Salomons Estate
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Salomons Estate

David Salomons Estate Broomhill Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells TN3 0TG England
Traveller (224)
Dining (61)
Room & Suite (23)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#10 of 14 hotels in Royal Tunbridge Wells
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Salomons Estate is a stunning Victorian mansion combining elegance and history. The house is set in 36 acres of picturesque gardens, woodlands and lakes nestled in the heart of the Garden of England. A mix of king-size, doubles, twins and singles bedrooms are available in 47 well-appointed bedrooms situated in two purpose-built accommodation buildings a short walk from the mansion house. Each room has en-suite shower facilities with shower and complimentary toiletries. There is a TV, telephone, hairdryer and tea and coffee facilities. A Continental breakfast is served each morning in the mansion house. The Estate offers a spectacular venue for your wedding, your next conference or a great day out with facilities to suit your every need from sumptuous dining and exciting nights out to fascinating historical setting and luxurious overnight stays. This venue offers a picturesque and tranquil environment whilst only being a short distance from both Tunbridge Wells and Tonbridge.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Free breakfast
Bar / lounge
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Non-smoking hotel
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Room features
Desk
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Historic Hotel
377Reviews9Q+A78Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 118
  • 92
  • 78
  • 52
  • 37
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
penninewalker wrote a review Mar 2020
kent147 contributions97 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
To be clear upfront, my wife and I had a very pleasant stay indeed at Salomons, and we would recommend it happily to others. But just be aware, it is not really a hotel in the usual meaning of the word.

It is more of a conference centre. The accommodation is in separate blocks, 100m or so away from the main building and although our room was fine, clean, modern and (just about) big enough, it was a little bit institutional.
The restaurant is also a little quirky, there is a bar and two or three rooms including a conservatory and a dining hall .. the menu I thought was rather lacking. It was burgers, pizzas, that sort of thing .. there were other things too, steak & chips, fish & chips, halloumi, but NO proper vegetables at all. In these health conscious days, a restaurant that cannot provide a bowl of seasonal veg is not a proper restaurant, is it? Just fast food.
Also the financial side of things is just weird. In fifty years of staying in every sort of accommodation, this is the first place where I have left with them owing me money. They take a £50 deposit that they will not relinquish until they are entirely happy. I also had to spend time arguing about the inclusive deal we had booked .. fortunately, I was able to show proof. It is now five days since I left so I am starting to get nervous about the refund, and frankly, this will probably prevent me from staying here again. I can only assume they have had bad experiences .. possibly The Who stayed there once and threw the TV out of the window?! Other hotels seem to manage.
We did enjoy our stay here. The gardens are fine. All the staff we spoke to simply could not have been nicer or more helpful. With a proper menu and more normal accounting, this could be a real destination and would get 5 stars.
Can I have my money back now please?!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: All in a block .. first floor better if stairs OK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Salomons Estate, General Manager at Salomons Estate
Responded 13 Mar 2020
Dear penninewalker, Thank you for taking the time to leave Salomons Estate a review. It is always a pleasure hearing about our guests experiences and we truly do appreciate your feedback. Although I was pleased you enjoyed elements of your time at Salomons Estate, I was sorry to learn that your experience did not completely meet your expectations. It is obvious that there are some issues that need to be addressed, we can now look into this. Kind regards, Nick Moore Operations Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
VikingVenturer wrote a review Jul 2021
Swansea, United Kingdom521 contributions27 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed in a single room in the Canterbury block. It was compact and comfortable. The toilet had dried urine stains on the rim of the bowl, so evidently had not been cleaned properly. Ear plugs were provided and it became clear why due to the thin walls. The evening meal was served in the dining hall of the opulently appointed mansion house. The food was reasonable and the views of the countryside from outside were lovely. Breakfast in the morning was a bit of damp squib. It was advertised as being served up until 10:30am, but by 10:00am all the croissants and most of the fruit juices had gone. This establishment claims to be 4 star, but the accommodation I stayed in certainly fell short of that standard.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Salomons Estate, Marketing at Salomons Estate
Responded 12 Aug 2021
Dear VikingVenturer, Thank you for taking the time to leave Salomons Estate a review after your recent stay. We always value our guest's feedback as it is the only true way we can improve our services. Firstly, I would like to begin by offering my sincere apologies that your stay did not reach your expectations. Although I am delighted you loved the views and found the food reasonable, I am, of course, disappointed to learn that you didn't enjoy your stay in the accommodation. I have passed your feedback onto the management team at Salomons Estate, and we are dealing with these matters internally. I hope we will have the chance to welcome you back to Salomons Estate again in the future. With kindest regards, Lily Spencer Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JamesPAB wrote a review Dec 2023
Castle Hedingham, United Kingdom207 contributions163 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for the week whilst attending a training course.
The room was small, similar to student accommodation. Walls are thin and the noise level from other guests moving along the corridors and opening and closing doors explains the ear plugs that were in ample supply in the room.
I was on the ground floor and the light emanating from the outside security lights was disturbing as they remained on all night (not motion sensitive, that said they would probably been more annoying)
There seemed a bit of confusion as the whether the room was made up each day, seems to have been a hit or miss affair depending on how lucky you were. My room got made up twice.
The shower flooded and I had to mop up the flooding with one of the big towels which was removed but not replaced.
Uncertain as to the what was done to the drain or how it was checked, but what ever steps were taken the shower tray flooded every day.
As a person who enjoys my morning coffee, I owe a massive debt of thanks to two members of the breakfast staff who kindly agreed to make me cappuccinos. I noticed the expresso machine behind the bar was working but was initially told the bar was shut. Not a great surprised at breakfast time, but every morning they kindly made one for me. Note to management, you do sell these coffees so I assume you make a profit on them so why don't you encourage their sale....its certainly better than the awful stuff you offer in the lounge or breakfast area. (and having read some of the reviews I am not the first to comment on how weak and insipid it is)
Catering is cafeteria style and not very impressive or tasty. The fried eggs at breakfast start to look tired and cold very quickly. Obviously it was being done on a budget rate for the course I was attending but disappointing nevertheless.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Salomons Estate, Marketing at Salomons Estate
Responded 21 Dec 2023
Hi JamesPAB, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Salomons Estate. I apologise that on this occasion we didn’t meet your expectations during your visit, and have taken onboard your comments regarding our accommodation and breakfast. Each point raised will be discussed with the relevant team, so that we can look to improve our service in the future. I’m glad to hear that our staff were accommodating and able to assist with additional coffees each morning, a service of which is due to be restored shortly. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to welcome you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brownie wrote a review May 2021
49 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I visited with friends on Saturday and what a wonderful night it was.

The evening was hosted outside under a marquee beautifully decorated with fairy lights, dimmed lighting and a superb Jazz band playing away at one end and ample of space between tables.

We all enjoyed fine food and copius amounts of beer and prosecco and The menu catered for both meat eaters and vegetarians.

The waiters and waitresses were absolutely amazing and worked their butt's off to make sure we were well feed and watered and wanted for nothing and barely had to leave the table - they just added to the wonderful experience.

I think the ticket was £25 per head for food and x amount of beers in a bucket and or prosecco.

Looking around us all the other guests were having a great time and being sensible "social distancing" and taking precautions "waring masks" when using the facilities inside the main building.

All I can say is if they host this evening again you will have to be quick as it will be very popular.

Thanks Salomons for a great time!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Salomons Estate, General Manager at Salomons Estate
Responded 7 May 2021
Dear F47SQjonathanb, Thank you for taking the time to leave Salomons Estate such a kind review, after your evening meal & jazz event. I am truly delighted to learn you had a fantastic experience. Please be assured, I have passed your kind feedback onto all the team at Salomons Estate. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon. With kindest regards, Lily Spencer Marketing Executive
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charlotte wrote a review Jan 2020
Folkestone, United Kingdom2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
To start off with the staff where as polite as can be could not fault them at all. Firstly on arrival I had to pay an additional £50 that would be refunded when I left this would have been perfectly fine if it was refunded straight away but I had to wait two working days. Secondly the meal which me and my partner had New Year’s Eve the burger was burnt and tasted like charcoal! Not what you expect from a 4 star hotel! Lastly and probably the worst was the bed I have never in my life slept on something so hard and uncomfortable! To the point me and my partner slept on the floor! Honestly I would never stay there again and would not advise others to do so!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Salomons_Estate, Manager at Salomons Estate
Responded 3 Jan 2020
Dear chorne93, Thank you for taking the time to leave Salomons Estate a review after your recent stay, we always value feedback from our guests. Firstly may I offer my personal apologies for the issues you encountered during your stay, this is by no means the standard we aim to reach. Your feedback is the only true way we can improve our services, for this we truly appreciate it. Please be ensured that I am now dealing with these matters internally. If you would like to discuss this any further please get in contact with me directly. Kind regards, Nick Moore Operations Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
julie a wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had our Wedding at Salomons Estate in August after all the Covid restrictions had been lifted and what an amazing day! The bride and friends stayed in the Cottage the night before which was beautiful - set on the Estate a few minutes walk away from the Mansion House. It well equipped for entertaining friends with BBQ patio area and kitchen and the master bedroom has an amazing en-suite bathroom with roll-topped bath! The Wedding was held in the Gold room allowing guests to spill out onto the south facing terrace and onto the stunning grounds with views of the surrounding countryside. The staff throughout the day were amazing. Thanks to the Wedding planner Fiona and her team, everything ran like clockwork. Nothing was too much trouble and staff throughout were polite and helpful ensuring that the day ran without a hitch. A big thank you to everyone there who made the day so perfect. Everyone who attended thoroughly enjoyed their time there.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Accommodation is only accessible via a very steep hill. A buggy is available to guests who may...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Salomons Estate, Marketing at Salomons Estate
Responded 12 Aug 2021
Dear julieaB6189XD, Thank you for your 5 star review - we loved reading about your wedding in August! I am so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay in The Cottage, entertaining friends with a BBQ and relaxing before your big day! Your wedding day sounds like it was wonderful, and I am so pleased my colleagues looked after you and that the day 'ran like clockwork'. I will take great pride in sharing your kind feedback with Fiona and the rest of the Salomons Estate team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Salomons Estate very soon. Wishing you all and your partner all the best in your future. Kindest regards, Lily Spencer Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sophie R wrote a review Aug 2021
6 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We couldn’t have picked a better venue. Our wedding was changed 4 times over the course of a year and every time Salomons were so accommodating and there to support us every step of the way. They replied to emails promptly and never made us feel like we were asking too many questions.
The grounds are absolutely stunning and so is the inside. We were lucky enough to get married outside and then have our wedding breakfast and reception in the Science Theatre and it really was just beautiful with incredible food and amazing staff that made you feel like the most important people in the world. They genuinely couldn’t have done more for us. Our family stayed in the accommodation and we stayed in the cottage and it was lovely. Really clean!
Two people that really helped us were Courtney and Fiona. Courtney supported us through all of our changes and Fiona was our wedding coordinator. They are incredible women who went above and beyond for us both. Fiona did an excellent job before and more importantly on the day of the wedding and had everything under control, organising vendors, and decorations whilst still making us both feel calm and important.
We genuinely couldn’t have picked a better venue or team of staff and we feel extremely lucky to have got married here. The photos show the stunning grounds, but also the smiles that didn’t leave our faces all day.
Thank you Salomons!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Salomons Estate, Marketing at Salomons Estate
Responded 2 Sept 2021
Dear 46sophiei, Thank you for your 5-star review! We loved reading your feedback. I am delighted to learn that you had a wonderful wedding day at Salomons Estate, despite having to move your date due to COVID-19. I am so pleased that you loved the venue, finding it stunning inside and outside. It will be a great pleasure to share your kind feedback with Fiona, Courtney, and the rest of the team, who helped your perfect day run smoothly. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the not too distant future. With kindest regards, Lily Spencer Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janis T wrote a review Jul 2022
Bexley, United Kingdom23 contributions16 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here last night after attending a wedding reception. The estate is beautiful, the staff excellent, the food acceptable though not outstanding.
BUT this accommodation is awful. Totally unsuitable for anyone with mobility problems as very hilly and steps to accommodation. The rooms are very very basic and bathroom needs a lot of attention. Rooms on ground floor often have walkways right by the windows resulting in people looking in on you so you have to have the blinds ( which don’t fit the windows properly) drawn all the time. The walls and floors seem to be thinner than cardboard and I felt as if the persons in the room above us were about to descend upon us. A buggy is available to take you up and down the very steep hill between the main building and the accommodation but we had to wait about ten minutes for it in the blazing heat with no seats.
Would highly recommend not visiting if you have mobility issues or like a good nights sleep
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Salomons Estate, Marketing at Salomons Estate
Responded 19 Jul 2022
Dear 144janist, Thank you for taking the time to leave Salomons Estate a review - we really appreciate all reviews that we receive as it gives us the best knowledge to improve in the future. Firstly, I would like to offer my sincerest apologies that on this occasion Salomons Estate did not reach your expectations. Please be assured that your review has been passed on to a member of management and is being dealt with internally. We hope, despite this occasion, to welcome you back to Salomons Estate in the future. Kindest regards, Jess Porter Digital Marketing Assistant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AMN1986 wrote a review Nov 2021
London, United Kingdom36 contributions28 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We could not have chosen a better venue to be married in. The food is not only the highest quality I've had for a large catering event (93 people) it was also high end restaurant standard. Our designated event manager Fiona was wonderful at guiding us through the preparations, and she and her team were fantastic on the day, meaning we had to think about nothing other than enjoying ourselves. The reception team were wonderful in looking after us on the morning of the wedding, with lovely touches such as fruit to keep us going, and prosecco to calm our nerves. The venue is wonderful and spacious, and the grounds are beautiful. The staff are attentive. If we were to do it all over again, we would pick Salomons.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Salomons Estate, Marketing at Salomons Estate
Responded 7 Nov 2021
Dear AMN1986, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Salomons Estate a 5-star review, we really appreciate your kind comments. I am delighted to learn that we exceeded your expectations and that the team went above and beyond to make sure your day ran smoothly, and you enjoyed yourself. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kindest Regards, Jess Porter Digital Marketing Assistant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
neil davies wrote a review Dec 2023
13 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Firstly, this is not my first time staying at this property, but it will be my last. Earlier this year, my stay was wonderful, but this time was a different story. I think it's important to let people know about my experience beforehand so they can make informed choices and not be disappointed.

The 3rd party there use said implies that breakfast is included, but this is not the case. I stayed on 21/12/23 and was disappointed to find out that there was no complimentary breakfast as advertised.
There. No bar. Or restaurant. On the night of our stay. I told due to staffing issues this was nice if communication with us. But guess didn’t have a contact details. As book through 3rd site The accommodation stay is very equipped. but not what the pictures shows us. That I thought strange. But just could error of the website.
As will have stayed at the property earlier in the year. so we knew what the place was like. Enjoy it. But there’s a lot of changes that we could probably get the other hotels and accommodation that are more value for money. The ground are. Fantastic. To walk round. As I see why this is a wedding hotel. Overall there’s too many changes for what we remember. For early time in the year for us to return but It doesn’t stop any other guests experiencing it for themselves.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
janeymac1983 asked a question Oct 2019
Branston, United Kingdom40 contributions10 helpful votes
Hi, we will be leaving pretty early on check out date for a running event, what time is breakfast from please?
Answer from Salomons_Estate
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
Hello Janeymac1983, Monday - Friday breakfast is served 7 - 9:30 am. Weekends breakfast is served 7 - 10:30 am. Many thanks, Lily
Answer from dalton1skiing
London2,703 contributions429 helpful votes
As no one from the hotel has replied, this is from my own stay! Only a few rooms have a fridge, so you'll need to ring beforehand to check if one with a fridge is available. Tea cups and glasses were provided but no mugs, wine glasses or any other glassware.
Julie G asked a question Nov 2017
Kent, United Kingdom120 contributions42 helpful votes
Do you have rooms for disabled people?
Answer from Ian J
Germany114 contributions37 helpful votes
There is a wheelchair access ramp to the accommodation block. I was in the room next to it and the door slammed when people went in and out.
Answer from joanneaReading
reading66 contributions12 helpful votes
It’s a buffet and I’m sure if you asked the hotel they could arrange vegan .
Roseann05London asked a question Oct 2016
London3 contributions4 helpful votes
does the hotel do xmas dinner.
Answer from Salomons_Estate
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi Roseann, Thank you for your enquiry. Yes, we do offer a Christmas Day lunch at Salomons Estate! This year we are offering a four course lunch at the estate. More information and menus are available on our website. Kind Regards, Salomons Estate
SEB1988 wrote a tip 5 May
Flitwick, United Kingdom48 contributions35 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"The staff where not truthful when challenged on what was said as check in"
Read full review
Neil D wrote a tip Dec 2023
Essex, United Kingdom20 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Before booking. Any 3rd party site. Phone the place to see. What’s available. So will not be disappointed "
Read full review
Glenis L wrote a tip Sept 2023
32 contributions19 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check whether the restaurant is open before you go."
Read full review
Heather T wrote a tip Jul 2023
Auckland, New Zealand26 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"This place was about the cheapest we could find, yet provided such a comfortable stay. Probably not recommended for wheelchair bound people."
Read full review
PeterH wrote a tip Jun 2023
Poole, United Kingdom10 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use the car park adjacent to the accommodation area. There is a set of steps to climb, however the hotel does have a golf buggy type vehicle"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Royal Tunbridge Wells area.
PRICE RANGE
£79 - £95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandKentRoyal Tunbridge Wells
NUMBER OF ROOMS
47
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SALOMONS ESTATE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Salomons Estate
Which popular attractions are close to Salomons Estate?
Nearby attractions include Clue Cracker (1.1 miles), UK Owl And Raptor Centre (3.2 miles), and Kent and Sussex Shooting School (2.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Salomons Estate?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Salomons Estate?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Salomons Estate?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Salomons Estate?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sofia's Colombian Kitchen, The Greyhound, and Casa Da Claudia.
Does Salomons Estate offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Salomons Estate?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Penshurst Place & Gardens (2.9 miles), Groombridge Place - Enchanted Forest & Gardens (3.3 miles), and Dunorlan's Chalybeate Spring (2.3 miles).
Does Salomons Estate have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.
Is Salomons Estate accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Royal Tunbridge Wells HotelsRoyal Tunbridge Wells Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Royal Tunbridge WellsHotels near Salomons Estate
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire