We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seaview Holiday Village

Save
Share
Traveller (661)
Room & Suite (151)
Pool & Beach (23)
Overview
Polperro Road, Polperro PI13 2JE England See on map
AMENITIES
Internet
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Kitchenette
4 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,036)
Filter reviews
1,034 results
Traveller rating
462
257
139
76
100
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
462
257
139
76
100
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view talland bay next year games room swimming pool kids and adults patio doors evening entertainment great family changing rooms children's entertainment small site bit dated entertainment staff short break lovely park half term
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,034 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

The chalet in parts wasn't bad good beds ok lounge kitchen adequate,poor bathroom.The most annoying thing was NO towels in the bathroom or to wipe up the crockery and whats the point of self catering when we needed to pull stuff out of the oven...More

Thank boodera
Response from GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Seaview Holiday VillageResponded yesterday

Dear boodera Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time here with us but we are sorry that you found the armchairs in your accommodation not to be to your taste, we will certainly look into your suggestions....More

Reviewed 4 days ago

Clean , warm , comfortable Chalet , Sofas/seating could be improved (not keen on armchairs , another sofa would be better ).Staff very polite and helpful .Greate base for exploring Cornwall and will definetel be going back .

Thank David G
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

The views are beautiful, food is great value and delicious! Caravan comfortable and very clean! Entertainment was very good and the staff are all so helpful and polite! Thank you so much and hope to visit again soon!!!More

Thank Chelsea S
Response from GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Seaview Holiday VillageResponded 5 days ago

Dear Chelsea Thank you for taking the time to leave your review its much appreciated, we loved your comments .We are pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay here and found everything to your satisfaction, we do hope that you have the opportunity...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Just returned from our 2nd visit of this year and our 4th year of staying there. All aspects are great. the staff are very professional but very friendly from the front desk, to the bar staff, the entertainment crew to the cleaners. Food was excellent...More

Thank sidannie1954
Response from GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Seaview Holiday VillageResponded 5 days ago

Dear Sidannie1954 Thank you for taking the time to leave your review its much appreciated ,they where lovely comments we are delighted that you return to us time and time again and find your stay each time as enjoyable as the last, we will certainly...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

We have just come back from a weekend away at Seaview Holiday Village. Having never been here before (other people in our group had been here 5 times) we was looking forward to a great weekend. The complex has stunning views we was positioned at...More

Thank Lynsey P
Response from GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Seaview Holiday VillageResponded 5 days ago

Dear Lynsey p Thank you for taking the time to leave your review its much appreciated,for a very detailed review, we are pleased to see that overall you have enjoyed your stay here with us and found your accommodation to your satisfaction. We will certainly...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Seaview Holiday Village is situated between the historic fishing villages of Looe and Polperro, and is within walking distance of Talland Bay with its secluded beach and cafes. We offer self-catering More holidays in a range of caravans, bungalows and chalets for families and couples. All of our facilities are on offer throughout the season. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Microwave
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Beachfront
Room Service
Restaurant
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
140
Price range
US$31 - US$128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Seaview Holiday Village Hotel Polperro
,
Seaview Holiday Village Polperro, Cornwall
Location
United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > Polperro
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
140
Price range
US$31 - US$128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Seaview Holiday Village Hotel Polperro
,
Seaview Holiday Village Polperro, Cornwall
Location
United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > Polperro
Photos
Traveller (661)
Room & Suite (151)
Pool & Beach (23)
Dining (20)
Family and Play Areas (17)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 2 nearby hotels
Talland Bay Hotel
1,035 reviews
.77 miles away
Penryn House Hotel
375 reviews
.95 miles away
The Claremont Hotel
296 reviews
.96 miles away
Trelaske Hotel & Restaurant
841 reviews
1.24 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 27 nearby restaurants
Talland Bay Beach Cafe
534 reviews
.75 miles away
The Terrace Restaurant at Talland Bay Hotel
74 reviews
.76 miles away
Michelle's Restaurant
522 reviews
.97 miles away
Smugglers Rest
218 reviews
.85 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 18 nearby attractions
Polperro Heritage Museum of Smuggling & Fishing
240 reviews
.93 miles away
Talland Church
8 reviews
.99 miles away
The Noughts and Crosses Inn
16 reviews
.98 miles away
Polperro Arts Foundation
14 reviews
.96 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kathtom73
17 September 2018|
Answer
Response from GuestServices33 | Property representative |
Hi ness2008 the club house and all entertainment will be running until midday of the 2nd November.
0
Votes
MrsBateson
3 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 10 answers
Response from GuestServices33 | Property representative |
Good morning Mrs Bateson We are approx. a mile away from Talland Bay which can be walked taking around 15-20 minutes, it’s down a quite steep hill, but there are parking spaces should you wish to drive, we do have a list in... More
0
Votes
Sam Z
5 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from GuestServices33 | Property representative |
Hi Sam Yes we do have a restaurant and take away service on park. Hope you have a great holiday. Kind regards The Seaview Holiday Village team
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Ultimate chalets are of a high standard with good views"
bridgemotorsport
2 weeks ago
Read review
"If you're bringing your Dog, make sure you book a "Pet Friendly" accommodation as it's..."
248shanec
4 weeks ago
Read review
"do an upgrade to a better chalet or even better a caravan"
glenny1952
11 Sep 2018
Read review
"Don't book a chalet...."
brettw462
5 Sep 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing