Leonardo Hotel Southampton
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Leonardo Hotel Southampton

Traveller (481)
Executive Bedroom
Room & Suite (175)
Hotel Restaurant at the Jurys Inn Southampton
Dining (59)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#13 of 32 hotels in Southampton
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Green
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 2 more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Newspaper
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms

Location

Charlotte Place,, Southampton SO14 0TB England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 93 out of 100
93
Eastleigh Airport
Bournebouth Intl Airport
2,547Reviews46Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,114
  • 745
  • 320
  • 185
  • 183
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
hutchy1984 wrote a review Feb 2020
Bourne, United Kingdom34 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just come home after a two night stay at this hotel 317room. We booked with Paultons Park as my daughter wanted to go to peppa Pig World and this hotel was part of the package with accommodation including breakfast and two park tickets at a reasonable price. My daughter was well looked after in the hotel and restaurant and accommodated her needs as she is a fussy eater. They give complementary activity kits with crayons to keep them entertained. Service in Restaurant was good and food was tasty both breakfast and evening menu. Room was comfortable and even set in roundabout heard no noise and slept very well as did my daughter. Noticed a lot of families in this hotel with the same idea of going Paultons Park and they all looked like they was well looked after as well. Thank you all the staff for making our trip a memorable one. My daughter really loves the hotel as do I and would happily return again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from douglas300189, Manager at Leonardo Hotel Southampton
Responded 22 Feb 2020
Dear hutchy1984 We really appreciate the time you have taken to give us feedback regarding your recent stay at Jury’s Inn Southampton. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. With Kind Regards Douglas Lapsley Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
colinlindsay wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the Jurys Inn in Southampton from August 2019 to January 2020. It was a base while I was doing some contract work. From initial checkin to final checkout, the staff were efficient, friendly and went over and above expectations to ensure my stay was as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.

The rooms are very spacious, and the beds are comfy. I switched between the "Executive" rooms and the normal ones. Executive have a fridge with complimentary soft drinks and chocolate bars that are topped up daily (if they forget just nip down to reception and they will sort you out with no hesitation). The executive rooms have a massive bed and are slightly cozier than the other offerings, but all room types were clean, comfortable and provided great nights sleep.

The bathrooms were clean and well fitted. Water was roasting and the toiletries smelled good. One thing to note, in the normal rooms the soap/shampoos are attached to the wall at shoulder height, so you have to keep standing up if having a bath, which was a bit annoying. But if showering they are at the perfect height. Also worth noting, Executive rooms have little bottles so you can just chill and not have to stand up all the time.

I ate at the bar and in the restaurant and the food was always superb (I only ever ate one thing though so not sure if it the same quality across the board - but can confirm the 8oz Steak and Frites and the Sticky Toffee Pudding are amazing!). In the restaurant the waiting staff are attentive and friendly without being overbearing and bothersome. The perfect balance!

If, like me, you live outside the UK and travel back and forth to work, they are happy for you to leave suitcases over weekends while you are at home.

I was in the hotel throughout December and so had multiple large deliveries as all my Christmas Shopping went to the hotel. All deliveries were signed for and, at my request, were taken up to my room for me. A service they didn't need to provide but went above and beyond do so.

All in all, the rooms were spacious, comfortable, warm and quiet. Never had trouble sleeping. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel for any business user planning to setup a long term base in Southampton. I'd also recommend for anyone just visiting southampton because the hotel is close to the park, museums, theatre, shops and restaurants/night life.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Traveler03339505374, General Manager at Leonardo Hotel Southampton
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Dear colinlindsay, Many thanks for staying with us and for providing a 5 star review. We are indeed very happy to read your fantastic comments and thank you so much for your time. The team does work very hard and will be delighted to see your review. We really look forward to welcome you back at Jurys Inn Southampton. Kind Regards Vinay Malhotra General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ftorda418906 wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice accommodation 👌, I recommend for everyone how need a hotel!!!
Nice room. Could have done with a bigger mug for drinks, more variety and more milk pots. The bathroom had hand wash, shampoo/conditioner and shower gel in pump dispensers but in an awkward location to reach if having a bath. Food wasn't fully available due to the Christmas parties, but there wasn't much of a wait for it when ordering. Staff pleasant and helpful.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Neil_Madigann, General Manager at Leonardo Hotel Southampton
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Good evening, I am delighted to see such high ratings; I will ensure this feedback is shared with everyone who was on duty during your stay. Kind regards Jurys Inn Southampton
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amy M wrote a review Oct 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
In this day and age you would imagine every hotel and restaurant would be able to cater for all dietary requirements, wouldn't you? My fiance is gluten free and despite it saying on menu's and hotel staff saying they cater for a gluten intolerance they conveniently dont have anything gluten free available on the menu for dinner or breakfast. So my fiance suffered from a bad tummy because they haven't got anything available! Our room was clean but sick always blocked so couldn't run the water because it would collect at the top within seconds, also the toilet kept bringing toilet roll back up and then wouldnt flush. Wouldn't stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Douglas Lapsley, Other at Leonardo Hotel Southampton
Responded 2 Nov 2020
Thank you for taking the time to complete the feedback questionnaire regarding your recent visit to the Jury’s Inn Southampton. All comments both positive and negative are reviewed by the Heads of Department and then shared with their teams. It is only through open and honest feedback that we can improve the service and standards that we offer. We hope that you have not been deterred from staying with us again and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back when you can be assured of our best attention. With Kind Regards Douglas lapsley Duty manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ellie-Louise wrote a review Sept 2020
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom141 contributions61 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for one night before heading off to the Isle of Wight. Room was modern looking and clean. Bathroom needs more attention to it, however, has all the facilities in it necessary. Hand sanitiser are in place in the main reception and staff are wearing masks. We’d recommend to park at - Kings Park Road Car Park which only cost around £3 overnight. Also recommend ‘Retro Cafe’ which is a 10 minute walk.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Douglas Lapsley, Other at Leonardo Hotel Southampton
Responded 14 Sept 2020
We really appreciate the time you have taken to give us feedback regarding your recent stay at Jury’s Inn Southampton. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. With Kind Regards Douglas Lapsley Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sajni S wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Not a great stay. Family of 3 including our 14 month old baby, and it really was such an inconvenience not having a fridge in the room, proper breakfast or parking on site! We had read reviews about breakfast and ended up giving baby breakfast in the room which we had to take from home and we had to drive somewhere to get a good breakfast. Not having parking on site was a real downer as the car park was 10 minutes away walking and at night didn’t seem like the safest place to walk. Apparently there is one which may be closer but we were told my reception staff that the one further away was safer...!! Roads were very busy so was very difficult travelling to and from the hotel with a young baby. The rooms were quite small and not very clean, we were told by hotel staff they would not be cleaning our room during our stay so we had to keep washing our mugs in the room if we wanted for tea/coffee and also keep phoning reception to ask for anything to be replenished (uht milk for tea/coffee). Reception staff had said a few times they would bring these to us but after waiting over 30 mins we had to just go down and get it ourselves.

The bathroom in the room was also extremely tired and basic! Nothing is cleaned also during the stay and so reception have to called for anything/everything.

I unfortunately wouldn’t recommend this hotel for a stay due to the parking issue, no food breakfast option and cleanliness in the room itself. We ended to travelling to Bournemouth for 2 of the days and had to walk from the car park at night to the hotel which really wasn’t the safest in my opinion.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Experience, Other at Leonardo Hotel Southampton
Responded 1 Sept 2021
Good Morning Sajni S, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We sincerely apologize that you were unhappy with the improper breakfast and no parking on site. Unfortunately, we are unable to provide a restaurant breakfast service due to the impact of the pandemic on staffing, faced with supply chain issues which continues to present challenges for the hospitality industry. We understand this is disappointing for some of our guests but this is a temporary measure and we will be operating a full breakfast service by the middle of September. We are sorry to hear that you found the room not to be of our normal cleanliness standards. Unfortunately, external factors outside of our control have made it difficult for us to deliver our usual standard of product and service. As you have no doubt become aware, the impact of the pandemic, the shortage of available labour. As a result of these factors, in this instance, we fell short of our usual cleanliness standards and for this I sincerely apologise. We are working with our housekeeping teams to ensure that this issue does not re-occur and we hope that we can welcome you back to Jurys Inn and Leonardo Hotels in the near future. We hope that we can welcome you back to Jurys Inn and Leonardo Hotels in the near future. Kind Regards Wendy Customer Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laura S wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for a family trip. We booked a family room with breakfast for 2 adults and 2 children.
When we arrived the parking that was stated on the website was only available for staff, we had to find an alternative car park at a longer walk and higher cost. When we got to our room the sofa bed wasn’t made up, I had to request bedding twice then when it did arrive I had to make the bed myself.
I had to go down to reception for more towels as there was only 2.
The following morning we opened our door expecting to go down to breakfast and there were 4 bags of a small continental breakfast outside. We had a 3 and 6 year old with us, the bags contained nothing that they would eat, when we complained we were advised that they had run out of children’s breakfasts.
We attempted to get a refund and were told we needed to go through hotels.com who we booked through, I did this and were told they couldn’t issue a refund as Jury’s inn didn’t approve it.
Avoid this hotel at all costs, so many other people were complaining in reception as well.
I’d give this hotel zero stars if I could. I’ll pay the extra £20 and go to the Novotel instead.
Do not book through hotels.com either as if anything goes wrong they cannot issue a refund!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Douglas Lapsley, Other at Leonardo Hotel Southampton
Responded 15 Aug 2020
Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am very concerned to learn of your experience and would like to sincerely apologise for the inconvenience this may have caused. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If convenient to you, would it be possible for us to give you a call to discuss all aspects of your stay in more detail. If so, could you please email me a contact number and suitable time for either myself or one of our senior managers to give you a call? My email address is douglas_lapsley@jurysinns.com Kind regards Douglas Lapsley Duty manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mandy R wrote a review Jan 2020
Fareham, United Kingdom83 contributions13 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was reasonably priced and looked after us well. we decided to go with a buffet option and there was a good range to choose from to make a starter, main course and dessert. (although i thought hot dogs as an option was funny, they went really well)
the room was decorated and there was plenty of room for the DJ, casino tables we booked and the photobooth. Although it was in the main dining room the layout of the hotel meant that it was away from the rest of the guests so we could celebrate in style!
the DJ Andy did a great job keeping the party going with a good mix of music and banter.
Natalia who helped me get everything booked was very helpful with nothing too much trouble at all . Really made the whole process easy when dealing with a party such as ours.

the staff on the evening were friendly and helpful, doing what they needed to without fuss or interrupting the evening. just what you want!

all in all I would go back for a semi casual event.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: no parking on site, so best to plan. there is a drop off point.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Neil_Madigann, General Manager at Leonardo Hotel Southampton
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Good evening, I am delighted to see such high ratings; I will ensure this feedback is shared with everyone who was on duty during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Jurys Inn Southampton
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bobbia wrote a review Aug 2021
71 contributions40 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here midweek in August 2021during kids Bank Holidays. Booked a family room for 2 nights which consisted of 2 large double beds. Room was fine. Yes there was the odd mark in the corner of the carpet here and there but overall I didn't walk in thinking it was grubby at all. Air con, TV, shower all fine

Location is very central so ideal for walking into the city for food. Hotel does have a restaurant but we didnt use it- about £14 a main course. People who complained of noise previously live in dreamland- yes you'll hear sirens and shouting, but that is the nature of the Location.

There is no parking at the hotel. We parked at Bedford place. There is no charge between 1800-0800 hrs, so given we set of at 0830 hrs the following morning for a day out parking cost us the grand total of 1 pound!

Still serve breakfast to your door in a doggy bag which is just a lazy cist saving way of doing it now covid restrictions are lifted. Happy to sell a burger in a busy bar for 14 quid but can't serve sausages and bacon etc on a buffet in the same way? People aren't stupid and know it's just about being greedy financially

Overall, it was fine as a base. Certainly not the horror show some reviews described. Lack of parking isn't their fault, poor breakfast is. As such, average rating from me
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Douglas Lapsley, Other at Leonardo Hotel Southampton
Responded 6 Aug 2021
Thank you for taking the time to complete the feedback questionnaire regarding your recent visit to the Jury’s Inn Southampton. All comments both positive and negative are reviewed by the Heads of Department and then shared with their teams. It is only through open and honest feedback that we can improve the service and standards that we offer. We hope that you have not been deterred from staying with us again and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back when you can be assured of our best attention. With Kind Regards Douglas Lapsley Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris M wrote a review Aug 2020
Devon, United Kingdom17 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Efficient check in just before 10pm, but was going to have a drink in the bar, only to be told its closing – at 10pm on a Saturday night - even though it seemed quite busy. Room on floor 8 was OK although it had plastic cups in the bathroom and paper cups for tea/coffee. The toilet was for disabled which was surprising and the extractor fan didn’t work. The room next to us was very noisy past midnight, so I rang reception, and to be fair they came up very quickly and spoke to the occupants. My main gripe however is the breakfast arrangements. We were disappointed that the restaurant was closed and there was no regular breakfast available. This was not stated when booking and we paid £11 each for two breakfasts. What we got were bags left outside our door containing juice, a pastry, a fruit pot and a disgusting cold coconut porridge. I also collected two hot rolls from reception which had probably been cooked about two hours previously, and kept warm. No way was this worth the money. I am sure that the hotel will cite the current situation as an excuse, but when thousands of establishments are serving food, and I have eaten breakfasts out, I can’t understand how a large hotel like Jury’s cannot find a way to cater for their guests, whether it be use additional rooms or whatever. I think that the current situation is being used to save money as to charge £22 for the breakfast we got is disgusting.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Douglas Lapsley, Other at Leonardo Hotel Southampton
Responded 29 Aug 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am very concerned to learn of your experience and would like to sincerely apologise for the inconvenience this may have caused. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If convenient to you, would it be possible for us to give you a call to discuss all aspects of your stay in more detail. If so, could you please email me a contact number and suitable time for either myself or one of our senior managers to give you a call? My email address is douglas_lapsley@jurysinns.com Kind regards Douglas Lapsley Duty manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mih asked a question Jul 2023
Plymouth, United Kingdom104 contributions38 helpful votes
Do quad rooms have a double and a sofa bed, or are the extra 2 beds 'proper' ones?
Crewperson55 asked a question Jul 2022
Mobile, Alabama24 contributions6 helpful votes
How far from the ibis Southmapton Centre to the Southampton bus Station?
Answer from KAMc777
Castle Rock, Colorado45 contributions8 helpful votes
It is a short walk but it is uphill! We took an Uber. It was only a few dollars.
Answer from GinnyBs
Exeter, United Kingdom36 contributions14 helpful votes
We have never had any problem parking and we often arrive at odd times of the day and night
Answer from I cant eat it all
Greater London, United Kingdom711 contributions83 helpful votes
Hiya, we stayed 3 weeks ago and the minibar fridge was removed from the room. BTW there is Tesco Express (for milk, 2 streets away) and not sure if the hotel would warm the milk though!
MADHAV Shroff wrote a tip 15 Jun
4 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Mornings on cruise departures days may be very hectic and cabs may be an issue"
Read full review
Michele D wrote a tip 7 Jun
Seattle, Washington20 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotel is cashless ... doesn't make change or do money exchange, and shops/banks wouldn't make change for GBP50 or larger; plan to use card."
Read full review
TIO O wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Can leave your luggage with reception before you check in"
Read full review
Ktstllr wrote a tip May 2024
131 contributions61 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"No parking be aware as was advertised with parking"
Read full review
Laura D wrote a tip May 2024
Galway, Ireland6 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay in a hotel with parking "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Southampton area.
PRICE RANGE
£76 - £151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Jurys Inn Southampton
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandHampshireSouthampton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
270
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LEONARDO HOTEL SOUTHAMPTON - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Leonardo Hotel Southampton
Which popular attractions are close to Leonardo Hotel Southampton?
Nearby attractions include Crib (0.2 miles), Bring & Mix (0.3 miles), and Houdini's Escape Room Experience - SOUTHAMPTON (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Leonardo Hotel Southampton?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Leonardo Hotel Southampton?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Leonardo Hotel Southampton?
Conveniently located restaurants include Blue Island, Turtle Bay Southampton, and The Bedford.
Are any cleaning services offered at Leonardo Hotel Southampton?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Leonardo Hotel Southampton offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Leonardo Hotel Southampton?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Slovak, and Latvian.
Are there any historical sites close to Leonardo Hotel Southampton?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Tudor House and Garden (0.8 miles), Eling Tide Mill Experience (3.5 miles), and Holy Rood Church (0.8 miles).
Does Leonardo Hotel Southampton have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.
Is Leonardo Hotel Southampton accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Southampton HotelsSouthampton Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SouthamptonHotels near Leonardo Hotel Southampton
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire