We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Holiday Inn Brighton - Seafront, an IHG Hotel

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (639)
Room & Suite (415)
Dining (83)

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#31 of 47 hotels in Brighton
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Holiday Inn® Brighton - Seafront Hotel is right opposite the beach, moments away from the i360 observation tower. It's a relaxed stroll to the iconic Brighton Pier, Brighton station and the city centre are only a 15-minute walk away. Gatwick Airport (LGW) is less than a 40-minute drive. Top attractions including SEA LIFE Brighton and the extravagant Royal Pavilion are close by. If you're planning on hosting an event, our flexible spaces cater for everything from an intimate meeting to a big reception for 250. Guests visiting for conferences are within walking distance of the Brighton Centre. Free WiFi, all day dining and on-site parking at daily rates. Guest rooms feature a fresh design, comfy beds and a choice of pillows to ensure a great night's sleep. Select rooms have Nespresso machines and sea-view balconies. Head to the hotel's Open Lobby to kick back in a funky armchair with a Starbucks coffee, plug in your laptop or watch TV with a glass of wine in the Lounge.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Beach
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Safe
Iron
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards
1138Reviews43Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 245
  • 362
  • 243
  • 150
  • 138
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Lisa P wrote a review Feb 2024
Budapest, Hungary17 contributions
Shabby, dirty , old & desperately in need of attention everywhere. Extremely disappointed ☹️ customer & will not be returning or recommending. Had dinner in the restaurant first night and it was appalling quality sent it back. The continental part of the breakfast was good but the cooked section 🫣the sausages came out grey every morning, 😱 fried eggs full of slime & mushrooms barely cooked & small hash browns stale, can’t believe how something so simple could be got sooooo wrong . Only one lift working I was honestly so shocked that the Holiday Inn will have its name attached to this sorry state of a hotel. The decor in our room was putrid , stains on carpet , windows were filthy, wardrobe door hanging off track , stains & marks on desk . I will say bed was comfy & shower a little power gem , air con & heating both worked well but noisy. When we were checking out there was a lady at reception reporting a long list of things that were wrong with the hotel & her room & all the above were mentioned in her complaint.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Going by my 3 night stay I can not recommend staying at this hotel
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Victor Munoz, Owner at Holiday Inn Brighton - Seafront, an IHG Hotel
Responded 3 days ago
Dear MakingMoreMemories23, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are deeply sorry to hear about the numerous unsatisfactory experiences you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel. We are profoundly sorry by your detailed description of the issues you encountered in your room, from the uncleanliness and outdated decor to the malfunctioning furniture. This falls far below the standards we aim to provide to our guests, particularly under the Holiday Inn brand. We are taking your feedback very seriously and are already investigating the reported issues in your room to implement immediate corrective measures. Regarding the quality of the food, your feedback has been forwarded to our restaurant manager to ensure all necessary actions are taken to improve the preparation and presentation of meals. We appreciate you highlighting the positive aspects of your stay, such as the comfortable bed and efficient shower. We understand this experience fell short of your expectations and appreciate you taking the time to share your detailed feedback. It plays a crucial role in helping us identify areas where we need to improve and ensure we provide a better experience for future guests. Sincerely, Angela Arias I Guest Services Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Edward L wrote a review Jun 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
This was our 4th stay here, and once again, we were not disappointed. We had a small issue with the shower but this was dealt with swiftly with no fuss from the friendly staff. The room was spacious, which included a sofa, fridge, tea and coffee making facilities and a balcony that looked over the sea front. We had breakfast at the hotel which offers a huge choice, I personally had a full English, which was buffet style, the food was fresh and hot. Also available were continental food, fresh fruits and cereal. All in all, the hotel is suitable for couples and families and located just a short walk from the pier and shopping centre. Would recommend here 100%
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
westhamcastle wrote a review Feb 2024
eastbourne83 contributions41 helpful votes
My review could be exactly the same as the one below! The soundproofing in this hotel is ridiculous and you will get no sleep! We were in room 420 and also a reward member. We checked in and could clearly hear the family next to us but assumed it would be quite later as we had a late evening planned. We got back in around 1am and immediately hear what sounded like a pneumatic drill in the room but was actually our neighbour snoring!! My husband can normally sleep through anything but even he didn’t sleep much. We then heard their kids talking /shouting at 6am. We tried to complain on check out but the girl told us she couldn’t help us and I’ve since sent an email to the hotel and it’s been ignored so I’ve not been in touch h with head office. Dont sell hotel rooms if you can’t guarantee your quests getting any sleep! Also the whole place is tired and shabby, one lift not working the other is awful, dirty paintwork, and whole place is in need of upgrading. We are charged nearly £200 for one night ( inflated due to marathon I believe!) please don’t waste your money try anywhere else!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Try hotel du vin or harbour hotel so much nicer !
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Victor Munoz, Owner at Holiday Inn Brighton - Seafront, an IHG Hotel
Responded 4 days ago
Dear westhamcastle, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we deeply apologize for the experience you had in room during your stay. We understand the frustration caused by the lack of sleep you endured due to noise from neighbouring rooms. We value your loyalty as a reward member and deeply regret that your stay did not meet the standards you expect from our hotel. We are genuinely sorry to hear that your attempts to address this issue at check-out and via email were not met with a satisfactory resolution. While we cannot comment on the reason behind our response to your initial email, we want to assure you that we value your feedback and are taking your concerns seriously. We are currently investigating this matter further to understand why your initial concerns were not addressed effectively. We are actively working on improving the soundproofing in our rooms, and your feedback further emphasizes the importance of prioritizing this project. Additionally, we are aware of the issues with the lifts and are working diligently to resolve them as soon as possible. Regarding the overall condition of the hotel, we are continuously working on upgrades and renovations. We understand your disappointment with the price, especially considering the inconvenience caused by the mentioned issues. We would love to have the opportunity to regain your trust and demonstrate the quality of service we strive to provide. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at angela.arias@kewgreenhotels.com to discuss your experience further. Sincerely, Angela Arias I Guest Services Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
TimJoandHenry wrote a review Feb 2024
33 contributions69 helpful votes
I'm an IHG member and have stayed in some really great Holiday Inn properties - this is not one of them. There is little to no soundproofing at all in the rooms, hence the 2 stars. I was in room 410, a "superior" king room with balcony/sea view. Sadly, this room had an interconnecting door to BOTH adjacent rooms, which always makes soundproofing worse than it could be. Even allowing for this, the walls were paper thin. I could hear absolutely every word from the ladies in the room on one side of me as they got ready for their night out.And when they returned from it. And when the children in the room the other side woke at 0630 and started to play/shout/scream, there as zero chance I was staying asleep. I could also clearly hear conversations in the hallway; and the lift. I'm not usually one to complain about noise, but this was really bad. I got very little sleep. The hotel itself is in a fabulous location. The staff were great, helpful and friendly. I was not able to check in until after 4pm which was a nuisance, but to be expected. They were able to accommodate my request for late check out though. The room was large, clean and comfortable. Sadly the sea view was only visible if you went out onto the balcony, as the windows have clearly not been cleaned for quite some time. To sum up, I would not stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Victor Munoz, Owner at Holiday Inn Brighton - Seafront, an IHG Hotel
Responded 6 days ago
Dear TimJoandHenry, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn during your visit to Brighton. We sincerely apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations, particularly regarding the lack of soundproofing in your room. We understand your frustration with thin walls and noise disturbances from adjoining rooms, especially in a "superior" room. We are deeply sorry that the interconnecting doors and overall sound insulation compromised your sleep quality. We value your feedback and take it seriously, as ensuring guest comfort is our top priority. We appreciate your kind words regarding our helpful and friendly staff. We strive to provide exceptional service to all guests, and we're glad they were able to accommodate your late check-out request. Additionally, we apologize that the sea view was not fully accessible. We are taking immediate steps to address these cleaning concerns and ensure all rooms have unobstructed views. We are truly sorry that your overall experience did not meet the standards you expect from an IHG property. We value your feedback and take it seriously. We want to assure you that we are committed to continuous improvement and appreciate your suggestions. If you consider staying with us again in the future, we strongly encourage you to contact us directly before your arrival. We will do our absolute best to accommodate your preferences, including providing you with a quiet room that meets your expectations. We are confident that we can offer you a significantly improved experience on your next visit. Thank you once again for your feedback and for being an IHG member. Sincerely, Angela Arias I Guest Services Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Matt S wrote a review Feb 2024
Southampton, United Kingdom576 contributions254 helpful votes
We stayed here for a mini break in Brighton, great location on the front, and good parking. A nice ten minute walk up to the pier area. The staff were very good during the stay, and I would recommend this hotel for families on a small break together.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Victor Munoz, Owner at Holiday Inn Brighton - Seafront, an IHG Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mattzzzz76, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn and for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent break in Brighton! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We're particularly delighted to know that you appreciated our prime location right on the beachfront, with convenient parking and a comfortable walk to the vibrant pier area. It's always rewarding to hear when our location can enhance our guests' experiences. We are also so happy to hear that our staff met your expectations and provided excellent service throughout your stay. We take great pride in our team's dedication to ensuring our guests have a positive and memorable experience. Your kind recommendation for families looking for a small break together means a lot to us. We strive to create a welcoming and comfortable atmosphere for families of all sizes, and your feedback confirms that we're on the right track. We would love to welcome you back again soon! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need assistance planning your next stay. Sincerely, The Holiday Inn Brighton Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
sofg wrote a review Feb 2024
West Sussex, United Kingdom1 contribution
+1
I stayed on a rewards night (with IHG membership points) on Valentine's Day and booked a premium room. It is a perfectly beautiful hotel, staff were lovely and helpful, and room was spacious. I do recommend a premium room with a balcony as it faces the sea front, old pier and i360! Would definitely come again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: If you book breakfast the day before it is £12 per person
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Victor Munoz, Owner at Holiday Inn Brighton - Seafront, an IHG Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Happiness, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback about your stay at our hotel on Valentine's Day! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your rewards night with us and found our staff lovely and helpful. We're particularly delighted that you upgraded to a premium room with a balcony! The view of the seafront, old pier, and i360 is truly special, and we're so glad you were able to enjoy it. Your recommendation for other guests to consider this upgrade is much appreciated. We're always striving to provide our IHG members with truly memorable experiences, and your kind words confirm that we're on the right track. We would love to welcome you back again soon for another special occasion or simply a relaxing getaway. In the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or suggestions. Thank you again for choosing our hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Angela Arias I Guest Services Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Chris W wrote a review Feb 2024
Wardington, United Kingdom6 contributions
A great location with great staff but a few issues overall. Our room was over an hour late being ready (never great with children) but we were offered complimentary drinks whilst we waited. Had asked not to be near the lift. We were. And it is noisy and makes a noise throughout the night. The room was average and there were no additional pillows available and in places it needs a lick of paint. The breakfast was superb, red hot and replenished non stop with a great selection. Would we stay again? Yes. Could it be better? Yes in terms of internal looks and a few comfort but No in terms of the staff!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Great location, great staff, needs bit of TLC.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Victor Munoz, Owner at Holiday Inn Brighton - Seafront, an IHG Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our location, the superb breakfast, and most importantly, the exceptional service from our staff! We take great pride in ensuring our guests have a comfortable and memorable stay, so we sincerely appreciate your kind words about them. However, we understand your disappointment with the issues you encountered during your stay, especially the late check-in, noise from the elevator, and the average room condition. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience and frustration these caused. We value your feedback and it helps us identify areas where we can improve and continue to provide exceptional experiences for our guests. While we are happy to hear you would consider staying with us again, we are committed to continuous improvement and appreciate your suggestions for enhancing the internal environment and comfort. We would love to welcome you back in the future and showcase the improvements we've made based on your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Angela Arias I Guest Services Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Good morning wrote a review Feb 2024
11 contributions2 helpful votes
This is an older property and consequently there might on occasions be minor issues with rooms or temperamental lifts. Look beyond that or get over it and this is a great IHG hotel. The reception staff will excel in trying to address any issues or questions. We stay in balcony rooms which are spacious, clean and have very comfortable beds. Breakfast is one of the best. A great choice of hot and cold food. (Hot food is hot unlike some hotels) A great effective, friendly and responsive breakfast team. Food in the restaurant is consistently good. Haddock and chips outstanding. My only concern being that restaurant napkins should be of the same size and quality as at Breakfast. A great stay
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Victor Munoz, Owner at Holiday Inn Brighton - Seafront, an IHG Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Hippodromeandhome, Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed and insightful feedback about your stay at our hotel! We appreciate you taking the time to highlight both the strengths and areas for improvement at our hotel. We understand your concerns about the potential for minor room issues and temperamental lifts due to the property's age. We strive to maintain the hotel to the highest standards, and we understand that occasional maintenance is necessary. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your spacious and comfortable balcony room, and especially appreciate the positive feedback on the breakfast buffet! We take pride in offering a diverse selection of hot and cold options, ensuring the hot food is consistently fresh and delicious. Knowing that our breakfast team made a positive impression on you is truly gratifying. Regarding your feedback on the restaurant napkins, we apologize for the inconsistency in size and quality. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and will certainly address it with our restaurant team to ensure a more consistent experience for all guests. Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing our Holiday Inn Brighton for your stay. We're committed to continuous improvement and your insights help us achieve that goal. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Angela Arias I Guest Services Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
FranzS020211 wrote a review Feb 2024
London, United Kingdom41 contributions61 helpful votes
Firstly, swift check-in, no fuss. Presented parking ticket for a discounted rate since we drove from London. Welcoming and helpful reception. Good start already. The hotel looks good, big reception area, nice Christmas decorations too. Now into the room, we booked a superior room at that time and it did not disappoint. Neat and spacious, comfy bed and good standard amenities. Also, we had a view of the sea front as a bonus. We all had a good night's sleep. Prior to the sleep, the dinner was good as well and it was worth the money pre-booking it as you'll save a couple £'s. Now onto breakfast, very nice although i the only bit I would recommend is to add beans. No beans! Perhaps they have ran out. Overall, a good stay, cheers!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: It's quite a walk to the Brighton Pier.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Victor Munoz, Owner at Holiday Inn Brighton - Seafront, an IHG Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear FranzS020211, Thank you so much for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a good stay with us and appreciate you highlighting the various aspects you enjoyed, like the swift check-in, spacious room, and tasty dinner. We're particularly pleased you found the Christmas decorations welcoming and the seafront view a bonus! Your feedback regarding breakfast is valuable. We apologize for the lack of beans. We appreciate you suggesting their inclusion, and we'll consider adding them to our breakfast spread in the future. Thank you again for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experience. We hope to welcome you back soon! Warm Regards, Angela Arias I Guest Services Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Helen wrote a review Jan 2024
Bath, United Kingdom18 contributions6 helpful votes
Here with work. Nice hotel, simple, comfy and clean rooms. Nice seafront location. Nice lobby, and coffee shop and restaurant. Really nice breakfast with lots of choices - continental, pastries, cooked English breakfast, nice coffee machine. Issues with water - no cold water in the morning so shower was boiling hot and unusable. Room was also quite cold.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Parking available but £20
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Victor Munoz, Owner at Holiday Inn Brighton - Seafront, an IHG Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Hbk1993, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We appreciate you highlighting the positive aspects of your stay, particularly the comfortable and clean rooms, the stunning seafront location, the inviting lobby, and the delicious breakfast options. However, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the lack of cold water in the morning and the coldness in your room. These issues are certainly not up to our usual standards, and we understand how they impacted your stay negatively. We are actively investigating the water temperature issue and will take immediate steps to ensure it is resolved to prevent similar occurrences in the future. We are also looking into ways to improve the temperature regulation in our rooms to provide optimal comfort for all guests. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. Your feedback helps us identify areas for improvement and ensure a better experience for all our guests in the future. We hope you will consider giving us another chance on your next visit to Brighton. Warm Regards, Angela Arias I Guest Services Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Brighton area.
PRICE RANGE
£63 - £156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn brighton - seafront hotel brighton, brighton holiday inn
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandEast SussexBrighton and HoveBrighton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
131
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOLIDAY INN BRIGHTON - SEAFRONT, AN IHG HOTEL - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn Brighton - Seafront, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn Brighton - Seafront, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Brighton i360 (0.08 miles), Maggie Mae’s (0.08 miles), and Bar Medusa (0.07 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Brighton - Seafront, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn Brighton - Seafront, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn Brighton - Seafront, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn Brighton - Seafront, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid public parking nearby, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Brighton - Seafront, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Baqueano, Pamukkale Turkish Restaurant Brighton, and Ephesus Brighton.
Is Holiday Inn Brighton - Seafront, an IHG Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 miles away from the centre of Brighton.
Are any cleaning services offered at Holiday Inn Brighton - Seafront, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Holiday Inn Brighton - Seafront, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Holiday Inn Brighton - Seafront, an IHG Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Holiday Inn Brighton - Seafront, an IHG Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.