Holiday Inn Hull Marina, an IHG Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Holiday Inn Hull Marina, an IHG Hotel

Traveller (343)
Enjoy a sofa bed and a double bed in your room
Room & Suite (124)
The Marina View Restaurant
Dining (21)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

No prepayment needed
£65
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#3 of 19 hotels in Kingston-upon-Hull
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Holiday Inn® Hull Marina is in the heart of the city, with an unrivalled setting overlooking the marina. Just a short stroll from the city centre with attractions and a short drive from the A63. At this hotel you can enjoy; free WiFi, 24-hour room service, secure on-site parking and a waterside location. Plus, kids stay and eat free. Welcoming guest rooms include flat-screen TVs, blackout curtains and pillow menus, and you can upgrade to a room with a Marina-View or a Premium Room with a balcony. Sofa beds are available for the kids. Enjoy breakfast in our Marina View Restaurant, which also features sustainable British ingredients food at dinner. End your evening with a drink at the Hull Marina Bar & Lounge or out on the terrace. We have 4 spacious meeting rooms with catering options available. The Myton Suite is popular for social events and hosts up to 120 guests for banquets or wedding receptions.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Paid private parking on-site
Parking
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Harbour View
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Bulgarian, Czech and 3 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

Castle Street North Humberside, Kingston-upon-Hull HU1 2BX England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 93 out of 100
93
Humberside Airport
10.9 mi
See all flights
Doncaster Sheffield Airport
32.8 mi
See all flights
1,236Review22Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 486
  • 448
  • 187
  • 83
  • 32
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Zaphod6x9 wrote a review Jun 2023
East Midlands43 contributions22 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Returned following a very pleasant stay in September of last year. This time in a Premium room, again with a view over the Marina.
Pleased to say that we experienced the same high standards in all areas. Of particular note is the positive attitude of all staff without exception. Sincerely hope to return.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Check route to hotel, roadworks on A63 still necessitate a 'round the houses' route.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel Reid, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hull Marina, an IHG Hotel
Responded 15 Jun 2023
Good morning Zaphod6x9, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Hull Marina. I am very pleased to read we delivered the same high standards you experienced on your first visit here, our team are very high achievers so this will be well received. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not too distant future. Kind regards Louise Thompson Front Of House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TheCount69 wrote a review Aug 2020
Rochdale, United Kingdom880 contributions495 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for 3 nights and the location is excellent right on the Marina on the A63 but entry is from the side of the road leaving Hull. 5 minutes from the Hotel is a range of bars on both sides of the road and the city centre is very close too.
The bars provide a variety of food and were busy at weekend evenings.
The staff at the hotel reception were great, friendly, helpful and welcoming.
As we are in the Covid 19 period the cleanliness was very good and plenty sanitiser stations in the hotel.
My room was spacious with double bed (comfortable and a great sleep) sofa, TV and good storage. It was clean and the maid only came if you asked again fue to the pandemic
My big gripe is the £10 charge per night to park. This was buried deep down in the T&Cs of the Hotel.com booking.
I believe car parking should be free and all hotels should provide a digital safe that's free to use.
The city of Hull wasn't very spectacular ( I was born there ) so I'd recommend a drive to Beverley market on Saturday and trips to the east coast.
Would I stay again.
Yes but the £10 parking would affect booking here or an alternative hotel.
Great staff, ideal location, great Covid cleanliness
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marcin Jurczak, Owner at Holiday Inn Hull Marina, an IHG Hotel
Responded 16 Aug 2020
Dear TheCount69, Thank you for atking the time to rrview our hotel. It si great to read you had an enjoyable stay in your birth City. Car park charge has been introduced for those travelling by car. Instead of increasing the room rates for all visitors, i.e. those travelling via train, we decided to introduce car park charges last year to make it as fair as possible. Our car park is also competitvely priced against other car parks in the City Centre. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Marcin Jurczak General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James Of Leeds P wrote a review Jan 2020
Leeds, United Kingdom18 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed on a Saturday night visiting family, the hotel is in a great location, close to the
old town and overlooking the marina, our room had view over the marina and had all
we needed for an overnight stay.

Breakfast was of a reasonable standard all you would expect for the standard of hotel and all the staff friendly and helpful.

Parking onsite is a bonus at this city centre location, although a charge may be made
on some of the different tariffs for your room.

Our package included room, parking and breakfast and a complementary drink in the
bar which for less than £100 felt a good and fair price.

The bar however was also being used for a celebration party with loud music. which
resulted in an early night.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Request room facing the marina, main road at rear of the hotel and could give noise problems, ...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MJurczak, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hull Marina, an IHG Hotel
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Dear James Of Leeds P, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is always a pleasure to read comments such as yours and we hope to welcome you back again very soon. Sincerely, Marcin Jurczak General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hullpatron wrote a review Aug 2020
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
On arrival for lunch, to patronise the Eat out to Help Out scheme, we were initially impressed. However, that did not last long. There seemed to be only one member of staff doing EVERYTHING - taking the food orders, greeting customers, serving the food, cleaning, etc. This in itself is good but I never the staff member wash their hands or preferably wear gloves. The staff member was very friendly, did wear a mask and was talked to us. It was only after they left that our table, that I thought they were not socially distanced at all and had served our drinks and food without gloves!!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marcin Jurczak, Owner at Holiday Inn Hull Marina, an IHG Hotel
Responded 12 Aug 2020
Dear hullpatron1810, Thank you for visiting our hotel in support of Eat Out To Help Out. Please be advised we follow all cleanliness and hygiene procedures. We have number of hand washing facilities behind the Bar and in the Kitchen, places that our guests would not normally see. We also have multiple hand sanitising stations both front of back of house. Our team is washing/sanitising their hands after each table is served. Gloves are not encourgaed as these could be worn for a long time without been washed due to its material. All our team is also wearing face coverings following Government guideliness and revised Social Distancing of 1m+. Your comments will certainly help us in keep improving our services and hope to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Marcin Jurczak General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mibfiji wrote a review Jul 2021
London, United Kingdom27 contributions11 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in the Holiday Inn Hull Marina on a recommendation but it fell short of our expectations. The building was undergoing some sort of refurb with builders and workmen everywhere, even staying in some of the rooms (and playing their music loud).

We had requested a Marina view room when booking and received an email to say the hotel had confirmed this request at no extra cost. However, upon arrival it was evident this request hadn't been organised and Stephen on reception worked his magic on the computer and found us a room with said view.

Up to the room we went, where we discovered the electronic room keys didn't work. Stephen had advised they were having issues with the keys, so if they didn't work, we were to get on the phone next to the lifts and contact reception. When the key fobs didn't perform as expected, I picked up the phone to call reception but there was no answer so had to get in the lift and return downstairs.

After settling in to our room, we went down to the bar for a drink and a snack. Jamie the barman was chatty, polite and friendly, which was the only thing going for the bar service. The draught lager was warm, so I tried a pint of Guinness and that was also warm. We looked at the bar menu and opted for a portion of skinny chips only to be told they didn't have any. Needless to say, we didn't want to try the hotel breakfast and chose to eat elsewhere.

The room was very spacious, perhaps it appeared so as the double bed could only be described as 'cosy'. At best, this bed was a small double. The double duvet cover contained a single duvet, which wasn't too much of an issue given the weather was quite warm. Had it been the middle of winter I would have been off down to reception once again to demand an appropriate size duvet.

The bathroom was spacious but one of the towel hooks was hanging off the wall and the shower definitely couldn't be described as a power shower!

The hotel's location was excellent, right outside the marina and a 10 minute walk to the main shopping area. Unfortunately we missed the entrance to the hotel from the A63 twice due to the dual carriageway upgrade work so be vigilant if staying here in the summer of 2021.

All in all, this hotel feels a bit dated but the staff and location are their saving grace.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Marina views
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marcin Jurczak, Owner at Holiday Inn Hull Marina, an IHG Hotel
Responded 5 Jul 2021
Dear mibfiji, It is always a pleasure to read when guests take the time to provide us with their comments and even more so with constructive criticism. I do want to apologise for the issues you have experienced ith your neighbours, this should have been picked up on our regular floor walks. Hope we can welcome you back where you can experience changes we have made. Sincerely, Marcin Jurczak General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ElTelDel wrote a review May 2022
Leeds101 contributions56 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a week including breakfast and parking, to visit local attractions and nearby places. Room 105 was a reasonable size (it's disabled access) with a little balcony. It was quiet despite the nearby roadworks (see below) and the blackout curtain arragements were well designed. We opted for twin beds since none of the double beds are king size. There is tea and coffee, but no mini-bar in the standard rooms. Breakfast was good, including the cooked food. We had dinner twice and were impressed - the fish and chips were excellent. The staff are lovely and helpful. The marina is very nice, with some very good, if somewhat expensive, restaurants.

At the moment (May 2022, till 2025) there are extensive roadworks at the sides of the A63, so the hotel has closed all the the rooms on that side. We never experienced noise problems during our stay. The hotel had no maps of the changed arrangements, which is poor. The previous access from the A63 is blocked off. My tip would be to put 'Jackson Street (Hull)' in your SatNav and then go along there and English Street, turn left up Commercial Street and then right at the top to the hotel. We had no problem parking in the outside car park (£10 per night), but then only half the rooms are open now!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Any room overlooking the marina (the only option at the moment due to roadworks)
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marcin Jurczak, Owner at Holiday Inn Hull Marina, an IHG Hotel
Responded 23 May 2022
Dear ElTelDel, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is lovely to read you enjoyed your stay wth us. Please accept my apologies for the issues you have experienced with getting to the hotel. Unfortunately we cannot provide the maps as the route to the hotel can chnage at the short notice, we therefore advise all guests electronically to follow black square when arriving to the hotel. This route is designed to allow our guests to arrive to the hotel in the shortest and best way. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Marcin Jurczak General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tina B wrote a review Aug 2020
Ashford, United Kingdom156 contributions48 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived in Hull following a short stay at a Hilton Garden Inn Hotel further up the country. We were really disappointed with this Holiday Inn. Our first impressions were that it was not as Covid secure, there were hand sanitiser stations but no one way system, a couple of entrances meant that people could just come and go in all directions. Poor compared to our previous experience. The lady on the front desk was lovely, but that was the only redeeming feature of the hotel. When reaching our room we were really disappointed, the hotel corridors and rooms are looking very tired, it really is time for an upgrade!! I would say that the room was clean though. We paid an additional £10 a night parking and £10 a night for the marina view.... Both of these costs are taking the mickey quite frankly. We wouldn't stay here again and would not recommend it to others.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marcin Jurczak, Owner at Holiday Inn Hull Marina, an IHG Hotel
Responded 7 Aug 2020
Dear Tina B, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm naturally dispappointed to read your comments and we will certainly take your feedbakc on board. Please understand that every hotel will be different and will implement Covid measures as they are possible. I cannot compare us against Hilton Garden Inn as I don't know which one it is. We are not a modern hotel, but we have implemented one way system where physically possible, all other routes are marked with signage where you have to sepnd more time, i.e. guest lifts, reception, public toilets, coffee machine. We have been open through out the peak of pandemic to support NHS and key workers and to all guests from 4th July and have always received very goo reviews and marks for Covid security. It is always good to have different point of view and we will be sure to keep reviewing our safety measures. We hope you will chnage your mind and visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Marcin Jurczak General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
soulman wrote a review Mar 2020
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom3 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Travelled from Nottinghamshire for the Motown & Soul Disco night, including the Overnight stay with Breakfast package. I have to commend every member of staff from check-in to mealtimes - all were excellent. Particularly impressed with the excellent two-course meal at the disco night. The event staff served a full room efficiently and quickly so that the disco could start at 9pm prompt. Four hours of great dancing followed. The DJ, Andy, played a good mix of classic Motown and popular Northern Soul tracks. If this event is advertised again we will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MJurczak, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hull Marina, an IHG Hotel
Responded 2 Mar 2020
Dear soulman-notts, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and it's always a pleasure to receive comments such as yours. You can be sure your comments will be passed to the team. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Marcin Jurczak General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
billybaird wrote a review Jan 2021
Barrow-in-Furness, United Kingdom132 contributions118 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Having stayed in different hotels as a key worker I can honestly say holiday inn have nailed the covid check in and breakfast process down. The front of house staff in Hull could not be any more helpful and professional if they tried. Checking in was excellent with all social distancing maintained as was breakfast which you collect (full English) if you want and eat it in your room. I appreciate this is not perfect but after staying in another well known chain where you got naff all it was appreciated. The hotel also offers an evening meal to be delivered to your room which again is excellent. Top marks to holiday inn and again your staff were brilliant!!!!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marcin Jurczak, Owner at Holiday Inn Hull Marina, an IHG Hotel
Responded 27 Jan 2021
Dear billybaird, Thank you very much for your kind comments and now, more than ever, review like yours lifts up our hearts at the hotel. We take a great pride in exceptional guest service and it is amazing to read feedback such as yours. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Marcin Jurczak General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Oxton652 wrote a review Mar 2020
Heswall, United Kingdom88 contributions77 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We’ve been here several times and have always previously enjoyed it unfortunately it’s looking a little shabby and tired. With there no longer being a pool other hotels like the Hilton are now looking a better option. Mattresses need replacing as we didn’t sleep even when our room was changed. Although hats off to the housekeeping staff the room was spotless. Breakfast was tired like the bedrooms so we didn’t bother the second morning and ate at a local place. Really disappointed
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MJurczak, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hull Marina, an IHG Hotel
Responded 8 Mar 2020
Dear Oxton652, Thank you for staying with us and please accept my sincere apologies for the issues you have experienced. We are looking at the ways to improve our hotel and we consistently want to ensure our team is looking after our guests. We hope we can welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Marcin Jurczak General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark T asked a question Oct 2022
1 contribution
Hi. What time is breakfast available Monday to Friday?
Answer from Andrew S
Durham, United Kingdom360 contributions203 helpful votes
6.30 am til 09.30
Answer from Markadlz
Ashby de la Zouch, United Kingdom298 contributions82 helpful votes
Hi, We definitely enjoyed our stay and my wife felt very safe. Obviously, follow all the normal rules to keep safe.
Joanna L asked a question Nov 2020
Birmingham, United Kingdom166 contributions20 helpful votes
Is this hotel walking distance from bonus arena? Thanks
Answer from Lel86
20 contributions10 helpful votes
Yes
peter6015 wrote a tip Apr 2024
santa maria del cedro138 contributions36 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get room overlooking marina. "
Read full review
Carolyn P wrote a tip Apr 2024
11 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Feel safe if you have food allergies. They take this very seriously and go the extra mile."
Read full review
Nick K wrote a tip Apr 2024
Grantham, United Kingdom129 contributions77 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a caravan!"
Read full review
Joseph G wrote a tip Apr 2024
York, United Kingdom34 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try get room 301"
Read full review
Andrew S wrote a tip Mar 2024
Durham, United Kingdom360 contributions203 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you see diversion coming east"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kingston-upon-Hull area.
PRICE RANGE
£63 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn hull marina hotel kingston-upon-hull, hull marina holiday inn, holiday inn kingston-upon-hull, kingston-upon-hull holiday inn
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandYorkshireEast Riding of YorkshireKingston-upon-Hull
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOLIDAY INN HULL MARINA, AN IHG HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn Hull Marina, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn Hull Marina, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Enigma Live Escape Rooms Hull (0.1 miles), Escape Room Hull (0.3 miles), and Hull Minster (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Hull Marina, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn Hull Marina, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn Hull Marina, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn Hull Marina, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Hull Marina, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Brazilian Churrascaria & Bar, Liquid Jade, and The Brain Jar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Holiday Inn Hull Marina, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Holiday Inn Hull Marina, an IHG Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the centre of Kingston-upon-Hull.
Are any cleaning services offered at Holiday Inn Hull Marina, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Holiday Inn Hull Marina, an IHG Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Holiday Inn Hull Marina, an IHG Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, Polish, Czech, Korean, Bulgarian, and Slovak.
All Kingston-upon-Hull HotelsKingston-upon-Hull Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Kingston-upon-HullHotels near Holiday Inn Hull Marina, an IHG Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire