    452 reviews
    #2 of 5 Speciality lodging in Polperro
     
    Talland Bay Hotel
    874 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Porthallow
     
    Overview
    • Excellent22%
    • Very good39%
    • Average23%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    “looe bay” (134 reviews)
    “swimming pool” (89 reviews)
    “on site” (98 reviews)
    Internet
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Pets Allowed
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Breakfast included
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Trelawne Manor Holiday Park
    752 reviews
    #1 of 32 Speciality lodging in Looe
     
    Tencreek Holiday Park
    905 reviews
    #9 of 32 Speciality lodging in Looe
     
    Killigarth Manor Holiday Park
    452 reviews
    #2 of 5 Speciality lodging in Polperro
     
    Talland Bay Hotel
    874 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Porthallow
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (633)
    There are newer reviews for Parkdean - Looe Bay Holiday Park
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    121 - 125 of 633 reviews

    Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

    I have just returned from a 4 night stay at Dean parks in Looe. I was disappointed with the quality of the caravan, very old and out dated for what I paid, I was expecting better. The carpet was frayed and trim missing from the...More

    2  Thank zora w
    Response from PDService, Manager at Parkdean - Looe Bay Holiday ParkResponded 15 September 2016

    Thanks for your review Zora, We're sorry to hear that your caravan wasn't what you expected and we do have a number of accommodations which our experienced team can help you find the best one to suit your needs when booking. It's really disappointing that...More

    Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

    Stayed here in a private caravan from 20 August. Couldn't fault at all, lovely. But was rather disappointed with a few things on the park..... There were two bars, very slow in serving, sometimes three behind the bar and still not serving, also ran out...More

    1  Thank lee t
    Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

    As the title reads: Good accommodation but food on site is rubbish. Your better of eating elsewhere. Caravans are kept pretty well and the kids entertainers do a good job. We probably wouldn't visit this place again due to the money we laid out expecting...More

    Thank Dan W
    Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

    Restaurant was awful - cold food, staff messing about and not clearing tables. Had to wait a very long time for drinks and food - the results were cold and awful with awful service. Real let down. Caravan absolutely stunk of stale cigarettes. Swimming pool...More

    1  Thank Deandorchester
    Response from PDService, Manager at Parkdean - Looe Bay Holiday ParkResponded 9 September 2016

    Thanks for sharing your experience at Looe Bay Dean Dorchester. It's really disappointing to hear that you didn't experience are usual excellent customer service and that you felt let down by some aspects of your holiday. We genuinely wouldnt wan't any of our guests to...More

    Reviewed 30 August 2016

    Last minute booking for 2 day birthday, we have stayed here many years ago, caravan park very dated ,needs major refurbishment .we were happy to be able to checking early,caravan not clean and worn,cutlery dirty ,what there was of it, also toilet leaking seat coming...More

    1  Thank 13Branney
    Response from PDService, Manager at Parkdean - Looe Bay Holiday ParkResponded 9 September 2016

    Hi 13Branney. We're genuinely sorry to read that your experience at Looe Bay wasn't up to our usual high standards and we would really like to discuss the issues that you encountered in more detail. If you would like to get in touch, please send...More

    Trelawne Manor Holiday Park
    752 reviews
    #1 of 32 Speciality lodging in Looe
     
    Tencreek Holiday Park
    905 reviews
    #9 of 32 Speciality lodging in Looe
     
    Killigarth Manor Holiday Park
    452 reviews
    #2 of 5 Speciality lodging in Polperro
     
    Talland Bay Hotel
    874 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Porthallow
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Cornwall >
    • Looe
    • Also Known As
    • Looe Bay Holiday Park Hotel Looe ,
    • Parkdean - Looe Bay Holiday Park Cornwall
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (212)
    Room & Suite (43)
    Dining (8)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (144)
    Family and Play Areas (14)
    Bathroom (7)
    Nearby
    The Snooty Fox
    259 reviews
    1.22 miles away
     
    Trelaske Hotel & Restaurant
    755 reviews
    2.39 miles away
     
    Talland Bay Hotel
    874 reviews
    3.30 miles away
     
    Portbyhan Hotel
    468 reviews
    1.48 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Snooty Fox
    53 reviews
    1.46 miles away
    The Coddy Shack
    1,388 reviews
    .18 miles away
    The Courtyard
    531 reviews
    1.47 miles away
    Miss Marples Tea Room & Cornish Delights
    324 reviews
    1.40 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Looe to Polperro walk
    651 reviews
    1.19 miles away
    The Monkey Sanctuary
    828 reviews
    1.42 miles away
    East Looe Beach
    180 reviews
    1.53 miles away
    Old Guildhall Museum & Gaol
    109 reviews
    1.51 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Billy F
    12 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Liz D | Reviewed this property |
    Wi-Fi is poor on site, although should be better in in the bar. No wifi in the caravans and mobile data is hit and miss.
    1
    Vote
    yidarmy83
    15 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Daibhidh P | Reviewed this property |
    There is a Morrisons at Liskeard 15 minutes away
    1
    Vote
    adamcook111
    28 April 2017|
    Answer
    Response from smythsclan | Reviewed this property |
    We didn't have any parking problems the week were there , there seemed to be empty spaces at all times to be honest
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Book it through the Sun £9.50 holidays"
    Read review
    "Ask reception and they are helpful"
    Read review
    "Up grade to have your own decking area if you can Or take chairs to sit outside"
    Read review
    "Always choose a new caravan as are very clean."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing