Shear Barn Holidays & Touring
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Shear Barn Holidays & Touring

Traveller (264)
Room & Suite (41)
Dining (19)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#5 of 7 campsites in Hastings
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Stunning locations are a rare find. So whether its a long weekend, family holiday, relaxation or full of things to do, we have all the ingredients to make it a special stay. Our Lodges & Caravans have something for every taste, from a place to lay your head to a luxury lodge with all the trimmings! If it's Touring or Camping, we have coded access, modern amenity blocks and space for you and your family to enjoy the great outdoors. An indoor heated swimming pool, lovely bar/restaurant and Ecclesbourne fishing reservoir top off the facilities on offer to ensure your stay with us is a memorable one.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Indoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-serve laundry
Heated pool
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family

Location

Barley Lane, Hastings TN35 5DX England
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 42 out of 100
42
Lydd Intl Airport
15.2 mi
See all flights
Gatwick Airport
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles520 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Shear Barn Holidays & Touring garners appreciation for its friendly staff and well-kept park and pool, yet some visitors raise concerns about service inconsistency and the need for better cleanliness in specific zones. While many guests enjoy the tranquil atmosphere, there are reports of disturbances due to loud music and problematic fireplaces. Opinions are divided on value, with criticisms of the food quality and WiFi cost contrasting with satisfactory assessments. Room conditions show a dichotomy of cleanliness and decor versus maintenance issues like blocked sinks and mold.
Atmosphere
Mixed
Rooms
Neglected
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Underwhelming

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
520Reviews12Q+A69Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 197
  • 108
  • 84
  • 64
  • 67
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Zoë wrote a review Oct 2020
Margate, United Kingdom
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our second time staying here, we came in March 2019 for our 1st wedding anniversary but stayed in a different lodge, more basic.
This lodge is the next grade up called the Lakeview, it was very comfortable and wide so a wheelchair could get through. The lounge has a wonderful huge corner sofa with a tv and a fully working kitchen with dishwasher, microwave and a fridge and freezer. You get a lovely boxed welcome pack and as it was our wedding anniversary they left on the table a box of chocolate, a card and a bottle of Prosecco which was a lovely touch.
In this lodge you have a master room with a double bed and en suite of a shower, toilet and sink. A second bedroom with twin beds and a larger bathroom.
This lodge has decking wrapped round and a hot tub which is sunk into decking which was fabulous but a little disappointing that on our first night the hot tub wasn’t warm enough to use, I hope in future they get the hot tub filled and heated quicker so it can be used.
We love the location, there is a club house that serves food and alcohol and there is a swimming pool you can use. We normally just stay in the lodge, using the hot tub or we go into Hastings as it’s not too far away. We are back next year staying in another lodge this one is their best lodge so look out for pictures and a review on that.
I do have to say that this park and their lodges are great and the prices are extremely good value l, compared to other ones we have stayed at not far from this one have been more expensive but lacked atmosphere, character and luxury, we would definitely recommend Shear Barn and we next year would have celebrated 3 very good wedding anniversaries here.
We have given 3 out of 5 because the hot tub wasn’t warm for the first night and as we were only staying for 3 nights it was disappointing the lodge I would say is worth a 4* overall and is the best lodge we have stayed in so far.
We look forward to our stay in March 2021 this time in Woodland 8 for our wedding anniversary for 4 nights and hope we receive some goodies again to celebrate.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M C, General Manager at Shear Barn Holidays & Touring
Responded 27 Oct 2020
Hello Zoe, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We are glad you chose to celebrate your Anniversary at Shear Barn and are glad you had a lovely time. In respect of the hot tub, unfortunately when guests are late checking out it does sometimes cause a delay; each of our hot tubs are cleaned, filled with fresh water and take a considerable amount of time to get to temperature. However, once at temperature, they're well worth the wait! We look forward to welcoming you back next year. Each lodge has a very unique interior and different viewpoints based on their location.WE08 is a larger lodge that is very secluded and has a country-style feel. We are sure you will enjoy your stay here.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
magwii wrote a review Jun 2021
Sandwich, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is amazing, right next door to 800+ acres of country park and yet only a walk from the harbour (or short car ride!) It is all uphill back!

Foxes Run 3 had everything you need, even a dishwasher! Everything was spotlessly clean . It had a nice gated area outside with outside table and chairs and umbrella. All towels are provided and a little starter pack with Tea bags, tiny washing up liquid etc in it.

The swimming pool was closed but we knew that before we arrived and we also knew the site is not overflowing with facilities but if you like a slow pace holiday with lots of walks to explore then this is the place. We had our dog with us.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M C, General Manager at Shear Barn Holidays & Touring
Responded 2 Jul 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are so lucky to be surrounded by such beautiful views and miles of scenic walks. We are so glad you enjoyed a tranquil stay in FR03, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
436Mimi wrote a review Aug 2021
London, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Shear Barn for a few nights this August. It has a very relaxed feel and generally this spacious campsite is well kept. The toilet blocks are a bit tired looking and a bit smelly by the end of the day, so best to shower first thing! The pool is great (1.2m) and includes a baby pool (0.5m), sadly it’s not always easy to get a swimming slot, unless you book first thing at 8.30am face-to-face, in the Retreat (bar area). All the swimming slots get booked up quickly and there is a cost involved. The children’s play park is well loved and the equipment could do with updating, but the kids didn’t mind. The location to Hastings Old Town is good, providing you either are ok with driving to and from the seafront or you don’t mind walking up and down some mega steep hills. Generally from what we saw most of Hastings is hilly, so I think the exercise is unavoidable.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M C, General Manager at Shear Barn Holidays & Touring
Responded 1 Oct 2021
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review. Throughout the peak seasons our park becomes extremely busy. Due to our swimming pool remaining closed for such a long time this year, we trialled a booking system to make things as fair as we could in accommodating such a large number of guests. Now the park has quietened down no booking is required. We do also have plans to renovate our children’s play area at the end of the season. We are so glad you enjoyed your say, and we hope to welcome you back.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samantha K wrote a review Aug 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
So having looked at a number of reviews for this site, and having never visited before we were a little sceptical. However I have to say we had a brilliant time and have already booked to return to the same lodge next year.

We stayed in Lakeside 3 for 7 nights. Myself, my brother and our children aged 7, 6 and 5.

We had a hot tub (which we really wanted) and were able to use as soon as we arrived.

The bedrooms were comfy, king size bed and two twin rooms with ‘normal’ size single beds. There was also lots of clothes storage (more so in one twin room).

The lodge was clean and tidy and had everything we needed. When we arrived there was a little welcome pack of tea, coffee, sugar and some small cleaning supplies which was lovely. Beds were made up on arrival and we all had bath towels and a hand towel each as well as shower mats for the floor.

We went swimming a few times, booking was easy via the entrance to the pool at 8.30am on the day you wanted to swim and we always got the slot we wanted. Pool was never over busy and everyone had plenty of room. Changing rooms are available to use but only 3 lockers were working/had keys, so we kept our valuables poolside.

There is a small shop on site, when I say shop it’s a small room attached to reception however the couple of times we visited we for what we wanted, cheese, washing up liquid and chocolate they had it and wasn’t expensive. Also had fresh bread, pastries and rolls which smelt lovely.

Every staff member we came across was so lovely and friendly.

Whilst staying there we had a short power cut, within 10 minutes of contacting maintenance (as some rooms had no power even once it was back on) they were out and everything sorted.

The decking area was lovely, there was 6 chairs and a table and umbrella.

The site in general was very quiet. It was lovely and relaxing and the kids had a great time.

We only had one issue the whole stay and this is the only thing and that is the wifi. They give you codes for free wifi but they don’t work and the signal in general (even mobile phone) in the lodge isn’t great. So if you are staying with kids be warned to download films/programs before you go. As I say this was within our lodge itself, nearer the bar area signal was better. Although wasn’t a huge issue, the kids did want to watch films etc and couldn’t. I even have a mobile Wifi device and that didn’t work very well.
Next year we will definitely make sure we are more prepared with this.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M C, General Manager at Shear Barn Holidays & Touring
Responded 8 Oct 2021
We would like to thank you for leaving us such a lovely and informative review. Thank you for your comments regarding our team; we pride ourselves on the friendliness of our team. We currently have a lowered capacity in the swimming pool to control numbers and avoid congestion, and issues with the lockers have since been resolved so thank you for making us aware. Our shop area is small and does only contain basics and essentials. We completely accept your comments regarding the Wifi, we do advise that the Wifi is for browsing so streaming is not always possible, but this is something we are looking into for the 2022 season. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shear Barn in 2022!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ian J wrote a review Aug 2020
Stamford, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from a week's stay at Shearbarn, 2 Adults and 11 year old. We had a lodge - 9 Gelnside. Fantastic lodge with newly renovated outside decking with Hot tub. Location was perfect with Seaviews to the front and Country Park to the side. Inside was very clean and spacious (unit had been sanatized well) Alcohol hand wash, Antibacterial soap, Tea Coffee etc, Towels all supplied. Also had Iron and Ironing board. Very comfortable lodge everything you needed to cook. Site was very clean and well kept. Bar/restaurant was organised well for social distancing. We ate here twice not a massive selection (may be limited menu due to covid) but both meals very tasty and well priced. Pool was obviously closed. Barrier on entry via key fob supplied and security at night. Hastings can be driven in under 10 Mins (we loved the old town and rock a nore beach). Aldi under 10 mins away for supplies but also small shop onsite. Various takeaways close by and delivery to the front entrance. Staff all very happy and friendly. Would definitely visit again. Great break in these strange times.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M C, General Manager at Shear Barn Holidays & Touring
Responded 16 Oct 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, we are so glad you enjoyed your holiday with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, take care.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hayley M wrote a review Oct 2020
Suffolk, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for a Mon-Fri staycation and it was perfect for what we wanted. We had a lodge in the lakeside section and I have to say the lodge was so clean that we thought we were the first people to stay in it! It was well equipped with a welcome pack containing a few tea bags etc and washing up liquid etc and the bottle of hand sanitiser was a nice touch! The only thing that was missing was oven gloves! The beach was about 30-45 min walk away and it is uneven so some people may prefer to drive. We didn't use any of the facilities on the park such as the restaurant as we chose to venture further afield. We would definitely return!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M C, General Manager at Shear Barn Holidays & Touring
Responded 16 Oct 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, we are so glad you enjoyed your holiday with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, take care.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Polly W wrote a review Aug 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Lodge was immaculate and fully equipped with dishwasher / washing machine / fridge and freezer. The beds were already made up upon our arrival so we could just relax immediately we arrived on site. The staff were friendly and helpful. The views and location ensured that we had a wonderful and peaceful break, yes there are still some Covid restrictions on site but nothing to mar our weekend break. I cannot understand the negative reviews which I have to admit did give me cause to question our booking
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M C, General Manager at Shear Barn Holidays & Touring
Responded 14 Sept 2021
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive review. We are so glad you chose to ignore the negatives of previous disgruntled holiday makers. Shear Barn would love to welcome you back when all facilities are fully operational.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rhianna_howard wrote a review Dec 2020
Essex, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my partner have just returned from a 4 night stay at Shear Barn, we stayed in Lakeside 7 lodge and absolutely loved it!! The lodge was immaculate and modern which was exactly what we wanted and had everything we needed including a dishwasher and washing machine. We did have our own hot tub which was perfect however due to filter issues we couldn’t use the hot tub during the last night of our stay, we spoke to reception who were brilliant and offered us another lodge with a hot tub we could use nearby. Hastings seafront was a 10 minute drive away which we made full use off, plenty of supermarkets were nearby so it was every easy to pop out if we needed anything. Overall we loved our stay and would definitely return!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M C, General Manager at Shear Barn Holidays & Touring
Responded 21 Jun 2021
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. Despite situations that sometimes occur beyond our control, we always strive to do our best to accommodate and assist our guests in having the best holiday experience possible. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Shear Barn and we look forward to welcoming you back should you choose to return.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maureen G wrote a review May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just had a 4 night break at Shear Barn as just wanted to get away for a few days. From the outset we knew we wanted a seaview from our Lodge but it was difficult to tell which lodges offered that from the website. I emailed them directly and received a call from a lovely young lady called Millie who went through all the various options. Unfortunately after I booked I became unwell and had to change our dates but this was no problem at all and again Millie helped us make the changes. The site is set high up on a hill with beautiful views across the English Channel most facilities were still closed due to Covid19 but it didn't impact too much on us but You could see what would normally be on offer. The swimming pool looked very attractive. The lodges themselves are nicely spaced apart so you don't feel on top of each other and ours was immaculately cleaned. Towels were included along with a small pack of essential kitchen items which was very handy. I would recommend this site to anyone but you do need s car. The best bit though was really the staff who couldn't do enough for you. Well done Michelle your team really are a credit to you.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M C, General Manager at Shear Barn Holidays & Touring
Responded 21 Jun 2021
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a kind review. We are so glad that our helpful team were able to assist you with your amendments and throughout your stay with us. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to Millie. We hope to welcome you back once restrictions have lifted and the park can completely re-open all of its facilities.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kirsty W wrote a review Aug 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
When we arrived we noticed the lodge was a little dirty certain areas, we notified a member of staff and I also asked where a local shop was to get cleaning bits as I had a baby and wanted to settle them. However on departure I was told I didn’t talk to anyone and was called a liar.

The beds were so so uncomfortable so one night we decided to try the sofa bed. First when comparing we was told the sofa bed isn’t advertised so basically we shouldn’t be using it. When pulling the sofa bed out there was someone’s left over spaghetti dinner underneath!

The grout all around the shower fell off each time we had a shower!

We had all overgrown bushes on the decking meaning my children had to be extra careful and they were spiked!

There is nothing to do for children no entertainment, no food on site you have to order everything in.

When we complained I basically got emails calling me a liar, and that I made everything up we been left early due to all the issues and my children had enough and we’re asking to go home!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M C, General Manager at Shear Barn Holidays & Touring
Responded 14 Sept 2021
At no point were you called a liar, we have a small team, and simply all three receptionists did not recognise that you had previously asked for information or reported any issues to them face to face in reception. Equally, our team is professional and attentive, therefore the cleaning standards were defended, alongside the attitude of the team. Given the restrictions we have faced this past year, entertainment has been slowly re-introduced to the park and made more frequent from the end of July. Also, we have been extremely transparent regarding the park operations; the kitchen is closed until we can acquire a chef. However, you were able to bring takeaways into the bar as a good will gesture. Upon departure you told a member of our team you had done all you had come to do in Hastings, at which point you were choosing to leave. Had you notified the team of issues on your arrival day or throughout your stay, our team would have done all in their power to rectify any issues. There is less that can be done if you are just choosing to leave; it is always best to report to reception as soon as issues are spotted rather than just leave-how are we supposed to rectify if we are not given the chance? Our reception team liaise quickly and effectively with the housekeeping and maintenance team so if there are issues with the interior or exterior of a lodge they can be resolved as soon as possible. Some overhanging branches and a bed you personally found uncomfortable does not warrant a full refund especially when nothing was reported until your departure on the Thursday afternoon. Management did agree that the shower warranted compensation, however despite being issued a 20% refund you continued to post this review due to your dissatisfaction with our offer.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
paul d asked a question Jun 2022
Bath, United Kingdom927 contributions184 helpful votes
Hi is hastings walking distance from the site and how long is it to walk into town thanks Paul
joanne n asked a question Mar 2022
Darlington, United Kingdom278 contributions33 helpful votes
Hi what time is check in and checking out?
sooze29 asked a question Mar 2021
Kent, United Kingdom1,086 contribution113 helpful votes
What time does the bar stay open until? Obviously not right now!!
mike261078 wrote a tip Jun 2024
Dartford, United Kingdom64 contributions20 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beware of the badger."
Read full review
Steve R wrote a tip Apr 2024
Guildford, United Kingdom10 contributions19 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try another holiday park you will be disappointed with the standards. Everything is done on the cheap and customer service is the worst."
Read full review
Peter F wrote a tip Mar 2024
Isle of Sheppey, United Kingdom122 contributions48 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"No decent bar or restaurant open on our visit, just a tiny "Home Bar " with barrels as seats"
Read full review
t21lva wrote a tip Sept 2023
Burnham, United Kingdom1 contribution4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid at all cost!!!"
Read full review
chris a wrote a tip Sept 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid when possible"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Hastings area.
PRICE RANGE
£69 - £148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
shearbarn holiday park hotel hastings
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandEast SussexHastings
NUMBER OF ROOMS
20
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SHEAR BARN HOLIDAYS & TOURING - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Shear Barn Holidays & Touring
Which popular attractions are close to Shear Barn Holidays & Touring?
Nearby attractions include Hastings Country Park (0.7 miles), Ecclesbourne Glen (0.4 miles), and Goody-Cure: Shisha Bar & Cafe (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Shear Barn Holidays & Touring?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Shear Barn Holidays & Touring?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Shear Barn Holidays & Touring?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Shear Barn Holidays & Touring?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Lighthouse Fish & Chips, Rustico Ore, and Bus Stop Bakery & Tearooms.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Shear Barn Holidays & Touring?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Shear Barn Holidays & Touring?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Shear Barn Holidays & Touring?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Smugglers Adventure (1.1 miles), Hastings Castle (1.4 miles), and Burton St Leonards (2.7 miles).
Is Shear Barn Holidays & Touring accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Hastings HotelsHastings Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in HastingsHotels near Shear Barn Holidays & Touring
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire