We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Brighton City Centre Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn Brighton City Centre Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,358 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Brighton City Centre Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,300: English reviews
London, England
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Good central location. However a bit pricey. Nice reception staff. Must watch out for the beggers and the drunks that seem to like hanging around the entrance... watch your wallets... would visit again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sabrina587
Rustington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Location is excellent right in the heart of Brighton couldn't ask for better I have stayed here a year ago and sadly nothing has improved from my last stay.....The on wall in room heating/air con system was still broken and portable radiator's were placed in the room. Theses were in a filthy condition! Due to the age and high volume...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolinegreaves
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Brighton City Centre Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Caroline, Many thanks for your review. I'm pleased to hear you love our City Centre location & decided to visit us again. It is however such a shame you felt let down with the standard of your room, especially as this wasn't for the first time. All rooms should be thoroughly serviced by Housekeeping & regularly checked by the...

Croxley Green, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A friendly and cheery welcome by reception staff. we were very pleased with our spacious room on the 5th floor (possibly a family room with beds removed as very generous floor space). very comfortable bed, with room lights panel in the bedhead - how sensible! Newly refurbished bathroom, view over rooftops to the sea. Quiet. No opening windows, though there...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AnitaP111
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nicely located hotel in the centre of Brighton. Parking available nearby at £10 as stated on booking which was fine. Easy to walk to various sights and the beach from the hotel. Rooms nice, large and clean, comfortable beds as always. A bit of noise from the streets but not too bad. Breakfast is pretty good - there's a large...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sus500
Leonard Stanley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great hotel central clean and comfortable local to all facilities restaurant very good with varied menu helpful staff always on hand to help Brighton great for a break lots to see and do varied restaurants w

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaeljgadd
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Justin H
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Brighton City Centre Hotel, responded to this review

Deal, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trevor B
Northumberland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 426rita
Ramsgate, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mulhuis
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catherine M

147 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (142)
Viewed
Room/Suite (53)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brighton hotels
0.5 mi away
Jurys Inn Brighton
Jurys Inn Brighton
#8 of 44 in Brighton
2,337 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ibis Brighton City Centre Station
0.2 mi away
Jurys Inn Brighton Waterfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Blanch House
Blanch House
#1 of 44 in Brighton
1,092 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Grand Brighton
The Grand Brighton
#9 of 44 in Brighton
6,656 reviews
0.1 mi away
My Brighton
My Brighton
#12 of 44 in Brighton
2,129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Brighton City Centre Hotel staff and other travellers.
30 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (30)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Brighton City Centre Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“definatley ask for a room with higher view”
 of 5 bubbles TakeMeToCancun, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Higher floor and rear facing rooms for quietness”
 of 5 bubbles Claire_Izzy, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“sea views from higher floors at the front of the building”
 of 5 bubbles AnitaP111, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for the quiet zone, unless of course you want to be a party animal then dont”
 of 5 bubbles jenirats, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Choose another Hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles Twinmummy23, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5