Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospitality

Traveller (247)
Double Room
Room & Suite (144)
Vegan spread ☺
Dining (10)

View prices for your travel dates

£84
Get rewarded with One Key
£84
Get rewarded with One Key
£77
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#21 of 26 hotels in Cheltenham
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Citrus Hotel Cheltenham is located in the Centre of Cheltenham. The hotel offers a choice of 59 bedrooms, 2 meeting rooms and on-site bottle Bar. We offer great value for money, great customer service, innovative design and an exciting experience away from home – whether you’re visiting us for business or leisure. The Citrus Hotel Cheltenham, prides itself on being simple and modern, with a wide range of bedrooms and suites at different prices to suit everyone – from the business person or overseas traveler to families looking for a well deserved short break. All bedrooms have flat screen TVs, broadband access*, WiFi*, room safes, hairdryers with complimentary tea & coffee making facilities. The Citrus Hotel, Cheltenham is dog-friendly, charges apply, please contact the hotel for details, subject to room availability.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
24-hour front desk
Room features
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Family
Languages Spoken
English
941Reviews6Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 224
  • 348
  • 201
  • 97
  • 71
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Arch143 wrote a review Feb 2020
Cheltenham, United Kingdom1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
On arrival we checked in and the friendly staff gave us some local knowleage on where to go.
The room on the 2nd floor was equipped with all you need,tea coffee hair dryer etc, the Room was clean and tidy and with a large bathroom to the side.
A little noise from the street at night but this is to be expected as the location of the hotel is perfect in the centre and shop and bars nearby
Paid extra for breakfast £3.00 very reasonable and a good choice.
Overall a good stay and will be back when in Cheltenham again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CitrusChelt, Manager at Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospitality
Responded 16 Feb 2020
Dear Arch143, Thank you for the great review of Citrus Cheltenham,We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Malc Bishop | Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David N wrote a review Jan 2020
Cheltenham, United Kingdom2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
While the Citrus hotel is more of a no frills budget hotel, you absolutely can’t beat the price/value and ideal central location, walking distance to nearly anywhere in central cheltenham. The staff is also top notch. I stayed for an extended business trip and the staff was incredibly helpful and supportive of my needs, questions, etc. during my stay. Highly recommend this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CitrusChelt, Manager at Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospitality
Responded 17 Jan 2020
Dear dnorm85, Thank you for taking the time to share such a glowing review of Citrus Cheltenham,we are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us. We take pride in looking after our guests and the staff will be thrilled to know that there efforts has been recognised! Thank you for choosing us while visiting Cheltenham and we look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay! Yours sincerely Malc Bishop | Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
skiswithstabilizers wrote a review Jan 2020
north west, england308 contributions15 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked this hotel via booking.com mainly due to its cheapness and having read some of the reviews I did not expect much from the place except for a place to rest my head. However the room was a nice surprise, spacious, clean looking and modern. The check in process was simple and staff were courteous. It’s in a central position so ideal for investigating Cheltenham. I did not bother paying extra for the cooked breakfast but just took advantage of the continental option and it was quite nice: bread to toast, small pastries, cheese, marmalade, yoghurts, cereals, juices, hot drinks and fruit. I didn’t get the chance to thank the lady running the breakfast canteen, seemingly on her own, but I think that she should be given an award as she was extremely busy juggling cooked breakfasts, cleaning tables and topping up the buffet area, so if I don’t see you before i leave I hope that the management see this review and pass on my thanks and to say well done.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CitrusChelt, Manager at Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospitality
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Dear Skiswithstabilizers, Thank you for taking the time to share such a glowing review of Citrus Cheltenham and we are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us. We take pride in looking after our guests and Breakfast time can be busy but Shelia will be thrilled to know that her efforts has been recognised! Thank you for choosing us while visiting Cheltenham and we look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay! Yours sincerely, Malc Bishop | Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jake G wrote a review Feb 2020
Birmingham, United Kingdom4 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Checked into this hotel on the 15th of February and also checked back out an hour later.

We was given room 310, and upon going to the room discovered that it had been subject to flooding and the floor was completely saturated. Reception then changed our room and instead of honoring the 'double' room which we originally paid for gave us a 'family room' which included an additional set of bunk beds and a eating area which was made up of a dirty table and 4 chairs which were utterly filthy and stained.

The overall smell of the hotel smelt like an hospital canteen.

Moving to the kitchen area, the sink was dirty and bits of food was stuck in the plug hole, the scouring pad was disgusting and there was hair in the cutlery drawer.

The bed was a double which only had three pillows all of which looked worn and tired. Apart from that the bed looked okay.

The bathroom area had obviously not been cleaned as there were smudges on the mirror and hair everywhere. The toilet had brown staining beneath the water and the shower bracket was loose and the head was dripping even though the dial was off. There was a toilet tissue in the bin in the bathroom also which was not acceptable.

I can confirm that like other reviews on here, the bathroom smelt like sewage.

After being in the room for just under an hour, we decided that this wasnt for us and proceeded to ask reception for either the double room which I had paid for or a refund. The receptionist insisted that she could not issue a refund as it was booked through an external party.

I contacted the external party who then contacted the hotel to authorize a refund. The receptionist point blank refused any refund and now the third party says they can only offer a £19 credit voucher.

This is not on, if I pay for an item, service or product this should be honored. If for any reason it can not be honored a refund is not unreasonable.

The hotel is point blank refusing to refund the amount paid. Luckily I paid with PayPal and now have a dispute ongoing.

We checked out an hour after checking in.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
dmorgan202 wrote a review Sept 2020
Liverpool, United Kingdom203 contributions188 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We were due at the Citrus for one night to meet with friends who were checking in the day before but got a phone call from our friends just after they’d checked in to say they were leaving!

They were first put in a room that was clearly filthy and had not been cleaned properly. After complaining the Manager apologised and said he’d move them to a room that was cleaned by his ‘best cleaner’.

They got to this room to find it was worse than the first. Door handles were sticky, dirt could be seen on tabletops and there were hairs in the bed. My friends didn’t want to move again and actually decided to wipe down the main surfaces, expecting a little dust etc. What they found was filth that had clearly been there for some time (given the amount) and they were disgusted that a hotel, particularly in these times would be so careless with sanitary issues.

They again complained to the manager telling him all the issues and cancelled their booking with a full refund. Obviously after hearing all this we also cancelled our booking and we all booked into the Premier Inn which was spotlessly clean and only £35 a night!!

Absolute disgrace that this hotel would try and put people (some of which will be vulnerable) in unclean rooms during a pandemic.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospiltality Cheltenham, General Manager at Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospitality
Responded 2 Oct 2020
Dear dmorgan202 Thank you for taking the time to bring this to my attention, we work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell well short of your expectations and our standards and therefore your feedback is very important to us. I will be holding a full investigation with the House keeping Manager and her staff as to why this room was allowed to be handed back to reception staff to check guests in too! All staff are going to be retrained in all areas of House Keeping and fully Covid trained again so we can be confident that an incident like this with not happen again. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for this incident and for any inconveniences caused. Kind Regards Malc Bishop | Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shaun Smith wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived Tuesday 14th January and as soon as we set foot into reception we got welcomed very nicely from the staff here. The staff are absolutley amazing! Out of all of the hotels in Cheltenham we will be coming back here!! The hotel room facilities are gorgeous and very clean. The room as a whole is amazing. There is a car park on site too which is very handy. Helen and Matt are amazing reception staff and i cant wait to see them again on our next stay! Thankyou guys!! X
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CitrusChelt, Manager at Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospitality
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Dear ShaunSmith2002, Thank you for taking the time to share such a glowing review of Citrus Cheltenham, we are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us and take pride in looking after our guests and Matt and Helen will be thrilled to know that their efforts has been recognised! Thank you for choosing us while visiting the area and we look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay! Yours sincerely, Malc Bishop | Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cjjackson1212 wrote a review Feb 2020
Gloucester, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Citrus hotel was a great choice, considering we had never heard of the hotel prior to our stay, my physically disabled friend and I felt very welcomed and comfortable. Mark at the front desk on the late shift, was very attentive and made sure our specific needs and requirements were met. More people in the hospitality should aim to be more like Mark as he was very helpful and very professional! Thank you to Citrus hotel and their staff, we will certainly be returning!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CitrusChelt, Manager at Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospitality
Responded 19 Feb 2020
Dear Cjjackson1212, Thank you for taking the time to share such a glowing review of Citrus Cheltenham and we are delighted to now that you had a memorable stay with us. We take pride in looking after our guests and Mark will be thrilled to know that his efforts has been recognised! Thank you for choosing us while visiting the area and we look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay! Yours sincerely, Malc Bishop | Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rachael T wrote a review Jul 2021
Hereford, United Kingdom273 contributions131 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We opted to stay at this hotel for one night.
We booked a suite 316 which was slightly bigger than a standard room and a bed set back from the living area.
Room included a safe, fridge and separate shower not over the bath.
Spacious bathroom included a small selection of toiletries.
It was clean and tidy with a very comfy king size bed and a couple of pillows each.
Parking which is a big plus for me was under cover alongside the hotel and very secure.
This came at an additional cost of £8 for 24 hours.
Checking in was very swift and all Covid secure. Reception chap very friendly.
Breakfast was brought to our room at our preferred time - we stayed with the basic and didn’t upgrade to a bacon roll.
There isn’t a bar but you can get a bottle of beer , lager or a soft drink including bottled water.
For a one night stay I found the overall stay good.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospiltality Cheltenham, General Manager at Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospitality
Responded 12 Jul 2021
Dear rachaelt684, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit and for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay. At Citrus Cheltenham we strive to provide the best levels of service to our guests and our team will be glad to know we made your time with us so memorable! Yours sincerely, Malc Bishop | Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FeeG wrote a review Aug 2021
Leeds, United Kingdom13 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked this hotel a bit last minute and it catered for dogs. The reception person was fine and we checked in ok and managed to get a space (though extremely tight spaces) under the hotel for our car. Given that we were paying customers I thought £8 was a bit much to ask. The room we got was on the 4th floor...Oh dear.. it felt like a white cell..lifeless and unwelcoming - bare walls and nothing nice about it, the bathroom was passable, but the furniture in the bedroom was minimal and tired and chipped, the tops of the radiators and window cills were dirty and there was a 'wire wardrobe' attached to the floor that sat on the carpet and the carpet under this was absolutely thick with dirt and dust - not been cleaned for months. The TV didn't work so gave up on that. The windows didn't shut properly and didn't keep out the noise even though we were on the 4th floor. The only good thing was the beds appeared clean and fairly comfortable. To be honest we couldn't wait to get out. We had breakfast included but we didn't stay for that - I also didn't like the way the small breakfast room seemed to be part of the foyer and so near reception. The two lads (who were going to be helping with breakfast I think) were chatting to the reception person when we came down with our luggage and when they saw us and thought we were going for breakfast they looked less than enthusiastic to say the least, they must have been happy we didn't stay. All in all probably one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in. Would absolutely NOT recommend and wish I could be refunded, as absolutely not worth what I paid!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospiltality Cheltenham, General Manager at Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospitality
Responded 3 Sept 2021
Dear Fiona G, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is your feedback that we learn from and use to improve how we look after our treasured guests, we work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short of your expectations. if we had known the situation and if you had contacted reception we would done our best to move you to a new room and hopefully sort the problem for you. Please be assured that our teams are working hard to address the issues you have highlighted for future stays We hope for an opportunity to welcome you back to provide the hotel experience many of our guests have come to trust us for. Yours sincerely, Malc Bishop | Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jody Salisbury wrote a review Oct 2021
Reigate, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Thought I’d try a more affordable hotel for this year’s festival, more money for eating out and buying books etc. This hotel is close to the festival, a ten minute walk to most events, and even less to the high street. It isn’t posh on approach, but efficient, clean, friendly and my double had a huge bed in a large room with windows I could crack open for fresh air. When I booked I could only book a twin, and they said they’d put a note that I’d prefer a double and weeks later when I arrived, they did. Much appreciated.
It needed better reading light at the desk and bedside, and there was no mini fridge in the cabinet that said CHILL, but that was the only disadvantage from my perspective. An ample continental breakfast was provided in a bright room off Reception and the option of a cooked breakfast for a small fee could be ordered the day before, and the cook was lovely. Thanks to James and Ethan for setting up the room! And all at the Citrus. I will definitely stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospiltality Cheltenham, General Manager at Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospitality
Responded 31 Oct 2021
Dear JodySalisbury, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Citrus Cheltenham on your recent visit to the Literature Festival and for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay. we strive to provide superior levels of service to our guests and our team will be glad to know we made your time with us so memorable! Yours sincerely, Malc Bishop | Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
delvalrowson asked a question Apr 2019
Northampton, United Kingdom7 contributions3 helpful votes
What about overnight carparking?
Cheltenham, United Kingdom1 contribution
For your information, we do have car-parking facilities; these are very limited and strictly on a first come first served basis and is chargeable to all guests at £8.00 per vehicle overnight and at £1.00 per hour prior to check-in and post check-out; subject to alteration at any time. Please note that the Hotel is NOT suitable for Coach parking; please contact the Tourism Information Centre on 01242 237431 for further advice and information. We only reserve disabled parking spaces for Disabled Blue Badge holders – subject to availability. Guests staying multiple night are not guaranteed a parking space should they leave the Hotel car park. Should our car park be full when you arrive, there is on-street parking available which is free of charge between 8.00pm until 8.00am, with Council operated car parks within 5 minutes of the Hotel that we are able to direct you to, of which will be chargeable but I am afraid I am unable to give you the prices for these car parks. Check-in is from 3.00pm and check-out is at 11.00am on the day of departure.
Barbarad W asked a question Aug 2018
13 contributions4 helpful votes
Do compass staff from another area get staff discount on rooms ?
Cheltenham, United Kingdom1 contribution
If you are a staff member of Compass Hospitality UK, please speak directly with your GM regarding Hotel reservations and discounts available as they differ between the Hotels.
Cheltenham, United Kingdom1 contribution
Good morning. We do have a small bottle and spirit bar in the Hotel, but we do not serve draught lager, bitter etc. The Town Centre is just a 2 minute walk from the Hotel where ther are plenty of bars for you to choose from.
haleyhope asked a question Feb 2017
Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
What time is check in?
Cheltenham, United Kingdom1 contribution
Check-in is from 3.00pm and check-out is at 10.30am on the day of departure. An ‘Early Guaranteed Check-in’ is available from 12 noon at a charge of £10.00 – subject to availability. Please contact Reception prior to your arrival to book this. A ‘Late Checkout’ is available until 12.00 noon at a charge of £10.00 – just let Reception know by 10.00am on the day of departure – subject to availability. Please do contact us on 01242 696999 if you would like to arrange either of these, subject to availability. Thank you Simon Dean | Deputy Hotel Manager
Cheltenham, United Kingdom1 contribution
Thankyou for your enquiry The replacemnt of the soft furnishings etc, has not yet taken place at The Big Sleep Hotel, Cheltenham
Genevieve S wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you need a place to stay that is close to town this is the place to stay everything's on your doorstep."
Read full review
Rene B wrote a tip Dec 2023
Sutton, United Kingdom76 contributions31 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check the room out."
Read full review
Sally C wrote a tip Nov 2023
Exeter, United Kingdom166 contributions61 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t rely on hotel parking spaces . Ring hotel directly for best rates ."
Read full review
Ellen H wrote a tip Aug 2023
8 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Across the road in Wetherspoons on a Monday night is quiz night and drinks are reduced.We had a great time 🙂"
Read full review
chrisandclive2017 wrote a tip Jul 2023
London, United Kingdom47 contributions16 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay somewhere else! "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cheltenham area.
PRICE RANGE
£44 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the big sleep hotel cheltenham, big sleep cheltenham, big sleep hotel cheltenham
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandCotswoldsCheltenham
NUMBER OF ROOMS
59
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CITRUS HOTEL CHELTENHAM BY COMPASS HOSPITALITY - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospitality
Which popular attractions are close to Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospitality?
Nearby attractions include Everyman Theatre (0.1 miles), The Old Restoration (0.09 miles), and Sandford Park Alehouse (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospitality?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospitality?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospitality?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospitality?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurant Journey, The Mahal, and L'Artisan.
Is Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospitality located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the centre of Cheltenham.
Does Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospitality offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospitality?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Belas Knap (4.8 miles), Cheltenham Town Hall (0.2 miles), and Whittington Court (4.0 miles).
Is Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospitality accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Cheltenham HotelsCheltenham Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CheltenhamHotels near Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospitality
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire