The Osborne Apartments
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Osborne Apartments

5 Hesketh Crescent Meadfoot, Torquay TQ1 2LJ England
Traveller (99)
Room & Suite (80)
Meadfoot Beach
Pool & Beach (7)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#2 of 18 apartments in Torquay
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
A premier holiday destination for all seasons The Osborne Apartments is situated within Hesketh Crescent, an Victorian building nestling above picturesque Meadfoot Beach in Torquay, It enjoys a tranquil, private setting surrounded by 5.5 Acres of beautifully landscaped gardens, and yet is only minutes away from the throng of Torquay's bustling harbour and town centre. This English Riviera resort is local to some fascinating historic sites, including National Trust properties, sporting facilities and countless tourist attractions to suit families and visitors of all ages. The Osborne Apartments has 45 individually styled apartments, sleeping from 2 to 8 people, situated within the Crescent, most with panoramic sea views. As we share Hesketh Crescent with The Osborne Hotel, we are able to provide excellent leisure facilities, there's an indoor swimming pool, sauna & gymnasium available all year round. For the more energetic, we have an all-weather tennis court and a putting green
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Tennis court
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wifi
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Billiards
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
24-hour security
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
24-hour check-in
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Additional bathroom
Dining area
Sofa
Iron
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Charming

Location

5 Hesketh Crescent Meadfoot, Torquay TQ1 2LJ England
220Reviews6Q+A71Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 181
  • 26
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Aliman wrote a review Sept 2020
Warwick, United Kingdom73 contributions28 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked a 2 day stay at The Osborne Apartments, in late September. I had orginnaly booked another hotel but cancelled at the last minute, and im glad I did!!!!

The building is located on the sea front and consists of the hotel as well 90 apartments as part of the same building

We arrived late due to a long drive, and we were smoothly checked in at the hotel reception by Tracey.

Tracey was very friendley and explained all the perks that come with the apartments i.e. pool and gym use at the hotel.

We were booked into flat 4 in House 1, on first glance of the apartment everything was spotless, and I mean literally spotless, as it was after 9pm we couldnt see much outside but we were guaranteed a sea view.

The aprtment had a massive living area with a kitchenette, as well as 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with one of the bathrooms having a bath and shower.

The living room is presented beautifully in neutral colours and has high ceilings and feels very grand. It also has 2 sofas of which one turns into a double sofa bed. The room hosts a TV with multiple channels as well.

The kitchenette was very very clean and has all the ameinietes inc microwave, dishwasher, toaster, kettle, fridge etc. There was also a complimentray box conssiting of kitchen rolls, bin bags, Dishswasher tablets, washing up liquid etc etc. I was very impressed how well stocked the kitchenette was with cutlery etc, the attention to detail was immaculate, little things like all the cup handles were all facing in the same direction.

The bedrooms consisted of one queen size bed and 2 twin beds, all the towels were sealed in plastic an smelt fresh.

We had a brilliant nights sleep, the beds and pillows were very comfortable.

Come morning time the curtains were drawn and we had a wow moment, we had a beautiful view of the sea, it was a clear view with nothing in the way and it was magnificent. We had breakfast and took a short walk (5 mins)down to Meadfoot beach this in itself was another experience and we spent some time on the beach

The entire family was amazed and loved the apartment and I can highly recommend it.

We are already planning on returning here to spend some more time.

Would like to say thank you to Tracey and the staff at the The Osborne Apartments for making our stay very pleasent

Notes

Plenty of parking in front of the hotel, if its full there is a overflow carpark round the back.

The apartments does have an outside pool but we didnt use it and also has a little area with a swing and climbing frame for kids to play on.

If you arrive after 7pm the keys are picked up from the hotel reception, as the apartment reception is closed.

Meadfoot beach is accessible from the hotel via a short walk

Not many halal food outlets we ended up going to the Torquay Grill which seems to be the only halal takeaway nearby.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Higher flooors will have even better views
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Osborne Apartments, Guest Services / Front Office at The Osborne Apartments
Responded 1 Oct 2020
Dear shauqat We were delighted to read your review. Thank you so much for giving us full marks and such great feedback. We will make sure that your appreciation and kind comments are passed onto Tracey, as well as the rest of the Team. We pride ourselves in our high standards of service and facilities, and it's great that we ticked all the boxes during your stay. That view certainly has the 'wow' factor doesn't it! It sounds like you had a fabulous short break here at the Osborne and it's great that you are already planning to come back - stay a little longer next time! All the best The Osborne Apartments Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Graham H wrote a review Feb 2020
Derby, United Kingdom34 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was the 3rd visit to Osborne Apartments, 1 exchange and 2 low season rentals. The accommodation and facilities for all 3 visits was excellent. We have stayed in 2 x 2 bedroom apartments and 1 x 1 bed. The first 2 had great sea views. The 1 bedroom was a lower ground (basement ) apartment but the accommodation was excellent with a small courtyard if you wanted it. The apartments are located in Meadfoot Bay and you can walk to Torquay if you can mange the hills. Otherwise there is a bus stop across the road with a service very hour. Taxi for 2 back from Torquay was £4, same price as parking for 4 hours near the Harbour. We've not used the gym or pool but they looked very good. The restaurant was well appointed and food very good and with a 20% discount on our evening meals was reasonable value. I think that's a low season deal but you'd need to check. I can highly recommend the Osborne Apartments for an exchange if available and their rental offers are quite reasonable too. We'll be back maybe later this year if the right deal comes up!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: All 3 apartments we've had have been furnished and decorated to a high standard.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Osborne_Apartments, Sales and Marketing Manager at The Osborne Apartments
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Dear 405grahamh We are delighted that you gave us full marks. Thank you. Our 46 apartments are all slightly different but each offers the same extremely high standard for which we are renowned. It sounds like you did plenty of exploring in and around the local area - we are certainly very proud of our location and our resort which appeals to all ages and interests. The Crescent Restaurant offers excellent value, high-quality dining and is always a popular choice with our guests, as are many of the other superb local restaurants, bistros and cafes within the vicinity. We look forward to welcoming you back again later in the year. Always book direct through our website or give us a ring on 01803 209600 for the best rates and latest offers! All the best The Osborne Apartments Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
milkybar25 wrote a review Aug 2020
London, United Kingdom16 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We’re just on our way home from a wonderful break at the Osborne Apartments.
We stayed in apt 41. A 1+1 apartment. We booked direct and spoke to a lady called Gemma on reception. She was incredibly helpful and listed the apartments available for our dates but she recommended the 1+1 as we were travelling with the children. She wasn’t wrong, it was perfect. The study room had been made up with 2 beds and the children loved their ‘cool’ room!
The apartment itself was lovely, very well equipped and had the most amazing views, a view you could never get bored of!
The hotel and facilities were very good and their handling of Covid 19 was very impressive. Hand sanitiser stations everywhere, all staff in masks and pools were controlled to limit numbers in the water. Indoor pool was 4 at a time, outdoor was 7. Everyone was considerate to the situation which helped.
This was our first visit to Torquay as we decided on a staycation with the current climate but it won’t be our last, we look forward to returning to the apartments in the future.
Thank you Gemma for being so helpful and Thankyou to all the hotel staff for handling covid so well.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Osborne Apartments, Guest Services / Front Office at The Osborne Apartments
Responded 10 Aug 2020
Hello milkybar25 Thank you for giving us top marks! We are delighted to hear you had such a lovely holiday with us and that you found our Covid-secure policies to be impressive. All our team are fully trained in the new procedures and requirements ensuring the safety of all our guests and staff. We will certainly pass on your kind comments to Gemma our Receptionist and we are pleased that she was able to help you with your choice of accommodation. We look forward to welcoming you back to Torquay again soon. All the best The Osborne Apartments Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Homebird wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is stunning and the views overthe whole of Torbay are spectacular. The accommodation is of a high standard and comfortable. The kitchen facilities include a dishwasher and fridge but there is a restaurant and bar available in the hotel if needed and many restaurants in the town.
One of the attractions for me is nearby Dartmoor with its impressive tors and open spaces but there are many other places worth a visit.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Best views from top floor esp. no 20 - no noise issues .
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Osborne_Apartments, Sales and Marketing Manager at The Osborne Apartments
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Dear Lustigkerl Thank you so much for giving us full marks with your 5-star review of your holidays with us. We are delighted that you find our facilities, standards, and location to be spot on. We would certainly agree that Dartmoor is indeed most impressive, as are many other parts of South Devon within easy reach from our resort. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Best regards The Osborne Apartments Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MrsB wrote a review Oct 2020
Salisbury, United Kingdom21 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We’re staying for two nights, in a top floor sea view apartment (well worth the extra money, I’m sure it was only £30!). I wish the cleaners would come to my house as the level is forensic! Beautiful cornicing and other character features. Furniture very tasteful and looks like new. Deep luxurious clean carpets.
Lovely girl at check in commiserating about also having a noisy 5 year old son. Just the right amount of info without being overwhelmed.
We must have had an upgrade as we booked 2 bedrooms for our family of four. Daughter’s eyes nearly fell out of her head when she opened a ‘cupboard’ in the lounge and it was a third single bedroom with wardrobe and sea view! Another ‘cupboard’ door turned out to be a full bathroom on top of the en-suite in our double bedroom.
The building is just as stunning as the photos, even in the drizzle. Stunning sea views of rocky crags and three cruise ships (hi Covid). Children enjoyed the little play park and short walk downhill to the beach. Outdoor pool looks lovely but wisely closed for the winter.
We parked easily and can see the car from the window (happy husband). They give you a permit when you check in, no charge and lots of spaces at back if needed.
Dominos happily delivered (double check) and there’s food here if needed too. 0.8 miles into Torquay centre, uphill on the way back so don’t buy too much!
Useful to know - there is a full kitchen with dishwasher and all the pots/pans/crockery/cutlery you could need. They leave a box with generous supplies of dishwasher tabs, washing up liquid, kitchen roll, loo roll, tea towels, bin liners. So you can just show up with food and get on with it. You leave your bin bags outside the door each morning and they collect. Separate bag for recycling - great.
We will be back, total gem!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Osborne Apartments, Guest Services / Front Office at The Osborne Apartments
Responded 23 Oct 2020
Dear MrsB123456789 We were overwhelmed with your super review of your recent stay with us. Thank you so much for giving us top marks. Our Housekeeping Team were delighted with your comments about the level of cleanliness in the apartments - we aim to be spotless! It sounds like your little ones had a great time too discovering the ins and outs of the apartment and enjoying the facilities in and around the resort. We will pass on your kind comments to all our team and look forward to seeing you here again soon. All the best The Osborne Apartments Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MPP wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was very impressed by the quality of the apartment, and the service provided. The apartment was spacious and had excellent furnishings. Bed was large, clean and comfortable. There were walk-in wardrobes and still plenty of space in the room. There was a lounge and living room with a large dining table, sofa and two chairs. The kitchen was impressive, it had very good appliances installed, from brands like Bosch and Panasonic. All of the appliances were reliable and the quality meant that it made life easier when cooking and cleaning, due to self-catering. Furthermore, the crockery and cutlery was good too, all of excellent quality and a good range, that met all of our self-catering needs.

The apartments are in a beautiful location, that overlook the sea. The staff were friendly and helpful, especially considering the additional requirements caused by covid. It was very professional. They facilities were good too. The indoor pool was very warm, perfect for children. The outdoor pool was heated, although still cold due to the English weather. There are tennis courts and an outdoor terrace that serves coffee and small bites.

In terms of location, there is a small pebble beach directly below the hotel. Torquay is a short drive/long walk away. It is hilly, so we chose to drive with our toddler, but certainly possible to walk there.

Overall, we would certainly return to the apartments and it has set the bar for when we look for similar places to stay in different locations.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Osborne Apartments, Guest Services / Front Office at The Osborne Apartments
Responded 3 Aug 2020
Dear Mpowell37 Thank you so much for giving us full marks & for sharing your experience. We pride ourselves on our high-quality standards of service, products, and facilities, and we are pleased that you appreciated these. We have ensured that our team are highly trained and fully compliant with the current Covid restrictions and it's great that you found us to be professional and well organised and helpful in this respect. We believe that we have one of the best locations in Devon, and no one could ever tire of our spectacular views. Looking forward to welcoming you back again for another perfect family holiday. All the best The Osborne Apartments Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John S wrote a review Oct 2020
7 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from a two week stay at this little bit of heaven after celebrating our Diamond wedding and cannot think of a better place to have been. We were due to stay in our own beautiful two bedroomed timeshare apartment overlooking Torbay for the first week before moving apartments on a timeshare exchange for the second week. However the management and reception staff were able to arrange for us to stay in the same apartment for the two weeks which was a real bonus and much appreciated. The apartments are extremely well appointed with good quality comfortable furniture, well equipped kitchen, two bedrooms with excellent beds and two bathrooms. The view overlooking Torbay with the well maintained grounds in the foreground was a joy to behold each day. The management and staff were, as always, so kind, efficient and friendly which all helps to make every visit to the Osborne such a memorable experience.We cannot wait to make a return visit next year.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Osborne Apartments, Guest Services / Front Office at The Osborne Apartments
Responded 21 Oct 2020
Dear Y4675PBjohns It was a pleasure to welcome you to the Osborne and we are delighted that we ticked all the boxes for you. Our staff will be pleased to read your lovely comments and we all look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Many congratulations from all the team on your Diamond Wedding.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MsHarlands wrote a review Jan 2023
4 contributions9 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed here for the last 3 summers but the last experience we really felt the standards had slipped and will sadly not be returning this summer. The views are incredible and the apartments location we could not fault but didn't feel the apartments were value for money for a holiday in the UK. When we arrived our children's beds were not made up, the outdoor play area is shabby and broken and on a few occasions we noticed that members of the public not staying at the apartments/hotel were bringing their children and using the facilities (playground and pool) and then catching the bus home! The terrace restaurant was also a huge disappointment, largely run by teens on school holidays, the service was chaotic and the food very disappointing. The pool area needs investment as the tiles were all cracked and it looked like it needed a deep clean (as does the indoor pool). We also found we could never get a parking space and had to park around the back which made unloading the car much more difficult especially with x2 young children. There is no air conditioning in the apartments so they get very hot in the summer and at night it is too noisy from the bar downstairs to have your windows open. It seems the main focus of the business is on weddings as while we were there a big wedding party was there and took over most of the site which again we felt disappointing as the guests staying were made to feel second best to the wedding party. The cleanliness outside of the apartments needs addressing with a better system for clearing rubbish as everyday people leave their dirty bin bags/bottles/take away boxes outside their apartments doors which you have to walk past. It just does not reflect 5 star in any way! We won't be returning again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Osborne Apartments, Guest Services / Front Office at The Osborne Apartments
Responded 5 Jan 2023
Dear Ms Harlands Thank you for leaving us a review of your holiday with us last year and we are sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. As you have stayed with us a few times you will no doubt be aware that the outdoor facilities on the resort are staffed and managed by the adjacent Hotel and not by ourselves. We will of course make the Hotel Management aware of your comments. Please note that work is due to commence this month on upgrading the outdoor pool which will be much improved for guests staying this season and in future years. Since your stay last year, the outdoor play area has also had maintenance work carried out. Being a Grade II listed building we are unable to install air conditioning. However, we do provide oscillating fans in all the apartments and additional ones can be requested if needed. We cannot guarantee parking spaces at the front of the building, especially during peak times, however, there is a large car park at the rear of the property, and all parking is free of charge. We offer a daily collection of recycling and general waste from apartments at 10am. This is to avoid guests having to walk round to the rear car park themselves where our bins sheds and recycling bins are located. We are sorry that you found this system to be unsatisfactory. It is a shame that your holiday did not meet your expectations on the last occasion and hope this was a one-off. As you can see from other reviews we have a very high level of guest satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back to the Osborne Apartments again in the future and ask that you bring any issues to our attention during your stay so that we can discuss these with you at that time. Best Regards and a Happy New Year The Osborne Apartments Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karen S wrote a review Jan 2020
West Yorkshire12 contributions19 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent 4 days here in between Christmas and New Year. We were a family of 2 adults and 2 children and were given a 3 bedroom apartment. The apartment was large and spacious and immaculately clean. The beds were comfy and as situated at the back of the hotel were very quiet at night. The view from the sitting room was beautiful. We ate Sunday lunch in the hotel, both the service and food was excellent. Location was perfect, we all enjoyed the walk down to the harbour. We would love to return.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Osborne_Apartments, Sales and Marketing Manager at The Osborne Apartments
Responded 5 Jan 2020
Dear Karen S We are so pleased that you had a lovely holiday with us and that you all enjoyed your beautiful apartment and our stunning location. Thank you for your 5-star review, our team will be delighted with this and we look forward to welcoming you back to our resort. All the best The Osborne Apartments Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jamie wrote a review Mar 2020
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned for a fantastic weekend at the Osborne Apartments. The staff were very friendly and helpful on check in and provided prompt assistance when requested. The apartment was spacious, immaculately clean and the kitchen well equipped with everything you need!
We stayed in a sea facing room which we would highly recommend as the views across the Bay are spectacular. Great location, being so close to the beach and also within walking distance of the town.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Osborne_Apartments, Sales & Marketing at The Osborne Apartments
Responded 4 Mar 2020
Dear Jamie, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review of the Osborne Apartments. We will pass on your comments to the staff, who all strive to ensure we offer top quality customer service & cleanliness. We agree that the views from the Apartments are just spectacular. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back to the Osborne again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Torquay area.
PRICE RANGE
£136 - £184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandDevonEnglish RivieraTorquay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
46
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE OSBORNE APARTMENTS - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about The Osborne Apartments
Which popular attractions are close to The Osborne Apartments?
Nearby attractions include Kents Cavern (0.7 miles), Torquays Dinosaur World (0.6 miles), and Meadfoot Beach (0.05 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Osborne Apartments?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Osborne Apartments?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at The Osborne Apartments?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Osborne Apartments?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Osborne Apartments?
Conveniently located restaurants include Old Vienna Restaurant, Lighthouse Cafe and Bar, and Harbour16.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Osborne Apartments?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Osborne Apartments?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to The Osborne Apartments?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Torre Abbey (1.4 miles) and Friends Of Oldway (2.8 miles).
Does The Osborne Apartments have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is The Osborne Apartments accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Torquay HotelsTorquay Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TorquayHotels near The Osborne Apartments
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire