Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Premier Inn Southampton Airport hotel

Traveller (82)
Premier Inn bed
Room & Suite (44)
Premier Inn Southampton Airport hotel
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

£35
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#12 of 30 hotels in Southampton
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
If you're flying to Northern Europe, Southampton Airport is the easy way to go. And there's nowhere more convenient to stay than Premier Inn Hotel Southampton Airport. We're handy for all the local attractions too, from the delights of Southampton city centre through to the adventure playground that is the New Forest National Park. Fly off to Amsterdam, Geneva or countless other destinations across Europe. Or take off to explore some fascinating history at Southampton's SeaCity Museum or Tudor House and Garden. Or pay a flying visit to Paultons Family Theme Park and spend some time with Peppa Pig. Then come into land back at the hotel, with a meal at our restaurant and a flight to the land of nod in a comfy bed.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free internet
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
Parking
Wifi
Paid internet
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Business
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Mitchell Way, Southampton SO18 2XU England
2,228Reviews36Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,023
  • 679
  • 262
  • 139
  • 125
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jonathan S wrote a review Sept 2020
Alton, United Kingdom226 contributions97 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived just in time to witness the customer from hell giving reception staff hassle loudly, and without any regard to any social distancing measures in place while we attempted to check in. I’m not sure what the problem was or whether it justified the scene being made, but felt staff dealt with it very calmly and did their best to help us as we began to consider going away again and waiting for it to blow over.

All areas of the hotel including our room seemed to be spotlessly clean throughout. Signage requesting guests to use face coverings in public areas (a legal requirement in England at the time of writing) seemed to go largely unnoticed, probably as much through inconsistency of message throughout the UK as it’s questionable effectiveness in this setting. I certainly wouldn’t expect hotel staff to be able to enforce this in any case.

Room itself was generously sized and modern. Bed comfortable but a little warm and lacking an extra couple of pillows. Lighting excellent with all areas covered, and there were many conveniently placed sockets for charging phones/laptops etc. Rather than the uncomfortable backless sofa/bed combination I’d have preferred a table and chairs or a comfortable chair to sit in. Our room at the back of the hotel had no view and suffered quite badly from road noise.

We had dinner in the Thyme restaurant which was relatively quiet and all tables well spaced and screened which was great both in terms of privacy and safety. The menu is fairly limited but has something to suit most. Pizza was really nice although cheese tasteless. Very pleased with the friendly and attentive service received. We didn’t have breakfast here but wished we had on discovering that Southampton Airport’s catering offering currently amounts to a single coffee vending machine.

Hotel is about a five minute walk from Southampton Airport and parkway station. Although fairly basic it’s more than adequate for the price paid especially if you just want somewhere convenient to stay close to the airport for an early flight. I’ve rated it ‘Very Good’ due to the modest price paid.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
David M wrote a review Aug 2021
Stevenage, United Kingdom5 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I didn't know whether this review should be 1 star or 5 star!

My daughter booked 3 rooms with a meal deal for each of the adults over the phone with Guest Relations. When I arrived at the hotel to check in, I was told that there was £100 outstanding to pay, I explained that my daughter had booked the room over the phone and she had paid in full (which was shown on the booking confirmation), but were told that we couldn't check in until the outstanding money had been paid, I showed our copy of the booking confirmation which clearly showed that all was paid for, which agreed with what the receptionist could see, but the system still wouldn't allow all the rooms to be checked in. As we booked via Guest Relations we phoned them up to try and resolve the issue, but they said that the booking was active and there was nothing they could do and phone back when we had checked out, so it was looking like the only way out of this was to pay the extra money, obviously we wasn't satisfied with this and asked to escalate the issue, we were insistent that we were transferred to a manager to try and resolve this issue, all that happened is that Guest Relations transferred us to the hotel manager to deal with (who we were speaking to anyway!!). We were conscious that if we left it until we checked out then it would be difficult to resolve the issue and to get a refund for the meal deals, whilst this was happening we were told by the manager that the hotel could only offer a restricted menu which would mainly consist of microwaved meals. So we were now in a position that we couldn't get a refund as the hotel was seeing the meal deals as not being paid for and we would have to have microwaved meals, we was totally unacceptable (I just about managed to keep in temper in check). After talking to the manager, who had just returned from 2 days leave, he managed to get us checked in without paying the extra money, but now our problem was how to get a full refund and what would we do for food and drink during our stay. The manager (Fuzel Miah) asked if we could leave the refund issue with him to resolve which we did, he also said that if we ordered Just Eat then the hotel would supply the plates and cutlery and because of the shortages of food and drink we would be able to bring in our own drink. To get to this point had taken over an hour to check in, as compensation the manager gave us complimentary breakfasts (the breakfast was fantastic). Within a couple of hours Fuzel was true to his word and sorted out the refunds for the meal deals. During the 2 nights that we stayed there we ordered from Just Eat, the hotel kept their word and supplied plates and cutlery. I would like to thank Fuzel and his team who were all really helpful and made our our stay perfect (apart from the check in).

The 3 rooms that we had were clean and comfortable.

So what did I learn from this experience?

1. Premier Inn Guest Relations were totally useless
2. Fuzel and the hotel staff were brilliant and made our stay and will do anything to help - Thank you
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
brkttp wrote a review Sept 2021
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom31 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was spotless, and the steps in place to prevent the spread of the coronavirus were very reassuring. The hotel was very accessible for Southampton airport, and to Southampton city and surrounding areas. There are plenty of on site car parking spaces, at a cost of £5 per day for hotel guests. Our stay was from Thursday until Sunday and the cost of parking for the full duration was only £15, a small price to pay for on site secure parking. There is a bus that stops directly outside the hotel, Unilink bus number U1C, that will take you direct into Southampton City, and runs frequently all day. The staff were very helpful and the hotel had a warm relaxing atmosphere.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
jennicripps wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed at the Southampton Airport Premier Inn. We have stayed there twice in the last year so knew from past experience it was a good choice for our needs as it was in the location we needed and good value for money. However on this visit, I was really disappointed with the standard of cleanliness of the room. They put a sign in the handle of to signify all the processes they have in place with the cleaning of room, which was laughable. I appreciate that at the moment the industry is struggling and may well be short staffed however in this instance the room hadn’t been hoovered, the sides hadn’t been cleaned, there were sugar packets on the bedside lamps and the bathroom floor was filthy. I stayed in a family room with a 7 and 5 year old. My 7 year old put her bag down and said ‘mummy why are there raisins on the floor?’ It looked like half a pack had been poured on the floor between the two children’s beds, they were also on the floor in the bathroom. To be fair I then looked thoroughly at the whole room and found all the other things. I went to reception, who couldn’t offer us an alternative room as the hotel was full but said they’d get the room cleaned the next morning. It was 9.15pm and I was stuck between a rock and a hard place as I had very little options with two small children with me. I asked for something so I could at least clean the sides myself there and then. The next day the room did seem to have been hoovered, but you could tell they still hadn’t cleaned touch surfaces as the tray that housed tea and coffee was still covered in a layer of dust. I probably wouldn’t stay at that particular Premier Inn again based on the standard of cleaning in the room. The staff were nice and the breakfast was good. The overall stay was good, but in a time of covid where cleanliness is of the upmost importance I wouldn’t personally feel comfortable putting myself or children in that environment again as it made me question how clean the bedding and towels really were.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Victoria J wrote a review Aug 2020
Cheshire48 contributions47 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 3 nights as part of our staycation During Covid pandemic. Hotel was very clean and well organised. Rooms and communal areas were spotless and we felt confident they had been well cleaned. Staff were professional and helpful. We used the restaurant for breakfast and again seemed well organised for social distancing and was efficient. Food was nice and service quick.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stef wrote a review Aug 2021
3 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Had issues with food on 1st night that was resolved quickly by waiting on staff who we felt sorry for as they had many complaints that night. Seems the chef was the main issue but they wernt able say anything to him. 2nd night we ate out then came back for a drink. There were no parking spaces left as a machine was taking up 3 spaces. We moved a cone to park next to it. The white haired guy on reception came out telling us to move the car as the crane would be getting used the next morning at 8am bearing in mind we are leaving before this We asked him where we could park and were told it's on a 1st come basis bearing in mind we had paid for 2 nights parking. Told if we didn't park in a space we would get a parking ticket. This man nèeds to learn some customer service skills he's very rude and arrogant. They also advertise hand sanitisor stations. T
his was empty when we arrived and still empty two days later members of staff were advised three times about this This was our 3rd visit but defo won't b returning.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
andrewfield3 wrote a review Sept 2021
Berwick upon Tweed, United Kingdom1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed at the Premier Inn at the Airport on several occasions. Most stays have lasted three or four days. I am given a parking QR code and pay before I leave ..., the cost is £5 per day. When I stayed last Monday (6 September) I was given the QR code sticker as usual when I booked in at circa 7-8pm. Next day, my car had a parking ticket for unauthorised use of the car park and I have been fined £85 (adding to the hotel cost of £279). I spoke to two members of staff and they said the system had changed a couple of weeks earlier. You had to pay daily in advance or you would be fined. One member of staff had been fined too. I said could Permier Inn sort to out and they said no. I asked whey there was no notes in the hotel, car park or digital communications and they did not know. I have now paid £25 for parking PLUS the fine £85.

My room had no shower gel and about a 10th of the small toilet squares of loo paper in the dispenser in the bathroom. I never understand why Premier Inn use small squares of toilet tissue beyond the fact it is cheaper for them to do so and it makes them more profit. The only time I have used small squares of tracing paper was at boarding school in the 1970s. 99% of the time I use toilet rolls.

There is also a vending machine near the lifts. I paid £1.60 for a coke that never arrived. The member of staff said I had to contact the vending company to request a refund. Obviously I am not going to do that. But why are Premier Inn using 3rd party vending machines when they have their own F&B department? Again, like the loo paper, it is down to profit rather than what the customer needs.

My room was hot and stuffy. You cannot open the windows. You can use Air Con. But it is noisy. So you have a choice.

Finally, I asked somebody to clean my room and she said I was not on the list.

I used to PR hotels and I understand customer expectations can be high and it is not the fault of the staff working at the Premier Inn. The people making the decisions need to have a rethink about parking and loo roll before I stayt there again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Whitbread Hotels and Restaurants, Other at Premier Inn Southampton Airport hotel
Responded 13 Sept 2021
Hi there Andrew, Thank you for your review. We’re very sorry that you had a disappointing stay with us recently due to all the various issues you had. This certainly isn't the experience we would expect for you. We’ve ensured this feedback has been logged to the Hotel Management team so that they can look into these issues with the team to prevent this experience from being repeated again in the future. In future, our Reception team are on hand 24/7 and so we would advise speaking with the team as soon as any issues arise to help resolve this whilst you're still in-house. Thank you for taking the time to contact us and we hope we can welcome you for a more enjoyable stay in the future. Kind regards, Danny
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CNTravellers wrote a review Mar 2022
Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom112 contributions95 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel itself is really nice with a clean room and facilities you'd expect like bedside USB ports and TV with HDMI and wireless screen mirroring, although the wireless mirroring was lagging a lot. The big problem was the road noise due to insufficient double/triple glazing. The road noise was constant and particularly bad from about 6am. Added to this, the interior walls are so thin that I was woken up by the person next door's phone alarm which vibrated every 5 minutes for half an hour from 6:30 so I lost a lot of sleep. Breakfast is a rip-off at £10.50. Evening meal had items unavailable from the menu and what I got was a re-heated Hunter's chicken that was quite expensive.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Whitbread Hotels and Restaurants, Other at Premier Inn Southampton Airport hotel
Responded 23 Mar 2022
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We’re very sorry that you had a disappointing experience on this occasion, facing problems with noise in the night. This certainly isn't the experience we would expect for our guests. We’ve ensured this feedback has been logged to the Hotel Management. They'll make sure this is picked up with the Reception team so that they can take a look and prevent this experience from being repeated again. Although we can't completely control noise levels, the team will do what they can to reduce disturbance and allocate rooms away from potential noise moving forward when this is bought to their attention. Again, our apologies and thank you for reviewing your stay. We hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back to one of our hotels again soon for a more enjoyable experience. Kind regards, Lauren
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Russ wrote a review Jun 2022
Plymouth, United Kingdom7 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Check in at the time of my visit was efficient; I somehow managed to avoid any queues but did witness some during my stay. There are contactless check in screens but every time I've stayed here, these have never worked.
Staff were friendly and, in general where knowledgeable of my requirements as I had been booked in for a business trip with expenses.
The rooms were clean, well appointed and comfortable. The addition of a smart tv and media ports (USB and HDMI) open up a world of functionality; especially for those traveling as a family. The TV links to Chromecast so if you have one; take it!!
Evening meals must be booked in advance so please make sure you do this at reception when you book in. Breakfast is just 'turn up' within the allocated timesand is 'all you can eat' buffet set up.
WiFi is ok but not the best. My package included free Premium WiFi but I honestly couldn't tell the difference between that and the standard 'free' service so save yourselves the extra cost and stick with the free one.
Parking was plentiful when I arrived but the carpark also acts as part of the Airport parking so can get quite busy.
Road noise and that from the airport can be quite high at times but the double glazing and secondary glazing take care of that.
Rooms can get quite warm with the windows closed but thankfully the aircon is relatively quiet and keeps the room temperate.

Now for the bad bit.....

The restaurant; Thyme, is self contained within the hotel and 'offers' a suitable range on its menu however, there has never been an occasion where 'ALL' items from the menu have been available - so much so that one morning during my stay I was informed that the ovens where broken so there was no cooked breakfast option available. For this I was offered £2.00 credit; which only reinforces the quality of the food served here if they can reimburse £2.00!!! I'm guessing most people only stay the night so never really benefited from this (in my humble opinion!!).

In general, the hotel served its purpose in that it's a comfortable room and food is available. It certainly beats some in the local area (and nationally) and if the restaurant picked up its game then I'm sure it'd see 5 star reviews every time.

Would I use this Premier Inn again? Yes

Would I think of this a good dining experience? No
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
mousepractice wrote a review Jun 2021
Cardiff, United Kingdom307 contributions64 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is directly opposite Southampton airport, and is a good standard Premier Inn, with all the usual tea, coffee, hair dryer etc in the room. We used it after a day out at Peppa Pig World, and that was only about a 15 minute drive away. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the bar/restaurant area was clean and tidy. We only paid £40 per room, including a cot. Good value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Some rooms have airport views.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Philip F asked a question May 2023
How long is the onsite parking
Answer from Cavan M
Trowbridge, United Kingdom60 contributions40 helpful votes
Only stayed overnight so just paid for 1 days parking. The Evening Meal and Breakfast - “Meal Deal” is very good food and good value.
j0hndkent asked a question Dec 2020
London, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
what time can I book in?
j0hndkent asked a question Dec 2020
London, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
what is the earliest booking in time?
Answer from Ginger
Driffield, United Kingdom51 contributions54 helpful votes
2pm though Premier Inn will sometimes let you have the room early if they have been serviced.
Denis E asked a question Oct 2020
Booking in times?
Answer from Emma
Poole60 contributions49 helpful votes
From 2pm I think
Answer from JKDee52
United Kingdom208 contributions123 helpful votes
The hotel is just beside the airport, a few minutes walk to both car park and airport. We left our rental car back, walked to airport for overnight and walked back to airport for early morning flight. It is really simple!
MivianJ wrote a tip Mar 2024
Jersey, United Kingdom14 contributions8 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Yes don’t stay"
Read full review
Gad J wrote a tip Mar 2024
8 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It seems it is advisable to book in advance to eat in the restaurant in the evening but they fitted me in as a solo no problem."
Read full review
anita b wrote a tip Feb 2024
Sandown, United Kingdom21 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book as may get busy, the offer for evening meal and breakfast is good value."
Read full review
Tim S wrote a tip Jan 2024
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure to get parking voucher from reception to get discounted parking."
Read full review
Elaine G wrote a tip Jan 2024
Aylesbury, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Remember to pay for the parking on your departure"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Southampton area.
PRICE RANGE
£35 - £74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
premier inn southampton airport hotel southampton
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandHampshireSouthampton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
148
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PREMIER INN SOUTHAMPTON AIRPORT HOTEL - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Premier Inn Southampton Airport hotel
What are some of the property amenities at Premier Inn Southampton Airport hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast buffet.
Which room amenities are available at Premier Inn Southampton Airport hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Premier Inn Southampton Airport hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Premier Inn Southampton Airport hotel?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Premier Inn Southampton Airport hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include The White Swan, Fleming Arms, and Sherwoods Restaurant.
Are there any historical sites close to Premier Inn Southampton Airport hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Tudor House and Garden (3.8 miles), Holy Rood Church (3.8 miles), and Bargate (3.6 miles).
Is Premier Inn Southampton Airport hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Southampton HotelsSouthampton Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SouthamptonHotels near Premier Inn Southampton Airport hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire