Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hampton by Hilton Bournemouth

Room entrance
Traveller (352)
Contemporary and spacious Queen Room
Room & Suite (156)
Fresh, tasty WAFFLES ;)
Dining (14)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
£115
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£115
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£115
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#9 of 61 hotels in Bournemouth
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Discover all Bournemouth and the coast has to offer from the Hampton by Hilton. Located minutes walk to Bournemouth world famous 7 mile beach promenade. Stay at the Hampton and enjoy easy access and connections to the bustling town centre, the Bournemouth International Centre, its many galleries and museums. For the diserning travellers wishing to explore the entire coastline, the hotel is only a short drive from Southampton, Poole, and The Isle of Wight, and just minutes away from the famous New Forest Park.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Car park
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Safe
Telephone
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German, Greek and 3 more
1,534Review36Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 812
  • 475
  • 147
  • 55
  • 45
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Laura B wrote a review Aug 2023
Cardiff, United Kingdom10 contributions21 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently stayed at the Hampton during travels with family and was pleasantly surprised by all aspects of my stay.
The team at the Bournemouth Hampton were all incredibly professional and were delightful across all interactions whether that was reception/F&B/housekeeping etc.
The hotel facilities were very clean and modern, I wouldn’t hesitate to book/stay here again (I actually moved to this hotel after 1 night as my family were staying here and had a far more pleasant customer experience here than at a 4* rated property nearby)
Breakfast offering was great and so much choice. Parking also a bonus and a short walk to the beach.
I will definitely be back!
Thank you for a great stay.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jenedmo wrote a review Jul 2020
London, United Kingdom6 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked this last minute following lockdown and chose it because it had such great reviews. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay from the minute we arrived, the staff are excellent and the room was lovely and clean. The breakfast was really good with a great selection. There are moments when you need to share the utensils and drinks machines but there is plenty of hand sanitiser everywhere so you can clean your hands immediately after touching anything that other people have. I would definitely stay here again as it is in an excellent location with the town and beaches all within easy walking distance although it should be noted that there are a quite a few steep hills in central Bournemouth. The parking is quite expensive (£12 a day) but extremely convenient to have it right underneath the hotel with easy access. Thank you Hampton by Hilton, this was just the break we needed at the moment.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jason Davies, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Bournemouth
Responded 6 Aug 2020
WOW - Thank you so much for your lovely review, we really appreciate it and hope to welcome you back soon. Please visit soon. Stay safe and regards Hampton Team Bournemouth.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LJOutAndAbout wrote a review Sept 2020
Solihull, United Kingdom43 contributions14 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Would recommend. The room was spotless, was given the option to have towels etc delivered to the room daily rather than having the room cleaned. Parked under the hotel, ideal, the car park was expensive but ideal to come and go throughout the day but no guarantee you will get a space when return, however we had no issue. I read alot of reviews mentioning the steep hill to the hotel, I'm 36 and fairly fit and was also with my parents who didn't find the hill an issue, plus there are several routes to the hotel. Only downside for me is I like fresh air in the room and none of the windows opened. Breakfast was very nice, lots to choose from. Only negative was there's a one way system to get your food and people were milling round rather close in all directions ignoring the signs in the breakfast area to wear a mask as the area is fairly small for the size of the dining area. Signs need to be alot bigger or have a member of staff keeping an eye on numbers.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jason Davies, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Bournemouth
Responded 8 Sept 2020
Dear LJOutAndAbout Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us at Hampton and the valuable feed back you have given, which has been noted. We hope you had a lovely time in Bournemouth, and thank you for choosing Hampton for your stay in Bournemouth we really appreciate it. Kind regards Jason
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emma H wrote a review Sept 2020
Nottingham, United Kingdom76 contributions121 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
to the main Hilton next door..

My husband and I were originally booked to stay at the main Hilton earlier in the Summer but it was cancelled because of the pandemic. As soon as restrictions were lifted, we looked to book again but the price for the Hilton had more than doubled for the same number of nights so we chose the Hampton which we found better value for money considering it is right next door.

Our room was on the second floor and we were happy with it. The bed was big and comfortable (the pillows could have been firmer) and the large walk in shower was hot and powerful, even though it was an eco shower head. The addition of shampoo, conditioner and shower gel containers on the wall was handy too. There were plenty of sockets around the room and also a decent hairdryer, along with iron and ironing board.

We were very impressed with the hotel and all staff were friendly. The only reason I have not given 5 stars is because of the breakfast. There were nowhere near enough tables at breakfast so some people were having to eat where the computer desks were. It also meant social distancing was difficult. I would think maybe a time slot system for guests might be better at the moment when the hotel is full.. but other than that, we couldn’t fault it.

Tip- if travelling by car, pre book the NCP across the road. We paid £36 for 5 days and the hotel car park would have been double that.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jason Davies, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Bournemouth
Responded 28 Sept 2020
Good Morning 242EmmaH, Thank you kindly for taking your time in providing us with your valued feedback. I'm delighted to read you had an enjoyable stay on your most recent visit. I appreciate you bringing suggestions on improvements to my attention in regards to the breakfast. The time table of busy periods are displayed at both reception and inside the lifts alongside the welcome letter that is provided on check-in with the new COVID-19 procedures, this states that there is an option to take the breakfast to your guest room if preferred. Thank you for choosing Hampton by Hilton Bournemouth. We hope to welcome you back to us in the near future, Jason
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul Smith wrote a review Sept 2020
Hounslow, United Kingdom126 contributions50 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my first visit to this particular hotel, but I am no stranger to the Hampton by Hilton brand.

From check-in to check-out, all of the staff were very helpful, courteous and assisted with any requirements I had.

Every area of the hotel was spotless, with numerous hand sanitiser stations around.

Excellent complimentary WiFi and onsite car parking.

The bedrooms are well equipped with comfy bed, walk-in shower and tea/coffee making facilities.

Plenty of plug sockets to charge phones, etc. Great choice of tv and radio stations.

Pillows very comfy and so was the bed, enabling a great night sleep. There are black out blinds too.

Due to the current pandemic, the restaurant is closed, however you can order in food, as I did, with no problems. You can sit in the restaurant area and eat your food, using any plates and cutlery from the hotel.

Cannot fault the breakfast, which was well organised and fresh.

I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone and will be back.

Congratulations to all of the Hotel team, seen and unseen!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jason Davies, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Bournemouth
Responded 28 Sept 2020
Good Morning PaulRSmithWOT, Thank you kindly for taking your time in providing us with your valued feedback. I'm pleased to read you had a satisfying, 5/5 stay on your most recent visit! Your kind words will be passed on to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to us in the near future. Regards, Jason
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sandra Smith wrote a review Jun 2022
Amersham, United Kingdom35 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
On arrival , Holly and Calla could not have made us feel more welcome. They shared ideas of what to do , showed me the primark short cut when I asked (very important 😉) and went though all the facilities of the hotel including what times were busiest for breakfast etc.

The room was gorgeous and the child’s bed was made up, usually it’s not at some hotels and we have to move quite a few times. There are fixed dispensers on shower wall with shampoo, conditioner and body wash. The water is so soft you don’t need a lot. Hairdryer is decent and not one of those annoying ones you have to keep your finger on. Bed was lovely but only a child could sleep on camp bed and you can’t sit on camp bed as it has metal rods everywhere that hurt !

The breakfast was varied, hash browns, sausages, bacon, tomatoes and only scrambled egg (maybe you could ask for fried or poached?) The bread was so soft and I seen a sign to ask for gluten free bread. They had fresh fruits, yogurt, cereals including those porridge pots you add water to. The coffee was so nice but I realised on day 2 when I got it myself that’s it half milk half coffee so extra calories !! They had pastries and I don’t know what they are called, cinnamon rolls maybe with different flavours and mini raisin croissants . They had a waffle maker that made fantastic waffles but they were tasteless although there were bottles of chocolate sauce and raspberry coulis.

The carpark is an absolute nightmare, unless you are a confident and experienced driver you will struggle with tiny spaces and concrete pillar. The NCP is a few minutes away BUT if you struggle to walk it’s a bit of a slight steep hill from NCP to hotel so best take luggage in a few trips if you decide to park at NCP.

Odeon cinema and mulligans golf is 3 min walk and tonnes of eateries like TGIF , Nando’s, carter and miller etc. shops are around 5-10 min walk and beach is around 10 min walk through lower gardens which is beautiful.

Honestly felt the warm welcome just set us up and would like Holly and especially Calla get a shout out by the Hilton, they are a credit to you. Everyone at the hotel is so helpful and friendly.

Thank you
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Park in NCP as the one under hotel has the smallest spaces with too many pillars Breakfast...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
JMSut1 wrote a review Aug 2020
East Midlands, United Kingdom93 contributions99 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
First impressions were very good, the cleanliness of the hotel and friendly welcome from the reception staff stood out.
All Covid-19 precautions in place and handled very well, the room was exceptionally clean.

The room was a modest size with a comfy bed. My only gripe would be that the pillows were too soft and you sunk through them. Within your room you had basic tea and coffee making facilities, along with an iron too!

The breakfast options were really good and you could choose to either eat in, or take up to your room if you felt uncomfortable being at a table.

The car parking at the hotel was a little pricey at £14 a night and if you arrive after 5pm getting a space might prove difficult. However you can come and go throughout your stay.

Finally the location was very good, a short 10 minute walk to Bournemouth pier. The location does also mean the hotel is very quiet and easy to get a good nights sleep.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Aleksandra D wrote a review Jul 2020
London, United Kingdom100 contributions83 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent hotel. We loved everything! Staff super friendly - very pleasant to be treated by name when entering hotel :)
Hotel itself very modern both in the lobby and in the rooms. Even the parking lot is stylish with funny writings and pictures (suggest to go there even if you don’t have a car on your trip).
We had requested a cot for our room and it was lovely with a nice mattress and bedsheet for our baby. The sofa in the room is very soft and comfortable. Bed is perfect!
Bathroom is great with all the necessary toiletries that smell very nice. Also, pleasant messages in the bathroom about them caring for our rest and only doing housekeeping upon request - what a thoughtful idea (we were so happy to see this as we were tired of being woken up by housekeepers in other hotels..).
The room has huge window which makes it very bright during the day but also during the night the lighting is also very good (unlike other hotels). We didn’t have a sea view however our view was good, too!
Breakfast very good.
Finally, location is very good, too - walking distance to the beach and easy to find.
We really want to come back soon :) This hotel is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed as it is perfect in every little thing. Thank you! ❤️
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jason Davies, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Bournemouth
Responded 6 Aug 2020
We love your review - Thank you so much for your lovely review, we really appreciate it and hope to welcome you back soon. Stay safe and regards Hampton Team Bournemouth.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OxonianBlue wrote a review Sept 2020
Oxford, United Kingdom20 contributions34 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at this hotel for a three night break (Thurs-Sunday.) In all honesty I wish we had booked elsewhere. Having previously stayed at this hotel I was expecting a like for like trip but left very disappointed.
We checked into a room to find that the sink was smashed (image) the sink overflow was absolutely revolting (image). The carpet is stained, there was an unknown substance on the net curtain (image) and there was something splattered on the ceiling. After informing the receptionist of the sink she reassured us that it would be looked at the next day and fixed. It wasn’t. The hotel room was just tired.

Whilst they have sanitiser in the main lobby, there should be other stands on the floors, there is no point sanitising your hands to touch a lift several people before you have touched on their way down from their bedrooms.

Breakfast - okay probably the only redeeming feature.

Upon check out - no ask of how our stay was or any questions at all really.
Poor service and poor housekeeping/upkeep.

Sadly will not be returning.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jason Davies, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Bournemouth
Responded 15 Sept 2020
Good morning OxonianBlue Thank you for taking time to review your stay and sharing your feedback. We were disappointed to read you would not recommend our hotel, as this is never our intention and I hope the team were given the opportunity to make you happy whilst you were at the hotel. We have already addressed the issues you have raised, it is with such valuable feedback we can improve and maintain our usual high standards. Thank you for choosing Hampton for your time in Bournemouth. Kind regards Jason
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shelllou wrote a review Jun 2021
Cranleigh, United Kingdom22 contributions14 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here with muly husband to celebrate are late wedding anniversary.When I arrived we drove round a car park underneath the hotel.My husband pulled outside so I could go and ask the man at the desk if there was any parking for disabled.He had told me that I had to drive round the car park below till a space became available.My husband drove around for half hour trying to find a space.In the end he had to park a mile down the road in back street grotty car park.I think when you could go to hotels parking should be free and be near.Anxious of leaving my car in a deserted car park.My husband had to keep walking far to get the car as I could not walk far due to my disability. In the room it was clean but we had a terrible noise coming from the shower.The bed was so uncomfortable,pillows were pillows that had been through a washing machine a few times and came away. I had no sleep and had to sleep on floor in the end.I was awake at breakfast 6am and was the first to arrive had hash brown,bacon and beans food was stone cold. This was the final straw and said to my husband that we was leaving.Spoke to a lady at the desk the manager at the time refused refund and ask me to call another manager.Called him and told my refund for the night would be refunded not all was refunded. The hotel really need to look into parking espically for disabled guests and the prices they charge for a night. You are paying Hilton prices for Hamptons and not getting any nice touches or decent hot food. I am put off going to Hamptons as my experience has taught me that you do not get your moneys worth.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jason Davies, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Bournemouth
Responded 30 Jun 2021
Thank you for reviewing your stay, we apologies for the short comings on this visit and apologise for the noisy shower. I was glad we were able to speak directly and rectify the issue raised to your satisfaction. Kind regards Jason
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Saurabh D asked a question Oct 2021
Sheffield, United Kingdom10 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi, Do you provide room service where we can order Dinner in room ? Thanks.
Answer from Keith M
Poole, United Kingdom39 contributions21 helpful votes
I don't work at the hotel, I only stayed there as a guest but I don't believe they offer Room Service. Try looking at their website
Answer from Keith M
Poole, United Kingdom39 contributions21 helpful votes
The hotel has it's own underground car park - ain't cheap but it's secure and VERY handy! Beach 15mins walk but it's a hilly area...
kerryannej asked a question Oct 2020
Bournemouth, United Kingdom61 contributions21 helpful votes
Hello Thinking of booking for 22nd oct can you tell me what the current restrictions are on breakfast please
Answer from Jimmy
London, United Kingdom83 contributions22 helpful votes
I’m sorry I don’t know maybe ringing the hotel might be a good idea as they’ll have all the information and will be able to answer all your questions
BeachBass123 asked a question Sept 2020
Salisbury, United Kingdom20 contributions14 helpful votes
Hello. Can anyone recommend the best room numbers ( queen room) for a nice sea view? Thank you 😊
Answer from vc2932
Leicester, United Kingdom13 contributions16 helpful votes
We could see the sea from room 214 so assume that most even numbered rooms face seawards. Probably closer to the lift for best direct view and better on higher floors.
Paula F asked a question Sept 2020
Uxbridge, United Kingdom26 contributions11 helpful votes
Hi staying in 2 weeks time & was wondering what the current situation is with breakfast arrangements. Thank you
Answer from Samantha C
Blackburn, United Kingdom16 contributions13 helpful votes
Breakfast is self service served I think between 6am and 9am or 10am . One way system and very clean
Aspatria C wrote a tip 5 Apr
London, United Kingdom14 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a slight hill on the walk up to the hotel"
Read full review
jason r wrote a tip Jan 2024
Bristol12 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Find a nearby street to park. "
Read full review
choosyhampshire wrote a tip Dec 2023
Hampshire191 contributions196 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you go for a sea view then go for a high floor."
Read full review
Sam wrote a tip Nov 2023
North Somerset, England, United Kingdom9 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid coffee machine, don’t need to use your card to go down in the lift"
Read full review
Jayne200047 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Suffolk, United Kingdom116 contributions41 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lots of parking"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bournemouth area.
PRICE RANGE
£81 - £161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandDorsetBournemouth
NUMBER OF ROOMS
120
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HAMPTON BY HILTON BOURNEMOUTH - Updated 2024 Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions about Hampton by Hilton Bournemouth
Which popular attractions are close to Hampton by Hilton Bournemouth?
Nearby attractions include Escape Hunt Bournemouth (0.1 miles), Boom Battle Bar Bournemouth (0.1 miles), and Be At One Cocktail Bar (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hampton by Hilton Bournemouth?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hampton by Hilton Bournemouth?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Hampton by Hilton Bournemouth?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Hampton by Hilton Bournemouth?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hampton by Hilton Bournemouth?
Conveniently located restaurants include Twelve Eatery, Fika Bournemouth, and Lolas Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton by Hilton Bournemouth?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Hampton by Hilton Bournemouth located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the centre of Bournemouth.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hampton by Hilton Bournemouth?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hampton by Hilton Bournemouth offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hampton by Hilton Bournemouth?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, Portuguese, Polish, Greek, and Slovak.
All Bournemouth HotelsBournemouth Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BournemouthHotels near Hampton by Hilton Bournemouth
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire