Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Barrowfield Hotel

Traveller (350)
Twin Room
Room & Suite (115)
The Pool at the Barrowfield Hotel
Pool & Beach (13)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#24 of 38 hotels in Newquay
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Barrowfield Hotel is ideally situated just 200 yards from the seafront yet close enough to the beautiful beaches of Lusty Glaze, Tolcarne and the rugged Cornish coastline yet only a five minute walk to Newquay's Town Centre.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Free breakfast
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Taxi service
Non-smoking hotel
Internet
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Show more
Room features
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English
1,887Review50Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 798
  • 605
  • 259
  • 114
  • 112
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Abi L wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my partner really enjoyed our stay. The staff were really friendly and all were carrying out correct ppe.Tables were distanced they are all wearing masks and taking temperatures as well as track and trace. The notion they should be cleaning a lift everytime someone uses it is like saying you should clean a public toilet everytime someone uses it? Which dosnt happen where I have been. The hotel are doing what they can and we should all be doing our half ie. Wash hands don't touch face, wear masks. The guy at the front desk was lovely nothing was to much trouble at all! Not sure why this place gets such a bashing maybe we were lucky with the room or maybe we just understand the building is outdated so came with that in mind. It was clean tidy and perfect location. Thank-you 😊
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Green, General Manager at Barrowfield Hotel
Responded 13 Oct 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. It is always great to hear such lovely feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jillanncats wrote a review Nov 2021
Stafford, United Kingdom40 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This Daish Hotel is a bit disappointing probably mainly due to staff shortages. Service at mealtimes was slow and food which should have been hot was not. Room was clean but single beds should have single bedlinen and not double - a double mattress protector doesn't fit a single bed it just makes the bed uncomfortable. Christmas decorations in the foyer were good for this Turkey and Tinsel break but the whole feel of the hotel was a bit 'Hi-de-hi'.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisa Beaumont, General Manager at Barrowfield Hotel
Responded 10 Nov 2021
Thank you for your review. I apologise for the issue with the level of staff, we were woefully understaffed at that time and despite our best efforts were having real difficulty with recruitment. This has now been addressed and we are returning to normal staffing levels. I would like to reassure you that we are making every effort, in all areas to ensure that the issues you have raised are resolved. The team are determined to turn things around and ensure that improvements are made across the board. The team are committed to ensuring the hotel returns to its former glory as one of Daish's most popular venues.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matt G wrote a review Jul 2020
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom47 contributions37 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Came here on 4th July first day of eased lock down, so I guess in essence we have really been the Guinea pigs to a new system.
Firstly let me say by my previous posts anyone would agree that I usually have nothing but positivity for this hotel, and I thoroughly understand that service would be different to to previous stays, but that said this stay wasn't too good, such as in the dining hall there was no salt and pepper, no knives and forks, no butter and everything had to be asked for which totally overwhelmed the poor waiting staff who were doing a Stirling job, with what seemed like no planned instructions, thus this overlapped to the guests and no one really knew what was going on . One thing I thought was a bit much was the lack of sugar, and told that they were waiting for white sugar to be delivered, if things had been made clearer, been explained a little better to guests I'm sure it would of gone better and worked better.
Food did improve by the third day but it was pretty bad till then, although the breakfast was good.
Not being able to use toilet in the reception unless you got the key from bar on an evening seemed a strange idea because you probably handled more surfaces having to go in the lift to go to your room for use of of a toilet than going in the toilet were you could wash your hands.
This wasn't the best stay here but still enjoyed our holiday and would stay again.
Big thank you to waiting staff who worked their guts out and coach drivers who got us there and home safely
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Green, Other at Barrowfield Hotel
Responded 9 Jul 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry to hear that this break was not up to our usual high standards, the team are getting used to a new way of working with the current restrictions in place. All the changes have been put in place for the safety and well being of our guests and staff. We thank you for your patience and understanding, and hope all the other aspects of the holiday were to your enjoyment.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bristleposh wrote a review Sept 2021
Bristol, United Kingdom682 contributions102 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Start with the good things, the staff were excellent, especially the manager, who must despair at how bad things have become. The cleaners, the bar staff, and reception staff, were friendly and helpful. Sadly there weren't enough of them: and the room had a nice bathroom.
I blame the company whose greed in sending a group of (mainly) pensioners to a hotel so understaffed they could not cope. We arrived at 4.45 and none of the rooms were ready, and we had to wait over an hour before we could get our things unpacked and shower ourselves of the sticky day travelling, some poor souls had been on the coach from 0900 hrs. Then looking forward to a meal as we had been informed it would be served at 6-30, we duly went to the restaurant, only to find that every holidaymaker was in a room that in the post covid days should have had at least a little space between each table, we had to twist out table at an angle so we could sit, as we were wedged up against the people at front and back of us.
Then came the meal, the soup tasted OK but there the good bits ended, we were slopped up a meal of sorts, I had fish which may well have been caught this year but I seriously doubt it, along with a mushy dollop of courgettes, my wife had something roughly resembling chicken, but dry, along with undercooked potatoes about a third of a tasteless sausage wrapped in bacon, suffice to say we left vast swathes (although the meal had been minuscule to start with). That was the last of the fours days evening meals we had paid for, having seen the standard we decided to eat out for the rest of the time, fish and chips and a couple of Tesco Meal deals. The breakfast was a little better, although my wife refused to go back in there having instead had some bananas she had purchased locally.
Then the room, I suppose we could say it was large and had three single beds, one though was sadly broken and down on its springs, and the room was too small for three beds, we had to turn one of the bedside cabinets and move the bed up to it so we could open the wardrobe and drawers of the sideboard. Although we had a balcony (of sorts) it overlooked a derelict building infested with pigeons and a filthy dirty roof that hadn't been cleaned since Victoria was a young girl. We also had no bathtowels for our first day and no bath floor mat until the following day. I could go on with little quibbles but really really disappointed as a whole.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Don't book this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisa Beaumont, General Manager at Barrowfield Hotel
Responded 22 Sept 2021
Thank you for your feedback. I'm so sorry to hear that you have had cause to complain following your recent holiday. I apologise for the issue with the food/service, we are woefully understaffed at present and despite our best efforts are having real difficulty with recruitment. As such we have had to adapt our dining room service to a buffet style. We have our Operations Manager in place until further notice to oversee the daily running of the hotel. I hope you still managed to enjoy Newquay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris T wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
So glad we did not stay more than one night the room was very claustrophobic for the price the bed was also very uncomfortable you could feel the springs digging in to your back everything seemed to be in a state of disrepair. the staff were not very friendly at all the lift was also not working. It said on the booking site that it included breakfast but that was not the case and when we asked to pay for breakfast we were refused I would not recommend this hotel at all
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Green, General Manager at Barrowfield Hotel
Responded 13 Oct 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your holiday, the lift was out of action due to issues outside of our control. Breakfast is not included and the hotel are not always able to accomodate, this is advised on the booking sites.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tony H wrote a review Jun 2022
Chester, United Kingdom10 contributions11 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I understood from company that due to low uptake there would only be a single "Merseyside" bus,which meant a lot of meandering to various towns before we could head south west.
Journey took 9 1/2 hours (approx same time as flight to Florida + arrival @ seaside resort).
Coach arrived @ hotel ,welcomed by "John".
Room 307 smelt of urine in the bathroom & wife quickly sprayed scent to mask the smell.No extractor fan,only a plastic vent by side of wash basin.Bedroom window restricted opening,but already unclipped at side & a wooden wedge allowed for wider opening.
During evening meal (Sat) "John" arrived to say there was a coach with limited seats for a trip to Penzance & St Ives on Monday .After our meal I went to enquire about the trip & had the audacity to ask what the "Griff" was of "John". Talked to me like I was something picked up on his shoe in the many soiled dog walking areas of the town. Meals were smallish portions & waiter problems over contents of tea & coffee at next table,resulted in him slamming down a jug on their table.Others expressed looking through at least 6 plates to find a clean one at breakfast.
The "limited" excursion seats were still available following evening & maybe Monday morning. Coach arrived an hour late & all pax had to pay additional £2.50 to go into St Ives on smaller coach..
Following day was better & more time in Falmouth on the service bus.
Wed morning was dep day. Arranged that breakfast be served @ 8 & dep @ 9. My porridge took 25 mins to arrive meaning that I did not have time to eat my full breakfast as we still had teeth to clean in room before leaving.
The only person I can give any credit to,is the Bulgarian chap on reception,most helpful.
Put it down to experience & give Daish holidays a wide berth.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from carla manners, Owner at Barrowfield Hotel
Responded 1 Jul 2022
I am sorry to hear that you have had cause to complain following your recent holiday.  We endeavour to achieve a consistent standard offering at all our hotels but that on this occasion it would appear that we might have fallen short. Your comments have been passed to our operations team to ensure any shortcoming are identified and rectified where required.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hculli wrote a review Oct 2022
Leicester, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was very nice and staff always friendly. Hotel lobby and guest areas were well presented with a comfortable flow throughout. Sadly, I had to return items found in the room drawers and cupboards to reception left from the previous guests and a quick verbal apology was made. The room could have benefitted from a better clean as was very dusty and although not needed the fans and the hair dryer may have been a fire hazard with the thick dust on them. The bath panel had clearly been repaired though remained very sharp. The food throughout the five-day stay was satisfactory with adequate meal choices. The staff were very pleasant, rushing around and clearly extremely busy, without rushing guests. The evening entertainment was welcome with different artists each evening, however, became a little repetitive with singers doing much the same cover songs throughout the week. Nevertheless entertaining. Easy walking into Newquay through the town or along the costal path. Land train and service bus stops across the road with timetables and all other local information in the hotel lobby making this a good location. The hotel pool was a welcome and relaxing opportunity on a very rainy afternoon and thoroughly enjoyed.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Carla Manners, Owner at Barrowfield Hotel
Responded 25 Oct 2022
Thankyou for your kind feedback, I am sorry for any housekeeping issues you encountered , I will ensure the Management are aware. We are working with the restaurant team to make sure we have excellent food , in which Daishs can pride themselves on again. We do look forward to you staying with us again
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Grumpy O wrote a review Aug 2020
Birmingham, United Kingdom50 contributions33 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Where do I start, as I don’t want this to be a staff bashing so the buck must start & stop with the hotel management and Diash’s, whether your over booked, over worked, understaffed or simply ill prepared you are responsible & have a duty of care to your guests. It seems that once your out of the reception area all Covid protocols you (the hotel management) trot out are forgotten and the sad thing is you don’t listen, the analogy that springs to mind was “it was as though the lights are on but nobody was at home”. Lift not cleaned (Covid) stairs rarely vacuumed, dirty towels left in corridors from rooms cleaned (Covid) bed linen on floor (Covid) dirty glasses in corridors (Covid) a door handle left on floor from a room (Covid) bottles in corridor (Covid) all previously mentioned are also trip hazards for those slightly unsteady on their feet (this was mentioned to hotel management,twice remember the lights are on analogy) Some people had temperature checked others not (Covid) doors not wiped down (Covid) housekeeper cleaning rooms no mask (Covid) the list goes on but not just a one off but daily and when you do mention it..nothing, (before you ask Daish’s) take a look at the housekeepers store area picture, I’ll let you make up your own mind about cleanliness (Covid) I raised my concerns twice to local management and once to a stand in from another hotel (covering) So in light of the above I never ate an evening meal in the hotel potentially 16 meals, if the rooms are dirty and they cannot follow simple Covid cleanliness protocols what must the kitchens be like? What summed it up for me was, as another guest checked out he was asked how his stay was? As he explained, nothing, remember the lights on analogy, he was then greeted with sorry about that anyway have a safe journey home..why bother? Room 301/311 see pictures.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Green, General Manager at Barrowfield Hotel
Responded 8 Sept 2020
I am sorry to hear that you have had cause to complain following your recent holiday. We endeavor to achieve a consistent standard offering at all our hotels but that on this occasion it would appear that we might have fallen short. Your comments have been passed to our operations team to ensure any shortcoming are identified and rectified where required.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anne P wrote a review Jul 2021
Bristol, United Kingdom80 contributions70 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived on our Daish's coach at 4.40pm to find our room was not ready so sat in the reception area for half an hour waiting for the cleaning to finish. I was quite annoyed to see none of the cleaning staff on the second floor had masks on, I was under the impression that masks were mandatory unless exempt in all public areas.
At our evening meal we were given a sheet to complete for our breakfast order the following morning - which cereal we wanted, tea or coffee, orange juice. What I didn't realise at the time was that this was assumed to be our order for every morning.
I found the food to be really nice, a good choice and piping hot, served quickly by a really lovely waiter. When he had the night off we had a replacement waitress who struggled - I am not sure if this was lack of training or an inability to do the role. We waited 50 minutes for our meal, only for her to try to pass it to me across the adjacent table. I asked her to walk around and give it to me and bypass the next table. At least we received what we ordered - a lot of people were getting the wrong meals and desserts. She told me she was slow and kept getting everything wrong.
I found the cleanliness a bit hit and miss. My room was not vacuumed the time I was there. Someone had dropped a cereal bar wrapper near the stairs on floor 2 and this was there for 3 days. The stairs also needed a good hoover. Like I said before I was expecting to see the cleaners wearing facemasks but when I saw them on the second floor none of them did.
I think for what you pay via Daish's for this holiday it is really good value. Don't expect five star accommodation and food, you won't get it, but I felt for the money we paid it was fair. It was the cleanliness I found most worrying, especially during Covid times.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Pick one at the front. I had 211 and was nice.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisa Beaumont, General Manager at Barrowfield Hotel
Responded 1 Jul 2021
I'm sorry to hear that you have had cause to complain following your recent holiday. It is so disappointing to hear that the hotel was not up to our usual high standards during your stay. I would like to reassure you that we are making every effort, in all areas to ensure that these issues are resolved. The team are determined to turn things around and ensure that improvements are made across the board. I hope that you will consider booking with us again
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jane p wrote a review Sept 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Well where do I start at the beginning i suppose. When we arrived after a very long and tiring journey thirsty and hungry, the coffee shop nor the bar were open to get anything to eat or even drink. We then checked in and was given our room key 307 third floor no lift (broken) 53 stairs later exhausted as not top floor) I have a few health issues mainly lung problems. All the times we have been with Daish always requested low floor even requested room number where we have been before and never have they failed to give our request. This spoilt my stay there as I had to plan on how many times I coukd do all those stairs. Then to find that wi if only worked on ground floor that put the tin lid on it couldn’t do the stairs. I am registered disabled. And use a mobility scooter. Then when we went down for our meals, it was chaos. Some waiters /waitresses were very efficient but some were terrible. Had to keep asking for things eggs. Cutlery condiments butter side plates to mention but a few. Not impressed will certainly not return again. Wish now we had gone to our old faithful the Devonshire in Torquay I am sure Simon would have sorted us out withou any bother.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Green, General Manager at Barrowfield Hotel
Responded 29 Sept 2020
Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear that you have had cause to complain. We have tried to contact everyone prior to arrival to advise of the lift, however issues such as the lift being out of action are rare and we will always try to accommodate for mobility issues. Wifi is only available in communal areas throughout our hotel, however it may reach some rooms dependent on their vicinity to the routers. I'm sorry to hear that you had an issue with the restaurant, we apologise for the service. I do hope you will book with us again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eileen G asked a question Nov 2022
1 contribution
Is the pool open and what times
Answer from June L
Staffordshire, United Kingdom6 contributions8 helpful votes
Yes it is open I would book a slot
brianmuriel asked a question Mar 2022
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom5 contributions5 helpful votes
Hi we are going to this hotel soon do they take delta card at the bar
Answer from jillanncats
Stafford, United Kingdom40 contributions10 helpful votes
Sorry but didn't use the bar.
audrey wrote a tip 14 Apr
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"bus stops outside hotel so it is easy to get around "
Read full review
Tim H wrote a tip 12 Apr
6 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take a brolly ☂️ "
Read full review
linleighfield wrote a tip 9 Apr
Upton upon Severn, United Kingdom6 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Area not suitable for the disabled"
Read full review
Lucy K wrote a tip 4 Apr
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There was also a kids menu with lots of choices for the kids. "
Read full review
Edward W wrote a tip Mar 2024
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a very decent pool which is always available to use."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Newquay area.
PRICE RANGE
£69 - £131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
barrowfield hotel newquay
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandCornwallNewquay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BARROWFIELD HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews (Newquay)

Frequently Asked Questions about Barrowfield Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Barrowfield Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Tolcarne Beach (0.2 miles), South West Coast Path Walk - Newquay's Twin Headlands from Newquay Station (0.3 miles), and Body Bounce (0.10 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Barrowfield Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Barrowfield Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Barrowfield Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Barrowfield Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Steam Bar & Restaurant, Kahuna, and Rebellion Roast House & Moonshine Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Barrowfield Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Is Barrowfield Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the centre of Newquay.
Are there any historical sites close to Barrowfield Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Trerice (2.5 miles), The Huers Hut (0.9 miles), and Holywell to Crantock circular walk (3.4 miles).
Is Barrowfield Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Newquay HotelsNewquay Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NewquayHotels near Barrowfield Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire